NPP’s Edmund Kyei replies Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Tree 8 years ago

Clear off.Black monkey !!!

• THE ROCK 8 years ago

A DEADGOAT WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A DEAD GOAT.WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HIM. THE MOST INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT GHANA HAVE EVER HAD

• Method Man 8 years ago

Mahama is not only incompetent but also clueless, insincere, insensitive and corrupt. Nobody forced him there and we shall continue to criticize him. Nana Konadu told us about Mahama's epic incompetence long ago.

• post 8 years ago

ordinary Ghanaians know that the president is doing his best 4 the country.he has acheived so much in 3 years.It has neva happened in the history of Gh.if ghanaian give Jm another mandate it means he competent

• acquah 8 years ago

Even nkrumah was betrayed by u people,let alone Mahama.Nkrumah has cursed ur party so u will neva rule Ghana.

• haj 8 years ago

2016 one touch for john

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Nipa aboa tese mahama na odi oman Ghana so, aaaba!

• KWABINA 8 years ago

how competent is Nana Addo and Bawomia?

• ATAA NII 8 years ago

Speak for ur self . What the president said is totally awesome. NPP ( nana's people party) are fan of criticizing everything done by the NDC party n to the president, why should it be so always. Give credit when is due . Edmu ...

• Issah 8 years ago

nonsense wat hv that idiot man done for Ghana since he took over from Mills

• Nana Akufo Addo 8 years ago

give us BRAKE PRESIDENT TALK WELL

• joe 8 years ago

NPP followers are fools like like their leaders

• kwasi mensah 8 years ago

We NPP members know what is beter than those peoples who follow ndc,The peoples who follow ndc are fools because of( ntampe wee )they also like their leader Mahama,You guys dont the headship in the country what can of person ...

• NANA ADDO. 8 years ago

You are right. I myself NaNA ADDO I m a fool and am leading Foolish party Npp to no where.

• SeeMe 8 years ago

How can Bawumia,talk about incompetence when he cannot tell which is more important -- the figures of an amount on a bank check or the amount written in words? A banker of all people would make that mistake! Who is incompeten ...

• san 8 years ago

Kyei you are nothing but a complete idiot.

• ATIA 8 years ago

what do you expect from Mahama. he has no standards. that is why he cant judge his negative performance.Was the country in dumsor when he took over. businesses have collapsed. look at the prime rate. no wonder he only did rea ...

• ETORNAM 8 years ago

IS MAHAMA serious at all. Look at the state of the country. We are in a serious situation. this guy does no even know his administration is incompetent. can he compare himself to DR. Bawumia.Such an intelligent man, What is t ...

• AWUAH 8 years ago

KYEI YOUR FOOL UR FACE LOOKS LIKE DEAD BOBY BLACK MONKEY IF U LOVE SICK OLD MAN AKUFO ADDO I ALSO LOVE MY HUNBLE MAHAMA PERIOD

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

THIS YOUNG MAN HAS HIT IT RIGHT ON THE SPOT. HIS ANALYSIS OF HOW MAHAMA IS MISBEHAVING IS RIGHT ON THE MONEY. MAHAMA IS SHAMELESS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana Onsurotuo I AMSTERDAM 8 years ago

Who is this bushcat KYEI?

• k k kwaku, 8 years ago

Any body who issult elders out home will end up insulting his father in day light. keep on insulting mahama because he is northerner, we leave to see.

• KD 8 years ago

Edmund Kyei the fool

• Kasim 8 years ago

Bawumia has done major damage to Mahama and NDC. He wanted to label the administration incompetent and John Mahama feel in for the trap!
    Mr President, you have been defined! YOU ARE INCOMPETENT!

• Afoko 8 years ago

You are very stupid and fool. Bawumia has done maybe some good to npp not ndc. Anyway he will be suspended soon. NPP hate Northerners.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

NPP members must desist from making sweetment statements intended to generalize what they think individually. Eddy, if you are disappointed in the Prez, say so, don't say Ghanaians are disappointed. You always say, Ghanaians ...

• TEE 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT THIEF PERIOD

• HII 8 years ago

Before NPP left office we were told Ghana dept was 9billion dollars.i will like to ask NPP how much HIPC cash do we received.bcs this HIPC money suppose to paid if we have not gone HIPC during kuffor time.so if we add HIPC m ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AS A PRESIDENT, CHEAP TALKS LIARS THIEVERY AND WASTE OF TIME AND LIVES

• kaketonti 8 years ago

.........BUT AUTHUR K SAID IT ALL:NPP IS NOW A PARTY OF LIARS.NPP ARE FOOLS-KEN AGYEPONG.LOOK AT YOUR NPP AND SEE YOUR ALL DIE BE DIE;ACID-BATH,KILLINGS,SUSPENSION,FICTIOUS DEALINGS.

• Haruna Iddrisu 8 years ago

That is very true...and Arthur Kennedy is one of the liars. Can you then trust what he says?

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI,OFUI,TUO ZAAAAFI MAHAMA IS USELESS,GYIMII GYIMII MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• FACT 8 years ago

Judging from the way John Mahama talks, there is absolutely no doubt in my mind, there is a deficit and that deficit have all conspired to create the very unfavourable situation and conditions Ghana finds itself as a country ...

Since we are establishing universities for everything including renewable energy, development studies, science and technology, telecom, professional studies and revenue, we should consider a presidential university. Since onl ...

• Ajax 8 years ago

NPP COMMUNICATORS ARE LAZY. THEY ALWAYS LET NDC COMMUNICATORS OUTWIT THEM. THE REASON WHY AM SAYING THIS IS THAT, AS SOON AS ANY BIG ISSUE ERUPT IN THE NDC AND COME INTO DISCUSSION THEY SEND THEIR PROPAGANDA BOYS ON THE MEDIA ...

• duked 8 years ago

BALONEY PREZ ADDRESSES CHOO BOI AUDIENCE.
    wHAT a poor communicator mahama is! this guy presents illogical statements to an illiterate audience and still expects to be praised for it.

Jose Mourhino has never played profess ...

• Bossu 8 years ago

NPP IS A POLITICAL PARTY MADE UP OF FOOLS AND LIERS. LONG LIVE GHANA.

• Nana Kwame Kenneth 8 years ago

Rwanda genocide is close to Ghana
    If a sitting president start insult opposition its opens the door for everyone to go on national Television and insult each other like what ken Agyapong did to Kofi Andah very soon it will h ...

• Nii major 8 years ago

Most of you think the responsibility and audacity to critise everybody but you cannot be critised is flawed. President Mahama has the right to respond the way he did. How long could he have continued to contain this irrespons ...

• spanky 8 years ago

we are disappointed him

• Apuuu 8 years ago

mahama is desgraceful to the country how can a whole president talk like illitrate was he not the one that promise to solve ghanas problem?? so if you fail to do so just apologize and st ...

• moro 8 years ago

Bawumia said it not story Mahama it a story why npp do u think u are the best apuuu I swear u not see power till the end of the world

• princess adofo 8 years ago

where from this charcoal face too hahaha apuuuuu

• princess adofo 8 years ago

where from this charcoal face too desperate npp

Who said he was talking to an idiot like you to warrant a reply?

• Moja 8 years ago

What party at all is this npp, they like insult and lies too much, it is rather unfortunate to have these group of people, PHD PARTY, If it is not them in power then every thing is incompetent

• williss 8 years ago

well said mr kyei

• International GABBY 8 years ago

Listen to the thiefs if our time ooo
    Eeiii....NDC wise up okay.Am not surprise Mogabe said Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa at large.
    Those fools, embecil and nonenty benings called the NDC supporters will follow su ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Edmund Kyei lacked home training growing up and it is showing. John Mahama remains president of Ghana until the voters decide otherwise.

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

Post, open ur eyes, of all this loan, what have you seen. You are defending the house boy dead goat president , mahama. I surely you can do better than him

• K. M., Australia 8 years ago

I wonder if it is an NPP man, not only that but an officer, saying this: Seamstresses, tailors, traders, masons and farmers from the length and breadth of our country came out of the comfort of their rooms and voted for him . ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Keying Afterall who is Bawumia to rate the president. Has he ever been a president befor?You Kyei shd shut up for you have any thing better to offer us than you just want to be seen on the news.you too who are you moy3 hyee h ...