Group in B/A commends gov’t for rapid development

Read Comments Comments (46)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NIGERIA'S MISTAKE IS GONE, GHANA'S IS NEXT. Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THE USELESS, IDEAS STARVED, NO VISION, ANTI-AKAN, CLUELESS AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

You are the mistake not our PRESIDENT. The goods GHANAIANS will vote for him.

• okofo 9 years ago

Anybody who will vote for backwardness like "dumsor", collapse of NHIS, SADA, GYEEDA and emergence of gargantuan corruption must be a FOOL.

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WORSHIP DEAD GOATS!!!!!!!!!!!! GHANAIANS, WAKE UP FROM YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND THROW AWAY THIS STINKING DEAD GOAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Aadey London 9 years ago

Meyaa it is you as well as your dead goat president who is the mistake for Ghana! As you that is if you have the sense to know Goodluck didn't see his toppling coming, he continued to live in fools paradise that he will win o ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MAY THE EYES OF THESE FOOLISH VOTERS BE OPENED.
    O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they wou ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

DID YOU TAKE YOUR MEDICATION? I GUESS NOT. PLEASE DO. THANK YOU.

• okofo 9 years ago

Maybe you're the one that forgot your medication my friend: Anybody who thinks Mahama and his useless gov't should be retained must must be either a fool or hardcore tribalist: What do we retain him for? Advanced dumsor, prom ...

Amen Amen Aaaaammmmeeeeeeeennnnnnn

• meyaa 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA all the way! !!!!

All the way to hell and disappointment

• fkbf 9 years ago

Oh stop throwing dust into the eyes of people

• meyaa 9 years ago

YOU MEAN YOU CAN'T SEE THE DEVELOPMENTS? OPEN YOUR EYES.

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Sycophancy will be the death of Ghana. In the face of blatant failure, incompetence & corruption of this govt, some continue to sing their praises.

• adumtumi nyansfuo 9 years ago

You cannot develop without electricity, good water, and good roads. Techiman people support NDC blindly because of Osadeyo ameyaw Dotobiribi position as a flight lieutenant in the PNDC. We the people of techiman need to move ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

They are telling the truth.

• Sam 9 years ago

I like to hear that. I hope these facts are told to all who don't know.

• B/A, WE NO GO SIT DOWN 9 years ago

These are stupid Ewes and pepefo who have have taken BA hostage. What development projects in BA?

BA citizens, please don't sit down unconcern for these Ewes to take hostage of the region. What truth? Any development you ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

PLEASE ASK YOUR MOTHER WHO YOUR FATHER IS. EWE AND PEPENI WHO ARE ALSO GOOD GHANAIANS.

• Lordsom 9 years ago

Do u think we forgot what Addo father did to Busia? What did ur Kuffour did for B. A in his turn. U can cry, we are for JDM

• B/A, WE NO GO SIT DOWN 9 years ago

Very soon, we shall uproot you dirty Ewes from our clean towns. Go back to your dirty and towns and villages in Eweland.

You dirty and smelly Ewes can not represent the voice of people of Brong Ahafo. Your thief in chief, ...

• Lordsom 9 years ago

Do u think we forgot what Addo father did to Busia? What did ur Kuffour did for B. A in his turn. U can cry, we are for JDM

• Lordsom 9 years ago

• BOAFO YENA 9 years ago

Take pictures of all these developments takin place in Techiman with your smart phone cameras and show them to the doubting Thomases in our midst.

• King Adjei 9 years ago

Some few NTAFO in B/A are congratulating this useless NDC what type of development is in our region?

• meyaa 9 years ago

Your father is NTANI AND YOUR MOTHER IS NOT EVEN A GHANAIAN.

• meyaa 9 years ago

Thank you guys for being honest. Government is doing a good job.

• dead goat 9 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh eh,is techiman the only place that needs development?Ghanaians will look stupid to vote for NDC again.you wil cry maamaa....2016

• Boss 9 years ago

Techiman is currently the 'hottest' town in the country in terms of economic activities. It has in recent times overtaken Kumasi in many ways: in areas such as food supply, tourism, international marketing activities and so o ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Hahahaha, tickle yourself. Techiman is a one street village with a population of less than 40,000 and you are comparing that village with a market that functions only on its Thursday market day to Kumasi city with over 2 mill ...

• ataa 9 years ago

Good work done. Pres JM keep pushing. Ghana needs you. Let us look at sanitation very seriously as well. More water for the people. l am seeing some improvement in dumsor. Keep working hard on the power situation. Blessings o ...

• paapa 9 years ago

good luck is gone.mahama to follow mark my wards.

• Sam 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

We residents of BA are disappointed in Mahama over non performance, least development, dumsor, corruption- GYEEDA,SUBAH, ASONTABA, WAYOME,NSS and world cuo scandal. To us MAham\ wil be ever remembered by the region for the r ...

• Constructivist 9 years ago

This NDC group had low standards, what is this stupidity! Techiman is lucky because of its strategic location. Economic activities in Techiman make the local authorities there able to generate enough resources for self-financ ...

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

Today is 1st.April therefore you have the right to joke.Dum dum is killing Ghanaians!Only blind people can follow this dead goat.

• makaamaka 9 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiii then techiman is now new york...enturo paa nie.....mahama out

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098