NPP has no campaign message – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Akwasi 7 years ago

The end is Near Kofi

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small mindes saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understan ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether th ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

I am asking kofi Adams what does he needs NPP campaign message for? Aboafunu copy cut NDC ypu are in Government bring yours first before NPP.

That was the reason why you invaded NPP headquarters to get their message so tha ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

When Akuffo-Addo sneezes the whole NDC does not sleep. If NPP has no message then wait for them to lose the elections. The stealing that has taken place must stop so that the youth can have jobs. How can you commission a suga ...

• JM 7 years ago

Nana sneezes drug smile and too much for NDC to smile that.

• Alias 7 years ago

Nana is rather being dazzeled with Mahama's nationwide tour as he trumpets his unprecedented achievements to the good people of Ghana.The ongoing construction of?123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will p ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This sheer propaganda. The Komenda sugar factory is a laudable initiative which will create over 7000 jobs to theyouth. it will as well add 3MW of electricity to our grid.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC has made it clear that it campaign mesage will be centered on evidence based. NDC has enough evidence on the grounds regarding its achievements.
    A total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed und ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

But for the unattainable ambition of one man; noble and dignified persons have been sacrificed just because they expressed alternative opinion . Today in NPP stupidity and unintelligent people have been promoted beyond measur ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ONCE BITTEN TWICE SHY. THIS TIME WE WILL WAIT TILL NDC PUBLISH THIERS BEFORE PUBLISHING OUR HOPE FOR THE HOPELESS GARAGANTUAN MANIFESTO. TRUST ME THE VISION, STRATEGY, IDEAS, PLANS AND SYSTEM WILL TRIGGER A MASSIVE RESPONSE F ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

All Nana knows is causing fear and panic, threats and intimidation. Then he spices up his war-mongering with vindictiveness, hatred and divisiveness.

Nana is in deed the number one disciple of the devil on earth.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Can you tell the world one thing that Nana Addo has caused and brought fear and panic on Ghanaians?
    Wo sene wo yonko a wotane wo ampa yen nanamom buu be yi yie paa!

• Alias 7 years ago

Its a lie. The good people of Ghana knows that the NPP are only interested in propaganda. NDC's message is based on evidence. some of the evidence on the groudn include: 617-bed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital
    Second p ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

It's absolutely false.Reasonable Ghanaians would tell you that all the NPP do is attack the ruling NDC and propagate falsehood about them.NDC's message is purely evidence-based.

One of such is 13o bed Maritime Hospital at ...

• makus 7 years ago

Kwasie Togolese go to ur hometown

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

shut up.you don't listen.you have nothing good for gh. a failed state with it's failed leaders.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

This ass licker for once can't close his stinky mouth? Either do fools party Ndc has a massage but useless Mahama and his criminals team B stealing is more than enough massage

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama are not thieves and not stealing anything for that matter. NDC is exposing and dealing with corruption.
    35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have been arraigned before court whilst ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana is being transformed and lives being changed under the John Mahama led-administration. Out-patient utilisation of the NHIS rose to 29.6 million in 2014 from 16.6 million in 2009 and 597,000 in 2005 – this is the numbe ...

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

NDC should take their message by themselves.Message or no message NPP have vision than the incompetent NDC.Mahama and his NDC must go with their lying message, period.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC will be given another chance by Discerning Ghanaians at the November 7,2016 general elections because under their watch,lives have been changed and country transformed.

Tricycles which have been nick-named “Maham ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM and the NDC government are delivering on their promises. they promised 200 SHS and they are delivering on it. 800MW has been added to the national grid. the Komenda sugar factory which has been commissioned will provide ov ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC isn't a party that lie.It's fulfilling its promises.It promised to construct Markets in Ho,Cape Coast specifically KOTOKURABA and Kumasi.Work is progressing speedily on these Markets as I'm talking.Also a new footbridge h ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is the campaign message.
    the Ghana cedi is the 7th worst performing currency in Africa despite the relative stability against the dollar in the first quarter of this year.

• Alias 7 years ago

In order to stabilize the currency, the prresident is championning buy made in Ghana goods. If we cut doen our taste for forign goods, the currency will be stabilize.

• Serious 7 years ago

Come out with yours the propaganda manifesto.We npp are in wait for stealers

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC will present realistic manifesto soon. NDC is already a winner considering the projects he has executed so far as well as the resilient economy. Notwithstanding the transitional challenges Ghana’s economy continues to e ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY HAS RULED 27 YEARS OF GOVERNMENT AND HAS ALWAYS FAILED, PLACED OUR DEAR NATION IN DEBT, ECONOMIC MESS, POVERTY, DESPAIR AND HOPELESSNESS AND THE NDC THEREFORE HAS NO GOOD PERFORMANCE. IT IS THE NDC WHICH IS IN P ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is a baseless allegation. The NDC government has a lot to show during its first tenure in iffice. • The defunct Kumasi Shoe Factory has been refurbished and is operating under the Defence Industrial Holdings Company Li ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama & the NDC has done a lot for the Ghanaian people and state.One of the projects carried out by the NDC government is;

Out of 2,948 functional Community -based Health Planning & Service (CHPS) zones,1,260 ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Y refused IEA debate what really achieved in 8 yrs promise promise promise n I promise n not to.promise

• SO-JAH 7 years ago

KOFI THINK A LITTLE BIT BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR WIDE MOUTH.NDC IS A PARTY OF FOOLS,SEE KOKU ANOTHER BEAST IN HUMAN SKIN I DON'T THINK HE BRUSHES HIS TEETH IN THE MORNING BEFORE TALKING SHIT ABOUT NANA ADDO AND NPP.MAHAMAH'S FAIL ...

• SHAIBU BIMBILLA 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't vote based on campaign messages,if they were voting based on campaign messages you wouldn't have come to power in 2009 election , and better still, you don't also gave. talk your govenment reduce taxes you hav ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC FROM ITS FOUNDING, HAS MISTAKING GOVERNANCE TO BE TALK, FAKE PROMISES, PROPAGANDA, OUTRIGHT LIES, FALSEHOOD AND UNTRUTHS. ALL NDC IS ABOUT IS BIG TALK, BIG PROMISES, PROPAGANDA, LIES AND MORE LIES. THE NDC BELIEF IS T ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Campaign message nso mob3wia? Ndc is full of thieves. Vicky hammah, wayome, lodina, Ibrahim, okudjato, Fiifi, Omane boama,Abuga Pele and co. Huuuuu! Akronfour!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC is not a thief.He's aggressively tackling and exposing corruption.The NDC Government has retrieved about GHc38.9 million from corrupt officials who siphoned state fund.The amount was retrieved fro ...

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

But Kofi whether they have a campaign message or not is that your business? NDC should campaign on their message and November 7th will be the judjement day.

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

After the elections Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidoho will be unemployed and that is why they are making soo much noise.Avuukoklo!!!

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If NPP has no campaign message that should put smiles on the faces of NDC members. So the question is, why is Kofi Adams so worried???

• AJ 7 years ago

Kofi Adams
    Your are day dreaming.

• t.t 7 years ago

And NDC campaign message is what. ? Big promises , bus branding , high utility tariffs, transfer of 250m dollars to a private Bank and bribing chiefs at rural areas ?

• kom 7 years ago

Kofi, what do you need NPP message and manifesto for? Tell Ghanaians what you will do differently to revive the economy and leave NPP alone.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Shame on you Kofi cheap guy

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams why you are flip flops and what is your problem with npp manifest because you don't have campaign message your self if not what is in for you defend your pathetic record not npp apuuuu

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

I perfectly agree,Mr Adams.If the NPP has got message,programmes,principles and policies,they won't be going around hurling insults,discrediting the good works of President Mahama & propagating falsehood about the NDC.They ju ...

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

What is yours Kofi Adamu? Higher tariffs? Yentiy3 Obiaaa? Borrow Borrow IMF? Inconsistent green book? Disastrous economy? One time premium NHIS? Corruption in the highest? Money laundering? As Ghanaians, we are already aware ...

• sasha kodie 7 years ago

mind ur own business dont bother ur self abt npp think abt ur ndc becos u have a lot of work to do

• JM 7 years ago

NPP no campaign massage and totally confused.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

All I know as a message to me and my family is that : we can't pay killer utility bills,unemployment is most high, killer taxes everywhere, Stealing of public funds by NDC,our cedi is destroyed, Teacher, Nurses and Arabic ins ...

• ROBERT AGLAGO. 7 years ago

Hon Kofi Adams, is a man of vision. Stop insulting him. President John Dramani MAHAMA has taken Ghana to another level. He deserves his second term. He's the Second Dr Kwame Nkrumah. JM TOASO.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Look at his stupid face pink pork vote them out useless NDC party.

• KOFI ADAMS 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOLLLLISSSHH MAAAANNNNNNNNNN. SEE WHERE YOUR STUPID CAMPAIGN MESSAGES LIKE E DEY BE K3K3 HAS LANDED MY COUNTRY GHANA. YOUR TEETH

• EDEM 7 years ago

We need jobs not campaign message. Instead of telling us how we can put food on our tables u are saying stupid things.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a man of vision. Stop hurling insults @ him. President John Dramani MAHAMA & the NDC has taken this country to another level.

In Agric sector particularly in the area of rice cultivation,for example,local pro ...

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

How can such person, Kofi Adams talk positive. Lol, NDC . that fake method of politics is outmoded

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Fooooooooool

• Familyman 7 years ago

There's something wrong with Kofi Adams

• Familyman 7 years ago

Kofi must learn how to respect elders

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

What's infrastructures is this fool Kofi Adams always bragging about. Did his party use their own personal income to put up those infrastructures. It's (my) money (our) money which has been wasted for all those shoddy project ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Most competent government in Ghana's history is the NDC.Well thinking and meaning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.The Adenta Regeneration ?Project or the “SHC GARDENS” involves the construction of 72 Housing Units for ...

• Wescott 7 years ago

What about the ndc? Gyimifo) koteboto tese wo.kraseni kronfo se wo. You have stolen all Ghana's money into your motherfucker pockets. Mmoafo) nkwasiafo), I tell you NPP have message more than you. Only foolish people will vot ...

• Mafia 7 years ago

togotor

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you'll be deported to Kabre Togo you,what sence do you have and your Mahama little minds,I don't think Nana Addo Will set a whole corporation for a nation and closed it under two days faceless people like you

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Kofi, that is to the advantage of NDC so jubilate rather than to ponder about the manifesto of the NPP. What is your problem? Boxers celebrate when their opponents falls or refuse to respond to the bell! Just tickle yourself ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

A FREE GHANA HAS MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR THIS ATAKPAME TROKOSI LABOURER TO BE TALKING LIKE AN INSANE PERSON. EVEN NDC HAS A MANIFESTO HOW MUCH MORE NPP? AND IS IT NOT MAHAMA WHO HAS RATHER BEEN STEALING IDEAS AND POLICIES FROM O ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, it is NDC that wants to steal NPP's manifesto but I can assure all NDC team that we will never make the same mistake as we did in 2012 for your party to steal it. Tell Ghanaians what you're going to do differently ...

• Antonio 7 years ago

NPP as a political party has outgrown the NDC gimmicks and tricks. The ruling party was patiently waiting for the opposition to come out with their manifesto and then they counter attack. Shameless people. How the knowledgeab ...

• ******** 7 years ago

What campaign message is better than asking the people to vote out an incompetent govt; my brother?!

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Kofi adams,u hav suffered of hungry for so long so i dont blame u,this is your break through by voicing out for ndc thiefs including u to make it in life but it does not mean u can say those stupid things,just now u hav forgo ...

• ladan 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is so foolish that anytime he speaks he exposes his foolishness.He should be reminded that the non align electorates consider the current hardship thy are facing and how they see the way forward but not election me ...

• Abdul mumuni 7 years ago

Teacher Adams you want Npp to say it so that you steal it as 2012 they will not be a second fool. They waiting for the last week of the campaign

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

If NPP has no campaign message, I believe that's to the NDC's advantage so what are you worried about, Kofi Adams? You and your NDC will not be given the mandate to continue to plunge Ghana into poverty through your thievery ...

• Mr Right 7 years ago

You NDC your message is dead

• EDEM 7 years ago

This campaign message is more than enough.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a joker! You want a piece of NPP's manifesto? Sorry. Concentrate on what NDC govt has got for Ghanaians.

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

Are u soo idiot who's talking from the ashore without thinking?if u have good ideas why Ghanaians are suffering.and having economical difficulties?God will punish you

• Odoi 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu or Adams? Kotokoli Kofi.........?

• Obiba 7 years ago

who cares if NDC wins, God will continually bless us as majority of Ghanaians suffer. so you can keep on voting for NDC

• Aydahh Aydahh 7 years ago

Aydahh Aydahh. : Indeed my able national.
    organizer has said it all . The NPP is in a confuse state.