More shake up in NPP soon – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Better.Nana Addo all the way!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

SHUT UP BEN. NO ONE WILL TOUCH AGYAPONG BECAUSE HE IS TOOTHLESS NOW. WE WILL WHIP SAMMY CRABBE INTO LINE IF HE ESCAPES EXPULSION. WHO CARES IF THEY DESCRIBE NPP AS AKAN PARTY? NDC IS EWE PARTY, CPP IS FANTE/NZEMA PARTY AND PN ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE ARE FIRERING WHERE WE NEED TO FIRE. IT IS A SIGN OF GOOD GOVERNMENT IN WAIT. NPP WILL NEVER BE LIKE MAHAMA'S NDC, WHO HARBOUR THIEVES AND ALL SORT OF CRIMINALS AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Pot-bellied Ben Ephson and his useless analysis. Mad crackhead.

• POP 8 years ago

WE WILL NOT ACCEPT THEM

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Collective guilt will not fly over this matter of epidemic corruption. Looking at the genesis and the mechanisms or root cause of this phenomenon we know exactly who the culprits are. This system was first developed in our co ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

HE WHO DARES, WINS. ALL DIE BE DIE IS A FOOL. WHY THIS SHAMBLES AT THE ELEVENTH HOUR?THE NPP WILL LOSE IN 2016. EWES ARE NDC-VOLTA REGION, NORTHERN REGIONS ARE NDC, WENCHI IS NDC-THE HOMETOWN OF DANQUA/DOMBO/BUSIA TRADITION

• d j flat 8 years ago

sorry for you

ARE YOU A FOOL? ASK THE PEOPLE IN VOLTA REGION-THE EWES WILL VOTE FOR THE NDC, THE NORTHERNERS WOULD VOTE FOR THE NDC, EVEN WENCHI, THE HOMETOWN OF DR BUSIA-DANQUA/DOMBO/BUSIA, went to to NDC, THE FANTIS WILL VOTE FOR THE NDC

• aka 8 years ago

they will be fools to vote for regardless of what is going on. only fools would do this.

• cudjoe 8 years ago

U r slave in London so what ?????

• cudjoe 8 years ago

U r a slave on London si what. Coward !!!

• BER 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS TO SHAKE UP IN OTHER TO BUILT THEIR PARTY BACK TO THE LARGES OPPOSITION PARTY OR ELSE CPP WILL OVER TAKE THEM

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Who cares ?? This guy behaves as if he is the "DIRECTOR GENERAL" of NPP !!!!!

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

INVISIBLE FORCES AND BOLGA BULL DOGS ARE COMING TO MEET UP AGAIN. AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T RULE GHANA PERIOD

• aka 8 years ago

what about your foolish corrupt mind. you don't think. even lil children know what is going on in Ghana.

• Candy 8 years ago

U are a paid jornalist. Stop the propaganda.

• HAWA 8 years ago

Go to govt for an appointment as Kwasi Pratt has. Unnecessary propaganda

• Abdulai 8 years ago

Kweku Bako should also be given the chairmanship position of the NPP since he is more or less the spokesperson of Nana Ado now.

• jonas 8 years ago

A CONFUSED PARTY. TILL 2036.

• ab 8 years ago

and u will continue to have a corrupt government forever

• LK 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON HOW CAN NPP SUSPEND NDC MEMBERS BECAUSE THEY SAID THE DEMONSTRATERS IN THEIR PARTY HEADQUARTERS ARE NDC PEOPLE

• Hahaha 8 years ago

Do u even waste to tym on dis piiiiggggg?

• ......... 8 years ago

NANA ADDO TO INTRODUCE MORE HARDCORE SNIFFERS TRAINED TO THE PARTY FRONT LINE.

• STUPIDITY 8 years ago

STOMACH JOURNALIST ALWAYS DOING THE NDC'S DIRTY JOBS

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

NPP DOESN'T NEED U. SHUT UP.

• @@@@@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

THE NEW SHAKE UP,OTHER TRIBES SABOTAGING NPP PARTICULARLY NORTHERNERS.

• Omanba Pa, Islingon- London 8 years ago

This is not a news everyone i Ghana knows that Kwabena Agyei Agyapong and Sammy crabbe are going so why is it that this fat man has quickly come out to say this so that Ghanaians will trust him. Ghana a nation with full of co ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dead party npp

• sika 8 years ago

alive corrupt ndc will to destroy Ghana and you and I will enjoy it.

• Buju B 8 years ago

Afoko has already made his mine to join his Brothers in ND C .where each and every one is equal in the eyes God,where equal right and justice is working .All inclusive,No pride upon one anorther .

• Dreamer 8 years ago

my brother what happened to afoko and he is joining n d c? he will never joined n d c to be come President one day and his vice President kill him and take over

• HAIFA 8 years ago

Please think about your Asthmatic disease and stop this propagandist attitude.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Listen to this BS!

• Chief 8 years ago

This is all belly talk for a few cedis.

• Obiba 8 years ago

Stupid Pollster. Why don't you find time to track happenings in Ghana? For example citizens' perception about the President and several pressing national issues. Leave NPP ALONE.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

They should try and see bloody in the party executives. Nana addo has disappointed us all in leading the party.

• Apuu 8 years ago

If what you are saying is correct which is not in anyway, what makes NPP an Akan party if John Boadu takes over from Kwabena Agyapong ?.
    Is Kwabena Agyapong from Ivory coast and John Boadu from Ashanti Bekwai?
    This your use ...

• YENKO NKOAAA 8 years ago

NO SHAKING

• Independent 8 years ago

Has Ben forgotten that Afoko was invited by the elders to hear from him and he refused? If Agyepong is invited and he obey the invite and explain himself, he will be freed from suspension.

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Nonsense, you think Afoko is a fool, Afoko knows a kangaroo court when he sees one, after all he saw what happened to Alicia Mahama. He knows the fox is not impressed regardless of how the chicken dances, and chose rightly n ...

• Aa 8 years ago

it is not automatic that anyone who is invited to answer queries will always be replaced. Ephson knows this very well, yet he is bent on doing "his own thing" At least, stop that. Be a fair journalist and desist from such act ...

• Awo 8 years ago

What has this got to do with you? Stick to your NDC party. Now that your moles implanted in NPP are uprooted you are calling foul.

• Niii 8 years ago

This stupid Ephson font have anything to say

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

This man never see anything bad in N.D.C.in his life before aaaabay Ben

• Rise 8 years ago

But it is an Akan part, namely an Ashanti and Kyebi party. They only win in Ashanti and Eastern. Diesnt that tell you something.

• yd 8 years ago

Fuck off you bastar and opportunist God Will soon visit you with sickness and suffering for lies to his people.

• ANYIVOR 8 years ago

BEN STOMACH NDC,LEAVE NPP ALONE.SHAKE OR NOT THAT NOT YOUR PROBLEM.FUCK OFF

• Atsu 8 years ago

Useless pregnant pig.ephson.

• Ben 8 years ago

This is no comment but a wish, so stop wasting our ears and eyes.

• Ben 8 years ago

This is no comment but a wish, so stop wasting our ears and eyes, Ben.

• OBENG 8 years ago

AS USUAL THE PROPAGANDA MACHINERY OF THE NDC IS AT WORK. AFTER DR BAWUMIA'S REALISTIC ECONOMIC DELIVERY THE SYCOPHANTIC EPHSON IS AT WORK TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE DISCUSSIONS OF DR BAWUMIA'S SPEECH. NPP SHOULD NOT TOLERAT ...

• boale 8 years ago

nothing will happened in npp rither u useless mother will die

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Kyei 8 years ago

Kindly provide your email to contact....Is the fees reasonable?

Do you also have moderate -fee schools in Canada or Australia?

• frank 8 years ago

THIS FAKE POLLSTER SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH,A COW IN SHEEP SKIN. AN NDC PROPAGANDIST,WHY CAN`T YOU BE OBJECTIVE IN YOUR ANALYSIS FOR ONCE.
    WHEN HAVE YOU EVER CRITICISE NDC BUT IS ALWAYS NPP.NO SOUND MINDED GHANAIAN WILL TAKE U ...

• goni 8 years ago

The standard of so-called journalism practised by our radio stations is lamentable.

Who in Ghana does not know by now that Ben Ephson is paid by the NDC to provide imaginary opinion polls to bolster the NDC election campai ...

• Dreamer 8 years ago

no wander u are a Togolis

• Dreamer 8 years ago

no wander u are a Togolis

Nonsense, ALL DIE BE DIE is the first person who misbehaved himself and as such, should be suspended first. The NPP will lose the 2016 Elections. The NDC even won Wenchi, the hometown of Danqua/Dombo/Busia. ALL DIE BE DIE is ...

• able 8 years ago

foolish talk upon all we are seeing in Ghana.

Can't you see that the economy is in shambles? Can't you report on that?

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

So to you everything must be based on the so-called ECONOMY.. What about morals? Behaviours? Propensity for lawlessness and Anarchy? Disrespect? Lie peddling? etc, etc? You have failed in advance!

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is a lunatic fool. Now he is not recognise in the system again. He is useless.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Right

• See 8 years ago

John mahama pay you to say that your mother

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• mother's child 8 years ago

Mr. Ephson, you are respected. You are Akan. Are you a member of the NPP? Whereas we usually presume every Ewe as NDC, we do not say that of the Akan otherwise their block vote alone will win them the election. We all thank t ...

• John 8 years ago

A dangerous dictatorship tendency has taken front seat in the country's largest opposition party in Ghana.
    Will this perception/tendency be shown in the nation in case NPP wins the next election?
    Will they treat any opposit ...

• jeffrey 8 years ago

Ben and kwesi prat are stomach journalist

• kwame yeboah 8 years ago

talk about the economy oo too why ephson somebody takes our money and is chopping left rite center and you dont see

• aziz 8 years ago

This PIG ben epson will never grow fromn this insane behaviour..
    That is y they dont buy your newspaper....

Wo maame twe wate

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is indeed a stomach journalist with a BIG stomach. SHAME!!!. Dr. Bawumiah just finished press conference on Ghana's economy; why can't Ben write at least one story on this important subject.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fat Ben Epson why you run out of ideas to gives to incompetent pay masters this on going stories that you always talk about I think you are becoming incompetent yourself apuuuu

• ajetye 8 years ago

Does this guy knows what he is doing? Is he a pollster or an agitator or does not know anything

• Yussif 8 years ago

This is a clear diversionary tactics,you can go to hell,tell your paymaster that it didn't work this time,Ghanaians now know all the stomach journalists who when serious matters like Dr Bawumia,s press conference they ll be t ...

• Abdulai A Karim 8 years ago

Ben , with big body but small brain you think people have time for these of myopic type of indirect politics. Ben you will soon be expose.

• MAKEN DEMO 8 years ago

NPP IS AKAN PARTY WHAT IS WRONG ABOUT THAT.NDC IS ALSO EWE PARTY WHAT IS WRONG ABOUT THAT. BEN SPARE US OUR ON UR OLD STYLE JOURNALISM .PLS WISE UP.

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

You call yourself a pollster but you are affiliated to NDC. Leave NPP alone. You are a hypocrite.

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Can some one advice this fat Bally man to stop making noise.. U have advice NDC to change amissah Arthur so I think u shld focus on the shake up in NDC as ur party n stop making this useless tactics,, u wil laughs at ur wrong ...

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Can some one advice this fat Bally man to stop making noise.. U have advice NDC to change amissah Arthur so I think u shld focus on the shake up in NDC as ur party n stop making this useless tactics,, u wil laughs at ur wrong ...

• JAY 8 years ago

The problems in the current NPP administration in terms of personalities is the fault of Kennedy Agyapong,he led a personal vendetta against Jake and Sir John,he accused them of motorcycle theft etc and also threatened the de ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Even at this point, one may think that the NPP would be putting a bandage on its wounds but rather what do we see, NPP is rather making matters worse for itself and will be blaming the NDC for the self-inflicted wounds.

N ...

• Mark Dwumfour 8 years ago

THIS GUY ONLY SEE STUFF IN NPP. MMMH EVERYDAY SOMETHING HAPPENINGIN NPP ESE WOAA

• Kodwo Addae 8 years ago

What is the problem of Ghanaians? How can this be an allegation? Is the NPP not only dominant in Ashanti and Eastern regions? Then it makes great impact in Western and Central regions! Yes, NPP is an Akan party and we the fol ...

• KJ 8 years ago

Sickler

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Ben so so and so,u belong to the ndc so whatever happens in npp is not ur headache.at least,any group that wants to grow face internal misunderstandings,it is not strange npp is has internal troubles,just keep quiet and take ...

• owen 8 years ago

foolish man,i believe u will never say any nothing good abt the elephant party,idiot man.we do need u to predict any thing for our party.rather predict the corrupt mahama led administration to lose the2016 general election

• Vic 8 years ago

I am surprised some idiots still listen to fool.Epson is no more credible.he is Mahama bitch.Mahama coughs are Epson will say, how high.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ben.the.monkey. u.look. like. monkey. u father and mother. am.sorry. for. them.they. given. birth. they. have. monkey. what. a.schock.monkey. the. Ben. Ephson. u.better. shut up. monkey

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

What kind of journalism is Ben Ephson practicing? Always commenting on the troubles in the NPP? No doubt that the circulation of his newspaper in low. We know that John Mahama is siphoning state money to Ben Ephson so that he ...

• ike 8 years ago

Aboatonliwa. Animal like Ben. Stomach journalist

• petet fiam Ho 8 years ago

Sam George and Naomale huv suspend talk abt it too

• yaw 8 years ago

This guy is the most foolish and useless media man in ghana .aboa bi ba

• Akwasi Prempeh 8 years ago

Ephson "chop your home Matters"

• Akwasi Prempeh 8 years ago

Ephson " Chop Your Home Matters "

• James 8 years ago

May the almighty Allah give you long life to see NDC ruled for TWO hundred years. hypocrite.

• Armah 8 years ago

SHUT UP

• kofi Tesano 8 years ago

why is Ben ephson predicting or suggesting for the NPP pls behave

• Ben Elfson 8 years ago

Fuck off stupid fake journalist

• Agyingo Nkawkaww 8 years ago

Your twooiboi president is confused.You talk garbage against Npp to get tax-payers money free,sleep on pillows and reason.foool

• Ernest 8 years ago

I hope they don't acid-bath you soon. Be security conscious uncle Ben!

• the crusader 8 years ago

6XMAN DO U HAVE ONLY NPP ASA TOPIC? U SLEEP AND WORK IN DKNESS

• rowland nzeh 8 years ago

has party decisions become part of pollstering am asking and want to know

• when 8 years ago

Look at this Fat idiot call himself a pollster. Stupid man try and talk about mahama's management of the economy and STOP this baby analysis. Dumsor everywhere, maternal mortality on the rise, cedi depreciation sky rocketing, ...

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS SPIRITUALLY AND SECRETLY BEHIND ALL THE CONFUSIONS AND UNREST IN THE PARTY NPP. SURELY THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S. ALL NPP MEMBERS MUST REMAIN FOCUSED. GOD WILL EXPOSE NDC AND PUNISH NDC IN 2016.

• McKay 8 years ago

After analysing the predictions of (previous and current) l have come to the conclusion that the self acclaimed Pollster is a paid cohort of the NDC,and must better keep his opinions to himself. Who made him a spokesman for t ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

ben gimi gimi ephson