A Plus courts Ghanaians to vote out NDC

Read Comments Comments (47)

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Th ...

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    NDC would do anything to rig elections in order to remain in power fraudulently. This has been their practice since the Rawlings era, and he himself displayed some crocodile tears as a result of the el ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is not only a den of serial liars, hypocritical thieving corrupt bandits, but also the party that staged the first coup in Ghana (The coup was staged by elements from UP/Busia Danquah Dombo/PP/NPP). The NPP and its dista ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Loser Bawumia will lose again come December. The Ghanaian electorate is not going to elect a clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who has ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

• kayak 7 years ago

So that your sick father to come swine

• Seidu 7 years ago

MOST NDC PEOPLE NEVER WORKED REAL JOBS IN THEIR LIVES. THEIR CLAIM TO FAME AND RICHES IS POLITICS. BECOS OF POLITICS MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM ARE BILLIONAIRES AND PEOPLE LIKE AVU KOKLO KOKU ANYIDOHO, ABLAKWA, ASIEDU NKE ...

• Akua j 7 years ago

You talk nonsense grow up.

• Akua j 7 years ago

We're all know that something is not right with mahama and ndc,why some of you people don't tell the truth.Ghana never used to be like this,honestly.come on,we all Ghanaians respect each other.Thanks.God bless our homeland Gh ...

• MOI 7 years ago

WE WILL RATHER RETIRE UGLY AKUFFO ADDICT COME THIS DECEMBER. FOOLISH AND UGLY BOY A PLUS IS.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

......KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO IS NOT MARKETABLE

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

WHERE NANA ADDO NOW?

• Shaba 7 years ago

Massa, find your level. If you politics, stop music but if you want be musician match forward nd stop these nonsense.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

What can a one week one medical check up divisive nincompoop do? He will soon come back and continue with his 419 and patapaa ways. He is cursed. I bet you he will leave the country for another check up on a very unusual day ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

u ugly guy junky what is ur problem u want ur old sick grandfather whose nose is leaking wawawa to come ffiakwa mbanor

• legend 7 years ago

A-plus or what did u call ur name am very sorry for u.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Who is A plus anyway..a street gang and smart?who that "A plus" anyway

• KOFI 7 years ago

And who is he? I'm not sure he can convince his own mum to vote out NDC

• jam 7 years ago

A Plus, I doff my hat off for u for ur bravery. Let's get NAYAK's thievery and armed robber President out and bring in competent person like NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO to come and bail us out.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

GHANAIAN'S HAD IT OF MEN BEEN PRESIDENT, GHANA MUST CHANGE TO A PRIME MINISTER BY PUTTING ONE OF THE HIGH COURT FEMALE JUDGES AS FIRST WOMAN PRIME MINISTER, SO THAT MORE POWER CAN BE GIVEN TO THE PEOPLE AND CHIEFS IN THE VIL ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS. I THINK NANA GIVES YOU A ROLL EVERYDAY. HOW MANY PEOPLE FOLLOW YOU ANYWAY?.

• kojo 7 years ago

A-Plus, it is not true you are working in the interest of the nation after coming out to declare you are an NPP. Possibly, you have been paid to do so. You are putting your future in a jeopardy should NDC wins.
    My Advice to ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kwasia boy what is ur level. ..who the fuck ate u? Do you think you have influence on which people? Not even the npp's koraa..who respects you? How many ghanaians knows ur song?

• cute man 7 years ago

who that fool A plus is? is he a musician at all? how many people buy his CDs? d guy is hungry

• yaw 7 years ago

we will vote your mother out

• afua 7 years ago

A plus should decide for himself not Ghanaians for Ghana is for JM

• sly 7 years ago

A.plus yr mum did not born u well being yr mum I will fuck her well to born again

• ALEENO 7 years ago

Thanks Bro.even your song along can kick them out.few days before election time organized concert region by region with your song I think soon Wisa will release song for Nana too.no fears God love your good work you are doing ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

HE IS HIGH LIKE THE SKY.MR F IN CHAINS U DONT MATTER AND EVEN BOSHE NANA CANT CONVINCE US TO VOTE FOR THE TWO SHORT MEN DEVILS. MUCH MORE A BED BUG LIKE U

• Odikro 7 years ago

The know they are out already.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

A-Plus or B- ur npp will not come to power with ur sick akoffo addo go n find some plc hide election musician

• Kwame Nkrumah Tikese3 7 years ago

Sick father is better than ded got who can never diside for himself!!!

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

A Plus come again, you're a joker. JDM is surely choice. Ok.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Puerile talk.

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

No one listens to such a jackass.

• Boahene 7 years ago

Buddy what is your carrier.because you are not even a musician with that donkey voice. To me 10 of yours cd cant bought .its useless.senseless and bad voice.kwaasia guy find something else to do.

• Captein 7 years ago

The NPP LEADER will go for so much check ups the his health bill will cripple the economy.
    When GhanaI ask why it is so the NPP will be do arrogant to tell them to shut up!
    And if Ghanaians ask why they should shut up. He ...

• Mawunyo 7 years ago

Even in VR change is coming, don't worry guys. We shall resist economic mismanagers.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Idiot and plus let it be known to you NDC is come December fool

• -JM Toaso!!! 7 years ago

-JM Toaso!!!

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Tweaaaa!! Even Pastor Otabil couldn't unseat the NDC, bcos God did not permit it, let alone u this useless lone ranger boy called A plus.

A plus and John Dumelo; who is popular, wise and handsome? Who will the youth follow ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

So that you too can enjoy cocaine money. It will neva happen

• FRANK 7 years ago

LIE LIE LIE.....GO TAKE YOUR COCAINE

• Offie 7 years ago

This is the 3rd time A Plus is cmpaigning against NDC yet NDC has won all the previous election. A bad candidate is a bad candidate

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The seamstress for A plus did a poor work on his blouse. A plus is a damn villager and should broaden his horizon. If A plus wants to support a sick dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo to be President, the majority of Ghanaians in 8 re ...

• Asare Boateng 7 years ago

A-plus or what u call yourself, you are vision less, am sorry to tell u this wise up. JDM Toaso!!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It will not work. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia will lose again. NPP is badly in need of new leadership to replace its clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Apla ...