NDC “smuggling ineligible voters” into register - Group

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Nsiah 8 years ago

My party is increasing losing the belief that it can win the up coming election.

Stop talking and start working already! Aaaba!!

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Ignore them they only know how to talk,most of them in their own neighbourhood don't even get closer to their voters during voting day.No wonder NDC is always stealing them.

• SMART 8 years ago

THE NDC SHOULDN'T RIG ELECTION 2016 TO INCREASE THE WOES OF ALREADY SUFFERING GHANAIANS.

• fghgjkkkk 8 years ago

IF NDC WINS ELECTIONS AGAIN IN GHANA, THERE WILL BE CIVIL WAR!!!!!!!!!!

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

The concluding statement of Mr David
    Asante says" We are all watching" Please do not watch. If you think there is some wrong going on,please go to court to have the exercise suspended until the right thing is done. We d ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.
    NDC NOW WANT MONEY FOR THEIR DIRTY POLITICA ...

• SGT. ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

I advise this group to boycott the registration. Pl just ignore it for Mahama and his people.

David Asante should advise NPP supporters and sympathies to wait and register only when Nana comes to power.

• FACTS FINDA 8 years ago

MAHAMA ND HIS SQUAD ARE GOOD SCAMMERS ND WILL DO ANETIN FOR POWER BUT THEY LIE BAD KORAAA....2016 EVEN THE BLIND WONT FOR DEM..I PITY DA TRIBAL VOTERS WHO DUN OPEN THIER EYES.....LETS ALL FIGHT FOR A GUD COURSE.

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

Npp,what are we doing about this?

• AKWESI 8 years ago

NPP calling on NPP??? Hahahahahahah

• Adjua 8 years ago

Akwesi - I know your real name is Musa or Yaovi, examine your conscience and bow your head in shame. NDC STEALERS AND KILLERS OF BABIES.

• Kweitey 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief so he knows everything about how to steal. Damn president.

• political 8 years ago

I believed it was ur father who thought him how to steal. Dabli!!!

• Kwaku Gloenawo 8 years ago

If you have a bloated register and you are vigilant on election day, the ineligible voters can be prevented from voting. Instead of taking action on the ongoing process, you are whinning and at the end of the day make ugly no ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Why should we encourage a bloated voter register in the first place? It's a big shame how the EC and NDC defined over voting at the Supreme Court.

• DAVID AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

DAVID ASANTE, I SORRY TO SAY YOU DON,T KNOW ONE FROM TWO. TELL US WHERE THE VOTERS ARE COMING FROM. YOU ARE A FOOL. DON,T LIE.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

NDC is only capable of criminal activities,no matter what they do Ghanaians will massively vote these greedy bastards out in 2016.

• concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Is there any sensible being in that tribal party? Bring your dirty rats to their senses before it's too late. Is that the lattest instructions from your Akufo Addo? Where is that so called prof. Yankah and the rest? Where are ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Stop the insults and deal with the issues. Is the EC's approach right???

• pat 8 years ago

If you care to know,the registration is been done in the ECs offices in the MMD all over the country. Not polling stations.

• pat 8 years ago

If you care to know,the registration is being done in the ECs offices in the MMD all over the country. Not polling stations.

• KIM 8 years ago

DAVID ASHANTE IS AN ILLITERATE FROM KUMASI.

• TEE 8 years ago

SHOULD THINK TWICE, OR......... PERIOD

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

The Electoral Commission, under Kwadwo Afari-Djan, is very insensitive to events in Ghana under the evil NDC and allows his paymasters to determine the prior processes required for a free and fair election to be conducted as ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA EXPERT IN THIEVERY START PACKING AND GO BACK TO THAT YOUR NORTH PERIOD

• p m wa 8 years ago

What a useless group call themself let vote count n want others vote to be anull n pave way for thier grounpa to be president fool jolihi

• USMAN 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

JUST SUE THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION TO STOP THE IMPUNITY AND ARROGANCE OF THESE NDC ELECTION RIGGING AGENTS, PARADING AS INDEPENDENT ELECTION COMMISSION.

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

Issa Abongo, were you not a witness to 2012 electoral Supreme Court case?
    How can you trust this Frafra-man called William Atuguba and his ilks?

Let NDC continue to lay groundwork for a civil strife or war. No justice and ...

• OH LORDI 8 years ago

YOU TWERP

• Plain Truth, USA 8 years ago

NPP what are you also doing? It would be DUMB of you to just sit there and talk Grammar whilst NDC Stuffs the Voters register. What or who prevents you from also stuff the voters register with your folks? Don't be DUMB, NPP. ...

• OH LORDI 8 years ago

SOUR LOSERS NPP

• Boga 8 years ago

Foolish people de only thing u do is talk talk Npp, when will u stop noise n learn how to win elections disappointed Nana Addo embarking on a dead journey how can we Ghanaian vote for a person who will die soon

• Boga 8 years ago

That is Npp, calling themselves let my vote count. This your stupid ideas always end u up in court saying my lord u and i were not there. Bawumia de most stupid academy Dr in Ghana wanting to be vice president, Ghana.

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP gurus stop deceiving Ghanaians and allow EC to do their work peacefully.

• anna 8 years ago

ndc this time it will not wash thieves and liars for how long

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

WE WILL IMPRISON ALL THE EC EXECUTIVES WHO DISOBEY THE CONSTITUTION.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• OKOE 8 years ago

DO THE NPP GIVE ANY RESPECT OR INTEGRITY TO THE OFFICERS OF THE EC COMMISSION? DO THE NPP MEAN TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT THEY WERE NOT AWARE OF THIS EXERCISE OF REGISTERING PERSONS WHO HAVE REACHED THE AGE OF VOTING? PLEASE, LET ...

• George 8 years ago

I think EC is calling for War in Country Ghana

• insida 8 years ago

Gyimi gyimi. ..the stupidity of these people will never end

• Boachie 8 years ago

NNP are fighting among themselves and have removed their eyes from the ball before they know Ndc thrives has stolen Ghanaian again.

• RPG 8 years ago

Does the EC even have a timetable of sorts as to it's program of activities for the year? Why the secrecy about the conduct of the EC in it's activities?
    It is deeply worrying the consistent pattern of behavior of the EC wh ...

• political 8 years ago

LET MY STUPITY COUNT, IS CALLING ON EC NOT USE THE METHOD THEY USED IN STEALING WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER.

• KOFI GHANA 8 years ago

THEY COMPLAIN EVERY TIME THEY LOSE. THEY ARE AKANS THEY SHOULDN'T LOSE.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Just demand Tax Certificates from all suspicious non Ghanaians before you allow them to vote, eh? That should really get their goat and ,at least, earn some revenue for the country!

• MAHAMA AKONFEM SHAME 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,MAHAMA DEAD GOAT,VISIONLESS,ATOPAHENE MAHAMA IS INSANE,KWASEA LIKE HIM,FOOOOOLS