I never endorsed Kwabena Adjei – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (28)

• HONESTY 9 years ago

THIS IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SIR JOHN AND KWEBENA AGYAPONG/ ASIEDU NKETIA ON THE OTHER.

THIS IS WHEN VILLAGE WISDOM BEATS BOOK WISDOM. I HOPE THE KIDS ARE LEARNING.

• APOLO T 9 years ago

HOW LONG IS 'MOSQUITO' AND THE NDC GOING TO STOP LYING AND PROPAGANDIZING.
    I HEARD HIM CLEAR TO RESIGN IF DELEGATES FAIL TO VOTE FOR KWABENA ADJEI.THEY SHOULD NOTE THAT, THERE IS SPACE FOR LAIRS IN HEAVEN.

• KCRH 9 years ago

URGENT VACANCIES
    WAITRES, WAITERS, FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS, SECURITY GUARDS,CALL NOW.job is in kumasi
    020 430 7627
    032 202 6506.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Although Acheampong was a neo-communist Nkrumahist that carried out the dirty work of overthrowing Prof. Busia unjustifiably, and was supported and blessed by all Nkrumahists who also became pillars of his so-called NRC regim ...

• senior citizen Germany Braunschweig. 9 years ago

NDC has made Asiedu Nketia the CZAR of the party with the power reposed in him, he is able to say anything he likes whether official or unofficial about the party.The founder of the party JJ Rawlings has been pushed aside, fo ...

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Tell your Elephant fraternity your feelings and. leave A.Nketia alone.

• Objective Adancorata 9 years ago

"Kwasia bi-nti" "Kwasia bi-nti" "Kwasia bi-nti"

Mosquito in perpetual denial of sucking blood!

• kWA 9 years ago

Are you sure ?

• Killer 9 years ago

Foolish old fool.. This is the man who has brought poverty into the majority of Ghanaians.. Foolish fool. Old fool.. Vampire blood sucker..Mark my words you will die soon... Foolish useless man... Devil

• NKANSAH DOMPEY(ARIZONA,USA) 9 years ago

We all heard you on air and again read it in the news that you endorsed Dr.Kwabena Adjei.And Kwabena Adjei also wished you become a president some day.Don't fucky lie like you the NDC people been lying all the time.Stupid foo ...

Mosquito in perpetual denial of sucking blood!!! But most Ghanaians can perceive the truth about the Endorsement, the 20m dollar party office and about the several cases of mosquito denials! Hopefully a potent dose of Lonard ...

• MANY FAKE PASTORS - NO SCIENTIST 9 years ago

CRIMINAL ASEIDU NKETIA NOW POINTING FINGERS WOW - ANYWAY I DON'T BLAME HIM BUT GHANAIANS .

• Kay 9 years ago

Listen to the born lair.

• a.k. amsterdani 9 years ago

You are a big liar. What do you mean by endorsement? You have made yourself god in NDC thinking that without you (Asiedu Nketia) the party will collasped.

• EL WILLY 9 years ago

I have closely monitored the General and I think his openness endorsement of the other candidate(Kwabena Adjei) is unfortunate. This may be his prerogative right, but he should remember dat it is the delegate who would have a ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• olu 9 years ago

This my general is a very smart general. No wonder he always beat NPP to it. I heard him loud and clear that day. He said our chairman was an endorsement onto himself. He never went the way sir john way. When he said that in ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

OUR GENERAL IS FAR AHEAD OF THEM ALL. HE IS VERY SMART, UNLIKE SIR IDIOT JOHN OF NPP AND BABY FACE BAWUMIA YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE !!!! THEY WILL CRY AGAIN 2016.

• zaks 9 years ago

stupid general sec I thought u fear nobody y denying nw wat u v said during kwabena Adjei compaign lunrch I dnt even knw y nobody is contesting u on ur position das y v e guest to indorce ur doll n non performing chairman b ...

• KOFTOWN 9 years ago

Seikwa asiedu nketia thinks he controls the global WISE POT.Why is he running away from what he is fond of?Cowards die many times before their natural death.

• Alomo 9 years ago

What you said at the end of your stupid speech was more than an endorsement..

You are now too much

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 9 years ago

"No condition is permanent", was the writing on one of the "trotro" trucks that used to ply Tamale/Education Ridge/Nyohini/Ababoo, in the 60s.

Gen Mosquito has always believed he is indispensable in the NDC, so he could sa ...

• baba 9 years ago

Bro just accept it, we all makes mistakes.

• Adu 9 years ago

Why back-tracking? You think NDC is yours because you managed to silence Rawlings. Shame on you.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

BECAREFUL ASIEDU NKETIA

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

Nketia is a shame to NDC by coming out stupidily saying he does endorse Kwabena Adjei.
    Politicians if good never answer stupid questions, Nketia does and is a shame to the party. What is wrong if Nketia supports his boss, t ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA NKWASEAFUO BI NTI,MMOA