Ghana will sink if Mahama wins 2016 - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

And so?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE IN A 100 METRE RACE CONTEST AND WE HAVE FOU ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE WICKED AND HEARTLESS PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA ON HIS TRAVELS TO EUROPE HAS SIGNED A TREATY WITH THE WEST TO DEPORT HARDWORKING GHANAIAN MIGRANTS BACK TO GHANA IN EXCHANGE OF MONEY AND NEW PRISONS

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

Mahama does not deserve a second term, so we need to CHANGE him for ANYTHING !

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Rubbish. They illegals. Smh

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo the Waste material has no qualities and charisma to be a president and he will surely retain NPP in opposition again.

• Assurance 8 years ago

Its ur own farda who is useless.imbecile

• Efo 8 years ago

MAHAMA is the most wasteful leader Ghana has ever had. Well if u come to power thru false means, maybe the blood of Prof Mills is haunting him.

• African eagle 8 years ago

Sir John stop fooling Ghanaians because you and your friends are living better than anytime in you life. Thank God, Ghana and H.E. John Mahama. Why do you want steal more?

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Roughly translated means....

"I will sink into the abyss if the President wins"

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Sir John is just hungry and will do anything to put food on the table.

• Kk 8 years ago

I'm just tired of all this noise all the time Gosh!

• Nana Bonsu 8 years ago

sir John do we Ghanaians need your useless elephant endorsement before moving Ghana forward you are too villager and too bushiatic if you are a very smart guy i dont think NPP would have kick you out as general secretary on j ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

sir John a magician looking for a new trick went to a newly opened magic shop. Aseidu Nketia handed him an ordinary-looking pair of glasses and said, "Only 1,000cedis."
    Sir John the magician was shocked. "A thousand cedis f ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Sir John is a typical NPP guru; he doesn't speak for all Ghanaians.
    We will decide whom to elect to govern Ghana in the forthcoming general election.

• Be real 8 years ago

This is all they know. Suit and tie in the heat. Youre waiting for elections before you take action. Instead of yall opposition leaders standing up on behalf of Ghanaians against the presidents misdeeds you rather sitting bac ...

• Paulp 8 years ago

Who ever takes this man serious? This is the man who is ready to kill Ewe and Ga people just to win political power. Mahama will win the 2016 elections, Insha Allah!! This man is more dangerous to Ghana than the 2/Gitmo detai ...

• Seth usa 8 years ago

Did they kill the gas or ewes when npp came to power. Even former president rawlings that killed he is the enjoying life. Massa this election is not about the days of yen akan fuor or all die be die the reality and truth is ...

• Seth usa 8 years ago

Ghana is already sinking and it is going to be worst until this year. After 8 years absolutely nothing and is all about dumsor economic hardship and corruption. Vote for them again and they will punish ghanians a lot and th ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Seth, you live in the USA, how is that country? Do you get everything free and are you working to earn a living? If yes, then you must reason and think through what you write against OUR country Ghana if you are not a Ghanaia ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Who told you he is in the US ? someone who talks like that can't live in the US.....

• Tatale 8 years ago

Why cant he be living in the US, the country that puts people in detention for 14 years without trial and finally dumps them on corrupt African leaders?

• Nii 8 years ago

If we are to sink,everyone will be part

• Nana Afia Mantebea 8 years ago

Sir joker joker!! An Oldman without sense. He talks like the world is in his house.

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

The truth is most Ghanaians will prefer Mahama sinks Ghana than a dwarf burns Ghana.
    Akufo Addo is a pro violence persona as can been seen by his violent groups threats to the EC and government.
    This midget has ...

• PRINCE KG 8 years ago

GOING BY YOUR NAME AND THINKING IT SEEMS YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR LIFE .JUST WASTE AWAY AND LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE. GHANA WILL NOT SINK OR BURN, MAHAMMAH WILL LEAVE OFFICE PEACEFULLY FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO TO COME A ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Nana, when are you coming to save Ghana from that ODWAN funu?

• Okyeman 8 years ago

Nana Kofi, I believe that "ODWAN funu" is far better than kraman fresh, anaa.

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

How can OTANII called Nana ADDO Opana ? He is very disrespectful.

• Okyeman 8 years ago

Then till Thy kingdom come. No ARROGANT president

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

IS MAHAMAH STUPID,ARROGANT OR BOTH?.ODWAN FUNU!.

• PAPSON 8 years ago

It is only but fools who will disagree with SIR JOHN on this matter. The right thinking Ghanaian knows very well that Ghana is already in a ditch and need some wise men and women to get us out of it. We can not allow Mahama a ...

• BANSI 8 years ago

ghana would sink commemt

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Please give us the policies of your party (NPP).The critics will never helps you on these platform.We the readers here will vote based on policies and not on critics.

• Niri bia 8 years ago

THE BEREFT-OF-VISION NDC PART & GOVT ARE SPYING ON THE NPP TO SEE THEIR VISION SO THAT THEY WILL QUICKLY PLAGIARISE THEM AND SAY NPP DOES NOT HOLD COPYRIGHT TO WISDOM. MAKE YOU BIG MOUTHS SUFFER GALORE FROM YOUR IGNORANCE AND ...

• Prosper 8 years ago

Stupid talk

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

When you guys were power Bawumia the JHS economics man devalued our money and also helped in the of the telecom before you were able to pay the government workers and sir John cassava farmer is now.Go and hide in your plantat ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

YOU RAT HIDING ON THE VALLEY IN THE EVERGREEN FOREST OF GHANA,THE NPP GOVT PAID WORKERS WHAT WAS DUE THEM IN FULL WITHOUT PROBLEMS. TODAY, THE INCOMPETENT NDC GOVT OWES HUNDREDS OF WORKERS THE SALARIES DUE THEM AND SEEKS TO P ...

• aikins 8 years ago

And I will leave Ghana and will never set my foot on this soil again never if mahama win this year's election, but inshah Allah it will never happen.

• Bell Nono 8 years ago

NOTHING, absolute nothing would happen to Ghana. If you want to die, dig your grave and we would help bury you. I keep warning you people, who are beating the war drums that prepare before you start the battle. We would no ...

• Lord gee 8 years ago

No one should tell u that looking at @ situation as a country.Energy crises,unemployment.Corrup

• walcot 8 years ago

incompetent dead goat mahama has mess the country up already all people who support him are hypocrites bcos ghana does not belong to one person

• Patriot 8 years ago

Rather NPP will disappear. Ghanaians are wide awake. Nkrumah should have had this type of awakened political mass.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YOIRK 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO CAN SOLVE GHANAIANS PROBLEMS SO NO MATTER WHAT SIR JOHN AND THE NPP WILL SAY ABOUT JDM, HE IS THE UNBEATABLE AND GHANAIANS WILL VOTE MASIVELY FOR HIM.NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT.

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

NPP WILL SINK AND NOT GHANA. THERE IS NO WAY NPP WILL WIN 2016 ELETION.

• albert sa 8 years ago

Look @ dis gud 4 nthn idiot brainless ashati man.wat does he knw abt governance.Dey jxt open deir wide mouths to say anythn to comfort themselvs.U are very broke nd craving 4 power,u nd I knw dat dez no way dat bad intended N ...

• albert sa 8 years ago

Thank you Albert,this man is just trying to console the short man.The NPP will rather sink because it will completely loose focus that it has started already.They should go to hell.

• obed 8 years ago

what kind of foolish statement is this man making of.the time you were power ghana didn't sink n you want someone era to sink.then I promise you that you will sink before we follow you n you people thinks that Ghana is for yo ...

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

oh my boss u are my role model cos u say things as it is

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Foolish NPP loser. Learn to accept defeat, Stop threatening to plunge Ghana into war. We know you and your fellow cowards will be the first to run out of Ghana. Let us live in peace.
    Stop your all die be die.

• Brilliant 8 years ago

Yeah, i support sir john. We must to remove mahama from his posse in this year otherwise ghana will sin as sir john had said already.from brilliant

• Joseph 8 years ago

ur grammar is worst like npp policy which poor school have u attended u can even correctly put in a simple sentence why?

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

kwasea u are even daft than de one u are insulting aboa funu go back to class one ofui ba @ joseph

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Joseph didn't insult brilliant but you on the other hand did... who is a villager here or an irresponsible person....

• Assurance 8 years ago

Its Time Ghana let's arise for change.God bless Nana Addo,God bless NPP

• Stalwart 8 years ago

Then advise him of what to do than blowing fumes

• Nana Bosompem 8 years ago

John, you can go to the moon ndc will win the incoming election

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

If Nana is your God, be hoping he will salvage u, but not all Ghanaians.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

We like it so for ghana to sink if Mahama wins elections rather than NPP and Nana Ado and Bawumiaa to come to power to do the worst,we know the devil at least but the angle we don't know is better than the devil we know

• John 8 years ago

dus your problem

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    =====================================
    GHANA IS SINKING INTO THE STATE OF OBLIVION ALREADY=========
    COMPARE GHANA -INDIA -CHINA- PERFORMANCE--IT IS A WAKE- UP CALL
    PROFESSOR TH ...

• Adam 8 years ago

My friend, say the NPP will sink if Mahama wins 2016 not Ghana. We are moving forward.

• Ayensu 8 years ago

Sir John is a goon...he lacks any credibility

• Fleku Felix 8 years ago

NPP should stop spoon-feeding the electorates of what to do. Kings and rulers are born and not created.Our next leader would be reviled to all God-fearing people before the D-Day. NPP should stop jumping the gun.

• Fleku Felix 8 years ago

Is this something bad? it means we need the working force

• Adja koomson 8 years ago

"An Immam that proclaim farmine and scarcity,his wards shall take part" sir John, if Ghana is to sink your children and all your family will be part of it. Why is it that most npp members are full of evil thoughts? Do u thi ...

• Jew 8 years ago

What about your party which is sinking deeply everyday? NPP will finished before the election you are talking about.

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

Kuffour told Ghanaians that a messenger in a ruling party is more dignified than the flag bearer of the opposition party. Your Nana Addo will never be president. Mahama may not be doing well as always claimed by the NPP but w ...

• SHUT UR UGLY MOUTH 8 years ago

STUPID SIR KWASIAAAAAAAA JOHN YOU ARE HERE AGAIN? LUK AT HIS TWISTED EYES.FOOLISH SON OF BITCH,U AND UR FUCKIN NPP AINT GONNA SEE TOP 2016. SO START PREPRING ALAN FOR 2020 YOU IDIOTS MADE TERRIBLE MISTAKE BY PUTTING GARBAGE O ...

• uncle Sam 8 years ago

Am worried because the shout about is JAM is incompent so we should vote for Nana & Bawumia thats good. Why are we not shouting about their competence and giving examples? If we are not careful by the time we do so Ghana will ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PART 8 years ago

Remember when NPP was last in power? Ghana was flooded with cocaine! Kokoasihene and his gang of drug lords are fighting tooth and nail to sneak back into power. It ain't going to happen.

• omanba 8 years ago

Ghanaians will be equally stupid to vote for the NPP which is a puppet of the imperialists and a bosom friend of the IMF and the World Bank.Thieves who sold state assets to themselves when they were in power.Plunderers of wha ...

• KWABENA GH 8 years ago

HIS IS HOW THEY PAY AS BACK BY VOTING FOR THEM: MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT … ALL THE WAR ZONE AREAS IN THIS WORLD IS WHERE CRUED OIL CAN BE FIND … NOW 2 HIGH RANKING TERRORISTS , UPON ALL T ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

These NDC & NPP politicians hold the Ghana public in sheer contempt. They believe they can say anything and it will be believed. Both of these parties of Organised Criminals are to blame for the economic hardships being faced ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

SURE WE WILL SINK WITH MAHAMA.

• STEVE 8 years ago

Ghana's politicians are plagued with FOOLS, especially within the NPP, and highest on their list are "GBESHI" & AKOMEA.

• dampo 8 years ago

Yes we are fed up. We need jobs

• Victor 8 years ago

Instead of focusing a better governance regardless of which party comes in power..what an asshole!

• Jojo 8 years ago

NDC WILL NEVER SINK GHANA.

GHANA WAS MORE WORSE THAN EVER WHEN NPP RULED THE NATION FOR EIGHT YEARS.

NPP STOLE THE HARD WON IDENTITY OF GHANA, CORRUPTED THE NATION,ENCOURGED DUBIIUS AND FICTITIOUS CONTRACT DEALS,GROUNDE ...

• Seth Bonsu 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. What did NPP do to alleviate the sufferings of the people?.Just eager to be an Ambassador but that will never come true . You will rot in opposition.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Regardless of any mishaps, Ghana savior is now...Nana Addo who has the real men to revive the economy.....call all of your party members to order. Organization decides everything. For now NDC stalwards have stolen money to th ...

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Look at this toothless bull dog who can't even speak good English.

• meyaa 8 years ago

GHANA WILL RATHER SINK IF MAHAMA DID NOT WIN. NPP WANT TO TAKE GHANA BACK TO DARKNESS STEALING NOT DEVELOPING MANAGING, BUT NO LONG TERM GOALS. MAHAMA IS THE LIGHT.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Sir John should just look behind him and he would see a sinking NPP groggily headed by Akufo Addo

• OBINNA 8 years ago

POLITICIANS ARE ALL ALIKE. THEY TALK, TALK AND TALK. YES, THE TAX INCREASES ARE UNCALLED FOR. THEY ARE STRANGLING AND SUFFOCATING BUT WILL NANA REVERSE THEM WHEN HE COMES INTO POWER? MY GUESS IS AS GOOD AS YOURS. THE ANSWER I ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

No solutions offered, same old garbage.

• bright 8 years ago

This man is sacked as as disgraceful to their own party

• jake 8 years ago

Honestly,have never heard this man talk sense before.tell the whole whole that you want power for yourselves or for Ghanaians.Tribal people like you should never be in power.

• thewho 8 years ago

Tribal factors wirhin the NPP will kill the lasting unity we share Ashantis but just Ashantis to rule with gold chains and neglects?

• OBSERVER 8 years ago

Sir John himself is not serious.His own patapaa people party(NPP)do not see him to be of importance.HE CAME OUT PUBLICLY THAT HE IS GOING TO VOTE FOR NDC AND not npp.SIR JOHN STOP THOSE NASTY STATEMENTS AND BE PART OF MAJORIT ...

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina.. 8 years ago

Well said, Sir John, Ghanaians are not foolish to vote for this NDC government that has imposed such hard economic hardship on them but as it is now if the voters' register is not changed the 2016 polls will be a mere formali ...

• Bavu Jonathan 8 years ago

please whom should we vote for ?.if you npp want win then do your home work well and face mahama 2020. Mahama will win again

• kwaku .A. 8 years ago

Surely Ghana is going to sink we did not change our mind to vote for NPP 2016 .

• Uk Gordon 8 years ago

If we are to sink,everyone will be part and what the opposition np party is doing now to help Ghanaian to bring them power in 2016 i think they can help even if they are not in power than to be waiting for only election time

• Uk Gordon 8 years ago

I think sir john and his npp can rescue us so that we can also bring them to power not plenty talks

• Mr KANEWU GYIMAH 8 years ago

As for you you are now empty barre, l wonder you said you are a lawyer, what you know is talking any how,at your age and a so called lawyer,l see you like Agyako in stage,look your talking and noise did not hold air ooo you c ...