‘NDC used my dad and dumped him’

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kbff 8 years ago

That is yhe order of the day in NDC.They will use you and discard you so Iam not surprise to hear this

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Who cares?

• BAD MOUTH 8 years ago

Welcome to Politics young man. Sorry for your father's plight but he is not alone. Many people have gone through the same process. Next time tell you dad to get something down for the future when he is of no use anymore.
    Go ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Unfortunately, this story runs through the NDC, A lot of the ex-Cadres devoted their time, lives to build the Party to what it is now and in improving the image of the party have been side-lined.

This is the world of CHAN ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS YOUNG MAN EXPECT THE PARTY TO DO FOR HIS DAD. I DONT GET IT. DOES HE EXPECT THAT MONEY WILL BE STOLEN AND GIVEN TO HIM?

• FUNNY THAT 8 years ago

You are silly. Should the party work in the interest of your father or the Nation Ankrah?

His father introduced the party to the district.....As if the NDC party was an idea from outer Mongolia known to his well travelled father.

• Nii Safo. Tema. 8 years ago

It is only this toilet paper by a certificate buyer that will write this shit. Honestly, the npp should not be taken serious in this country. If I weer them, I would never report this shit from such a disgruntle person. Has t ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL, AFTER ALL YOU ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR THE NDC COME 2016, SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? WHAT GOOD DO YOU SEE IN THAT PARTY OF THIEVES AND ROGUES? GROW UP AND THINK TWICE BEFORE THEY MAKE YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY MONKEYS ...

• WHITEMAN SPEERS. 8 years ago

YOU ASHANTIS ARE STUPID ICLUDING YOUR SO CALL KING. THAT IS THE MORE REASON WHY THE NDC/MAHAMAH IS TREATING YOU GUYS AS FOOLS. AND THAT IS WHY HE TRYING TO FOOL YOU STUPID FOOLS WITH THE AIRPORT REHABLITATION FOR YOUR VOTES. ...

• JDiM 8 years ago

Yea yea NDC Is mostly Ewes and Northerners the two poorest regions and yet they ruled over us .No way it will not happen again.

• sedem 8 years ago

hey you stupid out there who told you ewes are poor, who schooled more than the ewes, which of the tribes in this country are valued? next time talk well.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

How many ewes go back to their city and contribute to their social responsibilities. Your stupid grammar tell me you are not well educated.

• m young 8 years ago

improve on your grammar otherwise they will always be your leaders.go to school and stop learning to steal and cheat.NDC ALL THE WAY.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

MUNKOR, MUNKOR, ZAMRAMA, SORNU, NADZIASHIE BII, AKPAKPA, FANTE KORYOR AND AYIGBE NYO. Why all this derogatory names? ARE WE NOT ONE PEOPLE?
    VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016 BEFORE THEY REDUCE GHANA TO HOPELESS FACTIONS ...

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ashantis are stupid but you fools are still jealous of them. They still need La 3 boys, and your people will rush to go there to carry their shirt. MPEPE four! !!!!!!!!!!

• National Agenda 8 years ago

That's it; Mahama is sharing Ghana's money among NDC if you don't cry hard they will not mind you. Time will tell....

• if the lone c isrusader 8 years ago

The evil man plants grows up to harm or finish him up .

• Akwaaba 8 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Thomas 8 years ago

Your dad is part of the problem so it serves him right! May he continue to wallow in neglect and frustration!

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

FUF,NDC FOUND YOU,USED YOU,AND FOGET YOU,(F U F) ONLY FOOOOOLS,EVILS,CRIMINAL,CORRUPT PEOPLE WILL STILL JOIND NDC, APUUUUUU,NOW IS ONLY MAHAMA AND FAMILY,FRIENDS ARE CHOPING ALL GHANA MONEYBUT GOD WILL SPESK FOR GHANIANS 2016 ...

• kwame Twum 8 years ago

Does this guy know he is an idiot?? If we are all to cry like he is doing what do u think will happen to the party? ?? Masa......go to hell !!!!

• kweku 8 years ago

It serves him right. convincing your family members to join this criminal cult is like introducing them to Lucifer. One of my aunties did the same thing and you will cry for her if you see her condition now. The PNDC /NDC hav ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

He shoud join NPP then rhe party for Drug Barons

• sandema 8 years ago

eiiiiii ghana monkey the work baboo the chop hehehe ubwant baboo to work andbur father chop right is ur fsther the only one who help NDC to win power!!!!!!

• Yaovi 8 years ago

What about Prof ?

• abina 8 years ago

Good you are fighting to get somethings for your Dad for hsi old age.

• true 8 years ago

That's how they using most Akans for, they trying to divide Akans and get their vote and dumb them afterwards. Sometimes I wondering if Ghana has a vice president.

• WOFA. OBUASI 8 years ago

Nonsense. Get a life. Who are you dirty rat to advise Akans? mention your dirty Ashanti/Akyem rats and not Akans.

• true 8 years ago

That's how they using most Akans for, they trying to divide Akans and get their vote and dumb them afterwards. Sometimes I wondering if Ghana has a vice president.

• true 8 years ago

• Nana Takraboadua l 8 years ago

This guy is a fool, why did he joined the NDC. He is now feeling the heat.

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• ok 8 years ago

Is this new! What did your father expect? Silly Ghanaian notion of service to the state

• PIUS ap town 8 years ago

ideomatic expresion ,fool for ur daddys folishness

• NII 8 years ago

FRANCIS GO AND ASKED YOUR FATHER VERY WELL, BECAUSE HE WAS GIVEN SO MANY THINGS DURING HIS TENURE AS CHAIRMAN.
    IF HE WAS NOT WISE ENOUGH TO SAVE; WHY BLAMING THE NDC PARTY? ANYWAY NATION FIRST. YOUR ENJOYED FROM PNDC TO NDC ...

• NII 8 years ago

YOUR FATHER ENJOYED FROM PNDC TO NDC.

• kakabo 8 years ago

blackmail! blackmail! blackmail. Your father did not sign any contract with NDC for recognition or payment for his efforts assuming what you are saying is true. You all voted for the NDC not because you were convinced of thei ...

• YUKO 8 years ago

YUKO LUBRICANTS.
    For wholesale and detail of YUKO products from Ukraine;
    Engine oil all sizes (litres)
    Gear oil all sizes (litres)
    Greases all sizes (litres).
    Call 026-1973006 for further infomation

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

Because your father has not been actively functioning in the Party.Please tell your Dad to pray for the Party to win the forthcoming General Election, and he will receive his reward.

• George 8 years ago

Oh my God,why is ndc performing well as a government?Please lets help Ghana to move forward.If they are not good campaign against your party for the betterment of Ghana

What did your Dad think when he went into politics? That's the way it is...people come and go...Good Luck!!!

• King Geoege SA 8 years ago

You have not see anything yet. The worse is yet to come.

• Dessy 8 years ago

What this guy don't know, if you become redundant in a society, you replace with someone new with new ideas

• Douglas bristol uk 8 years ago

ashantis are studied fellows who refused to go to school, dog people

• XYZ 8 years ago

Massa,even the founder JJ himself has been dumped, so your father's plight is no news.

• NkyenkyeMa 8 years ago

Your father should have had the foresight to know better. They used him and dumped him. So what are you going to do about that?

• Maximus 8 years ago

Ghanaians should collectively vote Mahama and his thugs out come next year,they must go,the umbrella must be thrown into the dustbin...you know what,my son plays a game called resident evil(which I strongly forbid him from pl ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Insults, insults, insults. Nobody is an animal and nobody is a fool. We should be civil a little.

• Maximus 8 years ago

..But you laughed loudest when your dad was busy helping them to destroy peoples businesses,homes and livelihoods,it fucking serves him right,his remuneration has finally come.Bear with me and don't get upset cos I have only ...

• TROJAN HORSE 8 years ago

NEXT ARE JAKE OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY AND BAWUMIAH OF THE NPP.

TWO DUMMIES WHO NEVER LEARN FROM THE SAD EXPERIENCE OF OTHERS LIKE THE LATE ALIEU MAHAMA.

• paapa 8 years ago

u haven't seen nothing yet...ndc foooools