Edward Bawa begs Bongo NDC

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Amazing 7 years ago

Thanks for your humility

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oooooohhhhh Ghanaians are dying from NDC thievery and tricks and propaganda and greed and insensitive nature.... Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA is unable to ensure regular supply of chalk for schools... . Kick NDC THIEVES away i ...

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    ... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghana.. . Unprecedented unemployment.... . Unprecedented thievery and corruption... .. Unprecedented borrowings.. .. .. Unpreceden ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... JOHNMAHAMA knows very well that he's exploiting gullible vulnerable NDC voters by deliberately ACTING VERY STUPIIIIID.... RECORDS CERTAINLY ARE AVAILABLE ON THE REDOMINATION COSTS BUT JOHNMAHAMA DELIBERATELY PLAYED STUP ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Ohu abeg. Hahahaha naniama

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

he is appealing to the people

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Now is the time to teach politicians a lesson.... . They are very dangerous and greedy... Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA is unable to ensure regular supply of chalk for schools... . Kick NDC THIEVES away in 2016 like leprosy.... ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Did woyome, etc share NDC loot with you the poor masses.. .. Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA is unable to ensure regular supply of chalk for schools... . Kick NDC THIEVES away in 2016 like leprosy..... .. .... This JOHNMAHAMA is ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; JUST KICK THIS EDWARD BAWA OUT OF POWER !!!!!!!:WHAT YOU SEE TODAY IS WHAT YOU SHALL GET TOMORROW : THEY HAVE NOTHING NEW TO OFFER YOU AGAIN !!!!!!! THEY ARE SO ARROGANT ONCE THEY ARE IN POWER AND CAN EVEN BOAST THAT ...

• Master yyyyyyyy 7 years ago

u fooooooooool nxt tym dnt do dat again n listen to advice ok

• obi 7 years ago

this stomach politician not voters should also think 4 them self

• Papa 7 years ago

Pride, foolish pride has lost this seat for the NDC. No amount of begging and bribery will get it back.

• akaf 7 years ago

apuu!! he is going to win the seat hands down. lai lai can continue with their work. I can bet ma last coin on this apuuuuu!!
    Lai laid my foot.

• spanky 7 years ago

So if you have done good thing would you beg them ,where the you beg or no beg we will still vote against you fooooooolish man criminal like mahama

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC is the most corrupt and pompous MPs Ghana has ever seen. As for lies and propaganda, they are uncountable! Your time is up!