Nana is not my friend – Paul Afoko

Read Comments Comments (105)

• ASABKE STILL WANTED 8 years ago

Is it you who doesn't go to his house or Akufo Addo prevents you from coming to his house, since you carry that your pistol around ready to blow off NPP members heads off, or you maybe carrying barrels upon barrels of sulfuri ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• Shomto 8 years ago

Did nana have wisdom?

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

Nana is like you

• facts 8 years ago

Tell Afoko to exhibit maturity. To be a chairman of such a part as NPP, you must look at the standards as set by Jake or Mark Manu and the rest. Afoko must not talk anyhow but as a chairman of Ghana's biggest political party.

• foreign mp 8 years ago

Happy and convinced this Giant is out of service and therefore,releaved from duties.Afoko ideology is dangerous and canning.Nana is free from Afoko diabolic measures.

• Ali 8 years ago

APepeni and an Asante man can never be friends thus water and oil can never be mixed together Afoko should have known this long ago Aliu should have been a example. Aliu was the vice president but when it came to their primar ...

• Sheege 8 years ago

Who are you, stubborn n wicked Afoko who do u think u are? Who are u, trouble-maker Afoko, who are u? U are not the NPP chairman n will never, never ever be. Afoko traitor!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

That is why your own party like you no more. Consider yourself as not being a member of NPP. Hold yourself as chairman of the party and dream of people you are going to work with. Do you think NDC will work with you? You are ...

• Kofi Yeboah CANADA 8 years ago

This guy is a traitor. He was helping the ndc sending documents before meting take place. Its good that he has been shated way before the election else he would have given planning documents and other valuable information t ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

This guy is wearing diapers, you said quote I'm K4 faction and wanted to be a friend too to Nana Addo right? what are the duties of K4 faction? to sabotaging Nana Addo ambition to become president to allow Alan 2020 agenda, w ...

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

Thank Kufuor for making you rich. Your can now open your mouth and talk shit. Who told you Nana wants you to be his friend?? The impudence of a dead cockroach before an angry lion.

• PRINCE 8 years ago

I AM PRAYING HARD SO THAT ONE DAY THE NAME "NANA AKUFFO ADDO" WILL BE A THING OF THE PAST. I JUST DONT LIKE DWARFS

• Abass 8 years ago

am praying hard that u die before Nana becomes president

• ATOGYIRI 8 years ago

People like "Prince" do not respect God and that's why they make mockery of his creation. I hope Prince met his grand parents before they passed on. Any sane person who has good training will not call a 71-year old person a d ...

• Koo somuah 8 years ago

he will die young,do not say "may" for fools die for lack of wisdom and disrespect for senior citizens .

• give us a break 8 years ago

ameooooooooooooo

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Why all these comments ex-chairman Afoko? Can you please GROW UP A BIT? You are doing nothing but ruining your political career now and the future. Why are you doing all these to expose your political immaturity?I wish you wo ...

• mahama the fool. 8 years ago

This name is not prince . He's APONKYE. The ndc fool .

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

YOU ARE CORRECT,THAT IDIOTIC STINKY BEAST APONKYE'S NAME IS NOT IN THE NDC FOOLS ROOSTER TODAY.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

Your prayers won't go anywhere. Vulture, you will collapse under this economic hardships visited on the nation by your government and you will resort to picking crumbs from the refuse dump. That day you would be forced to li ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 8 years ago

You have publicly said that you would still vote for the NPP. If so, why do you seek the doom of the party by such public negative comments. A true and committed member of the party won't do that.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Afoko, NPP sasabonsam have you seen how you have disgraced yourself to the world?

Afoko, NDC and john dramani mahama are chasing you for their money. Go and pay them back their money. Wo gyimi keka no.

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

This is Pure Character Assassination a concerted effort on the Part of Afoko needless and must be Confronted. NPP.
    Afoko new he can not Win in Court and has resourted to Abuse

• Joe 8 years ago

Afoko is making things difficult for himself. What is the need for all these comments? He should better keep his distance and stop talking like Kwabena Agyapong since what he is doing is not helping his course. He will be bet ...

This is Now getting Personal and Abusive

Afoko is in Big time to Destroy NANA. He going All out going all out for the Kill
    Nana must tighting his Security

• Bismark Tolum 8 years ago

Nana do not need your visit because you are Worsal than your young ex convict acid poured brother

We must physically and Spiritually support Nana . Enemy within is Dangerous

Afoko Nana will win

• Shomto 8 years ago

For where

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

What is ALL this nonsense?

• give us a break 8 years ago

NANA WILL WIN.MR. AFOKO YOU'VE BEEN EXPOSE.GOD HAS EXPOSE YOU, REMEMBER WHAT THE MAN OF GOD SAID ABOUT NANA'S ENEMIS IN THE THE PARTY?I PITY YOU.

Afoko, we saw your intentions shortly after making you the chairman.

• Koo somuah 8 years ago

who are you?can you call Nana your friend,you are MAD,Nana is not your equal,please chech your utterances or else.

• Kweku k 8 years ago

Did not know Afoko was such a childish character? Shame

• aikins 8 years ago

Kweku K lam really shocked myself.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Who needs your calls?Paul Afoko can't you see you re irrelevant in the npp anymore?look if the party clear and bring you back as a flag bearer I ll support you,once the party has provided Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia as the faces ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Nyaho the mad man too

• karim 8 years ago

U are just talking like a fool, so what if you are not calling him or going to him, we don't need again, u can go and die

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Afoko, better resign. NPP is a tribal party. Now is a terror and mercenaries party

• public enemy 8 years ago

U dont like ghanaian dwarf but u prefer kenyans .abro ni beyie

• Atto K Nima 8 years ago

This is why NPP is still in oposition.I Listened to Afoko on that TV program and I believe the guy has a genuine heart but those factions in the group are doing everything to mared his contributions to the success of the part ...

• DB 8 years ago

Atto K how can a chairman of a party come on TV and say he's from the camp of one of the factions? Is the chairman not supposed to be neutral? He utterances confirm the suspicion that he would not have supported the party to ...

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

Afoko is not above the law and that he should not behave as if he is above everyone in the party.

• Honourable Honourable 8 years ago

This man is ..........

• Dade 8 years ago

Shut up Afoko!!! Wontumi nye FOKO!!! Nana go win and you'll be ashamed.

• anna 8 years ago

who cares shameless pig

• save ghana 8 years ago

Nana addo doesn't even want your call. what a barking wolf. wolf who was eating the NPP like cancer. away with your evil. Nana shall win. change is coming

• JOL 8 years ago

Afoko's towering stature makes people mistake him for the presidential candidate. Source of the irritation PREIOD

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Afoko keep mute you like making noise. Nana Addo dont even need you as a friend he has too many friends.

• lion 8 years ago

Afoko needs to shut up. Nobody cares about your opinion anymore Paul Afoko.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko.don't need.Acid.man.friend Nana don't need.insensitive.people friends.nana.don't need murder.friends.Nana don't need.criminals.friends.

• no nonsense 8 years ago

Thank God that u have been ostracized. We don't need imbecile like u in the party. U came to the party as a spy, but all your wicked deeds have been exposed. Kwasia Kwa.

• KAB 8 years ago

Afoko seems to be talking too much and I think he is not helping even himself.Its about time someone close to him told him to wise up and hold his tongue.Abraham Lincoln said many years ago "'Better to remain silent and be th ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

He does not want you to be his friend. With all your talk remember that you have only ONE vote. Don't think that you are more important that the 4 million plust that voted for him the last time. After all less than 1 million ...

• Apostle 8 years ago

Look for friends of your size who will stoop low with you .Nana is not your coequal.You have lost your importance and respect before right thinking Ghanaians.A broken bond. You can't repair nor rebuild it. Yoke with people wh ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Shouldn't Nana Addo's refusal to respond to insults,accusations,needless attacks and provocations from you Afoko,Tamakloe, Arthur Kennedy and others for whatever reason,put a little sense in your brains?
    If you have personal ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko I found you to be annoying you see Nana is not the problem but you're the problem you don't seem to get to that big head of yours who wants to be your friend people used you because they found you to be stupid get a ...

• PRINCE ADJEI BOATENG 8 years ago

Mr Paul nobody cares about your so call vote please gives break.

• moses 8 years ago

afoko I think u behave like pick useless man foolish man u can't be Nana's riend

• jj 8 years ago

Just quietly fade off into the sunset...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

Paul, why can't you hold your breathe? You are talking too much.

Afoko may be going crazy. Please provide him mental health assistance.

• oko 8 years ago

nana does not like people with blood and acid

• Kofi Basabasa. 8 years ago

This Afoko guy is not matured at all. All his statements & comments are so childish

• Faruk 8 years ago

Afoko is digging his own grave. How can nana be a friend to this acid man and a killer. God is behind Npp and will come to power in 2016 by God grace. Afoko cannot divide us inshallah

• tkn 8 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT YOU TRIATOR. ACID SPRAYERS, AFOKO FAMILY.

• Yay rah Kwame 8 years ago

Paul , everything seems that you are not thinking right. Nana doesn't need you neither is NPP. Send NDC money back to them else campaign for them but not send nana and NPP to the gutters. Your political profession has ended.

• Amponsa Kakabo London 8 years ago

Afoko, Nana doesn't need your friendship, a crook like you.
    You have an agenda and is not going to work. NPP is happy for you to keep your vote than to sell the party to NDC which you almost did and we thank God that we move ...

• PAPSON 8 years ago

And so what?

• JM 8 years ago

WHY MAKE FRIEND WITH THAT EVIL MAN WHO EVEN SLAP YOU BEFORE? AND SACK YOU FROM YOUR OWN PARTY? NPP YOU ARE ALL SEATING ON A TIGHBOMB, NPP WILL BREAKUP SOON AFTER NANA LOOSE THE ELECTION. NANA WILL LOOSE WHY THISE TIME NPP CA ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid and evil senseless spy for NDC mahama administration go to hell bitch poul afoko.

• Kojo P 8 years ago

NANA Akufo Addo should do something seriously to the bitter rivalry between him and Afoko if he Nana really is thinking of winning the forthcoming elections, otherwise he should forget it. Nana's advisors or friends may be te ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Kojo P, did Nana suspend Afoko? If Afoko is thinking right he will not be saying all that he is saying. What does one benefit if one argues with a fool? What do you expect Nana to say so that you will believe that the NPP pro ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Npp was lucky in suspending this mole. Because he is no longer there to piss out, he is peaved. He was an informer. Today, he has no information to give out to the ndc hence these ugly noises. He was determined to disturb the ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Npp was lucky in suspending this mole. Because he is no longer there to piss out, he is peaved. He was an informer. Today, he has no information to give out to the ndc hence these ugly noises. He was determined to disturb the ...

• Abban 8 years ago

Afoko is not my friend

• Jon 8 years ago

Nhole Tamole is pushing them.

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

And who cares... Tweaa he will also nava be ur friend. It was obvious anyway.. Trying to do the bid of ur pay master. John mahama and the NDC. Even if nana addo don't win this election. He will nava also be ur friend

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Indeed, if even Nana Addo ever accepted Afoko as a friend, then it was the biggest mistake ever committed by Nana Addo in this century.

Who wants a good for nothing person as a friend. In fact, what does one stand to ben ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 8 years ago

Simple chairman,don't be befriend lawlessness people. The latest is that our lovely party NPP is going down by actions n comments of others,to the point that after saying all die be die,we are training for war,instead of bett ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 8 years ago

Who ever wants to say anything against me,be careful,because u can't be more Catholic done the Pope,so watch ur mouth please.No matter what,some of us will speak our minds.Noo bagger wire.....

• Bibiibi 8 years ago

Therefore, what do you want; and also the talking is not relevant from your press and media briefings. You do not believe and trust the NPP. keep quiet and leave the NPP alone to its fate.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This man is so dangerous he has to wear a security ankle bracelet. Acid specialist.

• basu 8 years ago

Look at these idiots akans who want to rule Ghana alone. As a northerner you don't belong to the asante party Afoko think twice.

• basu 8 years ago

Am scared when I look at Kofours face

• Abdul Ganiyu Musah 8 years ago

Foolish idiot stomach politicians like afoko are not surposed to friends NANA ADDO.

• odebango 8 years ago

and who cares?this man seems to think the job of a chairman is duely his bonafide property.please stop all these loose talks because its not helping you,neither is it helping the party you profess to love.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Peacefm and Ghanaweb, please stop interviewing this attention seeker. Stupid journalists, stop the distraction!

Bitterness will kill you

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Paul Afoko, I keep in telling you that you can't do foko! You better get used to your indefinite suspension. You can fill a bucket with tears, nothing will change. You're a NDC mole on our midst, but got exposed by your wicke ...

• damp 8 years ago

Afoko, to hell with u

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

Ah but Who cares.

• uganda 8 years ago

Afoko, u r too noisy.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Be careful about your pronouncements, Afoko, or else Mercenary-in-Chief Akufo-Addo will unleash his South African mercenaries on you.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Afoko ur Jelousy will send u to ur early grave,Nana addo dont have ur time. all u wanted is to distroy npp party

• Alex Ahiagba Juapong 8 years ago

If afoko never call Nana So what? whether afoko or not the party will win

• Yaa Anima 8 years ago

Afoto who cares about you we care about those who love their conutry no those who are selfish.

• sadiq (sisal) tamale 8 years ago

who cares

• sadiq (sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

he don't want you to be a friend anymore too

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

Nana does not even need u as a friend so don't worry wae . wicked man like ur type

• Abena 7 years ago

Nana don't even want u in his house, u are a looser

• ASARE K.VINCENT 7 years ago

Human beings are very dangerous in fact.Ah! Is this words coming out from mr.Afoko's mouth.When you were enjoying you saw him to be your best friend.
    You better keep quite because its your own fault.

• Richard Amedo 7 years ago

Sadistic Afoko, epitome of small mind and big mouth. Disgrace to NPP.