Mahama blasts independent candidates

Read Comments Comments (52)

Mahama is pressing the panic button.

• Kkd 7 years ago

NPP AGENDA 2020 IS REAL - WHY NANA ADDO IS A BAD CHOICE FOR NPP.
    As the December election approaches the tautness in the political circles is very high, everyone want his or her voice to be heard. Politicians are promising t ...

• CHANGE WILL UPLIFT ECONOMY 7 years ago

NO ONE DOUBTS WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF MAHAMA ATTEMPTS TO RIG ELECTION. OMG GHANA.
    SHOULD MAHAMA GO, BILLIONS WILL FLOW FROM GLOBAL INVESTORS.

• Jay 7 years ago

Your message was too long. Do you even understand hipc? Ghana was given a good chance to overwrite its debts. So was it bad ??? Did Nana Addo beat your mother??? If not why say he is violent???? If I remember correctly p ...

Better write a book.

• Odwan bi ba kkd 7 years ago

Won Maame tw3 se kenten kwasia bi
    Mahama killed Atta mills cuz of presidency kwasia gyimii gyimii
    Nana Addo if he is violent or nt he Wil be next prez. Kwasia frm 2008- 2016 gyimii tell me wat Uve get. wo Maame tw3 3to so m ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

VO BOTH MPS AND MAHAMA OUT.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

VOTE ALL NDC MPS AND MAHAMA OUT.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• 3DMOVIE 7 years ago

But, but, but Mahama said there's no division in their NDC so he is the only one qualified to lead Ghana. What happened? Does the NDC party still have Asiedu"election rigger"Nketia as their Gen. Sec? He was begging right? Why ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Many of the independent candidates are greedy n selfish people both in the NDC n NPP, the President has hit the nails at the right time, you contested n lost what again, Kwesi Nyantakyi once said, ur time is not due, those i ...

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC is a confused party.

• Obiara peh saah 7 years ago

I know that those candidates normally support the president. so let it be sir!
    when they manipulate candidates out of the primaries this is what happens.

• jimmy, Ketu-South 7 years ago

You are in Accra and remain silent as if you don't hear what happens at the grass-root level of the party. When your national executives manipulated the primaries and fraudulently disqualified genuine candidates from contesti ...

• TD 7 years ago

Oyiwa ! A divided house will fall on your head.

• Jay 7 years ago

Ghanaians understanding of CRISIS.
    Inflation on the rise
    Bank rates in the rise
    Dollar rates on the rise
    Electricity and water bills on the rise
    Unemployment on the rise
    Corruption on the rise
    Projects at inflated cos ...

• area governor of atomic 7 years ago

only fools will not pave a way for change, come to my village hear in Brong Ahafo, is all change is coming

• area governor of atomic 7 years ago

Manama kill Mills that is why GH is suffering

• Joshua Azure 7 years ago

stop mention agric,all colleges of agric students r crying bcose their allowance

• SIMON K DADZIE SABBAH OR HOME BOY 7 years ago

Don't worry ur self NDC u will luse totally

• SIMON K DADZIE SABBAH OR HOME BOY 7 years ago

NPP all the way.

• Joshua Azure 7 years ago

stop mention agric, all the colleges of agric students in Ghana r crying bcose their allowance

• Torgbi Labada 7 years ago

what did mahama said to those MP/ministers who do not work in there constituency

• DAVID 7 years ago

JM TOASO WATE

• Kwoame 7 years ago

Nana can never and ever be a President of Ghana. JM torsu.

• boafo justice 7 years ago

ooh Mr President you are a loser, don't worry your self about the election in this year

• Lydia Mensah 7 years ago

I luv u mahama I vote for u

• Wollo Peter Clifford 7 years ago

Please we should not let insults be within us rather than selling the messages of our political leaders.

• Boateng Evans 7 years ago

Vote for your life and go

• Bismarck 7 years ago

NDC gorviment is tening Ghana down so vote for NPP

• Tanti Phanelia 7 years ago

I think Npp is going to far this time

• JSK ANKU 7 years ago

we don't have any Songor in the North Dayi constituency. The president should check his fact again and stop deceiving the public. We have Anfoega SHS, Vakpo SHS And Vakpo SECTEC.

• Tanti Phanelia 7 years ago

only a fool wide

• mahamoud salifu orison 7 years ago

a stupid fool bustard I'll also say JM toasu

• jojoe 7 years ago

foolish talk do you have any proof?

• Nhyiraba Fynn 7 years ago

our beloved country ooooooh Ghana.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Mahama is winning one touch. Nana is evil. He is divisive. He is a cocaine addict.

• Akweibii 7 years ago

We surely might have divergent political views and following and that gives everyone freedom of association. Why brand someone a fool all because the one does not share in your line of thinking. To think like think and reaso ...

• Abraham. 7 years ago

I. do not understand .

• james alphonse tanu 7 years ago

this election I can are sure you JM your winner is a one touch. that is my predicting don't worried about this election believing me to be please I need your contact please amen

Ghana is democratic so Mahama should not bully the independent candidates to withdraw. If Akua Donkor wants to become president, why not George Boateng, Mahama's challenger for NDC leadership ? Are there any differences - Mah ...

• DON 7 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY MOST OF THE NDC COMMENTATORS ARE HUGELY STUPID. ALL THEIR COMMENTS ARE INSULTS. NO WONDER IS A SIGN OF DEFEAT TO NDC PARTY. FOOOOOOOOOLS

• DON 7 years ago

HAHAHA. YOU THIS MAN. U ARE JOKING. ON WHICH GROUNDS IS THE SO CALLED MAHAMA WINNING THIS YEARS ELECTION?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What does this nincompoop mean by 'building blocks have been laid in his first term? Is this imbecile telling us that professor Mills accomplished nothing when the learned prof. was the president? Mahama stop this nonsense.

• ????? ?? ??g?z 7 years ago

9¢ ??? ????. ? ? ?????

• ????? ?? ??g?z 7 years ago

??? ???¢? ??¢????

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Mr president, why are you upset with NDC independents. I thought you were mocking NPP about party unity. What happened to your stupid and useless NDC party? Where is the unity you have been preaching? Change is ...

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

JM you have disappointed us there is no leadership plan within you ,we have wasted our time and votes on you for nothing.I tell you,you will loose allot of votes in the north ,you came in just to help corruption and stealing ...

• swaga 7 years ago

I believe

• swaga 7 years ago

so wonderful I like that

• Adelaide Asare 7 years ago

Nana will surely win this year,it's a promise