Pandering to whims of NPP won’t lead to peace – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC WANTS TO TEST OUR RESOLVE. WE, THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT A NEW REGISTER. THE CURRENT ONE IS FRAUDULENT. IT HAS BEEN TAMPERED WITH BY NDC. IF NDC JOKE WITH OUR DEMAND , THEY WILL SEE THE WRATH OF ...

• gBEN 8 years ago

NPP LIE TOO MUCH

• JIMSE 8 years ago

REALLY LIES

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

We'll not Allow non citizens of Ghana to decide who governs us.

• GG 8 years ago

YOUR NPP ARE LYING JUST TO HAVE THE CHANCE TO GET A NEW REGISTER AND FIX IN THEIR GHOST NAMES

• Uncle Big Jordan 8 years ago

If Asiedu Nketia and his NDC are running away from a new register then, there is suspicion of foul play. If not why should they be scared of a new register which will calm all nerves and bring peace. To be honest a new voters ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Today was the greatest shame day for NPP. Even Chairman Afoko was shaking his head shame at the party's disgraceful presentation.

• gBEN 8 years ago

NPP IS LYING AGAIN

• Osono 8 years ago

You are illiterate Kumasi fool who can't read and write. You paid somebody to write this for you so all you can do is copy and paste.Learn to read and write so you can contribute meaningfully to important issues.

• Ntim, Kwame 8 years ago

Kwasiaba Adade a gay in Kumasi is a complete illiterate who, like the idiot in Rwanda started a genocide by stupid copy cut comments on radio.

• PUMA 8 years ago

You are a fool, you are an idiot, who told you that you are well educated than the Ashantis? You might be dreaming, Ashantis learn with practical not chew and pour and fail in government. You people go to university for nothi ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

THE GHANAWEB IS A WING OF THE NDC. IT DOESNOT ACCEPT CRITICAL CRITICISM FROM SOME OF US. IT SHOULD BE OPEN TO ALL THAT GHANAWEB IS FOR NDC JUST LIKE RADIO GOLD. THANKS

• BIAS 8 years ago

BIAS

• AXE SHARPENER 8 years ago

How can Ghana go into an election with a discredited and flawed voter roll and Asiedu Nketia will expect that miraculously, the results will be accurate and there will be peace in this country?
    Who in his right frame of mind ...

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Did Krumffour Kuffour win with a perfect register. Akkuffo Addo will only be satisfied with an NPP manipulated register.

• AXE SHARPENER 8 years ago

Did you hear Asiedu Nketia say the minors will all be 18years in 2016 and so the register is credible? In your coconut, is that how credibility looks like to you?
    Let some oxygen get to your brain cells because it seems you ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Yes come to Canada where I'm voting and my voting number was mailed to me, all your information is with electoral officers, perfect system buddy, the elections conducted by independent body free and fair why Ghana can't do th ...

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

Asiedu commiting himself . he now agrees that the register is sick

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHERE IS NANA ADDO'S LAW CERTIFICATE?. WHERE DID HE STUDY LAW?. CAN ANYONE NAME A SINGLE CLASSMATE OF HIS IN THE LAW SCHOOL?

• JOHN 8 years ago

WITH SO MANY LEARNED PEOPLE IN NPP, THIS FAKE LAWYER KEEPS BLOCKING THEIR CHANCES OF COMING TO POWER. WHY CANT NANA PRODUCE EVEN A COPY OF HIS LAW CERT TO SILENCE CRITICS?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia, you will be the first person to feel the heat if anything happens. You wait and see.Idiot!!!

• Augustine 8 years ago

We the members of npp will not bring peace in ghana

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SO THIS STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA IS THIS UGLY?....HAHAAAAAAAA

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

There was this man from Seikwa who had two identical twins. Agya Asiedu's boys were so ugly the village folks called them Asiedu NKAATIA (Chimpanzees ) Chai, hope you know what I'm talking about.

• Ninjer 8 years ago

Will pandering to the whims of NDC also lead to peace? You don't have to speak like you own Ghana then any other person. I think your position as a general Secretary was by accident for you never speak as if you have ever b ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Lady jerk Aseidu Nketia what are you talking about tell me how are you going to clean the register you can even clean marhine what is wrong with this man and what is he afraid of or he thinks he is g ...

• Asante 8 years ago

If the old election register was the course of NPP losing the last election why did NPP lost their case and why did they stop President Mahamah being effective for more than one year?. Despite NPP losing their case leaving Pr ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Why would anybody be afraid of a good, updated and credible voters register?

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

These violet dwarfs want to see a war in Ghana. There will not be any war SOBs koteboto bastards. Young people should not follow this stupid selfish dwarf to their graves. Nana is closer to his fucking grave and you are not s ...

• YEN TIE OBIA 8 years ago

ALL NPP PARLIAMENTARIANS MUST RESIGN NOW.SHAME ONTO YOU.WITH BLOATED 2012 VOTER REGISTER YOU ARE STILL IN PARLIAMENT.SHAME OOOOOO

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Aboa fuu

• Yussif 8 years ago

Very soon the tables ll turn and we ll cook you up with your own words,go for your Liberty tapes when you were in opposition and stoking heat at your kukuhill office in Osu with Mills leading the fight.Today because of your s ...

• raster 8 years ago

asiedu bring war to ghana and come to enjoy your stolen money in canada thank you we live to see

• nana 8 years ago

Massa, what is your fears

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Speak some sense, Asiedu Nketia. What do you mean by that statement. Your party has been caught in a dubious electoral schemes that has alarmed Ghanaians for the need to compile a new voters register. So why are you behavin ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NO TO NPP BLACKMAIL.ASK YOUR PARLIAMENTARIANS TO RESIGN FIRST.IT WAS THE SAME REGISTER-2012 THAT PUT THEM IN PARLIAMENT.NPP PUT YOUR HOUSE IN ORDER. MAKE PROPER CAMPAIGN TO WIN HEARTS AND SOULS.LIES,PATAPAA WILL NOT WIN NPP E ...

• Togbe Yao 8 years ago

What are you afraid of, Mosquito? If everyone has an even playing field and you do not have anything to hide, you should expect nothing but a peaceful election. Unless....you do know something we all do not know...(that can ...

• Cush 8 years ago

Hw is de new one gonna b credible?so dat u also fixed in more foreigners and those 8yrs ones dus is wat npp are saying in my area here NEVA agree to their feable demand their evil

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

If people like this is dictating to entire nation what will be the outcome? Chaotic and war

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Yaqqaaa

• kofi frm la 8 years ago

Folishman,yen tie obia add ndc parliamentary to resign ok

• brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Sun Shine from the new voters register will expose the Counterfeit DIRT BAG of tricks that Mahama and NDC uses to Steal elections.

• brobbsnet 8 years ago

90 percent of All Ghanaians including Rawlings wants a new Voters Register.! So why has NDC Isolated itself on this issue? Because Mahama and NDC Clearly has something to Hide.!

• Kash 8 years ago

Fuck you with your ignorance thinking an illiterate in Ashanti is well knowledgeable than your people

• lito 8 years ago

U are too ugly. I hate your guts. Infact anything about u.

• Ghabay, NY 8 years ago

This idiot mosquito and his fellow NDC bugs are calling for a "RAID INSECTICIDE ",that's exactly what they will get.They will be raided unexpectedly,it will occur to them like a movie.Let them go on with their shenanigans.A w ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

In other words, Asiedu Nketia is saying that if we don't allow him and NDC to steal the 2016 election through fraudulent voters register there would be no peace. Oh what a bunch of bandits and buccaneers ruling Ghana!

• RG 8 years ago

Fuck up mr man

• RG 8 years ago

Fuck you up

• KUTRIKU 8 years ago

FOOLS AND IDIOTS OF THE NDC. YOU THINK THE EC MUST RATHER PANDER TO YOUR WHIMS BY ALLOWING YOU TO STEAL THE ELECTIONS WITH THE 70000 TOGO AND IVORIAN VOTES DIABOLICALLY INSERTED IN THE REGISTER FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL IN THE CO ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• Jonas Savimbi 8 years ago

We need a civil war in this country for just a period of two years and we will show these fools who called themselves politicians a lesson.
    2016 is not far

• Jonas Savimbi 8 years ago

I must join either ISIL or Boko Haram
    And I will be back in Ghana and these fools who call themselves politicians will suffer in my hands.
    Abubakari Bagdadi was underestimated and we all know the results.
    Watch out.....

• Alex 8 years ago

Prince, not all Ghanaians are calling for a new register so stop stop the deception. The EC is asking for evidence so if the NPP has no evidence to support their claim, the matter should be put to rest. Also, you can threaten ...

• Richard Tetteh 8 years ago

seidu

• Alata 8 years ago

if u have evidence that the register is bloated, provide evidence for your petition to be heard. stupid fools do you know who a Ghanaian is?