Dr. Anane: 'NPP must purge itself of alien happenings'

Read Comments Comments (70)

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

Anane you seem to be talking foolishly. A party that has a flag bearer, why should there be any divergent view. There is peace in the party now. The campaign seems going well and you sit before this traitor pratt yo spew no ...

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Oh NPP and insults!!! Any divergent view(s) from anybody invite(s) heaps of insults from the top hierarchy to the bottom. Do insults bring vote??? Will npp go to court again to challenge their imminent and forthcoming loss in ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

This corrupt Dr anane is one of the reasons why pepeni/ayigbe ndc came back and now he opens his stinking mouth to talk shit . Divergent views my foot , ndc will go and all saboteurs or traitors of the Akan nation will be exp ...

• Kizito 8 years ago

You re stupid. Dont you know that he is reasoning than you? So, Npp has turned PNDC? You think what is going on is good for NPP? So, no one advice NPP anymore? Is it what the leaders are teaching the youth?

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

BEFORE A POLITICAL PARTY CAN MOUNT THE STAGE OF PRESIDENCY,THEY REALLY HAVE TO DO THOROUGH WORK WITHIN,THE PARTY MEMBERS MUST BE UNITED,THEY MUST HAVE ONE VOICE,VERY ORGANIZED AND ABOVE ALL MUST HAVE THE INTEREST OF GHANAIANS ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I have said it already. The man with road on his head has something hidden in his chest. But it will rot and will never germinate. He is one person that disgraced Kuffuor with rampant foreign sex on AIDS mission. You told him ...

• AreYouBlind? 8 years ago

Anane,
    This is not the time for this nonsense.

Ghana is being raped by these thieves and needs to be rescued. Even if you have a point, this is the wrong time.

Ghanaians are being driven yo death by the incompetence w ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Anane and co want us to believe that sabotaging the party's flagbearer in order to pave way for Agenda 2020 amounts to having a divergent view. Sheer stupidity!

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE MAN IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH,HE IS SPEAKING RIGHT FROM THE IN-DEPTH OF THE NPP PARTY,AND U ARE SAYING NOT NOW.THIS WHY THE PEOPLE OF GHANA KEEP ASKING-WHY IS NANA AKUFO ADDO SO DESPERATE TO BECOME PRESIDENT? WHEN SHALL GROW ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

A flagbearer has been elected. The flagbearer has chosen his running mate. Instead of targeting your political opponents, you are attacking your own camp in the name of democracy. Divergent views on what? Please be expedient ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Were all the other guys not elected to their various offices and represented the party as the Presidential candidate?

• Amozey 8 years ago

I am afraid .this man is also calling for his suspension.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Irrespective of loving him or hating him, I think Dr. Anane's point must be well considered for the peace and tranquility of the NPP party. His advice is pure and I believe he's speaking from his heart for the love of his par ...

• Kkkk 8 years ago

Nonsense

• thomina 8 years ago

for the first time i have seen an honest comment

• Kwasi-London 8 years ago

I don't no that this man is the most foolish man in Ghana

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

WHEN A MAN SPEAKS THE TRUTH THEY CALL HIM FOOLISH OR END UP SACKING HIM FROM THE PARTY.THE MEMBERS CAN'T AIR OUT THEIR MINDS,SO THEY ARE VOICELESS NOW,THE MOMENT ONE VOICE OUT HE IS LIKELY TO BE SUSPENDED ALL UNDER THE LEADER ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Dr., I thought you said varying view points is healthy for the NPP?

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

another saboteur is also talking here. masa we all know your stans OK.

• buda 8 years ago

We are aware of hidden motives.God will punish you nd ur entire family.Is afotw3 the flag bearer ?

• Paa 8 years ago

His motives are far from hidden. He and his ilk want another Ashanti to lead NPP. Nana Addo winning improves Bawumia's chances of succeeding Nana, thereby making an Alan leadership a remote possibility. Anane and co don't jus ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

SO YOU SEE HOW TRIBAL POLITICS HAS DRAINED THE NPP PARTY.THE NPP NEEDS MORE TIME TO ORGANIZE THEIR SELVES,THERE IS NO NEED TO PUT PRESSURE ON YOURSELVES IF NANA AKUFO ADDO IS NOT SO DESPERATE FOR POWER.BUT I FEEL SAD FOR WHAT ...

But if Nana Addo does not win, Allan will not win. This is because all those who perceive some hidden agenda will not be part of the party again. NPP will be a much weaker party. I wonder why so-called educated people cannot ...

• aikins 8 years ago

He has only till 7th January 2017 to talk as a politician,he has been retired and he is not going to be heard again when NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is sworn in as the president because he won't be in that train.

• YB 8 years ago

He will not be retired because Nana Addo didn't make him (Anane). He made himself. The truth will prevail one day.

• aikins 8 years ago

When he couldn't maintain his common parliamentary seat.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

YB is a pure buffoon. Richard Anane is finished, he can no longer hang on to J. A. Kuduor's coattail. Dig it?

• samuel villa 8 years ago

one of the few wise and bold ones has spoken after athure keneddy ,nyaho nyaho tamakle, Charles wireku brobbey,kwame mpianime.npp as a party refused to accept the fact that Nana Addo has destroyed the party to no maintenance. ...

• Iddrisu Abdallah 8 years ago

How dare you question the authority of NPP NEC? I'll personally recommend your suspension in writing to the council of elders asthmi your gross insubordination.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

So the NPP now stoops so low to the point that even a cockroach can just pick up a pen and write to the party, asking for a respectable member of the party who does not share the views of Akuffo Addo to be suspended and it is ...

• Truth 8 years ago

There has been peace since the suspension of the 3 office bearers.Now the clique is at it again. Akuffo Addo won as the flagbearer with over 90 percent of the votes. Why is the clique still sabotaging him? Does the group thin ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Does Akuffo Addo himself think of Ghana?

• YB 8 years ago

Nobody is sabotaging anybody. In cae you don't know, being a flagbearer doesn't make you the owner of the party, especially in a political party like the NPP where there are many captains. Though I think the NDC will lose to ...

YB does not know anything about everything.

• kata 8 years ago

get ready to be suspended for saying de truth

Corruption is endemic in the Danquah-Busia-Dombo tradition as indicated by the 8 years of Kufuor asministration.

It appears Richard Anane cannot wait to return to his corrupt ways. Anane is yet to account fully for the ro ...

• YB 8 years ago

Stop parading yourself as a fool. If Anane has stolen the state's money, he would have been arrested long ago. If indeed he stole money under the NPP regime as you claim, then you should rather blame Mahama and his stupid app ...

YB wants to be Anane's sidekick but it will not benefit him. Anane has never attempted to defend himself from allegations of pilfering from the state during the Kufuor administration. He stole from Ghana Airways coffers as ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Remember what Apiah Minka cautioned npp a couple of year back when all of you pretended that there were no factions in npp.Please npp come to terms and play descent politics and stop underming authority ,especially some of yo ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Anane has been disgraced no body listen to him again. The agenda 2020 has failed big time. He should give us a break

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Suspension galore...Dr u will be next to be fired...hahaha

• ### 8 years ago

Kwasea, u are part of the problem

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 8 years ago

Doctor is gentle man I rrespect him a lot everyone have arrows but I can say this Doctor performing criditable in road ministry during his time routine maintenance contractors received their contract payments every two months ...

• Nana 1 8 years ago

NPP think they are ostragies. But they worse than the DEVIL

• Aba 8 years ago

Dr much as you'll not wash your home problem outside don't do it with npp. Ok

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

IT IS NOT THE NPP WHICH IS DESTRPYING GHANA AND MAKING GHANAIANS SUFFER. THE NDC IS MAKING ALL THE MISTAKES, STEALING GHANA'S MONEY AND MAKING GHANAIANS SUFFER, SO SHUT UP, SHUT UP, JUST SHUT UP, IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY AB ...

• Wobigu yaa noya 8 years ago

Oh, Honourble Dr Richard Anane, you spoken well, but why shelved this piece of advice for quite too long, I guess you were afraid of being suspended. Fine, nice, peaceful and inteligent gentle man you are, your place is the N ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mr. shut up

• Pressman 8 years ago

Hey, Anane, if you think you will continue to behave like this, and have a viable role to play in NPP in the future, then you are out of your mind. As it is said, those who will not let their friends reach nine will themselve ...

• YB 8 years ago

Speak to the issues. Is he speaking the truth or not? When will some of you learn to be truthful to yourselves?

• Yussif 8 years ago

There come a time man is so rich that nothing matters to him,otherwise in every democracy majority carries the vote,divisions come if those who find themselves in the minority with a political party after an internal contest ...

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Get a life.you thought the party will fall apart but shame it didn't.pimp.give us a break

• Tuffour Agyemang 8 years ago

You are better off not speaking at all. When will you learn to shut up.Do not stir the wasp net or it will sting you.

• ============= 8 years ago

CAREFUL DR ANANE, BEFORE AKUFFO ADDO SUSPENDS YOU. HE HATE TO BE TOLD THE TRUTH.

• frank 8 years ago

you lost because you are not good for the party

Accepting divergent viewpoints is different from disciplining those working against the interest of the party. You Anane, are one of the people the party should have sanctioned when Kuffour was in office. You were part of the ...

• Kino Nazi enkankagi 8 years ago

well said.....a word for a wise is enough but most NPP guys don't accommodate gentlemen like Dr Anane and Allan Cash views ..

....preferred foul mouthing Ohene Agyepong and so called "Sir"John.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU SAYING NOW. YOU LOST YOUR SEAT BECAUSE OF YOUR EVIL AND DANGEROUS ACTIONS/MOTIVES AND SCHEMES. YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAILED NOW BUT NANA AKUFFO ADDO FAVOURED AND COVERED YOU. NOW , THIS IS HIS REWARD FROM YOU A ...

• A Richard 8 years ago

Dr Anane please NPP need everyone on board towards 2016&2020.If NPP as a party failed to win the 2016 election they should not think of winning the 2020 election, You must know there will be division in the NPP as a Party.Wo ...

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

NPP will be ok after akuffo addo's reign

• IKENNA OKONKWO 0267832679 8 years ago

Know how you advice Akuffo Addo or else you'll be suspended. FREE ADVICE TO DR. ANANE

• RUTH 8 years ago

Ashantis will never never never be trusted with power again for stabbing Nana ADDO in the back....... But Ghana needs a change and change is coming fast because Ghanaians deserve better than the present ndc thievery going on. ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

Ashantis will never never never be trusted with power again for stabbing Nana ADDO in the back....... But Ghana needs a change and change is coming fast because Ghanaians deserve better than the present ndc thievery going on. ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

• KWABENA 8 years ago

Dr ANANE what do u mean by divergent view in npp I don't understand some of you when u speak ur mind about an issue and somebody also express his or her view.