I’m still NPP – CPP running mate

Read Comments Comments (52)

• BB 7 years ago

JUST VOTE FOR MAHAMA 2016!!!!

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Is it not silly?

To allow yourself to be influenced with peanut to kill your brother for power by taken peanut from strangers and allow them to empty the treasures of the whole family.

This what JB Danquah and his Neph ...

• SETH 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOLISH MAN ;

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Gabby quote the motto of CPP now. You see, you are thinking of it. Shame!!!

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

CPP motto is Forward Ever, Backward never. NPP motto is Mate-Meho, ALL DIE BE DIE. Says Nana Addo.

• SETH 7 years ago

CPP AND NPP HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Can anyone understand what is happening here?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

What is happening in this matter indicated political insanity coming out of frustration and incapability of CPP's leadership (if any).

• rESOLUTIONS 7 years ago

You guys got it all wrong. The man is an NPP inplant. seeking opportunity to influence CPP to canvas votes for them in event of a run-off in the December elections

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT.

• Ali B 7 years ago

If you are NPP
    STOP ATTENDING CPP MEETINGS

• Danjuma 7 years ago

Principles, Principles where are thou?

• Amidini 7 years ago

I am sorry that you re disgrace to yourself bse of your personal selfish interest. You re Political chameleon and prostitute.Lawyer Greenstreet should sack this man immediately !

CPP must dismiss Greenstreet.

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Is the CPP a serious party vying for power in Ghana?Selecting a card holding NPP member as its vice presidential candidate is awful,unacceptable and abominable.Is the CPP saying it cannot get a CPP cardholder as its vice pres ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

This Greenstreet or 'Bluestreet' is mental. Why is he ridiculing the image of CPP in this disgraceful manner? Where are you, Kwame Nkrumah, Kojo Botsio, Arko-Agyei, Tawia Adamafio,, KA Gbedemah, Krobo Adusei, Casley Hayford, ...

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

HE IS A MENTAL CASE NPP MAN AS CPP VICE PRESIDENT GOD SAVE GHANA. THE DAY WILL COME

Greenstreet and Delle must go

• FRANCIS frm Hohoe 7 years ago

Is CPP lacking the men n women?

• Gary 7 years ago

Mahama and Nana are campaigning across the lengths and breadths of the country.
    Why is Greenstreet not campaigning?

• KK. 7 years ago

U are not serious. No wonder u are NPP. Cofusionist. So how are u going to campaign?In fact u are not worth the seat.stop wasting my data.

• ASANTE-IMPERIALIST 7 years ago

NPP, CPP, PPP ABC,DEF, IJK whatever.It is ONTO YOU, Stomach Politicians.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Why soil the sanctity of CPP image with the intrusion of this fake opportunist Gabby? He thinks NPP will continue to employ him hence he is keeping the NPP membership card to advance his dishonest cause. He is a joke!

Gabby is trying to take advantage of political ignorance of Greenstreet and wickedness of Delle. All these men must leave CPP alone or be dragged away.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Mr GABBY< HAVE YOU PAID YOUR NPP DUES TO DATE?

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

killing quick the CPP: no need for post mortem certificate

• Kwasi Kwansah 7 years ago

The H.E.Arkaah example was under different circumstances. There was an electoral alliance between the two parties. So Gaby will there be another Great Alliance this time around?

• Kwasi Kwansah 7 years ago

Mr Last Don people like you speak as though on authority, mixing facts with outright lies. It is a shame that you should elect to use your God given communication skills to cause mischief. Some of us are old enough to recolle ...

• KOFI NWIAH 7 years ago

The Progress party was anything but, Kwasi Kwansah, so don't come here and talk about lies.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Dr. Nkrumah will turn in his grave.

• Bell Nono 7 years ago

Is it a diplomat supposed to have a certain level of knowledge speaking like that. No wonder, Ghana is suffering.

CPP is now the jokers Inc

Tweaa

• Bay 7 years ago

All dis idiots just disturbs our peace,wat d hell is wrong with dis guy?dey must sack him n de one hu chose him,samia was right

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

No wonder cpp Blay also npp chairman. Merger is clear.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Mr Arkaah voted NPP what about you? Mind you in 1996 NPP and PCP formed a quasi agreement.How many voters are you taking from NPP to vote for CPP? Arkaah's relatives and sympatisers voted for the NPP and PCP because of that a ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

SO YOU ARE STILL NPP? WELL YOUR STORY IS RIGHT DOWN NANA-ADO'S ALL DIE BE DIE NPP ALLEY!!

• Amega 7 years ago

So who will you vote for?

• zak 7 years ago

it's non of ur business ooooo Ade coca-cola (coke)

Both Greenstreet and the so-called NPP running mate are stupid, lacking any serious sense of history. Greenstreet may secede to leave the CPP.
    I wonder what role Dr Delle played in the running mate's nomination. This may ...

• OKOE 7 years ago

THIS IS SHAMEFUL. THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH MR GREENSTREET. DOES HE KNOW THIS MAN THAT WELL? WHAT HAS THE CHAIRMAN GOT TO SAY ABOUT THIS REVELLATION. NPP OF ALL PARTIES. DR. NKRUMAH WILL BE TURNING IN HIS GRAVE. HOW CAN CPP SEL ...

• Scorpio 7 years ago

The Chairman of CPP ,Delle should bow down his head in shame.He is presiding over a weak and confused party,coupled with a corrupt flag bearer and some hungry for "GARI" executives who need to make money to survive at the exp ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

No wonder he saids Ivor Greenstreet "can win". He's not sure of his flag bearer

• jovial 7 years ago

still be there, they will pour acid on u. VOTE JM N B FREE.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This is definitely NOT CPP; it must be a cpp.

• Edem 7 years ago

so the CPP upon all the lip service paid to Ghanaians have no qualified person than an npp member as their running mate. This party is dead on arrival, they have no business contesting the elections.

• Love Ghana 7 years ago

Could Mr green street not find a proper CPP Card Holder to be his running mate. So is the running mate going to vote NPP or CPP in the box whiles he is there alone?
    I am gobsmacked.

• crusader 7 years ago

No serious cpp person will vote for their presidential candidate. So there is no single person in cpp for veep?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This is a typical African with no principles. An opportunistic oldman who will not be votting for the party for which he is a running mate

• Truth, 7 years ago

The comparison here with Arkaah is very unfortunate. It's a bad deal since it will only split votes. The main himself will vote for NPP

• Awuni Atinga 7 years ago

Hmmm. What a selfish comedian. Nana Nketia how can you serve two masters? The Bible itself has warned against this. Where will your loyalty be? Didn't you consult yiur wife before accepting the offer? Just give up the positio ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

You see,how can you do a one foot in the grave politics?Very selfish indeed and how can EC allow a different party card holder stand as a running mate of another political party? How do we discribe such an attitude? Is this c ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

Gabby Nsiah of GANIVA , I think you are a contradiction . Period !!