Cleric predicts victory for NPP, Buhari

Read Comments Comments (76)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    That is why this NDC government cannot retrieve all the money it has paid SADA fraudsters, GYEEDA and hundreds of millions of cedis it has given to Mahama business partner Agambire and RLG companies.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Hahahahaha , Hahahahaha , Hahahahaha

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    WE SAW ATTA MILLS, AND HOW YOU EVEN MADE HIM JOG AT THE KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. IF THAT MAN PASSED FOR A CANDIDATE, ANYBODY CAN.

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that y ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHO IN HIS SOUND MIND WILL VOTE DEAD GOAT AS ITS PREZ? ONLY THOSE TRIBALISTICS BU T IT WONT HOLD, NANA ALL THE WAY

• Bawumia Pepeni Paaaaa 9 years ago

THIS IS THE JOKE OF THE CENTURY. HE SHOULD HAVE LEFT IT ALONE WITHOUT DISTRIBUTING NUMBERS. NANA DO NOT FALL FOR THIS OR YOU WILL GET A HEART ATTACK.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclare ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHAT A JOHN, WHAT A DEAD GOAT, WHAT A SADA, MUSTHAHAHAHA. HAHAHAHAHA

• Boy-Kumasi 9 years ago

Continue making tribal comments. Youare seriously discrediting NPP. Foolish BBC News.

• Concerned 9 years ago

What is this juju man trying to say. No elections.? It's that a coded message for a coup d'etat

• ANALYST 9 years ago

EXTREMIST PROPHESIES! THE TONE IS THAT OF A SUPPORTER OF APC. THIS IS NOT A PROPHESY BUT A WISH.HE EVEN INCITED VIOLENCE AND SHOULD BE ARRESTED.

• Jm 9 years ago

He should tell us the three northern regions results

• koo 9 years ago

I can bet my bottom dollar that one constituency in asante region will wipe out upper west and east

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

THIS IS BOGUS. THE PERCENTAGES HE HAS GIVEN FOR THE GHANA ELECTIONS JUST GIVES IT AWAY. DOES HE REALLY UNDERSTAND THOSE FIGURES?

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Daily Guide we know where you re coming from pls give us a break !

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Any reason why there will be no election in Dec 2016, Prophet??

• Kojo 9 years ago

Where from this nonsense?

• gyan 9 years ago

This man cleric should be given clerical work in Goodluck's backyard.

• ASH 9 years ago

Did this liar offer solution to his false prediction. Since he is also a Ghanaian he should be part of those who will face the drought.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Why can't these clerics give predictions that edify human souls and draw them to God/Allah? They have turned themselves into soothsayers. Even soothsayers give their predictions to their clients in secret when approached. Who ...

• emma 9 years ago

This can't be a prophecy ,maybe a dream. How will npp win 70% in greater Accra? Even Nana Addo will not accept this

• SANK 9 years ago

THIS IS A TYPICAL DAILY GUIDE COOKED STORY, TELLING LIES ON AN INNOCENT PERSON. SINCE WHEN HAS THIS MAN STARTED SEEING ELECTIONS RESULTS OF GHANA? HAS HE EVER PREDICTED NIGERIA ELECTIONS BEFORE?

LYING WILL NOT SAVE PEPERT ...

• y bw 9 years ago

Hahaha

• arthur 9 years ago

hahahahahaha wonders shall never end. npp getting 35% in my beloved Volta region n 70% from those they called for their heads to be beheaded ? never maybe daily guide is reporting from another planet.

• Amevor 9 years ago

Meaning that your beloved Volta region residents dont use their brains or what? They are just for NDC, whether they benefit or not, whether there is development or not, they are machines tuned to one direction? Is that what m ...

• gyan 9 years ago

This man is wanted in Nigeria by Boko-haram. Your analysis is waste.

• murungu 9 years ago

Amevor u rather dont use ur head. What do u know about development?

• NICK 9 years ago

the plenty so-called pepenis in ashanti region fuck the ashanti ladies a lot. the ashanti ladies like them becos they are proper men. Ex president kufor is a son of pepeni. ashanti penis cant produce a giant like kufor. the s ...

• KK 9 years ago

Concert

• TK 9 years ago

This fake Malam need Adom kookoo bitters.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE NDC & MAHAMA ARE ABYSMALLY INCONPETENT=WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI==FOUNDER
    AFRIKA MARKETING COUNCIL
    ======================================

• mr amin 9 years ago

May your prediction come insha Allah. vote mahama out.

• Password 9 years ago

yoooooo

• kofi poyooyo 9 years ago

Akoa yi ye enam paaaaaaaa

• absan 9 years ago

Prophet of doom, have you predicted what will happen to yourself before delving into Nigeria affairs?
    Mark you, President Jonathan will win the Nigeria election.

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

I believe it wld come to pass but what about the other five(5) region?

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

D. Guide, keep giving hope to ur npp supporters. U shall see tins like cinema.

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

May Allah makes it happens

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Stupid mallam lying fool one funky him

• chief 9 years ago

Wamaatawfiq illaabilah alaihitawakeltu wailahi uniib.meaning nothing is beyond Allah powers. Victory for NDC by his grace.peace party NDC and development NDC and what again. MALAM can say but God is beyond what he is saying

• XYZ 9 years ago

This Cleric must be very careful not to inccure the incults of Kwasi Pratt who gets his daily bread from this good for nothing govt. and travels on the presidential flight.

• Password 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Naa Mahamadu 9 years ago

A very useless dooms day cleric

• royman 9 years ago

Ofuii, everybody know that bush 41 is gravely ill and can die anytime. You are not fooling anybody but yourself

• SGT. 9 years ago

If Volterians are like machine that is they vote one way what about Ashanti's more than toys

• Kwaku 9 years ago

NPP HAS STARTED THEIR SO-CALLED PREDICTIONS AGAIN. FROM PAUL OTOPULS TO MALLAMS.................

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

The "Daily Garbage" newspaper is always in the habit of reporting of pastors and other acclaimed spiritualists predicting or prophesying the result of election.

I am a bit disturbed by what the newspaper is saying especial ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

These Clerics are the ones destroying Africa with their pridictions. Last time Kumasi prophets pridicted Nana Addo victory and that led us to supreme court

• francis lazah 9 years ago

All these predictions are complete nonsense, common sense will have to tell the readers that , this man is a crook.
    How can he come out with concrete figures like that. The world is gone too far for this kind of things.
    It ...

• ADAMU 9 years ago

THIS IS A CONFIRMATION, NDC WILL LOSE, PERIOD!!! WHAT THE CLERIC MEANT ABOUT "IF THERE WOULD BE ELECTION IN 2016" IS,UNLESS THE INEVITABLE HAPPENS. IN OTHER WORDS, NDC WILL LOSE 2016 BY ALL MEANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Eric 9 years ago

my own party n p p wll win com 2016 by de grace of God amen

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

I regret voting for NDC though they forged a visa for me to come to UK. Only fools will vote for NDC. WE northerners will advise ourselves. Better to join the NPP than this Eczema NDC!

• Richard 9 years ago

Then it means you're also a fool.

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

u are a cursed being. dont try any funny

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

Malam Shamuna Ustaz Jibril,is a Kafirirooun , not a Muslem , & Jahanannam await these soothsayers .

They play with cowries & sand all haram

• JHONSON 9 years ago

All they know is juju

• KING FOSTER 9 years ago

Keep dreaming!!! Kweku Baako

• Kwarteng 9 years ago

Diabolical wish versus prophesy? Playing on innocent minds. Am out

• ASH 9 years ago

THE MAN IS A LIAR. ASK HIM TO DISCIPLINE HIS OWN HOME.

• Old Student OBC- No Sweat! 9 years ago

You are day dreaming do yo think God is asleep. Why God looks at the heart of man not uor selfish desires. President at all cost , all die be die etc. Then God in His wisdom will enthrone Akufo- Addo President, GOD FORBID NEV ...

• OBESS MAHAMAH 9 years ago

SAY WHATEVER YOU LIKE,A DEAD GOAT CAN NOT BE RESURRECTED.GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOL AS YOU THINK.GOD WILL NOT WATCH HIS PEOPLE TO SUFFER UNDER THIS STUPID PRESIDENT.EVEN THE MOST STUPID PERSON WILL BE WISE ON THE ELECTION DAY TO ...

• wwc 9 years ago

May your days be long malam jibril. NDC dogs will always bark at any one who speck not in their favour

• Kamel 9 years ago

How do you say such nonsense to the world.? Don't destroy the Islamic fraternity ok. foool

• Noname 9 years ago

False Prophets.The last days are indeed near.

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 9 years ago

GHANA NEED NANA ADDO PERIOD,

• APUU ETAA 9 years ago

NDC,MAHAMA,DO NOT TRY TO STEAL THE 2016 ELECTION.You have done your best,let another citizen become president.We need PEACE.Thanks.

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

I do believe in the cleric prediction on ghana because under this ndc government ghana is like a vechicle going the wrong way on a highway with a drunk driver

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AS FOR THIS ONE, NA TRUE TALK. MAHAMA CAN GO BURN THE SEA, BUT WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN. NDC YAA-MUTU, WALAHI!

• Kodas 9 years ago

Daily guide has always done this anytime we are approaching elctions and failed.Mahama's God will speak for him again come December, 2016. The Kur'an frowns on what this false and so called has done. May he be forgiven.

• hassan 9 years ago

oh the so called cleric with his spritual eye could not mention all the regions in Ghana? I pity you. On a more serious note,i would be happy to know from you when you are returning to your maker!!

• Castro 9 years ago

It beat my imagination that these so called Malam's, and Prophets always have prophecy about elections. It is only in the continent of Africa that this things will be happening,while people are thinking of how to go and settl ...

• Iddrisu M 9 years ago

if this man claims that he has knowledge of the unseen or what will happen tomorrow, then he has a share of divinity which highly impossible. his act contradict the teaching of the quran, then how can u use the quran for such ...

• Mohammed Fusheini 9 years ago

What kind of spirits are you using?

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

hahahahahah, tingling yourselves and laughing, 2016 is just around let wait and see

• Otumfour OT 9 years ago

How can a mallam predict presidential election in Ghana? Tofiakwa no wee smoker will rule Ghana so says the Lord Almighty God.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

I also predict that Nana Addo's cocaine infested lungs will collapse and his TWO big BALLS will explode in public in 2016. A 4.5 ft coffin will carry the dwarf to the Akyem forest for burial. Then Badwumia the foolish northe ...

• KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Nana de greatest of all daydreamers in the world. tweeeaaaa