Nyanoa Chief slams NPP

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

We all know this;Close your eyes from the reality of poor Ndc coorupt government, insult the people, show arrogance and get a SUV or a house.Akua Donkor can even testify to this fact!

Author:- Straight Shooter .....
    The chiefs have the right to belong to the political parties of their choice and they can be as many as any number to support The NPP led by Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo. Osono Kesie all the ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER NANA ADDO IS AN INDIAN HEMP SMOKER! THIS HABIT IS VERY BAD, DISHONEST, LACKS INTERGRITY, UNETHICAL AND A BAD EXAMPLE FOR THE YOUTH! OLD SOLDIER DO YOU SMOKE INDIAN HEMP? HOW CAN A WHOLE GROWN UP LIKE NANA ADDO BE ...

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

That is why he thinks like a human being .Tell your incompetent mahama to start smoking wee, he will start thinking far.

• busty. 7 years ago

u hv just joined d pool of fools n idiot go to jm beg him if he can spare wit scholarship to go bak to school n polish ur understandin on character assasination idiot broda

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Kwasia like you Nana Addo is smoking wee and Indian hemp with your father.mother as well with you gadd damn person like you stupid guy idiotIc scarble human been like you fool

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Marijuana: Effects of Weed on Brain and the body.

Marijuana is a combination of shredded leaves, stems and flower buds of the Cannabis sativa plant. Marijuana can be smoked, eaten, vaporized, brewed and even taken topicall ...

• Richael 7 years ago

Ahhhh, Nana Addo sef u people dey support am. E hard oooooo.
    Den how much more Prz Mahama. Mahama on any day is far ahead of Nana Addo and will beat him at any job interview in the world

• Fine Lady 7 years ago

You are evil to made such comments, You are a disgrace to the nation. Shameless being, may God forgive you.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why can't other chiefs speak out so honestly? This is one of the most honest chiefs in Ghana.

• DON'T MIND HIM. HE'S A VILLAGER 7 years ago

HE MUST BE BLIND, TALKING LIKE HE DOESNT TRAVEL AROUND GHANA. ROAD AND HOSPITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FINALLY WITHOUT COMPLIANT? THEN I'LL PACK MY BAGS AND LEAVE CANADA TOMORROW. I HOPE I WON'T REGRET.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

What exactly do you want to say? Read over what you wrote and see if it makes sense.

I advise you to register with the nearest Mahama's Progressively Free Quality Community Day Schools and get better education. The you wil ...

• Adu Phillips. Toronto. 7 years ago

I'm from Toronto and already here since two years now my brother.

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

It took Canada years to achieve what you are seeing. Ghana cannot remain a dilapidated village with pot belly beer drinking citizens because of excess CASH.

If you sincerely live in Canada, you will laud the infrastructur ...

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

ABOA APONKYE DO YOU KNOW WHERE THIS CHIEF IS COMING?.IF YOU DON'T KNOW THAT HIS ONE OF THOSE CHIEFS WHOSE STOMACHS ARE BEING FED BY CORRUPT MAHAMAH.

• Eno 7 years ago

Am sure he's got his 4x4

• Abban 7 years ago

Very very stupid dishonest V8 chief

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Nii Laryea 7 years ago

I pitty u Aktire twa or whatever is ur name. History is jux repeating itself. Worse was done to Nkrumah during his time. The opposition never stopped lying, criticising and vilifying Nkrumah for all the good Works he was doin ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Odwan chief. Stomach thief chief. Mahama Tani is destroying Ghana can you see?

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Like a fake lawyer crying to become president, there is now a fake Aponkye on the loose!!!

• Owusu 7 years ago

Ur name Aponkye is like ur thought. Animalistic.

• Fine Lady 7 years ago

Mr goat, that is why you will remain a goat, are you blind. Mahama is building the country. Skin pain, npp will never come to power to recycle our money again and put into their pockets. Bawumia knows about it. Thieves. Fiafi ...

• Sensible 7 years ago

kwasea gyimeee Ur so called Bawmia is what u will remain in opposition insha Allah

• Paa 7 years ago

I'm sure the SUV is nicely parked at his garage and a cool 100,000ghc in his account. So what else do you expect this nonentity of a chief to say? Is that the position of your subjects? Kwashia buluu toofeee

• Freeman 7 years ago

This stupid fool aponkye has never express anything meaningful on this platform why? wagyimi yie won ne kontuam.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

AMEEEEN , AMEEEN

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

These are the type of chiefs Ghana needs.
    Nana Nyanoa, You are right. Keep it up. God richly bless you.

• touch 7 years ago

“When you are entering a house you look at how good the roads are, which gives that town some honour and respect. At that time you don’t ask how much the per capita income of the country is, how much is the inflation rate ...

• FURIOUS GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Aahhh! Is the Chief normal? What a crooked, myopic, selfish beast!!

• GKK 7 years ago

Does the chief know how many people are dying daily because they cannot afford medicine? Does he know how many young people are unemployed ? Does the chief know the unbearable hardship in the.country ? What is the use of infr ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

So does the NPP feed us and provide our medicines when they were in power.npp was the party who's bad policies is still giving us dumsor foolish ppl

• fairplay 7 years ago

Do we have one road for the rich and another for the poor? Irrational logic. They speak before they think. Every good or bad road is used by both the poor and the rich.

• Papa 7 years ago

GOOD PEOPLE OF GH APPRECIATE YOUR DEVELOPMENTAL TRANSFORMATION JM.

• david Abban 7 years ago

Foolish chief we suffering and you have been given v8 so you dont mind the suffering of your people oh stomach chief

• fairplay 7 years ago

Under Kuffour people suffered. Now many more have been lifted out of poverty. It does not mean some are still not in povery. This why Mahama is working hard to develop thus country.

• n`adom 7 years ago

Stomach direction chief only think about him self and not the rest. God is watching you.

• CON USA 7 years ago

ooooh i know the reason why ghana is suffering and the same time sinking, aaaaba chief Arko come again. In the small country like ghana can take 29 million dollars for just renovation of airport meanwhile some country used fo ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

CON USA, do you know kuffour spent $20million dollars on Ghana@50? When he bought medals to award himself and Kweku baaku? Have you forgotten? It's very true you can't think far indeed .....

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

then forget about his cheep talk!

• Paul 7 years ago

Nyanoa chief needs deliverance.He must be destooled because he is not concerned about the welbeing of his people .He is begging for a car

• Nature 7 years ago

This is a leader with visions. He is creating the avenues for the people to have a good future. Let us think and think again.

• Dan 7 years ago

Foolish chief Manama gives you a few notes of dead cedis and you are overwhelmed. You don't qualify as chief. Abdicate for your own interest.

• Eno 7 years ago

This chief lives in a cukkoo land. Wake up Nana and visit other places you will be appalled

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

The V8 cars making you talk from your stomach. The day of accountability is coming. All chief get V8 will account for it ofui.

• sk 7 years ago

Npp must stop this nonsense npp will not come to power again npp is dead

• And They Call Him A Chief. 7 years ago

The Chief who doesn't see beyond his stomach. And they call him a chief or is it a THIEF?

• EFO Emefamea 7 years ago

So this NPP people are telling the whole world how they have been paying money into people account. Anybody that speak the truth NPP is always against the truth. Is there any true Christian at all in the NPP?

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

National is yet to come , MAY GOD HEAR OUR PRAYERS.whatsapp or call now .
    we pray for a big win with VISION 300 LOTTERY.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

You should go ahead and follow blindly,tym will tell

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

HOW OLD IS THIS CHIEF,HE SOUNDS FOOLISHLY AND CHILDISH.WILL HE LIVE TO PAY THE LOANS THIS OGUN FUNU HAS ACQUIRED AND HAS STOLEN PART OF IT?.HIS OWN PEOPLE ARE CRYING OF ECONOMY HARDSHIPS AND HEAR HOW THIS MUMU CHIEF IS SAY?.I ...

• Wiafe 7 years ago

What about the 57 chiefs in the Volta region who endorsed the foolish hopeless Akufo Addo? Are they also stomach chiefs? It is because of this nonsense from the NPP why discerning Ghanaians will not waste their valid votes o ...

• ot 7 years ago

Go away another stomach chief

• YAO 7 years ago

WHERE WAS THIS NYANOA CHIEF WHEN THE OKYEHENE LED CHIEFS IN THE EASTERN REGION TO DEMONSTRATE OVER THE POOR STATE OF ROADS IN THE REGION. SOME OF THESE CHIEFS ARE JUST HYPOCRITES THAT MUST NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.

Why do we want to insult people who are our elders because of politics. Insulting a whole chief because of declaring his support to Mahama.Npp are we not ashamed to what we are doing.What about the Akan chiefs in Volta region ...

• Kofi Appiah 7 years ago

When chiefs in the Northern part of the Volta Region endorsed Akuffo Addo they are not stomach politicians.But when others do same they are looked upon differently. This is just double standard.What the chief said was the tru ...

• Don 7 years ago

Chief u have spoken well. May u live long. Ghana is not ready for change, even those so-called gurus in opposition knows this very well that Ghana is not ready for change.
    In as much as I dislike president Mahama I think he ...

• Royal 7 years ago

Is there any chief in Nyanoah? They only have omankrado. Nyanoah is ruled by Asamankese chief. That Nyanoah village is full of illiterates so they are "die in a wool" blind NDC supporters. They have voted for NDC since 1996 s ...

• Nii Laryea 7 years ago

Ayoooooo!!!
    Be there wai.
    Jux tickle urself and be lafing.
    So so foolish NPP fo). Its normal for chiefs to endorse even Nana. Aaaaaaa !!!!
    And when Prz Mahama is endorsed, u have issues. Uncouth people

• BB 7 years ago

ohh

• BB 7 years ago

thi

• Kee 7 years ago

Where is this village? I've lived in the Eastern Region all my life but never heard of this village. The chief equating road leading to his village to prosperity and the good life of his people. Thank God his subjects have jo ...

• stella 7 years ago

must u guys always comment wit insult??? insult doesn't win vote kk,,behave ourselves

• onyina 7 years ago

go for your v8

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Nana you have your SUV already. Come for your check on Monday.

• KWAME KLUTSE AGBOZUME 7 years ago

NYANOA, CHIEF.
    NANA YOU WILL LIVE LONG
    THE TRUTH IS VERY DIFFICULT TO SPEAK BUT YOU'RE A GOOD AND TRUTHFUL LEADER.
    GOD BLESS YOU.

• obiba jk 7 years ago

A person calling yourself aponkye calling mahama tank? Are you better than any otani? Think wife because you are very foolish and idiot. I'm not from northern Ghana but any human being is a human being, no matter your tribe, ...

• Pee Germany 7 years ago

Some of Npp supporters are very stupid,and they don't know how to do politics ,they think insult can let Mr Akkufo Addo.to be a President. Let us stop insult our leaders,it is not good at all , it's disgrace to our country.

• PHILIP DE'SMART 7 years ago

GOVERNMENT JOBS Enough of the hospitals, schools and roads. Let's get to the real issues of business for jobs and see how President Mahama has faired. 1. The NPP collapsed the Volta Aluminium Company (VALCO), Mahama has reviv ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stupid and unpatriotic NPP supporters what indicates that old and tired Akuffo Addo would be a good president, fools instead of counting on GOD you are looking onto a man

• Youth President Ga Wa west 7 years ago

Landcruser chief don't forget your back. U will one go but your grandchildrens will sofer.

• Salifu Nuhu 7 years ago

Why the insults?
    Let your comments here be guided with some sense of decorum. So does it mean the chiefs that are declaring their support for the npp got SUVs? You talk anyhow and call the president incompetent, how compe ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

1 chief 1 V8; 1 chief 1 fat envelope. go to the town and see how de children are suffering from kwashiorkor. go and chop your loot. Nana beba. time aso ooooooo time aso

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

We want debate with npp

• S. K. A 7 years ago

So are we saying Mahama never do anything or what, what are we saying. Ghana we are. I trivia a lot I see so many but because of politics someone will say he never see it.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

This evil chief has taken a v8 and some bribe again ooo thieves!!! you and your NDC thieves will soon go to jail!! fools .building hospitals when qualified bonded nurses are still not posted.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

It is very disgusting to hear illiterate chiefs heaping stupid praises on this imbecile president. Ghana is doomed with these types of people as chiefs in Ghana. These ignorant chiefs care less about the future of their child ...

• NoMercy 7 years ago

This Chief is a Stupid idiot Man

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi, every stupid chief deserves insults from his wise subjects.

• osei 7 years ago

But who is that good for nothing thief mahama

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Look at this stomach directed chief instead of staying at home for the president to come because of small coins you rather run after him.This shows how stupid you are.

• fairplay 7 years ago

They prefer SUV to cocain. Their roads have been built. The water systems have been fixed. Their day secondary schools have been opened to their children and you want the chiefs to insult the man who made it happen? Sorry on ...

• Sensible 7 years ago

u will be in opposition forever insha Allah u keep on with ur insults