NPP council of elders appendage of Akufo-Addo - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Dabo 8 years ago

Why is this gentleman so angry! What has caused this gentle soul I used to respect so much in our student days to become such a monster?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT WISER THAN THE ELDERS. YOU HAVE NO PLACE IN NPP.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

Doc.the radio talks is not helping either.Nana must NOT repeat the 2008 mistake again,and let those who can help him to become president and save Ghana do their work,no matter what.THOSE AROUND NANA ADDO MUST BECAREFUL THEY D ...

• True True 8 years ago

I used to respect this guy but of late, I m afraid of his rather stupid views. Arthur K is NO more a true NPP

• facts 8 years ago

RUIN NPP CONTRACTORS AT WORK. ATHUR KENEDY IS HAPPY BUT HE WILL RATHER BE SHOCKED TO SEE THE SORT OF UNITY NPP SHALL MOUNT FOR THEIR CAMPAIGN and to resist him and his gang. NPP must however be careful of the 3 destroyers

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DOES ARTHUR KENNEDY THINK HE IS WISER THAN APPIAH MENKA, MABILA, JAWULA, AMOAKO TUFFUOR, ODOI SYKES, PETER MCMANU, WIRWKO BROBBEY OR WHAT?

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It's now a fact that there are some people within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has endorsed and accepted that fact. There are NDC hired spies implanted in the NPP leadership to d ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

I still cannot comprehend why Akufo Addo and co cannot reason up and work with these two gentlemen for the sake of unity. Kwabena and Afoko have known no peace since day one there were elected to office. We.can help destroy t ...

• kululu 8 years ago

speaks rubbish!

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

WHICH OF THEM REVEALS SECRETS TO MEDIA?AKUFO ADDO OR AFOKO?

• Marko 8 years ago

You ask if Arthur K thinks he's wiser than Appiah Menka and co. Why not? Just because they're the council of elders, it does not make them smarter. Truth is what we need.

• Kwabena, Toronto 8 years ago

Many people can't handle the truth. Therefore, people like Arthur Kennedy who speak and fight for the truth are usually loathed. Ghana's "polictics of peronalities" must give way to sound political principles in order to move ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Kwasea you said that NPP has no council of elders but listen to what you are saying now? Odwanfunu Kennedy.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

I don't know what this greedy monster called Arthur Kennedy is looking for. He must be ashamed of himself and just not forget that his pay masters namely NDC headed by crimiminal jon Mahama originate from the devil. They orig ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

this hypocriet needs to be assasinated.

• Kwaku Manu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a selfish hypocrate and a fool, in bed with the NDC. Don't make a martyr of him.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy's pronouncements on matters in the NPP, clearly shows that he deliberately did a bad job as a key person in the party's 2008 campaign. As campaign director, he refused to speak to the good things the party had ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

He is angry because he is a big fool and a loser. You are in the US and making noise. Why don't you move to Ghana and talk all that nonsense. He is jealous of Nana Addo who made him who he is today. He thinks he has something ...

• sam 8 years ago

Its very simple, they all know that if Nana Addo win 2016 elections, their political gains will be over because Dr Bawumia will be next in line. It all about Dr Bawumia. So they want Nana Addo to fail in 2016.

• Okyesco 8 years ago

And a fool.

• Seidu 8 years ago

He speaks the truth. There is one person in this world who has no blame. The flag bearer and his sorogates. They are too powerful and no body talks about them even if they urinate on you just keep quite.
    If Freddy Blay and ...

• Kwabena - Kwabenyah 8 years ago

Arthur K must learn to be a party member. Else he should quit the NPP and join his PAY MASTER

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Dr is true,npp does not northerners das y

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Dr Kennedy stop your idiocy. You hardly contribute to national issues, however you are always in the middle of anything NPP, why is your mind that limited?Here, the country's going through judicial crisiss which is more impo ...

• Kennedy Owusu-Asante 8 years ago

Arthur K. You are a sad and bitter person, your wish for NPP down fall will not work, NANA will come to power so get a life

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon Ken Arthur have spoken sense to NPP elders of the party. Mr Afoko found himself in wrong party, NPP don't respect northerners bse of that they re frustrating you. Asantes and Akyems party.

• Babatunde Banku 8 years ago

Wisdom has eluded u

• KKO 8 years ago

Abowa fun carcass!

• Ajor 8 years ago

Arthur Keneddy is saying the truth but I know he will get a good bashing from the NPP folks who hate the truth. The council of elders who can't keep akufo addo and ken Agyepong in check is no council of elders. They are a big ...

• pee 8 years ago

NPP doesn't see why a northerner should be the party chairman, period

• George 8 years ago

Propaganda, Fix the economy

• Bibisaku 8 years ago

Fix ur party first b4 complaining abt the spec in other's eyes.

Fix ur party problems first ...!!!

• sam oteng 8 years ago

Because of Dr Bawumia who is from the north that is why Nana Addo is fighting them. The chairman is in bed with those who do not want Dr Bawumia to become future president.the infighting is not about Nana Addo. Those who wan ...

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Ey! Bad English on a rotten subject! Anyway Arthur K is saying it the way should be. No leadership, no elders,greedy bastards, womanizers, drug dealers, wee smokers, liars, corruption, name it!

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

What makes you think any decision that doesn't favor your myopic thinking is to support Akufu-Addo? If you hate Nana, that's your prerogative, but stop injecting your negative thinking to create further confusion in the party ...

• ASH 8 years ago

He is the one person in NPP that tells a sustainable truth without fear or favor. He needs no post in Nana's 'government' to survive. More grease to your elbow Ken.

• The honest truth 8 years ago

That's a lie. Nana dumped his ass after his bismal performance. He knows if Nana gets the nod, he is finished for good so will do all he can to sabotage , injure and blaspheme him. When have you ever heard or read about this ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Hey fool what works in America politics where you are hidden doesn't work in Ghana politics if you don't no Arthur Kennedy you need to stop your nonsense you are doing the same thing you've complaining ab ...

• Ekow cc 8 years ago

Ooooooooo Dr. why, please we the youth in the party want unity not this sort of pronouncement.

• Ansah Sasraku, Toronto! 8 years ago

Arthur K you're not in Ghana so how did you get to know that Afoko was not given a chance to defend himself? Stop the hatred for Nana. Otherwise, you'll be consumed by hatred!

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Why are you so full of bitterness?Arthur Kennedy you are not helping matters.

• A A ACID 8 years ago

nana ado must be suspended for poor and weak leadership. divide and rule leader. shame on him

• kofi 8 years ago

youre a traitor. U n nyaho tamakloe have betrayed the npp. Watch us. We go get ya ass soon

• Kwasi Manu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a damn idiot

But Mr Arthur K what do you want? You are hurting the NPP party more tan anyone. Please, if you have something to say, use the proper ways lay down by the party. You are a torn in the flesh of NPP. I am sorry for you.

• Yussif 8 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy is out of his mind,not only that he lacks the intellectual ability as a politician,maybe he should remain in his medical profession because anytime he speaks the more he ridicules himself,so if the council ...

• Boahemaa 8 years ago

NPP is a political party and not Nana Addo's private business. The party must not know anybody. Afoko did northing wrong to deserve this shabby treatment. He has been velified .... ...criminalized, insulted by party members p ...

• professor 8 years ago

Why are you so tribalistic like this? Is kwabena agyapon from gonja? You're a big fool,

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

THIS WISE MAN ARTHUR K DOESNT KNOW HE WAS A TOTAL FAILURE AT CONGRESS WHERE HE GOT ONLY ONE VOTE BCOS DELEGATES DONT JUST LIKE HIM AND HIS TOO-KNOWN ATTITUDE TO DESTROY NPP

• Agyemang 8 years ago

With all the wickedness always spewing out of the mouth and soul of NPP supporters against anybody that holds contrary views to their god Akuffo Addo,how can this party rule Ghana?,master should NPP win elections again with t ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Pls Afoko for the good safe of our dear party I think you shd step aside for some time

• Yaw USA 8 years ago

Bro Ken what is your take on the Judges Mr Angel?

• NZK 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy your mother yaass. U are NPP's problem. when Eva I hear u speak am always hurt.

• Kofi Nyame 8 years ago

Are you sure? Your vituperations lately about Akuffo Addo makes you look like a buffoon. It appears to me that you have an agenda against this man. You're always writing against him even if an issue has not been linked to him ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Kofi Nyame, the reason why Arthur Kennedy has persisted in what you describe as his 'vituperations' against Akufo-Addo, is because the NPP Flagbearer has adamantly remained insensitive to the complaints Dr. Kennedy and a lot ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Well done Berko. The facts are that Nana himself and so rotates working against Afoko and Kwabena but the now communist COUNCIL of Elders fails to see that. A pity that have made me to loose respect for Nana and the council

• Mr Klu 8 years ago

NPP should be very careful for what they are doing to Akufo Ado. If the Asante Gurus thought they will destroy Akufo Ado. The Akim Mafia will also scatter NPP forever.

• Ato Williams 8 years ago

Nice to sit in far away America and opine on matters that matter to Ghanaians,note I didn't say NPP!!!. Why not send your thoughts and opinions to relevant structures within the Party instead of always pontificating on air a ...

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

This are men in this party npp. Arthur k you really the man. We love you, form a party for us please.

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

This guy who has opposed Nana Addo since he took the flag bearer seat is behaving like a real idiot without little wisdom, Afoko and Agyapong should have resigned if only they're true genuine people who want NPP to succeed, t ...

• Ras 8 years ago

LOL...

• KOJO 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT OF POOR EXAMPLE OF A DOCTOR WILL GET A HOT ROD UP HIS FUCKING ARSE IF HE DOESNT SHUT UP. NDC FOOL.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This is our grand father who is an idiot

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Iam not their sympathizer but I sincerely think the Council of elders should have remain neutral n hear Afoko before making recommendations. Rising n pulling down indeed

• wahala 8 years ago

IF YOU CHANGED YOUR FACE CHANGE YOUR PARTY AS WELL.IT BETTER FOR YOU TO CROSS CARPET TO NDC RATHER THAN PRETEND THAT YOU WISH NPP WELL . YOU BETTER SHUT UP

• Divine Bolga 8 years ago

Those who open different account without The knowledge of the chairman and the general secretary what are the elders doing to them because that is what is bringing other challenge to the npp again

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Every comment Arthur K makes about Nana and the NPP is negative.How did he communicate when he was the spokesman ffor the party in2008? No wonder the party lost.

• jb 8 years ago

Afoko must go! Stupid northerners

• addai kingsley 8 years ago

The council of elders has sold their diginity to nana addo because most of them are short of cash waiting for nana addo to come to power for them to get apointment if not how on earth those who open secret account are not bee ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Yes I agree with you. How can the Council of Elders disrespect Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko, who are also the elected Leaders of the Party?

• Mojo 8 years ago

Arthur K . Hate is not good for your health.

• Sam 8 years ago

This man doesn't need to belong to the party if he cant respect even The Council of Elders.
    Please leave NPP because you are embarrassing yourself. The things you write and say portrays you as some bitter, frustrated person. ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Der is a fire in npp, run,run,run.

• Friday 8 years ago

Foolish frustrated idiot, can you shut up!You think NPP is made up of idiots like you to allow detractors to derail its focus on the 2016 elections?

• Tahiru 8 years ago

Oh oh oh.Aba.Ama ghana when are you going to see peace and progress. One of my friends will say what is coming it doing. President Mahama this your stone.You said Ghanaians easily forget. Indeed it is true. We were all here w ...

• Adu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy erroneously believes Akuffo Addo is the reason he didn't succeed when he relocated to do politics in Ghana hence his tantrums.

• Bismark 8 years ago

Mills remix. Nana be careful ooo. U ve suffered enough to fail as a president.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

American government will jail you. You gave your certificate for someone to work for you. You are a criminal, leave Nana Addo alone.

• Nii 8 years ago

Shame on you. You're the most disgrantled politician ever walking the political scene in Ghana. SHAME ON YOU. Nobody is surprised at your comments. You're the epitomy of everything ANTI AKUFFO ADDO

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The fact is that Nana Addo has the support of 94% of the Npp supporters . It's about time these senseless agenda 2020 guys get that. No matter how hard you tried you can't succeed. The battle is the Lord's. I strongly believ ...

• Prosper Atsu, Sogakope. 8 years ago

@ Yakubu and amidini..idiots the person who issued the letter is a northerner so where thus Akyem come in here ? Imbecile idiots the ndc is preacher of tribalism , moron. Look even you cherish gay president and vice.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE INTELLIGENT MAN AT NPP.

• papa 8 years ago

bad mined. god will judge all of you.

• papa 8 years ago

• Razak 8 years ago

Foolish man called himself a party member your foolish talk will harm you one day people are watching you one day we will get you .You are one of the foolish destroyers of our grate party

• Dela 8 years ago

This a cheap angry person who sees no good in any other person except himself.

You could not even get the nomination of the party! So why do you think you should have the final say in everything?

Are you saying the coun ...

• Niii 8 years ago

Ow why? I'm not npp or NDC but what this so call doctor is doing is very bad we need change now. I don't know why this Doctor don't want to talk about Ghana but always attacking nana akofo ado. Why?

• paa boham 8 years ago

the devil within...wen we are rebuilding he is busy destroying, time will tell

• Sargo 8 years ago

Don't waste our time Arthur K. Afoko and Kwabena should get off our backs, Why is that how to run the secretariat? You are against man and we all know it. Go away and stay in your America.

• Chabba 8 years ago

This sick idiot, Arthur Kennedy, must stop his nonsense once and for all. He should leave the NPP now, nobody wants him in the party. He thinks with all this stupidity someone will reward him with a flagbearer of the party. H ...

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the finest in Gh now
    Nana Addo is the finest politician to ever walk on Ghana after Nkrumah,I Love him so much.always for the poor and so much for his country.his wisdom will live long in the minds of men
    Comme ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

God.published u.In.There.In America.i no u have problems.there.u don't have.job u sleep.outside.In.America.there.u sleeping.with.the mad.people in the streets.u don't have.job..we no.u problem s.now.u are.with the mad.people. ...

• James 8 years ago

well spoken my mentor

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

What the fuck is wrong with A. Kennedy. Why is he bent on destroying NPP. Is it some kind of revenge for losing the presidential primaries in 2008. Nana Addo is thousand times more than the man you are, therefore leave him al ...

• Pk 8 years ago

Infact this guy is a monster. It is better and for the interest of the party and also for the party to save this nation from the current problem to shut up forever. I think all faithful Ghanaian who have the nation at heart w ...

• Kay Jones 8 years ago

Arthur kay, why are you doing this to our party. Stop this behaviour, it doesn't speak well of you as a true member of the party. What at all has Nana Addo done to you for all these. It is becoming too much of you. Shame

• Kay Jones 8 years ago

I think your wife should be advising you now, Dr, Arthur Kennedy

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, you're bitter because you managed to fail absymally as Akuffo Addo won massively in the 2007 npp presidential primaries. Bitterness de kill you oo.

• ANABA 8 years ago

DISGRUNTLED PRESIDENTIAL HOPEFUL.WHAT AN IDIOT!I REGRET HELPING YOU BECOME NUGS PRESIDENT.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Pee, if the npp doesn't see a Northner being a chairman, be it known to your that Afoko wouldn't have voted for only by Northners vote. Tell your Mahama to fix the Economy and stop meddling npp's affairs. Ndc is a failed part ...

• Salifu Akande 8 years ago

So NPP doesn't need northern votes?? If so fine. We have headed you. You think 2016 is a done deal? Think again.........

Its s sad day for us youth of this neglected part of the country. We are shown that we are not welcome. The only person who we think will allay our perception has been sacked.
    Bawumia is only be used to decieve us. If Afoko ...

• Yaw Yaw 8 years ago

You this atta konadu!

It was a grand scheme to take Afoko out after all Freddy Blay is more important than him. How can't a chairman of a political party like NPP work? This sane people set up Adam Mahama and Bugre Naabu yo fight him. They did eve ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

He is not destroying npp he is destroying himself after Nana Addo wins the election there he will find how stupid he will looks because right now he doesn't have nothing to lose just making noise he can sa ...

• KWESI 8 years ago

know it all. only talks and propounds theories.

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Re--NPP Elders of Council
    Do this council of ass-kisses have the authority to dictate to the Displinary Council what action it should take against Afoko?

• LARRY OSEI 8 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY WHEN WOULD YOU EVER LEARN TO SHUT UP,AS A MAN IT ISN'T EVERY EVENT,ACCIDENT,INCIDENT,TREND OR ACTION THAT HAS TO BE COMMENTED ON.
    YOU SHOULD LEARN TO BE MATURE.

• Kb 8 years ago

Your leader said no more radio talks. Are you NPP or NDC?

• pjay 8 years ago

What do u really want Arthur K?

• sunbawera 8 years ago

This traitor is an idiot

• Etwieba 8 years ago

A .Kennedy is an enemy within who is hell-bent on betraying his own party to NDC for 30 pieces of silver. But he will lose big time ! In the end, he will bring calamity upon himself. No weapon fashioned against Nana and Bawo ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

OKAY FM IS NDC CORRUPT STATION,AND ADOM FM,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE FOR GHANIANS POOR PEOPLE

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

USELESS,CORRUPT,EVIL,CRIMINAL MAN,ANOTHER AGANDER 2020 NUMBER ONE

• A Maken Demo 8 years ago

So if were the flag bearer of NPP with the single vote u got in 2008 and Afoko and Agyepong were behaving this way to u, with your sharp teeth would u have been quite about that.You betrayed Nana andA that has brought us this ...

• Amanfo Bruno 8 years ago

Dis traitor has no locus talking abt NPP affairs. He ceased to be a member of de NPP fratenity after2008. He is eyeing de presidency in de nearest future. And I put it to him that he is heading towards a political tsunami. NP ...

• BULLDOCK 8 years ago

This man Arthur is a betrayer and wicked man.The NPP should suspend him as well.I just HATE him.