Ken Agyapong, Bature exchange insults over cocaine case

Read Comments Comments (148)

• cha 9 years ago

Mahama must go

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

BATURE ARE YOU SMARTER THAN UK INTELLIGENCE? SO IT IS YOU WHO HAVE TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT UK IS LOOKING FOR KEN AGYAPONG? DONT BE NAIVE BECAUSE DOING THIS CANT SELL YOUR STUPID TOILET ROLL

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

HE IS NO NONSENSE MAN, HE HAS REALY GIVEN IT TO THIS STUPID BATURE WELL WELL! I EVEN FEEL ASHAMED FOR BATURE

• KB 9 years ago

He must get off our backs.

• MARY 9 years ago

Is your mother who stinks like refuse dump.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a wanted cocaine baron? Bature is a fool who publishes stupid stories to sell newspapers.

If anybody is wanted for drug crimes, USA is the last place they will travel to and Kennedy Agyapong has been co ...

• Shame!!! 9 years ago

All these cocoa ase MP's are really disgracing our nation. How can an MP speak like that, what lesson are you giving to the young ones. It about time we stop condoning their loose talk.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Who the fuck cares if he goes to the states regularly?? listen to another Baboon trying to defend a moron.. What is at stake here is this fool called Ken Agyapong is spreading false rumours about Hon. Ibrahim Mahama in this ...

Am really sorry for engaging you in this manner, It was not meant for you..PEACE

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

BATURE IN HAUSA MEANS WHITE MAN.
    IMAGINE AN ALHAJI CALLED BATURE?
    IS GONNA BE KONKONSAH, SALAAM ALEIKUM ALL THE WAY.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

I must confess that Kennedy Agyapong's personal attacks on Bature were shameful and uncalled for. In fact, he went too far. He should have rebutted the allegations in a civilized manner rather than resorting to such shameful ...

Who the fuck cares if he goes to the states regularly?? listen to another Baboon trying to defend a moron.. What is at stake here is this fool called Ken Agyapong is spreading false rumours about Hon. Ibrahim Mahama in this s ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Bature is such an idiot of the highest magnitude.

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

I wonder why any level-headed person cannot see through the flip-flops and inconsistencies in Kennedy Agyapong's submissions!If he doesn't know the lady involved in the cocaine saga, how did he know her affiliation with membe ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

They both should just stop commenting on this issue and allow the right agencies to do their work.
    I'm not a fun of this Agyepong guy but to say he has 3 kids with this woman when you don't have the facts and some people who ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

Who is this cracked head Bature guy? Why can't he zip it out for once. Twerp.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Have you asked Kennedy Agyapong to zip it as well, hypocrite?

The case is still pending and the chips are falling slowly into its deservedly place and sooner than later all shall know the facts to this Ametefah's cocaine saga.

• MARY 9 years ago

Yes Kennedy Agyapong's from drugs we all know that crimnial.

• MARY 9 years ago

if you live in a glass house don't throw that is what Ken is doing

• IDDRISU SALLI 9 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS NOT A DEALER, AND CAN THIS BATURE IDIOT PROVE IT AND IF NOT THEN WHY SULLY HIS NAME OVER NONESENSE. OH, AND NOW HE HAS CHILDREN WITH THIS NAYELE WOMAN? WHAT UTTER NONESENSE MR BATURE....YOUR STUPID NEWSPAPER S ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

CONGRATS KEN. YOU ARE MY MAN.

• BOY KUMASI 9 years ago

It looks like they are sworn enemies in that they are all saying things but Ken as a member of parliament must show his class whenever he is on the air-waves. Simple as that !

• maame 9 years ago

Who says ken has class? Mmtchewww someone who does not respect himself and talks by heart, oh sorry, by his anus!!

• YALIMAWA 9 years ago

If Ken Agaypong believes this not to be correct then he must go to court against Alhaji Bature and his news paper. However, this is not the first time we are hearing about the alleged involvement of Ken in hard drugs.

• Kofi Kusi -Appiah 9 years ago

who is that bature? bature u re just stupid idiot in a cage, u can never be equal to Mr Kennedy Agyapong,

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

KOFI KUSI-APPIAH YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT.
    THANK GOD FOR KEN'S LIFE. HE WILL FIGHT FOR THE SILENT MAJORITY.

• NPP Supporter 9 years ago

Finally somebody is standing up to this loud mouth and giving him his own medicine. He goes around throwing allegations without any proof and finally Bature teaching him a lesson.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

on a moron like this. He is a typical stray dog.

• Lewis 9 years ago

If Ken goes on like this he will surely cause the downfall of NPP in te next General Election. Ken's idiocy is now bordering on lunacy. He is everywhere fighting like wayward school boy

• Rahman 9 years ago

@Lewis i agree with you but the npp needs people like hon.Ken to descend into the gutter with dishonest journalist like that Togole turned Ghanaian Bature.That is the ndc stock in trade anytime cocaine issues comes in this co ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

BATURE ARE YOU AN M15 AGENT FOR DRUG DEALERS? WHAT ARE BRITISH INTELLIGENT WAITING FOR ALL THIS WHILE WITHOUT ARRESTING KEN AGYAPONG IF THEY REALY NEED HIM? COOK AND WRITE JUST TO GET YOUR FOOD? NO WONDER KEN HAS GIVEN YOUR S ...

• Affordable 9 years ago

Ken returned from UK not long ago. He visited a friend of mine's house. Why didn't they pick this alleged 'wanted man' up?

• Sethoo 9 years ago

I am told "Alhaji" Bature was an advisor to the late Prof Mills,no wonder he performed so miserably.Ken shd better avoid him,he is not worth fighting with.Even Nima boys would not engage him in a fight.

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"..admitted on authority that, Kennedy Agyapong is a wanted drug baron."
    "Wanted" by which security agency or government? Why is he walking free if he is a wanted man?

• NIMSAY 9 years ago

THIS BATURE IS NOTORIOUS FOR LIES, ALL IN THE NAME OF POLITICS.

HE KNOWS THAT WHEN HIS KIN MAHAMA IS OUT OF POWER HE WILL BE FINISHED AND IS THEREFORE BENT ON FABRICATING LIES ABOUT ANY NPP PERSON WHO HE SEES AS A THREAT.

• Bomber 9 years ago

Liar Bature

• HAWA 9 years ago

How can you spew such lies about someone! And you call yourself Alhaji.
    You just want to be relevant in Ghana Politics?

Is Kennedy Agyapong not doing same to others? Now then, hear him calling somebody as a stinking-dirty-foolish man for reporting falsehood about him. Well, well, well, folks! They say, what is good for the goose is equally goo ...

• nana Akuffo 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong knows everything about these drug Barons.I agree with Alhaji Bature, He is the CHIEF DRUG BARON.

• Rahman 9 years ago

Why didn't they arrest him then? Jealousy and sheer envy! President and his cronies are stealing us broad day light,robbing us you won't talk about it rather innocent people are branded as drug pushers.Are we serious at all ? ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Ken Ajyapong is a piece of shit talks through his stinking ass black monkey.

• Nana ama 9 years ago

KEN the DRug PUsher

• Rahman 9 years ago

@Nana Ama that is the problem with you Ghanaians sheer enviness.You don't any prove,jealousy mama!

• Nana Bour 9 years ago

Ken seems to know everyfin abot dx cocain lady. He x d only person who knew whr d ada two ladies who escaped were hidding nd d time n date they left UK.
    He x d only person who knows Ruby's relationship wid Ibrahim nd even hv ...

• kenya 9 years ago

Ghanaian elders at their best. Tweaa

• John 9 years ago

In Ghana democracy means insults,kids can insults their parents & vice versa.

• Okesse 9 years ago

Are yu an alhaji?
    Yu are a disgrace to the Moslem community!!!
    Yu are too embittered,
    Change yur style of writing. I have not seen or heard any alhaji been insulted like this. Please give respect to yur tittle please!!!

• JAK 9 years ago

Bature father was once jailed for planting india hemp in our backyard. when he was released in 75 he left for nigeria

• joe! 9 years ago

Ghana is falling bcz of ignorant leaders. God help us.

• GASCO 9 years ago

Ken Agyepong was a drug dealer period, all the ladies he dated in the U.S talks abt it, even his ewe wife will tell you, so why not just shut up and enjoy your drug money.Why are you the only one mention when drug cases comes ...

• Static Shebobi 9 years ago

How painful it was when Ken have the temerity to accuse the brother of the President JDM for having something to do with the cocaine issue. Now, u are been accused and see how you are rattling about like a pregnant pig!! Wh ...

• Rahman 9 years ago

Ken never said Ibrahim is a drug baron that's your first lie yes!He is said Ibrahim knows about the girl passing the vvip lounge,the lady can not just pick the drugs to the lounge without knowing someone in high places.ken ha ...

• tooclever 9 years ago

This man kennedy goes around accusing people with no evidence. Now someone accused him of wrong doing and he is shitting himself. If you can't blows don't throw blows.

• muhammed 9 years ago

alhali god bless you you are a man we need men like you to stop idiot from insulting big men bastard ken

• nana danso 9 years ago

Bature is stupid man

Ken is just as stupid.He seems to talk before he thinks.

Long ago, when sailing ships ruled the waves, a captain and his crew were in danger of being boarded by a pirate ship. As the crew became frantic, the captain bellowed to his First Mate, "Bring me my red shirt!". The First Ma ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Now my brave captain will shit.What must come should come.hahahaha.

• kay 9 years ago

that was funny!

• Kwesi 9 years ago

The two of you are wasting our ears. What is the truth. Who is lying?
    We need a follow up

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Are these the elites running the nation?
    God helps us.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Ali Mazrui talks about élite of leisure and elite of labour.
    Most of our educated class represent the elites of leisure tend to "minimize social commitment and exertion...pursue a life of comfort without worrying about soci ...

• JOHN JERRY PETER 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS DEAD SPEAKING TO HONORABLE KEN AGYAPONG.?
    ALHAJI BATURE PICTURE IS LIKE A CORPSE LAID IN STATE FOR BURIAL .KEN DO NOT WAIST YOUR ENERGY ON THESE LUNATICS WHO CLAIM TO BE EDITORS OF ILLITERATE NEWS PAPER

• Shak2 9 years ago

MOST NORTHERNERS JUST DON'T THINK

• zaks 9 years ago

shak2 u are an idiot like ken Agypong who doesnt ghana dat ken is a drug baron he made his money fr drugs n bcus of de poverty level in ghana people go in for his dirty money n dat makes him tink dat he is an important figure ...

• ababac 9 years ago

Does it matter. After all they can express themselves in their native language during an arguement. So what is the problem. You have a problem in calling someone an illiterate mayb eyou the rather illiterate. Check this out. ...

• Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 9 years ago

he only has money but he is foolish. I listen to him this morning on okay fm. he is too stupid to be an mp. even a child born today will not say the things he was saying.

• Tony 9 years ago

Bravoooooooo Alhaji Bature! You are my role model ok,as for that arrogant Kennedy agyapong,he will soon rot in hell! Foolish man!we were all here when you were accusing Ibrahim mahama dating nayele but he didn't come and insu ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

After Akufo Addo cocaine addict Kennedy Agyapong is next in Ghana n is in public notice

• Rahman 9 years ago

Swine is more handsome than your next generation.You monster your father,mother,sisters,brothers your cousins and niece are bastards.If you are a human bring your name.Thunder fire youb!!!

• Nana Mensah 9 years ago

Why do you want to wait till 2016 before you expose a drug baron as you claim Alhaji.Expose him now or that is going to be campaign message and who is going to fall for that??. There is petinent issues that your news paper ca ...

• Cabo 9 years ago

Kennedy insulted Otumfuo

• Rahman 9 years ago

And so? If he insult Otumfuo is Otumfuo God Cabo?

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Hon Ken should know that if you live in a glass house don't throw stones. Hon can levelled allegations against people and now the same turned against him and he fumed

• lol hahaha 9 years ago

we want more fight

• zion wa 9 years ago

Ken, don't mine people who can't go back to their home town because they have stolen Muslims mosque money and ran away. Ken god bless you. People are jealous of your money.

• ERUTAB IJAHLA 9 years ago

Prove your allegation now. Why wait till 2016?

• jj 9 years ago

Bature well done.well done.that ken must be stopped.we thank you for facing such fool in ghana.he know the word now .he was reporting badly about president brother.now he sees how painful it is.aboa funu ken.

• Huntem 9 years ago

Wake up Ghanaian voters.

• Kwame 9 years ago

What has 2016 got to do with this Bature man's publication? Idiot, come out now.

• Steve Donkor, New York. 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has been a drug dealer. I have known this guy for over 20yearrs now. As we all know he was in the right bussiness at the right time, he rather an intelligent fellow who seized opportunity when the American gr ...

• Steve Donkor, New York. 9 years ago

I omitted the word NEVER in my comment. I rather meant to say that "Kennedy Agyepong has never being a drug dealer". Guys forgive me for this typo. Thanks.

• paks 9 years ago

Such fabrications from Bature deserves such response from Adjepong. Learn to let sleeping dogs lie.

• KT 9 years ago

Now you see how hypocrite some of us are? What about all the false allegations that he has levelled against others? Two edge cutlass cuts both ways.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Not even a day when this Alhaji Bature has said something good about any NPP member.I hate people who support blindly,After all the hardship in Ghana he still praise Ndc party and members that they are doing well.Only the ...

• Kenedy the cok daler. 9 years ago

I berg to differ. To Alhaji is the most truthful Alhaji in the whole world.Alhaj!thank you for exposing Ken (popular cok dealer)and his ilk for Ghanians to see who they really are.

• Dr. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

Baturre is the greatest liar and scumbag on earth. To even think that Mr Agyapong was a criminal is the most stupid and baloney talk that can only come from an idiot from Ankaful mental hospital. I know Ken's diseased father ...

• Yaw Menu 9 years ago

Folks,it is time someone takes on this Kenedy guy.

• ANTWI KWAME, HO 9 years ago

Ken tell the AL haji that he should try and get his late father's widows a house to lay their heads since he AL haji pledged his fathers house for a private loan.

he could not repay the loan and rather fled to Nigeria in ...

• til-shiloh, nakpanduri 9 years ago

BATURE,U PAAH!!!I THOUGHT U SAID HE WILL BE PICKED AND JAILED B4 2016 AND NOW WHY U TURN THAT U WANT TO FACE HIM IN 2016? DONT EAT YR OWN VOMIT LIKE YOUR DOGS. ALWAY EDIT YR MOUTH B4 REACTING. NDC PAPER WITHOUT EDITORS. WHAT ...

• kobby 9 years ago

This bature guy luvs ndc more than Ghana. I will never spend my hard earned money on the toilet papers he publishes.

• cok dealers ;NPP . 9 years ago

For me when you say toilet paper i only see you as toilet calling something toilet.

• HIGH JUMPER 9 years ago

WALLS? ONE MAJOR ASANTE IN ACHEAMPONG REGIME ALMOST KILL KENNEDY AGYAPONG BUT HE JUMPED A HIGH WALL TO SAFETY. THIS WAS THE TIME ACHEAMPONG HAD SET UP DRUG TASK FORCE TO DEAL WITH DRUG DEALERS. IT WAS A RAID LED BY MAJOR ASAN ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

KENNEDY ADJAPONG IS EVIL PERSON,HE WANT TO BE POPULAR THAN EVERYBODY IN GHANA,ALWAYS DESTROYING SOME PEOPLES IMAGE.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

It is quite embarrassing that these gentlemen chose to wash the nation's dirty linens in public.
    How low can we get with the likes of Agyepong and Bature.

ITS LIKE AL CAPONE AND MORAN WITH THE MAFIA FACTIONS IN CHICAGO.
    ALL BLAMING ONE ANOTHER FOR THE CRIMES THEY COMMITTED.
    IF I AM ACTING A MOVIE,I WILL CALL IT ONCE UPON A TIME IN GHANA.

• gaga 9 years ago

ken isthe most folish man in ghana

• Pappa 9 years ago

When children fight, its funny but when adults insult each others that way, we say it is silly. I do not agree with either side, but the way Ken react one must think again that it could be true. If I were Ken, I would just sm ...

• KING 9 years ago

FOOLISH IDIOT LIKE BATURE. STINKING IDIOT AND DOG EATER LIKE HIS PRESIDENT. FOOLISH MAN

• Ecomog USA 9 years ago

Oh Alhaji why you exchange your credibility 4 this nacordic national criminals are they pay you I'm a northern but you given shame to us

• PERSCOBA 9 years ago

NDC,BATURE..WHERE IS THE GHANA MONEY TAKEN TO BRAZIL?.....when rawling, fool stole everything from Ghana he and his henchmen hid their booties in Brazil( confessions of one of them).
    The notorious ewe thieves stole the as ...

• Christian Wolle 9 years ago

Schools , Roads and scholarship for the Brilliants but deprived, Not only Government packages but you and me able philanthropies for Ghanaians intelligent but deprived. Pay for sick and invalids , bicycles, and ETC. Journalis ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Alhaji Bature is a criminal. These crazy NDC apparatchiks think they can use the news media to denigrate people in Ghana. Folks will recall how what they did to Kuffour and Nana Akufo-Addo branding them as cocaine dealers, es ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Does NPP have a Code for its members at all?

• KKO 9 years ago

Oh yea, have you forgotten about Victor Smith, Ama Benyiwa-Doe, Anyodoho, Kobby Acheampong, Sharp Teeth and all the others? Ours is a very interesting country!

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

mad man bature now u get money for free n d c ooooo lor

• Nii Sackey of Agona Nsaba,Salem 9 years ago

I was surprise to hear Kennedy Agyapong insulting Alhaji Bature on OK FM this morning,however Ken Agyapong should bear in mind that Ghana does not belong him therefore he (Kennedy) should respect so that others will also res ...

• campus wa 9 years ago

So is dis man real alhaji eeiii u wryt false stories n lied abt sum 1 n dey still call u alhaji

• maame 9 years ago

This man is the 'bushiest' person in know if ever there is a word like that! And the most stupid fool too on the planet if there's ever a contender!
    He thinks ghana is for him. There's no difference between him and ovine si ...

• maame 9 years ago

Yes I've said it, none the wiser!

• KWAKU GYAMERAH 9 years ago

I write to point to the write that his allegation against MP Ken is false. I know Mr Kennedy since 1996 from the Bronx and never, ever involved in drugs trafficking. Mr. Publisher please help address current drugs trafficking ...

• ebola 9 years ago

Batule is a disgrace to Ghana.he wanted to sell his newspaper with fake stories.idiot like mahama.allah will punish you .u call yourself a moslem?a disgrace to human race

• who cares 9 years ago

I made some comments about Kennedy Agyapong this morning that, they need to investigate that fool. He knows a lot about that case, he might be connected.OFUI

• nana kwame 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong nevertheless made his money from DRUGS..... Known what to say NDC ANIWOOO NKOAAAA.....

• Patrick 9 years ago

I believe if Ken is an honourable man he claims to be, he shouldn't shower such abuse to the Bature chap. He could simply sue him for defamation on a law court! He's made allegations about Ibrahim Mahama and now that someone' ...

• Ken 9 years ago

I now agree that the butcher really fears the knife. Ken knows every baron but thinks no body knows about him.

• JJ 9 years ago

How could this stinking stupid Bature always write unfounded stories about people? Today, It's Nana Addo smoking "wee"; tomorrow it's Ken and drugs. Haba! Too known!

• MODIBO 9 years ago

Do we rate newspapers in Ghana and what is the criteria for doing that?
    Even without any scientific analysis I can rate newspapers and radio stations as well as TV stations.
    I believe, however, that Ghana our beloved countr ...

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

ken is the most stupid human on earth.in 2016 we will use is skull to drink pitooo.dirty stinky Ashanti uneducated fool.drug pusher.homosexual ken.he use to fuck a male friend of mine at adenta

• nje 9 years ago

Ken is not an Ashanti but a Northerner whose father was a farm labor in his adopted fathers COCOA farm. He has only denounced his linage.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Nje, check your facts. Ken Agyapong never said he is an Asante or a Northerner. Make sure you have your facts well before joining fellow contributers on this forum

• tuga tuga 9 years ago

Bature u arestupid,idiot,foolish man l have ever seen .NDC n Otanii Mahama have bribe u to tarnish the good people of NPP.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Bature is immature inexperienced unprofessional and jerk who makes up stories just to sell news apuuuv

• GABBY 9 years ago

Alhaji bature is a big liar. he just want to make news out of nothing. he should produce an evidence to his claims. what a cheap political point.

• tanaman 9 years ago

Ken agyapong is an idiot thinks he alone can speak shit,this time he shouid dare,and will see who are the real men,cowards.

• Gaba 9 years ago

The Bature guy is a boot licker .He should spare us shut up .

• Gaba 9 years ago

Bature is a burkinabe he should stop that nonsense .

• nana addo 9 years ago

am ashamed this ken man went to adisco. he is not a gentleman at all. in fact a complete villager

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

An old man that like pussy ,

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Agyapong, you've met your match. One fabricator meets another fabricator. Insn't what Agyapong puts out his political opponents and others within his own party nothing but fabrications? Why then cry wolf when someone else fab ...

• me 9 years ago

Whose bature? fuck moron
    Don't he have something better doing than all this lies
    if ken agyapong was schooling whiles he bature was making his monies by that time then he should be better off
    another gargantuan lies

• KK 9 years ago

What lucrative job will you give Bature?
    More cocaine?

• VAN 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong is loud gutter politician who is lunatic. He will let NPP lose floating voters if is not call to order.

• Yendi boy 9 years ago

Expose those baron and okra mouth.Show him your colours 2016.Expose that idiot drug dealer.Show him what you got.Ken is really a villager he should defend him self than that childish behaviour.When I get whole of him he will ...

• Nemesis 9 years ago

NDC, workers of evil! Shame on you! We know too well that you've conspired with, and in fact, hired this evil, foul-mouth, stinking, obnoxious, sub-human Bature to concoct all of that. A very well-thought, fruitless diversion ...

• Francis USA 9 years ago

Ken is disgrace to the mp. No wonder he's from npp the insults party. I pity those who vote for him aah insha alaho come 2016 the insults party will lose again. Amen.

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Who does this stupid drug dealer and USA DV Lottery scammer think he is. Every body in NY and DC knew his source of money is through drug and USA DV Lottery. Ken was lucky he stopped the drug business and switch to USA Lotter ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

A legislator indeed !

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

The British and US Intelligence share information among themselves so if Hon Agyapong is wanted in Britin on drug charges there is no way he can travel to the US without he being arrested. Mr. (Broni) Bature should check the ...

• Masawudu refrigeration and airconditi 9 years ago

NDC means National Distributors of Cocain

• N.A.LOMO 9 years ago

Now the cat is out of the bag,Kennedy Agyepong.Not knowing, your biological father was a criminal and instead keeping your mouth shut,you rather keep on blowing the trumpet.Do not forget also that your own sister had once bee ...

• gbagbladzaV 9 years ago

the two bufoons on stage

• TRUTH 9 years ago

ALHAJI EXPOSE THEM ALL

• GOD BLESS BATURI 9 years ago

KEN IS UNEDUCATED FOOL

• mathias 9 years ago

that guy(ken) talks any how,very arrogant why he dey chop shit?

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

One should suit ...and let see were it ends...