President Mahama dazzles on Good Evening Ghana

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Papa 7 years ago

SURE

• VIOLENT DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

Why is this story fraught with many mistakes in grammar, spelling, flow of thought, etc? The writer should be ashamed, and the editor of the website should bow down his head in shame. This is just too sub standard.

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghana journalist can't even ask our presidents questions. We all "have you taking bribe before " question and the "me as a human being " answer.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

CNN and BBC obviously can't be intimidated, manipulated and they'll raise serious issues in Ghana now..... Issues like why nurses Dr's and teachers have finished school yet can't be employed............ Why government mainly ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Try it with Nana Ado and he will as usual throw the answers over the bar. Brilliant president. JM TOASO

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Pepeni is a real idiot , 70% of his cabinet and other appointees are northerners and out of that the majority are Muslims , where is the acceptance or unity in that ?

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    CNN and BBC obviously can't be intimidated, manipulated and they'll raise serious issues in Ghana now..... Issues like why nurses Dr's and teachers have finished school yet can't be employed......... ...

• Fiifi Boadu 7 years ago

So your point is that, he's a northerner or as you call it pepeni and his cabinet is 70% northerners with majority of them being Muslims so he must be an idiot? Is that your argument? Are you for real? Tribalism is the real d ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

WAT ACHIEVEMENTS? CORRUPTION? ATUPA OVER-BORROWING? TELL ME WAT DIS PEPENI'S ACHIEVEMENTS ARE?

Obviously you didn't understand what I wrote so let me explain further.. The president had an interview where he stated his achievements (I'm not saying he has or has not).If you think he hasn't, then make your point as to wh ...

Author:- AMA TX USA .....
    Upon all this behavior by Mahama he will make U turn blame Nana that he wants to plug the nation in trouble what's the duty of the council of state they are only advising him on pardons they need t ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Kobby you an intelligent guy don't let these immature and unenlightened bush guys draw in an argument, they really understand what you've stated here but due politics they are pretending.

I don't get to watch BBC news so I can't comment on that but CNN? Seriously? Both Trump and Hillary have been lying their asses off and CNN couldn't hold them accountable. Black people are being murdered by police and they ca ...

Author:- Kofi .....
    If this(INCOMPETENCE PERSONIFIED) is what u call experience, den I'll prefer something else. In NPP's 8yrs, we saw De social interventions they put in place. In ur 30+ yrs, what notable +ve thing hv u do ...

Sex for EC job? Were you there? Did you witness it or you heard it? What did Dr. Afari Djan do to get that job? Oh wait, he's a dude so he must've been legit, right? Show me an administration that didn't have any loot and sha ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

JD USES HIS INTELLIGENCE TO STEAL GHANA AND CHOP GHANA MONEY. JD DOES NOT HAVE INTELLIGENCE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH AND HONOR HIS PROMISES. NO 3RD TERM FOR MAHAMA. NO 12 YEARS OF NDC WAHALA!!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS ALHAJI BATURE PIECE IS NOTHING BUT A PROPAGANDA TO COVER MAHAMA'S UNSURE ANSWERS AND JITTERS

• lrn 7 years ago

He's taking advantage of the presidency with the help of other insider ndc gangsters to steal state and enrich himself, his brother, family and cronies. Looking at the caliber of people in this administration shouldn't surpri ...

• GHABA SIGH 7 years ago

What is communication. Ghanaians are not looking for a communicator. We need the one who will solve our problems.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Communication is why Nana Addo keep postponing his encounter with IEA to practice questions endlessly.

• Neu 7 years ago

My friend, Nana will collapse twice if those heavy questions thrown at Mahama was thrown at him. Mahama has solved our problems half way. Give him a chance and he will finish the rest

• Em 7 years ago

Remind us again why you stay on for another term?

• FIFI YANKAH 7 years ago

CLASSIC NDC PROPAGANDA TO BOOST UP A THIEF, INCOMPETENT, AND CORRUPT LEADER. WHO DID HE DAZZLE? WE ARE SUFFERING WHILST HE IS STEALING OUR RESOURCES FOR HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THIS FAKE PRESIDENT IS A LIAR AND THE WORST WE H ...

• Abu Ibrahim 7 years ago

Also be competent enough like him and become a President,then spend our money we have no problem with that OK!

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

DEAR PRESIDENT GHANA NEED MASSIVE HIGH TECH ULTRA AGRICULTURAL FACILITIES WITH VALUE ADDED , NO GMO 'S , MASSIVE REAFFORESTATION COAST TO COAST , USE OUR STUDENTS , EMPLOY THEM DURING HOLIDAYS , SEVERE ATTEMPTS TO SCALE DOWN ...

• Mahadu 7 years ago

Accept Cookies

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following this link
    Display options Mobile website
    Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
    Click here for Radio

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA looked like he was scared.... He lacked confidence and his body language was evident that he was scared of being confronted on OBVIOUS CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY ISSUES.....

• Neu 7 years ago

Is only you who saw it that way. Foolish Rosemary has never spoken sense on this platform. Ass licker Rosemary has never said anything sensible. Stop typing

Gud, I dey for u

can u also become a President????

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Sole contract awards have been used by JOHNMAHAMA to destroy Ghana paaaaaaa....... It's been used to inflate project costs and the loot later shared by the Ndc thieves....

• kwasi 7 years ago

100 billion ghana cedis borrowed is costing us over 10 billion in interest payments which is more than all public sector pay roll. what a waste. this journalist should have asked him to account for all this money. this is eno ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Npp will never admit that Mahama did well. Npp will use the media to say Mahama didn't do well but the international community is watching. Mahama will never loose. He will win. God bless Ghana
    God bless the Ndc
    God bless ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

JM is definitely going to win the coming elections.

• Neu 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has smoked "obonsam tawa" and cocaine and all his brain cells are dead. He is just useless walking around. I pity him. I sometimes become sad when Ghanaians are insulting him. It's not his fault to become drug ad ...

• kobby 7 years ago

A comedian PRESIDENT. create, loot and share party.thieves,incompetent, clueless, corrupt PRESIDENT of all time

• Again 7 years ago

When talkertives entrench themselves as leaders what more can you expect

• BD 7 years ago

What a buffon for a journalist. No research. 'They say' journalist. I dont think could believe it if I was told. Having such time with no research epitomises the average Ghanaian and symptomatic of our development in this cou ...

• Papa 7 years ago

U can make GH like heaven. U will not have my vote. I remember all the hardships this 3 years! Communication expect not an expect in governance

#Mahama must go

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama is out of his mind.he need to go....we tired of him.he don't know what he is doing period.he has no clue.Ghanaians are suffering while his family and friends are enjoying.kwaseato

Yes we his friends are enjoying also become a president for ur friends to enjoy

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Is this the case on the ground? Find out from your own appointed EC about the state of the economy and she will tell you is a recipe for disaster

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

waste of time massa talk is cheap nothing dazzling about this no better questions asked about the current hardships dec.7 is right here to show him how the majority of the people feel of his bad governance

• COD 7 years ago

This Ghana is ranked above this or that country by the UN indicators etc., etc., must end for it is meaningless and cheap political propaganda.
    The populace must witness the improvement at all fronts in their lives. The over ...

• EWI 7 years ago

BIG LAIR SEE HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING FROM THIEVE. SHOUT YOUR EVIL MOUTH.

• PDC MAN 7 years ago

Yes, he was in his arogant best.

• pas sei 7 years ago

Did Mahama say he pardoned the Montie trio because they showed signs of remorse? H ahahaa. Did he listen to Mugabe when he said he wanted to throw his sandals at the judges. Is this a sign of remorse? Is it the President's li ...

Voted for NDC in 2012. Never again. Wreck less irresponsible borrowing and building so called infrastructure at inflated prices has made a few people rich and left this country on this knees forever.

thief you have no message your time is up.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Its Only a Stupid who doesnt change is mind ,vote them out ,because they aré expert in contract inflation ,thieves ,avukoklo

• baby 7 years ago

well done,please toaso

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

I don't want to hear all these lies. Ghanaians are suffering because of electricity. People cannot get their basic needs. Teachers and nurses are not paid for years and still Mahama is doing best heeeeeeeeeeeeeee Ghanaisns. W ...

• Uncle Ken 7 years ago

Please check the structure of the article.

thy are u people so worried if u known u and dat ur bawumiah & akuffo ado or whatever are competent enough to become Presidents den go ahead and stop giving us stories......... eeh one district one dam I know soon u will say ...

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

President JD Mahama, is the best candidate Every sane Ghanaian knows that. I repeat, Ghanaians be wise! Vote for The NDC! vote for JD Mahama! God bless Ghana!