NPP’s internal crisis is not over yet - Political Scientist

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

Kofi. Please go back to your toilet cleaning in Milwaukee. Your NDC masters have still not taken care of you and yet you continue to do their bidding. Poor you

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

DID HE TELL YOU HE WAS IN NDC FOR WHAT HE WILL GET? MOST OF THE TIME NPP ACTIVIST ARE PEEVED BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY PERSONALLY WILL GAIN IF THE PARTY WAS IN POWER, GET ACCESS TO SEIZED CARS AND OTHERS.

• Jew 8 years ago

They are always complaining about money. You never hear them talk about anything that will benefit all Ghanaians. It's always about the money, money, money.....

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

For the hypocritical ears of NPP and nana akuffo Addo

1. KUFOUR ADMITS TO CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SAYS HE WONT EXPOSE IT Unlike President Mahama who has taken action on allegations of corruption ,the NPP governme ...

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

The stinking of the toilet can't make you think. You are so idiot and stupid foolish enough to make you a buffoon. What an animal to be at Milwaukee. Please come to town and learn sense because yewokrom with more sense. Don't ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

It could be better of for this scientist to use his knowledge and wisdom to help JDM and NDC government to rule properly in Ghana.

You see, all these things will not help Ghana to move ahead. NPP is the opposition party an ...

• Yaa Asantewa 8 years ago

You can't get it. NDC is in power and if you don't see anything good in their governance that's the way you think. NPP want to snatch power from them, how can a fragmented party in opposition rule a troubled country. I'm not ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Bokor has told them but the idiots poured insults.CPP should take advantage and recruit

• Mike 8 years ago

kwasea man. God ll punish u

• kwabena anokye 8 years ago

ow hu is this bushboy, by now check the faces of the parents,chimp koraa nfa neho. you are just a disgrace to medern democracy n partisan politicking. your parents are gnashing in poverty u won't worry over this.
    waoow what ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

SHORT MAN DEVIL HAS DESTROYED NPP. THE SAME THING HE WILL DO SHOULD HE BECOME PRESIDENT BUT TAFIAKWA. THE LORD WILL NEVER ALLOW IT

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHY DO U KEEP ELECTING A CURSED MAN WHO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT LEAD YOUR PARTY?. HE HAS DONE SO MANY WRONG THINGS IN HIS LIFE SO GOD WILL NEVER LET HIM WIN ELECTION IN MOTHER GHANA

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

We sat down and watched this ndc govt use only contract sole sourcing and plain thievery to destroy our economy because of ndc dirty politics of anti akanism and whipping up sentiments against akans in several subtle ways and ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

CERTAINLY NPP`S INTERNAL CRISIS IS NOT OVER YET. OFOSUAA DO YOU KNOW WHY? NANA ADDO IS IN HIS 70S NEARING HIS POLITICAL RETIREMENT, HE IS THEREFORE DESPARATE TO ACHIEVE HIS DIE HARD AIM OF BEING PRESIDENT, HE MADE A VERY BAD ...

• Ken 8 years ago

u re rather cursed cos ur tenses are very bad. watch your tenses odwan

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

If you were not born to be one, you can not connive and bulldoze your way to be one. And I mean leadership

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE THIEVERY CAUSED BY NDC TO IMPOVERISH US ALL,,,,,We sat down and watched this ndc govt use only contract sole sourcing and plain thievery to destroy our economy because of ndc dirty politics of anti akanism and whi ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

CERTAINLY NPP`S INTERNAL CRISIS IS NOT OVER YET. OFOSUAA, DO YOU KNOW WHY? NANA ADDO IS IN HIS 70'S NEARING HIS POLITICAL RETIREMENT, HE IS THEREFORE DESPARATE TO ACHIEVE HIS 'DIE HARD' AIM OF BEING PRESIDENT. HE MADE A VERY ...

• joe usa 8 years ago

Who is this Amakye Boateng

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

What do amakye boateng want from NPP?if he has been paid to come talk this noises he should go give the money back.is a stolen money belönging to the tax payers.kwasea fool the stealing,bribering and incompetent is rather no ...

• Never mind 8 years ago

Ah you know how to dodge a stone.Never mind

• Researcher 8 years ago

Ghanaians are beginning to avoid crowds due to the security situation in the country. This situation which affected the NPP fund-raising function is the result of the Gitmo detainees in Ghana. There is the fear that terrorist ...

• Paulp 8 years ago

Ghanaians will always assign reasons to every event even if the reasons are outrageous like this one.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

John Mahama's dumsor, create, loot and share governance has made most Ghanaians especially people in Kumasi very poor. It's time to arise for change. The senseless and wicked agenda within Npp will never work. The battle is t ...

• fuzzy 8 years ago

Oh npp when Wil u learn to know dat one region, (kumasi) can not win u election in this country. God should save us from this npp

• Ike London 8 years ago

Mahama is a born thief. I can tell you the NDC moles planted by incompetent and visionless Mahama are out and the party is more united to win power than before.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Amakye Boateng.u are a.criminal.scientists.not.political.scientists.look.u are a Fool.npp.no.where.u are.coming from.u are.useless.look.u better.think.see.how.problems.Ghanaians.are.facing.u.for.get about that.one.and.talking ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Truth is bitter but better.The NPP internal crisis is not over and will never be over until chairman Afoko Sammy Crabbe and KAA are called back to Office.

• Alhaji Suleimana 8 years ago

You can fight a loosing fight alone. These people are gone and want come back yet. The only one who shows maturity is Kwabe Agyepong. He seems to be clever and know how the game function.

• Oheneba Konadu 8 years ago

Mr.Lecturer, you see they have started insulting you. This people dont like to be adviced or told the truth. Just leave their matter for them. If you.have more advice please give it to NDC they are tolerant

• pius amasaman 8 years ago

NANA is going to bee our new precedent in coming election who ever u called your self. my God lord will work Nana, if have advice go to mahama not we the npp party and we work with the constitution and law, no one is above th ...

• OGA 8 years ago

What then is Amakye's reason(s) for the low turn out in Ho during Ndc's launch of their green book. Seats were empty & those occupied were by students who were forced to be there because the event took place on their school c ...

• oldimo 8 years ago

Akyems and Ashantis are from birth NO FRIENDS. Period. And over the dead body of an Ashanti will an Akyem become a Presidenti. NEVER IN THE HISTORY OF ASHANTI KINGDOM under any Ashantihene. Where are the political historia ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

I always find it hard and bizarre,how many people with titles contribute to debates or express opinions on some matters.
    This so called political scientist ought to know that suspensions are to instill discipline for persons ...

• suraj 8 years ago

common sense should tell you that most Ghanaians have been made poor due to this Mahama led administration....people couldn't attend the event because of the current ecomomic crisis, thus lack money to contribute to support t ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

is this man a political scientist? he should be pit latrine man changing latrine buckets. mahama will get him ministerial appointment soon

• Abass uprising 8 years ago

But then dnt also forget that abt 70% of electorates who vote during elections lack self-motivation and are therefore induced by political parties n candidates in one form or the other. the general citizenry have lost trust n ...

• sir 8 years ago

its true paaaaa

• Ghana y3 me man! 8 years ago

My friend shut up and start talking abt developmental issues and stop the bull shit. Instead of thinking abt moving the nation forward, all u guys do is to divert attention from the necessary issue to irrelevant ones. God hel ...

• Mani Mmi N yuli 8 years ago

Nana Addo hates people who tower above him. When stands side by side with tall and stout people he is reduced to unimportant figure or personality. He stood in between Afoko and agyapong and was reduced to a comedian awardee, ...

• Sanjay 8 years ago

npp re going to looooooose this elections due to their ignorance. anybody who talks about their problems is either pay by NDC or he/she is a NDC person, what kind of human beings re u that don't want to accept any fault from ...

• Paulp 8 years ago

You have seen nothing yet. Voters will show NPP when they go to the polls in 2016.

• ck. man 8 years ago

Mahama's poor management of the economy has led to the poor turnout as people dont have money to spend.

• Jew 8 years ago

Why waste your precious time. What nation will make a 3rd class degree holder and a certificateless lawyer a president?

• FIAVI 8 years ago

WHO IS KWASI. AMAKYE

• j.j 8 years ago

A unity fostered by intimidation and fear will never lead to victory.”

• A M Sheriff Bolga 8 years ago

Where is over asamoah. Guzi tano. France esiem.and co amaakey or whatever. U call or self .have u forgotten about Joshua ayeh the gen sec .are all these and many others NPP people or analysis are so hollo senseless . if u ca ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

Check out the picture with these 3.. Kwabena Agyepong, Nana Addo and Paul Afoko... honestly folks, none in that picture is a presidential material...

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

NPP are evil people because they kill each other without mercy.

• Abochi 8 years ago

Nana always a looser will continue a looser. NPP will fare well in 2016 if they swap Nana with Allan. Nana looks like a dwarf at 4 feet!!

• naa seidu 8 years ago

You see the effect of luck of leadership in npp....... the party has to go round to the northern porters for collection to build the party 2016 campaign

• kutsii 8 years ago

It is not only Ashanti that recorded a low turn out and few thousands of cedis. NPP and Nana Addo spent a whooping $106,000 dollars to London fundraising together with some useless Executives and realised only $26,000 dollars ...