Impossible for NDC to win 50% in E/R – Twum-Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

That NDC will not win shit

• SELFISH 7 years ago

E/REGION KNOWS NANA ADDO VERY WELL THAN ANY REGION AND THE HAVE REJECTED HIM SINCE LONG TIME

• POP 7 years ago

WAIT TO SEE HOW NDC WILL SWEEP NPP OUT OF EASTERN REGION

• Ajurah 7 years ago

Good brother you have spoken and that's true, they will find their mouth open with surprises, God is in control, can't afford to risk our future opana, who was in politics and previous government and never achieve anything to ...

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR NANA THIS TIME ALL THE SAME HE IS NOT TRUSTED IN EASTERN REGION

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

This time around the Eastern Region even though had been the stronghold of the NPP, the NDC based on their developmental projects taken place in the region, we are winning 50 percent of the vote to double our chance of winnin ...

• JERRY NPP 7 years ago

HE IS TOO PROUD TO US

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians are proud of H.E President John Dramani Mahama for the good works and development he has brought to Ghana. I know NPP supporters will disagreement with me but comparing the developmental projects commissioned by Joh ...

• K-BAHN KWAHU 7 years ago

WE KNOW NANA MORE YOU GUYS; AND WE HAVE REJECTED HIM BECAUSE SINCE WE KNEW NANA ; ALL HE DOES IS TO TALK BIG BUT AT END NOTHING COMES OUT IT: WAIT TO SEE; IF HE WINS THIS YEAR YOU WILL PRAISE ME

• POP 7 years ago

YES OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO;

• JERRY NPP 7 years ago

NANA IS TOO PROUD TO US HIS OWN PEOPLE

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians understand that the NDC has the chance of winning the upcoming elections. To prevent any shock and disappointment to Ghanaians NDC have been declared the winner of the upcoming elections 2016. The NDC is ruling for ...

• SELFISH 7 years ago

THE KNOW NANA VERY WELL; NANA CANNOT PERFORM MORE THAN TALKING

• KK 7 years ago

THAT FOR SURE

• Saporo 7 years ago

Can you give us some of the names of the men you're talying about is Kennedy AGYAPONG AMONG THEM?
    Is Gabby Ochre Dark Among,
    What change are you talking ABOUT.
    Please don't send Ghana to Recetion Like Nigerians are faci ...

• CARO 7 years ago

NDC CAN EASILY GET 60% OF THE EASTERN REGION VOTES. THIS IS BECAUSE OF THE GOOD WORK THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION HAS DONE THERE. , EVEN IN THE SHORT MAN'S HOMETOWN.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Like a baboons, dey there and use your hard BUTTOCKS to crack a kennel. You think Eastern region is made up of Anand. Dey there, thou inexperienced troglodyte. You are a 'jukw3n'.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Like a baboon, dey there and use your hard BUTTOCKS to crack a kennel. You think Eastern region is made up of only Akans. Dey there, thou inexperienced troglodyte. You are a 'jukw3n'.

• Seveth September 7 years ago

Deceit, deception, and what your headline sort to achieve is driving us away

• Ghana 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF GHANA HAVE REJECTED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. JDM WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS. JDM TWASO KORAA

• wahala people of ghana 7 years ago

OPEN LETTERS TO ALL N,P,P CHAIRMEN AND WOMEN ALL OVER GHANA, sirs /madam, kindly do every thing u can to make sure we change mahama,, organize 2 million people in every region to vote for nana addo,making 20 million people . ...