Don't believe fake promises - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

So if you who is not a government but a mere individual has been able to do it. How much more a Nana Addo's government that will have 200x the anount of resources you have. So stop contracdicting yourself. From your own sta ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Dams? All fake. The so called dams are galamsey exploits, not dams for electricity or water. They are constructed to dig for gold.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Well I know Dr. Nduom was referring to Kwaku Ananse Addict. We are not in North Korea. Even they will not believe their great leader Kim Jon Un if he tells them one village one dam or one woman one man. That is not how to pla ...

• yaa dua 7 years ago

Your npp is not in power and haven't dugout a single bore hole. PPP is not in power and have dugout many bore hole for many communities. under common sense whom would you vote ? the npp that has promised or the ppp that has ...

• SAS ATTOPLEYI 7 years ago

Nduom you are not trustworthy. Stop the noise. Your hypocrisy can't win the seat for you. How much tax do you pay. You talk too much. Give us a break from your noise. PPp and npp are full of empty talkers.

• VIOLENT DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

There's no way any of these fuckers can be President of Ghana. They're all wasting their time. The record of John Mahama is clear for Ghanaians to see for themselves. In just 3 years, what this young and virile President has ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nana is just giving fake promises from one district one factory, one village one dam from there he will promise one region one sea, one school one student mark my words confuse man

• Hanson 7 years ago

Please Nduom help us remove Mahama
    Don't campaign against Nana.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ?
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-05 01:06:43
    Comment to: Wa Chiefs confer ‘Chief Of Patience’ title on

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ? ...

• Sakyi 7 years ago

What do I get if I vote Nduom? What will my village benefit?

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

The word is CONSCIENCE please not CONSCIOUS.Write good English ok??

• Amega 7 years ago

As for me I know Papa Kwesi Nduom from the days in the flagstaff house as selfish and vindictive character never to be trusted, never! He will never have my vote.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi Ndoum, are trying to win the presidency or working hard to prevent Nana Akufo Addo from winning it.? Your evil intentions are becoming clear as the election day draws closer. You will not however, succeed. The battl ...

• Teresa B 7 years ago

Tell me why I should vote Nduom. How is it going to benefit me and my family?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

So what is this man to talking about? If you are constructing dams and someone said he will do more than you did why do you call that as empty and fake promise??.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SOMEONE SAID HE WILL DO MORE WITH OWN MONEY OR TAX PAYERS MONEY?

• Papa 7 years ago

Don't waste your votes on those who have been disappointing you. Clueless Mahama and co

• Ray 7 years ago

Paa Nduom is right. He knows Akuffo Adddo very well. Akuffo Addo is a serial liar and a fake candidate who wants to be a President at all cost. All doe be die is a confused person Ghanaians should be very careful about. On ...

• Papa 7 years ago

What do you mean? Is Akufo Addo better than Nduom? Ask Kufuor himself as he supports Nduom 100%. Nduom helped him and NPP, not the other way around. What did Akufo Addo do?

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Nduom should go back to CPP and join with PNC and Dan Lartey's party otherwise, he's just waiting his time and money. In the past elections, how many seats and what did he get as a presidential candidate. Don't waste your vot ...

• AMA ATTA I DO 7 years ago

BUT WHO IS MAKING THE PROMISES? NPP? CALL THEM BY THEIR NAME.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

i will convince my family to vote for you

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL HAVE TO SEE UR PANTIES B4 U CHANGE IT

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

1 MAN, 3 PENISES.

1 WOMAN, 5 VAGINAS.

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

hmm I support u Dr iduom. Nana is making fake promises that's why I choose to call him van dam.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians have not traveled to the developed world. Whatever, the NPP are saying is how they had developed those countries. I don't support any party but ghana. In real sense, this current NPP message if followed wil ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OPAYIN,

ARE YOU NOT DOING THRE SAME.

WITHOUT THE USE OF TECHNOLOGY, SCIETIFIC INNOVATIO AND CREATIVITY