Obuobia is ideal MP for Weija-Gbawe – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (20)

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

UK FOR CHECK UP.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA is the Corruption Lion, He will Eat Ghana Alive and Ghanaians will Sleep using Stones as Pillows Unless Every Vote becomes an open Door to Kiss Good Bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.! # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

Author:- # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanai ...

• HOPE 7 years ago

RETIRE NANA NOW.

• aikins 7 years ago

Thank God not for treatment like Mills was doing, you would have gone there for check up too if you can afford it, but NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is right here in Ghana with us.

• kobby 7 years ago

Check up or no check up...I shall vote for him...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

On Elections Day, Voters Should Tattoo Mahama With Corruption,Decay,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.:Mahama and NDC are now Blinded by Repeating Polished Lies.!
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Offic ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The peaceful that we need to the election day and good campaign that you are makeing to enable the weija devolopment project,God bless you and oman ghana.

• YAW OWUSU 7 years ago

Obuobia of Weija-Gbawe will team up with Mahama and NDC TO CREATE, LOOT, AND STEAL MORE MONEY BEFORE 2021.

• Black people 7 years ago

Weija/Gbawe is in town, long may this continue.
    Is about what you can get and Oboobia is doing that already so why note vote for her.

• Black people 7 years ago

Steal money so what, who will not steal money if they get power? The most important thing is, are the people of weija/ Gbawe going to get good roads, sanitation sorted, etc etc. That l believe is the Question. As long see it ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

ONE_TOUCH for you and JM,no doubt.Nana Addo_led NPP has now become a dangerous antisocial movement and the will be targeting you because you are going to pick that seat come Dec.7 2016,be careful with not to be in contact wi ...

• frank 7 years ago

Nonsense why did u not do this gestures wen u were in opposition nonsense...

• OPROSINI 7 years ago

MAHAMA GO CHOP THIS WOMAN P333....YOU WAIT SMALL AND SEE.

MAHAMA LIKE THE THING, OBUOBIA DEY BRING AM. HMMMMM

• Nana otafrimoja 7 years ago

Name you dey talk sense here. I suspect already opana wan chop. E wan enter am well well

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Lady, why do you allow the descendant of a toilet carrier to fuck your cunt. Highly disgraceful!

• samuel villa 7 years ago

2026 00:10. Samuel villa. The virus is Nanado_NPP virus,with all its case fatality rates described.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Here we ho again,are we talking about competence or beauty,am afraid Mr President pls come again.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Represent who? Apuuuuuu!

• Akoloogo fra fra 7 years ago

What about stealing money from government to aid her foundation and campaign they think we are stupid