I don’t understand why Voltarians still vote NDC - Kwame Adofo

Read Comments Comments (151)

• GOP 7 years ago

Ask yourself why the akims always vote for npp

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The structure of less representation of the regions and suspicious appointment based, enhanced the perception of NPP as an Akan hegemony party.
    This is coming from an Asante who hates divisive tactics of NPP and know and hea ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

AS FOR VOLTARIANS THEY DONT CARE EVEN IF THE MINISTERS WILL BANK ALL OUR MONEY OUTSIDE GHANA FOR THEIR CHILDREN, THEY DONT CARE IF OFOSU KWAKYE HAVE SIX FILLING STATIONS, THEY DONT CARE IF NDC MINISTERS ARE BUYING MANSIONS AB ...

• Yaw Danso 7 years ago

Voltarians will even vote for bukom banku so far as he is ndc. And that is why they are suffering. How do you expect people who practised trokosi system to reason

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Mahama is not violent. He is not an anarchist. He is not arrogant. He is not intolerant. He is not a pretender. He is not divisive, President John Mahama is humble. He is a unifier and tolerant. He respects God ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

You have just exposed you level of ignorance here. But Let me offer you a bit of education.

Voltarians unlike their counterpart of the NPP fraternity vote on issues and performance.

Issues of nationali-ness, equality, ...

• Fredo 7 years ago

Volta Universty, Many Nursing Colleges,Many completed road projects, completed Water projects, Many completed school projects have attracted voltarians to remain with NDC. It will be a mistake for Ghanaian to bring back NPP t ...

• kobby 7 years ago

ndc is our party.we will not vote for migit

• Asjantwi 7 years ago

They vote becos ndc was founded by a. Voltarian, Rawlings. Just that. Unless Rawlings himself tell them to deviate from that, they will vote ndc to thy kingdom come.

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Even though Nana Ado did nothing for the Akyems they still vote for him and will die for him. At least NDC is not putting prominent Voltarians in jail like Kuffour and Nana did. Even in opposition NPP is threatening to jail s ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

So will asantes every lizard in NPP colours.How do you expect bush people to reason.

• Kwamigah 7 years ago

Because we are trokosis that is why we vote for Ndc. They like us more than any other party.
    Stupid comments

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Look who is talking! You still prefer this senile, old and fake lawyer who will definitely be a disaster for Ghana should he be given the chance to govern the country!!! If you do not know this then you are either blind or yo ...

• Akan man 7 years ago

Yet they live on akans money

• Kwamigah 7 years ago

Yes,monkey dey work bamboo dey chop. Who is stupid here?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Which Akan money? Idiot.

• Abibi Sulley 7 years ago

Waa look you call yourself a lawyer.
    This is unintelligent. Ask why Ashanti's are always voting NPP.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Some of you just make silly comments. If Voltarians don't vote for NDC, who will they vote for? Nana Addict said ye akanfoor, his beloved nephew, Ken Agyaapong said NPP should kill Gas & Ewes while Kuffuor sent many Ewes on i ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Kwame use your stupid senses to ask yourself why ashantis vote npp

• Kwesi Kramer 7 years ago

Kwame Adofo, it is because of the incessant insults from people like you. Voltarians will vote NDC so long as you people think so lowly of them. There is nothing wrong with Ashantis voting massively for NPP but everything is ...

• big boy 7 years ago

Adofo, you are a fool, whom do you want us to vote for? yakametor

• Mawunya 7 years ago

You see your level of thinking. NDC is not the only Party in Ghana. What at all are voltarians getting from NDC. Woe nye yakametor

Kpor adzataor siada. What did npp do for Volta In 8 years? Ametsigbe.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

We are ever better off under the NDC government than any administration ever. Who give my small village light, water, school, clinic, road, all by NDC
    Pls stop the foolish lie

• Bonaventure 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE SO WISE TO BE VOTING FOR N P P AND YOU THINK THE VOLTARIANS SHOULD NEGLECT THEIRS AND VOTE FOR YOU ,JUST BECAUSE EXCUSE ME FOR MY WORDS WE ARE SOO STUPID AND INWARD LOOKING AS YOU PERCEIVED.

• Fredo 7 years ago

What has NPP done for Ashanti Region before the continue to vote for NPP. Voltarians have benefitted from better development projects under NDC in three years than eight years NPP Rule

• Loveall 7 years ago

Prof. Adu Buahen insulted them that they were inward looking people. Hence NPP down fall

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The man was only a historian recording facts.

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

Is that what you call facts; facts that place one human more superior than the other?
    Continue to languish in your ignorance.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I doubt Adu Boahen wanted to place one tribe over another.
    If he did, it would be a very grievous mistake.
    After all, he was the one who made conscious effort to bring Ewes like Nyarho, Qaushigah into NPP.

• bill 7 years ago

Stupid trokosi cat thief.
    Have you read kofi awoonor's book ?
    Inward looking indeed.

• Objective 7 years ago

Their only problem is that they think Akans, especially Ashantis hate them and will despise them more and more if NPP comes to power. In fact, the Voltarians believe that the NPP is full of Ashantis.
    Even though I am an ewe ...

• Akpene Sasu Acolatse 7 years ago

Loveall, please how old are you if I may ask? It was not Pro. Adu Boahen who said that, it was the late Victor Owusu. Indeed whether Ewes like that phrase or not they are inward looking, and they know that, it depends how is ...

• William 7 years ago

THE PHRASE INWARD-LOOKING,DEPENDING ON THE CONTEXT WITHIN WHICH IT OCCURS, ALSO MEANS SELF-EXAMINATION.UNFORTUNATELY THE POLITICAL FIGURE(S) THAT UTILIZED THE PHRASE ONLY SUCCEEDED IN MISLEADING ITS READERSHIP AND AUDIENCE TO ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Check your facts, Nyebro, it was rather Victor Owusu who engaged Dr. Agama during a debate on the floor of the National Assembly...
    Prof.Adu Boahen dd not ridicule us. In fact not to my knowledge.

• jeje 7 years ago

very stuppid comment? what did you do for the eight years that they voted you back then? if you have anything to prove? by conviencing them, you guys came and build your pockets and more less-

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Mahama has an appealing personality and has an air of charisma around him. Your president reflects the image and impression of the country and the land of the people who voted for him.

• papa jay 7 years ago

VOLTARIANS WILL ALWAYS VOTE FOR NDC BECAUSE IT IS THE BEST FOR GHANA

• Sipole 7 years ago

This guy talks rubbish. If he cares to know he should ask "Victor Owusu" of the damage he has done to their tradition.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Stupid Adofo but you understand why Akans vote NPP though? Idiot you don't thick right. Please get your self sercumsize it will make you think right because you will be pure

NPP swear to send Voltarian to Mars so NPP want people in the Volta Region to vote for it so that it can send them to the Moon.
    When is the NPP going to stop insulting people from the Northern and Volta Regions. NPP alleged ...

• LEON de MASTER 7 years ago

It should be; I don't understand why Asantes still votes for the NPP...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

John Mahama is pursuing the vision of our late peaceful President John Evans Atta-Mills. The vision of building a better Ghana could not complete by President Atta-Mills before God called him; John Mahama is advancing the Bet ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Every election year, the NPP give the people of Volta Region to vote against them. Just this week, the elephant lost its way and found itself in the thick forests and mountains of Togoland. How come? What are they doing there ...

• Sayoo 7 years ago

The NDC is attractive to the Volta Region for several reasons. However the most of it is self inflicted injuries by NPP themselves. Such as trying to disenfranchise the people of the year in this years elections through a dub ...

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

Thank you, the epitome NPP supporter refuses to understand reality. Most of them think Voltarians were NDC before the Party was even formed; No amount of weed Satan spokes, he will never become The Most High.

• Fredo 7 years ago

Voltarians are better off under NDC than NPP

• Amegbetormenyo 7 years ago

Voltarians still vote NDC for stability, job security-I hope you remember Apollo 568 after PP came into power and the issue of Hodari Okai and other Voltarians after the NPP came to power in 2001, Voltarians still vote NDC be ...

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

You are a foolish man and a stupid lawyer ask yourself why the Ashanti's and the so called Akyems always vote for Npp?

• yaa 7 years ago

because they know what is good for them.

• James Congo 7 years ago

We still vote for NDC because of its good leadership. Akufo-Addo is not a leader.

• Ninja 7 years ago

But you understand why Ashanti region vote for NPP.

• DRAM 7 years ago

If Voltarians have not benefited from NDC, what have they benefited from NPP to vote for them?

• mathew 7 years ago

Thats great news
    Democratic Credentials

it is becoming easier to get services at the comfort of your home just like abroad. Came across this wow!!!.

If you need professional:

General Repair and Maintenance of Electr ...

• peace 7 years ago

stupit man what does npp (NANA ADDO )did for Akim yet they vote for them

• Benjie 7 years ago

But you do understand why the Ashanti's n Akyems vote for NPP?

• S. KWASI 7 years ago

Go and ask the Ashanti Region why they always vote massively for the NPP.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Very stupid and foolish by Kwame Adofo. Go ask why the ashntis and akyems continue to vote for the npp even though it is the ndc that has developed their towns for them. Per your name, you are very very foolish to ask that qu ...

• james 7 years ago

Have u ever asked urself why Ashantis still vote for npp?All the roads ,water projects and every developmental project was done under ndc regime but still Ashantis still vote npp.You are here asking this stupid question.Ask ...

• kofi manu 7 years ago

Why do Ashanti's always vote for npp? Mind your own business or you think Ghana is the birth right of npp

• Saidu tanko 7 years ago

Stupid talk. Why don't yu ask why Ashantis vote for Npp. Even ndc doing good to Ashantis

• Edward 7 years ago

I visited Ho last Friday and still in town. Before the Almighty God in heaven, all roads in Ho are in excellent shape. All asphalted. Please Mr Adofo get your facts right. This lies will not win votes. I now understand why Vo ...

The people of the Volta region will continue to vote for the NDC because of the party is national, when it comes the distribution of the national cake.

Considering this, let also consider the region, in terms of her benefi ...

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

If the pattern change in the Ashanti and Northern regions then the Volta will also change. Massa, not everyone in Ghana has become discerning, it's dead simple, we still feel the connection to certain parties because our fath ...

• kofi D 7 years ago

Not true. I was in Ho over the weekend and the roads are cool, actually been given a facelift

• jazzyj 7 years ago

dzimalakpla, arrogant fool, who are you? you stupid akans vote for akans what do you want others to do. Akuffo-Addo is deceiving everybody

• kojo 7 years ago

Why wont you be surprised why Ashantis still fall for npp? Stupid man

• Radical Joe 7 years ago

same reason the ashanti region cant stop voting for npp. fool

Voltarians for a fact are looking out for a leader who is not divisive, a leader who is not arrogant and non peace loving. A leader who is not will to even go to the extent wanting to become president at the expense of people ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Was there not a serious royal quarrel between representatives of Otumfuor and Akyims at the burial of the murdered MP? And despite this battle of supremacy between Akyems and Ashantis, do the two tribes not follow the npp lik ...

• TK 7 years ago

You are the only wise people to lead the nation and voltarians are fools to be voting for you to lead them.Go and tell Ashantis and Akyems to for NDC before you can ask voltarians this stupid question.

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Thank you T K for telling these arrogant people the truth. They think that they are ordained to rule and the rest of us in Ghana are to be ruled by them. The NDC has produced 3 presidents from 3 different regions and 3 very d ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

I will say on fact that Ashantis people's thinking is they are wiser than anybody in this country. Because they are saying to voltarians government neglected them so they have to vote against them. But let me ask them questio ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Fact is even if you look at the THINGS walking about as ashantis and fantasising that they are to remain rulers, i just feel shy to be Ghanaian; i cant stand their stinky mediocrity, their very 'local' 'efuom' culture, no sop ...

• Henry Kokoroko 7 years ago

we are still holding onto NDC because we are seeing changes when compared to Kufour's dministration

• Henry Kokoroko 7 years ago

Still NDC

• TK 7 years ago

Go and Ashsmtis and Akyems why are they voting for NPP before you can ask voltarians such idiotic question.Avuun,Koklo.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

Our politicians are full of words of foolishness and crap
    Do you think voltarians are the stupid ones ?
    Everyone has the right to vote the way that pleases them
    So can you stop this tribaal bigotry

• lrn 7 years ago

ewes are seriously dangerous to the progress of Ghana with their way of thinking. I've never seen a hateful tribe than the ewes! they have this very skewed mindset about Akans and other tribes in general. their attitude in th ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

A hateful tribe!
    Boss Asanteni, there is this man in Ho who manufactures Rubber Stamps for willing businesses. He has lived in Ho for the past 20+ years. He does not understand the local language. He does not speak a word of ...

• Eric 7 years ago

only 1million registered voters are in volta region....Ashanti is having 2.5million....and we in the eastern R will add more to see nana addo through...

• kb 7 years ago

But you understand why ashanti region vote for npp when central market and kejetia is watelogged every day
    hypocrite

• .... 7 years ago

primitive ewe goon! as long as you are in Ghana there will be no peace! you are evil and can't reason beyond your tribe! goodness! we don't need a tribe like you! too bad for Ghana!

• Francis Sasu - Nkawkaw 7 years ago

A sick lawyer indeed;but you do understand why Ashantis vote for NPP. Empty headed lawyer .

• Jones 7 years ago

Sometimes, it is better not to respond to an ugly bush clown like Adofo. What a very stupid foolish and useless Akyem so called lawyer. He should ask himself why he and his Akyem people continue to vote for the Akufo Addo led ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Why do asantes vote NPP.

• me gyefo 7 years ago

I EQUALLY DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THE AKYEMS AND THE ASANTES VOTE FOR THE NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY .PPPHHHUUULLL KWAME ADOFO

• Etornam 7 years ago

NPP Idiots, Voltarian will vote for the NDC because they are "Togolese". What don't you understand? You think Voltarians can't reason for themselves? They have a mind of their own. They don't like being disrespected and calle ...

• KEN AGYAPONG 7 years ago

"Ashantis should kill Ewes and Gas" - Ken Agyapong.

This is why Voltarians will still vote for the NDC for protection, no matter what you people think. It is better to be alive under the NDC than to be killed under your tr ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Why does the people from the Ashanti region vote for the NPP, when all their Cocoa farms have been destroyed by corrupt Chiefs and officials with the tacit help of the Chinese in the guise of gold mining - Galamsey. Remove th ...

• bee 7 years ago

Ask yourself why Ashantis still vote for NPP, crazy talk

• omegah 7 years ago

foolish lawer, even you who have receive very significant development under the NDC government will not vote for them. so on what bases do you cast your vote, leave voltarians alone fool.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the people of kibi thanks to mahama just had access to potable drinking water. nana was an mp there. and in government for eight years.
    why are akyem still vote for npp. come and take my tumb and place it on nana pork

• rtd soldier. 7 years ago

l am surprised you're a lawyer, tell Ghanaians why ashantis to vote for npp, stomach lawyer and politician you are, shame

• Bright 7 years ago

Adofo might have been sleeping during the NPP regime. A whole of Regiment was removed from Ho by the NPP Government under K4.
    Under K4 most Voltarians in senior positions in the public services were laid off to be re-employe ...

You can never understand lawyer, because you do not have what it takes to understand issues of this nature. I wonder how you are able to represent your clients if you cannot understand such a simple thing. Can you tell why As ...

• Togbe Akonglo 7 years ago

Kwame Addo to call him, I suspected u r learned person but i beit to differ. No wonder u and ur flagbearer are still in the Volta Region canvasing for vote. These ur utterances will never never win a vote from our region. How ...

• Nana Aaron 7 years ago

Foolish lawyer. Question Ashanti Region first.

• Kash... 7 years ago

Ask Ashantis the same question. .stop the hypocrisy. .....
    JMTOASO

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Did you understand why Akan's vote for npp?

• Win ewes over 4 life-make em feel lov 7 years ago

Their only problem is that they think Akans, especially Ashantis hate them and will despise them more and more if NPP comes to power. In fact, the Voltarians believe that the NPP is full of Ashantis.
    Even though I am an ewe ...

• MENSAH 7 years ago

Dont understand why Ashantis continue voting one way

• Yao 7 years ago

Between NPP and NDC, I think the Voltarians, see NDC as a lesser evil than the NPP. Thanks

• Asana 7 years ago

Please, let your campaign msg bring you to power and stop this tribal politics.This question is not acceptable.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

This little mind should note that NDC is a more national party than NPP. Since Ghana went democratic, NDC has had 3 presidential candidates from 3 different parts of the country. NPP on the other hand had 3 Akan presidential ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Lawyer Adofo tell Ghanaians why Ashanti's still vote NPP. Intellectual nonsense.

Ugly ape Kwame Adofo. Fool. We got a lot from NDC. Bloody useless Ashanti idiot. Who made this idiotic guy a lawyer? He can talk without a whiff of evidence? Bloody idiot.

• eddie 7 years ago

do you understand why ashantis vote for the npp. you are not serious. go and tell the ashanties to stop voting for the npp.joker

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

insecuerity ?..Pride comes before a fall....!

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

A QUESTION OF TRUST ?

ASK YOURSELF WHY THE ASHANTIS VOTE THE WAY THEY DO OR THE AKYEMS. DON'T TREAT US AS SECOND CLASS CITIZENS AND ONLY 'KNOW' US WHEN THERE IS ELECTIONS BECAUSE YOU WANT OUR VOTES

• KORSHIVI AGBEMENYA 7 years ago

AND THIS SIMPLETON, ADOFO CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHY WE VOLTARIANS STILL VOTE NDC. TO YOUR INORMATION WE ARE GOING TO VOTE IN OUR NUMBERS AND ENCOURAGE OUR FRIEND TO VOTE SAME BECAUSE WE CAN SEE THE GOOD WORKS DONE SO FAR BY MAHAMA ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Idiot like you. It's the same reason the Ashantis still vote for NPP

• John K. 7 years ago

do you understand why ashantis vote for the npp. President Rawlings made all Ashanti region roads asphalt but you voted against him for the two teams in office.

• BA 7 years ago

BUT DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHY ASHANTIS CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR NPP? JM TOASO

• Adofo 7 years ago

Fucking yo mama makes me vote for NPP!
    You're disgrace to Ghana

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Akans have done a lot for these Ewes yet still they hate us. They are leaving comfortable in especially Ashanti region and other Akan regions for better life compare to their people in Volta region. They can continue their ha ...

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

This Kwame bozo writing from the USA are you serious? Akans have done a lot for Voltarians? Very interesting. My simple response is this, rather it is a question for you to answer: when do you think the NPP will have a flagbe ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Genteman, we don't have time to hate you, okay. Neither do we Ewes wish that you are unsuccessful. All these allegations are in your widest imaginations; you wish Ewes envy you but sorry you won't have it. You are insignifica ...

• Victor 7 years ago

Good afternoon Kwame,

First of all, I'd like to say I don't vote, but comments like your provoke me so much!

I consider such comments are an insult to the majority from the Volta Region who vote for the NDC. They stem ...

• Jul 7 years ago

Voltarians will continue To vote for NDC because NDC never called voltarians inward looking people

• Isaac Dzifa, USA 7 years ago

I agreed with Kwame. The truth hurts and people don't want the truth. What at all did the NDC government help the Voltarian with? I would like to know please.

• KEN AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Ashantis should kill Ewes and Gas" - Ken Agyapong.

This is why Voltarians will still vote for the NDC for protection, no matter what you people think. It is better to be alive under the NDC than to be killed under your tri ...

• nana 7 years ago

Is because u r Togolese! Stupid nppig fool with no brain, gyimieni ofui koteboto

• nana 7 years ago

Is because we r Togolese! Stupid nppig fool with no brain, gyimieni ofui koteboto

• bob 7 years ago

Nonses talk a man of that calibar

• Reginald Hayibor 7 years ago

Why is Npp so afraid of Voltarians? Are we the only tribe who support N D C in Ghana? Have you forgotten so soon what Bawumia said to us about 2012 election? Go to Togo and campaign there if you want our votes now.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Please vote your way, we will vote our way. What has npp done for you? When you change we will change too.Peace.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

There you the hatred and all

• am 7 years ago

UNTIL YOU DROP THAT ARROGANCE CHARACTER OF YOURS AND LEARN TO SHOW RESPECT TO ALL PEOPLE.

• God is watching 7 years ago

but do you understand why Ashanti's vote for NDC?

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Should we vote for a party that says we are Togolese and therefore do not belong? You should rather ask your Nana Addo why does he bother himself to campaign for Togolese votes. Would you expect the Jews to vote for Adolf Hit ...

• Agama. 7 years ago

Stupid man, go and ask the people of ashanti's why they still vote npp?

• Agama. 7 years ago

Adofo, u are very stupid, gbeha, since when u started thinking for us, how can i vote for a party who always regards me as a foreigner? Y are some of u don't reason before talking?

• No Plans Party - NPP 7 years ago

So do i dont know why ashantis and akans in general vote for npp

• I Pity Africa 7 years ago

Ask why Ashanti's still vote for NPP... wicked people. when the wrong is done by you, it's right.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has made more attempts at the presidency than any other candidate. This shows how desperate that 72 year old oldman is. How on earth can such a rotten person perform, God forbid if he most unlikely be a president?

• Nduom 7 years ago

Go and ask your mother why Ashanti stil vote NPP.hypocrite and a thief.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

You will verily not understand because you have not been at the end of a particular tribe's caustic jokes and comments...
    You have not been seen by Asante in particular as a sub human, see? Had you been in Kumasi and ever be ...

• Peace 7 years ago

You should first ask yourself why ASHANTIs continue to vote for NPP when in-fact NDC Government contrite development projects in that area more than NPP or any other party for that matter

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Yes they will vote for a party and a leader who respect them not the insults. If you believe in democratic you should respect how people chose to vote if you have a good message convince them to get they are vote and stop t ...

• We the Nigerians in Gh 7 years ago

Npp52% to ndc48%

• William 7 years ago

STOP FEEDING ON THE WORMS CALLED LIES;LOOK ALL OVER YOUR BODY AND SEE HOW NUMBERLESS THE WORMS THAT ARE EATING YOU UP ARE, UNLESS YOU HAVE NO EYES TO SEE THEM.LOOK THEY ARE ALL OVER YOUR MOUTH.DAMNED YOU ;LIAR!YOU WILL DIE A ...

• EDISON MAWULI 7 years ago

DO YOU ASK YOURSELF WHY ASHANTIES ARE VOTING FOR NPP

• ken. 7 years ago

You are a fool you have the npp blood in your veins and want us to buy your chip party...Go and tell your mother and your father this news not the public.

• William 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF THE VOLTA REGION VALUE LONG-SUFFERING AND PATIENCE SO MUCH THAT IT IS DAUNTING WHY OTHERS WILL NOT UNDERSTAND THEIR UNFLINCHING SUPPORT FOR THE RULING POLITICAL IDEOLOGY.SO MR KWAME ADOFO MUST GET THAT;PATIENCE ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When your mother stops prostitution, Voltarians will also stop voting for NDC. Useless lawyer!!!

• Johnson Adjei 7 years ago

Kwame Adofo, why do Akyems vote NPP> You see this NPP is just sick in the head. You are totally moron with your stupid case, be wise even Lucifer has his angels so let assume NDC is like that. You go vote Dankwa/Busia/Domdo t ...

• BRASS 7 years ago

ADOFO,
    YOU ARE EITHER IGNORANT NOR BLIND - FROM THE DAY VICTOR OWUSU CURSED THE UP TRADITION BY CALLING EWES "INWARD -LOOKING" AND BUSIA CARRIED OUT HIS PURGE OF THE CIVIL SERVICE TARGETING EWES IN WHAT BECAME KNOWN HAS "APP ...

• Senyo Yao 7 years ago

Go and ask your mother.
    Are they not human who can think and know what is good for them what are you talking about.
    A you normal person? I want to ask.
    This is an insult to all voltarians
    we shall punish NPP again.
    Kwame ...

• RA 7 years ago

FOOLS, WE WILL TELL YOU THE REASONS AFTER DEC 7, 2016.