Avedze describes Mahama's 3 years as success

Read Comments Comments (81)

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

He is part of the looting so life isbetter for him. kwasea

• GG 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL MOVE GHANA FROM A VILLAGE TO TOWN

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JUST LIKE HE MOVED ONE GHC FROM 1.12 IN 2008 TO 4.0 TO THE DOLLAR NOW.....ide biiiii kekekekekeke

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

This confused Mahama must be stopped this November before running the nation into a complete disaster.This group of liars and thieves in the NDC don't have or know what it takes to rule a nation.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE ...

• mensa 8 years ago

stupid man don't mind him

• edi 8 years ago

HE IS AS DUMMEY AS MAHAMA THAT IS WHY HE IS IGNORATE MAN

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

This corrupt mafia are determined in their evil tragedy plans and no amount of advise will make them reconsider. Pepeni/JJ all came through the blood of the innocent so are cursed to bring sorrow and misery to the people. Whe ...

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

Hahahaa just like how oil price is falling at the world market and rising in Ghana. where is Kwassi Pratt?

• Owoahene 8 years ago

Yooo

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• aikins 8 years ago

He wants to be heard so maybe mahama can give him ministerial appointment for their 1 year remaining.

Author:-.USMAN.....
    There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Niger ...

• TRAY 8 years ago

REALLY THE MAN IS DOING ALOT IN JUST 2YEARS OF PEACEFUL RULE

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC MAHAMA GOVT OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS WE LOVE U SO MUCH SO KEEP DUPING US WHILST WE SUFFER MORE POVERTY

• aikins 8 years ago

In borrowing and misusing is where mahama is the best and corruption.

• AGENDA 57% 8 years ago

WHAT IMPROVEMENT HAS HE BROUGHT IN EDUCATION, WATER AND THE ECONOMY? IS IT THE FORCING OF SHS'S TO ADMIT FAILED STUDENTS, THE HIGH UTILITY AND ACUTE WATER SHORTAGE, NON-PAYMENT OF SALARY ARREARS OR WHAT? INDEED, THE CURRENT U ...

• mullee 8 years ago

Men like afedzi never dreamt of having so much within this short time. He has soo much money within 3 yes which couldn't have happened under any leader apart from mahama. chairman Rawlings is even an ex prez now. Even Mobutu ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

Those of you who do not love for instances the NDC and JDM, turn to spill out insults, half truths and lies, which soon becomes boring to read, if say for example you are for Nana Addo and NPP, check your facts and let us kno ...

• GG 8 years ago

HE THE BEST

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

The 2016 presidential candidate of the People’s National Convention Dr. Edward Mahama has alluded that the power crisis that has bedeviled the country for over three years is as a result of corruption in government.

Acco ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

scandal after scandal yet john mahama is gunning for one touch bcos we love him so much not for his performance but for his being a NORTHERNER SO WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM.....even the recent busrebranding is not enough ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

OFOSUAA, our Uncle MUGABE of ZIMBABWE has summed up DULLARD MAHAMA'S EXIT.
    Simply because MAHAMA has started advertising himself as a sitting President among the ex-Presidents, namely Rawlings and Kufour.

SO WHETHER SMOOT ...

• TRAY 8 years ago

WE HAVE TO VOTE FOR HIM AGAIN

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SO MUCH OF MAHAMA WE LOVE HIS INCOMPETENCE....The 2016 presidential candidate of the People’s National Convention Dr. Edward Mahama has alluded that the power crisis that has bedeviled the country for over three years is as ...

• mullee 8 years ago

You and who ??? Your moda ?? Idiot.

• Efo 8 years ago

To continue the better corruption agenda.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President John Mahama is a thief.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Who else wouldn't praise Mahama if you have your fuel paid by the poor taxpayer and you ask the rest of the people to take trotro if they can't afford the fuel prices? I can't wait for 2016!!!

• God have mercy 8 years ago

we will vote against him. He's a moron to talk to ghanaians that way. I dnt understand why a grown up like him shd talk such rubbish. God will punish him seriously for their deeds. Am jux prayin the NDC loose the seat or Jame ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama administration the evil party NDC may God inflict punishment unto you all.

• Owoahene 8 years ago

Hipocrisy will destroy Ghana,That mother fucker calling JM government a success. Klutse,God will punish you.How do you reason up and call this a success when people are living in such an unpredictable conditions.

• walcot 8 years ago

you are the chairman of the financial commitee no wonder you and your incompetent president have increase taxes on every commodity yet we dont known what they use for money for continue to embuzzle our funds God will punish y ...

• Owoahene 8 years ago

You can compare John mahama government to Bill Clinton.JM himself knows he's incompetent ,so those who praise him are simply less capable thinkers.

• mullee 8 years ago

No he doesn't know he is incompetent.. He must wake up one mrng in opposition and that is when he ll realise how incompetent he has been ... Change is imminent

• JOE 8 years ago

IS UNFORTUNATE FOR YOU TO SAY IT IS A SUCCESS!, HOW CAN YOU SAY SAY SUCH A THING NO WONDER GHANA IS STILL BORROWING

• Masahudu Musah 8 years ago

Oh James with Dumso and high rate of dollar

• CHIEF1 8 years ago

I don't know this Avedze guy. Please just get him saked and no BENEFIT paid to him and other MPs.Simple.

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

such nonsense . This fool is an MP too. hm

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

James Avedze is mentally sick. Is he not the same man who told Ghanaians that those who cannot buy fuel for their private car should board trotro. Pepeni aboa te s3 wo.

• Kudzo 8 years ago

very very very old block head foolish man with big stomach who doesn't think about future generation will concludes this statement, nonsense idiot

• Mahamata 8 years ago

It is definitely a success for you since an ape-like person of your calibre heads a parliamentary subcommittee on finance. A fool like you!!!!!

• razark 8 years ago

was he not doing the works of prof. mills b4 u killed him? who took over all these years after killing mills? stop throwing dust into our eyes.... ur government has been in power for 7yrs. theives

• mallam laari 8 years ago

If he dares say something else, he will be in hot water.I don't take this people serious anymore, did u hear what Mugabe said about our president? We live to see#GIVEPPPTHECHANCE#

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Yeah , but I think you are damn right.. The guy is so stupid that all we are going through are HIS BEST. This includes ruling with such fools as you. God don punish you fools for putting us through this much hardships...

• Kwame nhyira 8 years ago

Is this not the same person who said if u cant buy fuel park ur car n take trotro?childish behavior

• YB 8 years ago

Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...

• Kenny Rogers 8 years ago

lazy journalist.....ghanaweb sucks

• VVIP 8 years ago

What's the goat saying? Because of the stolen money they've shared, he can not see and think the so bad Mahama administration is. Mr. Goat you're lucky to leave in the city with human beings.

• Efo 8 years ago

MAHAMA has done his best for Ghana. Ghana has moved from being gateway to Africa to the second most corrupt nation in Africa. From a prosperous country to a beggar nation. Corruption is on the increase, loans are the order of ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Woow wat an aticle

• Ali 8 years ago

Praise MAHAMA or get sacked. That was the deal to the ministers at Ho.

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

ONLY EMPTY BARREL will say it is success . no industry in your village affected by dumsor and corruption

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

You mean 3 years of DUMSOR AND UNPRECEDENTED HARDSHIPS UNDER THIS JOHN MAHAMA'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNANCE IS A SUCCESS. CRIMINALS. Shine your eyes people. Only the thieves in power are feeling the better Ghana agenda ...

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

He is also the cause of Ghana woes. Any stupid loan he approves it because he will get his share. Mother fucker

• mosco de gaama 8 years ago

who feels it knows it better Mr. Avedze be hornest 2 urself the ground is hot and the masses re suffering bcos of this so called better gh agenda which is now bitter gh agenda n after de demise of late prez Prof. John Evans ...

• kwadwo antwi .bantama 8 years ago

kwadwo antwi .bantama_very very i said unto npp,john dramani mahama had done well let say it .and stop insulting.if you insult president mahama he said thank you,but if you insult akufo addo your respon is acid

• Godwin Gah. 8 years ago

Avedze has nothing to say, praise singer, you are expecting people of Volta region to vote for this insensitive gvt with high tarrifs.Torfiakua!

• klufio 8 years ago

Avoo koklo. Folish trokosi man . idiot. Animal. Eczema man . koshia. What has mahama achieved . misery . suffering. Tribalism. M33333333!

• abeea 8 years ago

becos u get ghana money free and spend free u doesnt care of anything

“In the fury of man's mad will, he will wittingly, and with open eye, sell his own soul to the devil to gain his ends;" Unfortunately hatred of Akans will drive this man to praise NDC even though Volta Region had been total ...

• samansaman 8 years ago

FOLLOW FOLLOW & TRIBALISM HAS MADE THE EWES TO BE SO FOOLISH.THEY CANT THINK ON THEIR OWN AND CHANGE COURSE.

• dela 8 years ago

my best advice for you :is to reason before you comment through your computer or phone.. it's absurd people like you exist on this earth

• dela 8 years ago

it is with much evidence that our president working hard to achieve the vision 2020 goals.. at this pace Ghana can become a more developed country in sub Saharan africa. but in any endeavor more needs to be done in order to ...

Dela name one positive achievements from Aflao to Sogakope. Just one project in Ketu to relieve the suffering of the people who live there

• dela 8 years ago

to be honest with you i can't name anything... i don't live there and the thing is why would you want development to take place in those places in order to see improvement. developmental projects in tamale speaks for Ghana a ...

Thanks Dela I admire your honesty. Charity begins at home that is my point

• ROCKEFELLER 8 years ago

Amissah Arthur was right about.....

• God have mercy 8 years ago

Am not surprise James
    Klutse Avedze calls it a success. Bcos he doesn't knw wat we re goin through. He's there chopping our monies and we buy fuel for him so he doesn't regard ghanaians, he's always talking rubbish. Am jux ...

• ROCKEFELLER 8 years ago

Amissah Arthur was right

• sam 8 years ago

WE CAN ALL SEE THE MAN IS VERY IGNORATE AND FOOLISH GOD HELP GHANA WITH MP LIKE THAT THAT ARE SO DUMME

• mobydick 8 years ago

Publish a copy of this analysis for all to see. To some of us, he has succeeded in building a network of corruption, inefficiency, failed promises and 'I don't care attitude'.

• fear woman 8 years ago

yes another stupid ewe

• 2016 on 8 years ago

you fool. with billions of cedis diverted to individual pockets including yours you call this a success

• Okro Mouth 8 years ago

Even Rawlings is one the best Ghana had.
    Rawlings who complained bitterly about Korle-Bu teaching hospital being a grave yard instead of a medical facility to justify his uprising is today seeking medical help in South Afric ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

We'll said we'll celebrated for stealing,create,loot and Share and $292 million.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please stop talking to Mr.Avedze, his comments could be construed as a reflection of your intellectual capacity.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Can his wife, brother or Pastor speak with him, he is singing too loud !!!! for cheap publicity.

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

Don't be surprise that where idey chop. If he jokes he will be fired

• Ruky,tamale 8 years ago

No wanda cos JAMES is also involved in de corrupt government.