I kill people every day – Collins Dauda’s brother

Read Comments Comments (136)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Come and defend this one too. You see if I hear from anyone saying that NPPians are murderers then I don't know what to say. This is the real character of NDC man.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

and thieves

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Under the leadership of John Dumsor Mahamah Ghana is breeding killers.This man is NDC member and he has vividly said it all.Why has he not be arrested? It's not surprising under NDC and Prez Mahamah government MP and some in ...

This guy talks like a man, i'm glad someone can now talk senses into Ken Agyapong's head

• Jesus Saves 7 years ago

I agree with you old soldier man pass man.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS STUPID BROTHER OF DAUDA SHOULD BE ARRESTED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

This is SATAN talking. Be arrested in the name of Jesus Christ, before you cause mayhem in Ghana.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Starting from Mahama who ordered Koku Anyidaho to hold Mills breath to death. Asiedu Nketiah, Kofi Adams, Solomon Nkansah, Sam George, Betty Mould,and Central Ndc Chairman, they all lost their sense b'cos of LOOT AND SHARE SY ...

Are you sure he said that? What's he being told? Why are people committing crimes with impunity?

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Cos Ghanaians are stupid

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ONCE UPON A TIME NDC GURU YAW BOATENG GYAN ALSO A BONO MAN THREATENED TO SPILL THE BEANS ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED TO AN EX PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NOW THE BIG QUESTION IS, ' DID THIS SELF ACCLAIMED EXPERIENCED KILLER CUM ASSASIN SPECI ...

• ... 7 years ago

DR TRUTH OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. YOU WILL DIE IN YOUR STUPID TRIBALISTIC BIGOTRY. WHY DO YOU HATE BONOS SO MUCH? YOU IMBECILE, WE BONOS SHIT IN YOUR DIRTY STINKY MOUTH, ABOA BI BA, WO NI NE WO SE TWEASE BORI BORI

• ... 7 years ago

DR TRUTH OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. YOU WILL DIE IN YOUR STUPID TRIBALISTIC BIGOTRY. WHY DO YOU HATE BONOS SO MUCH? YOU IMBECILE, WE BONOS SHIT IN YOUR DIRTY STINKY MOUTH, ABOA BI BA, WO NI NE WO SE TWEASE BORI BORI. TRUM ...

• Afia 7 years ago

A good one there

• Afia 7 years ago

Thank you

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Nana Addo and NPP are on 5th position on ballot paper.

This means;
    The 5th president of the 4th republic, they are ;
    1. J J Rawlings
    2. J A Kuffuor
    3. J E A Mills
    4. J D Mahama
    5. X
    find X
    X = Nana Add ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Sam Praise, yep, the battle is the LORD's. Amen!

Once he continue to threaten Ghanaians with violence, if he dare try anything stupid he will die and rot in jail

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

Why the Police hasn't called this faggot for questioning?

• KD 7 years ago

I agree with you Jay, this fagot should be invited to CID for questioning in connection with all the unsolved murders in the region. This is his own voluntary confession. Lock him up and throw away the keys.

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

I support u KD. If NPP member has made this confession Mahama will not hesitate to ask BNI for action.Nothing is permanent on earth.Wait Nana is coming.I am his special advisor.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Mahama has bad intention so kill him, fool , you are happy you kill people very soon your time will come to an end.....

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

THE SO CALLED BNI SHOULD INVITE HIM FOR QUESTIONING. IF HE IS SAYING THAT HE KILLS PEOPLE THEN HE SHOULD BE INVITED. I KNOW IT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN BECAUSE BNI IS THE FOURTH ARM OF THE GOVERNMENT. THEY INVITE PEOPLE OVER ST ...

• KD 7 years ago

Kofi, who told you that the BNI will be interested in a confession like this from NDC fagot like that. He's been killing for Asiedu Nketia and his brother Collins Dauda for rituals in thier quest for power, now their spirits ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Killing people or killed people and boasting ??? Hmmmm

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD NOT WASTE TIME IN ARRESTING THIS DEBRAH'S BROTHER

• Williams.. you can contact me 0244098 7 years ago

I love this guy... yes we have been killing people long time ago... lol we are waiting for the invisible forces we shall kill them all on the 7th of December.. I bet you

• Efua 7 years ago

Ghana politics this man does he really mean what he said. He says he kills human brings everyday wow to me it is serious.Whom have he killed how many has he killed so far and for what purpose?I think as a nation we need to kn ...

• Bob Anyagre 7 years ago

Where in the interview did he mention I kill people everyday?

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Then we will all come there so that u kill us.should NPP come to power oooh my God.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Arrest this man for peace

• Ante naa 7 years ago

And u shall also be kill .Ghana Ghana Ghana.......! A country where a man can confess that he has kill human being b4 but walk free n he is threatening like no law,no president n no any enforcement.their they can do anything ...

• asem 7 years ago

you have been killing people because of power. Do not forget, your breath does not belong to you. By the way, as you continue killing people, how many have you made?

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Nobody will kill anyone for greedy politician
    The law will deal with any fool that engage
    In violence before, during and after the election. We're above trivial nonsense. Let's talk about issues and character of those w ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I agree with you so Mahama and his bunch of merry men should explain to the people of Ghana how they have been able to mess up the economy. Change is coming so start breathing the air of change. Nana Addo all the way. Hi 5

• NY 7 years ago

If you listening such comments,you can see how useless Ghana police service is. So because that stupid guy's brother is in government so he above the laws of the land? Africa will forever be backwards because of the stupid be ...

• Zac 7 years ago

Empty baron

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kojo I 7 years ago

Only unredeemable beings/entities practice such abominable and nauseting acts in the name of getting some sort of power a 'kick' akin to heroin or cocain high. The soul lives on forever and its an individuals choice to fight ...

• porpis 7 years ago

This man is talking about killing and police are there quite hmmmm but if some professes they will invite him

• jpele 7 years ago

This guy must be arrested how can you say such a thing, maybe Ken did say something wrong but you dnt put the laws into your hands Mr.....Mahama is a Gentleman plss

• ben 7 years ago

KWASIA YOU ARE HAPPY THAT YOU BEEN KILLING PEOPLE. GOD PUNISH YOU

• Sam 7 years ago

Peel likeColins Dauda and Nii Lantey Vanderpuye are very voilent yet they still walk free on the streets of Ghana just because they are NDC members. Where are we heading to as a nation. Killing and beating people mercilessly ...

• Nana Asare-Bediako, Toronto. 7 years ago

Do we have laws and order in Ghana? Since The Presidential Pardon supersede everything in the country some people do or say things and go free. I say this because of what Collins Dauda's brother "Nana" said ...

• Morris 7 years ago

Clap for these one you are leaving in wonder land stop making empty treat you cant do Read my lips FOKO is when you want to leave your wife you dont come out to announce u just zip and take the action and see who wld suffer i ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

NDC killers peoples party everybody in is full of violent yet still they don't talk about that and Ghanaians electorate don't want accept that they are dealing with barbarians murders, violents,executioners, robbers, criminal ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Why are the Police not inviting this man for questioning? ? Is is because he is NDC?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This man has admitted to killing people. Why is he walking freely. Can't the police arrest this confessed murderer?

• Ndc 7 years ago

Naaba you are too young to say you killed before Kennedy was born you and Kennedy who is older ?

• Keane 7 years ago

Correct time for an ARREST ...but we all know what will happen in this crooked banana republic

• Bob Anyagre 7 years ago

Where in the interview did he mention I kill people everyday? What kind of journalism at all is this?

• Think Big 7 years ago

It's either you lack understanding or hearing abilities. The guy stated "he kills everyday" and answered in affirmative when asked by the host if he indeed said that. I think you are blinded and deafened by politics hence you ...

• ADDO 7 years ago

The police should call Ken Agyapong first for the killing of the Ga and Ewe people.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

He was called by the bni and taken to court for what he said. Let's see if there is justice in Ghana, the bni should have picked up Colin's brother by now. Confessing to murder is no small crime. Ghanaians are watching. We h ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

U see how foolish u are? When did Kennedy Agyapong killed any GA and Ewe person.. .smh. n u had time to type that Nanxix too

• john mahama 7 years ago

arrest this mad man Collins's brother.

• ZACH 7 years ago

This "I Kill people every day"statement calls for a BNI invite.

• William 7 years ago

luk at all this nonsense... u re happy u kill.. may God ve mercy on u

• babs 7 years ago

Bastard kenedy agyapong... now he has seen who passed him... useless animal like kenedy agyapong thinks he is d only one in ghana... aboa tes3 wo... if he's a man he should step his leg over there.. aboa woman like him.

• Ben 7 years ago

Are you happy that the brother of a renowned politician admission that he has killed many people? I suspect you are also a murderer. Stupid man

• Kwaku 7 years ago

NDC idiots !! Your end has come ! Fools ruling Ghana is over !!

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Self-confession. This mad power drunk man must be arrested immediately. Where is the BNI?

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Was this murderer hired to kill Presdent Mills by the NDC? He must be arrested immediately.

• Ric 7 years ago

My dear, don't brag about your propensity to kill. You stated that you have killed before. Remember, you can't take someone's life just like that. Don't forget, you will harvest whatever you sow, a word to the wise is enough ...

• Again 7 years ago

We have to ask the IGP, if he used to hear all this things and he doesn't want to do anything about it. Then he has to give his position to the one who can do job.

• castro 7 years ago

Tank u

• Again 7 years ago

This Dauda is a minister and his junior brother is acting like this, how about the brother the minister, he is not a killer but a big thief, Ghannias have to decide whether they vote for this thief and killer NDC member to co ...

• Rastee 7 years ago

Even though, he was stupid in what he said, no evidence to trial him in court. He did not say "killing people"

• Kwasi 7 years ago

BNI needs to call this Naba guy in for questioning.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Where is BNI did they heard what the man said all eyes are looking what is the brother also doing about bcos he is a minister 's brother he is above the laws he should keep it on ndc will never rule forever

• Arise . 7 years ago

Where's the so-called BNI? This guy needs to be questioned. He is a confessed killer
    BNI do your job. You arrested Fadi Daboussie for spreading rumors? You went to ransacked the house without any warrant. You are being ridic ...

• moosenii 7 years ago

Moosinee

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Politicans being jerk something is going on wrong in the country this is serious security problem that the country is facing going in to election because of power corrupt Ghanaians politicans are behavin ...

• AB. 7 years ago

The police are waiting for that criminal son of a bitch to kill then they go after him or what. Now, I believe that Ghana is a kangaroo nation.

• Freddy 7 years ago

The fool will be taught a lesson soon .

• Apostle Jeshua 7 years ago

May the God of Abraham strike you with fire
    And lightning for all your killings in Jesus name
    And Jesus is coming soon to judge all mankind especially you

The law of the land should deal with this imbecille and magot, NDC time is over he will answer for all the wrong and evil things he has been doing.

• More 7 years ago

God save Ghanaians.oly the time of John mahama.someone can come out and telling Ghanaians I am a killer I.have kill many people.involved jb.Adu.Dankwah.and.many more.where is.the bni.where is.Ghana.police.God save Ghanaians.t ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

This Is Criminality In It's Highest Degree. What Do Some Relatives Of Some Politicians Think About Themselves?Thank Your God That You Are In No Other Country But Ghana. SHAMELESS IDIOT.

• Ras 7 years ago

He has them nerve to say hey kills people everyday. But he has not been invited by useless institutions like Ghana police nd the so call BNI for questioning. I wonder.
    When u are ruled by NDC, these are things that happened

• Ras 7 years ago

They useless chiefs nd their sychophant politicians are there watching them all. I once head them endorsing Dauda. Before they realised, all their members in their various communities will be harmed. For me, I don't think t ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

so u ar happy dat u kill people everyday, n de police ar sitting der watching. Try Kennedy n u will see what will happen to you. moron

• 7B 7 years ago

I ain't gosh, because mills was killed in his own office by ndc... keep killing.

• Kk 7 years ago

Stupid northerner. Killing is no news to northerner

He has not been called because he is part of NDC and untouchable. By the way let him know that ken is already in town.

• pablo 7 years ago

Ghana police!a prophet said what God revealed to him and u invited him,we are waiting.

• Wooden Kote 7 years ago

Kwasea saa no.

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiii. and he z happy to say he kill human beings. Ayoooo. Beta chnge odawise dier blood z on u. U might enjoy while on earth but suffer whn u die. I tink God has given u grace period t repent dats y u r alive.

• OBOY EMMA 7 years ago

where is BNI?.stupid people,cant you hear what naba said.stupid kwaku anyidoho where are you? go and arest that bastard naba

• Genesis Joseph Kwakye-Adjei 7 years ago

what is Ghana police and the National Security doing about this bastard comment. is he above the law.

• Genesis Joseph Kwakye-Adjei 7 years ago

God is watching Ghana Police and the National Security

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

May God have mercy ooooo hummm. a poor man will still a common cassava and be jailed for 10 yes. but someone will be a killer and still live free because of his or her political back ground. God will punish you and your entir ...

• Jake Nkz 7 years ago

what is fair? during the registration exe the NPP write under age names, NDC also done the same, now the same people are calling for fair election, fair election from who?? twiaaa

• NANA AP 7 years ago

IS TRUE OOO THIS MAN IS A GHANIAN SO IF HE KILSS GHANIANS AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL STILL I G P IS THERE IF ITS WERE THE NPP IS FINE BUT NDC NO COMMENTS EI MAHAMA CRIMINALS ARE WORKING.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Stupid mossi man who want to dictate the electorate process of Ghana we will not sit down unconcern, there will be a reprisal attack with they dare.

• ebo slim 7 years ago

Aaaba...hmmmm. You will rather die like a rat. Wait n see. Stupid idiot dauda brother. You so foolish n with your brother and mahama you ll all die before the 7th. Kwasiaaba

• kringa 7 years ago

www.tripleclicks.com/go

Enter this code:15245076

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

NDC a gangsters paradise and an Institution of hooligans ,corrupted,wicked minded people

• Cyril k silas 7 years ago

u are killing people's in the name of politics.God is watching u stupid fool

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish braggart u MUST be ARRESTED, MURDERER. This idiot must be invited by the SECURITY FORCES for QUESTIONING! Fool!!!

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Is this the deputy of his brother? the brother is looting for him and doesn't want him go opposition. Foolish men, travel and see where this can be happen , and where both of you will be if not in Ghana. Ask the idiot guy Mug ...

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

Idiot

• QUARSHIE ISAAC 7 years ago

Almighty God will provoked the wicked to review the secret.UNCHANGEABLE GOD THANK YOU! Mark my words Nothing will happen to this Dauda's Brother.

• Teteh Wompey 7 years ago

The state of our lovely country. He killed people for meal. Otherwise, there was no need at all. Pure evil cannibal to say the least

• obi 7 years ago

the police need to peek up this guy ,cos he said they ve killed a lot of people so that he can show

• kAN Dapaah 7 years ago

IGP
    where are you?
    what are you doing about it?
    had it be Owusu Bempah?

• ayariga 7 years ago

AMPA YOU GUYS KILL ATTA MILS

• Kwaku Ghana, Sabass 7 years ago

This N D C guy should be arrested immediately without delay by the BNI and have him be sentenced for life. I can't believe we still have people of this nature living in our society. This is very serious and the government sho ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Not surprised the junior brother of Collins Dauda said this, because he and his brother killed S.K Nti so they shouldn't think it's a joke, they have been killing.

• kooko 7 years ago

her papa no ne maame tw3 ooo. he don't think kwasea man.

• Bernard Agyei Marfo 7 years ago

Only Ghana a foreigner can talk rubbish here, how can a Burkina man said this nonsense to prominent a Ghanaians man. l don't blame, l blamed the NDC government because they supported those who can talk rubbish even now police ...

• odensi 7 years ago

Let's thank God of our Hearts that truth is now coming out on who was killing our women.If this idiot and murder is coming out and conversed of killing people every day then he was the one who was killing our women. The only ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

If u kill one this time we will kill thirty of your family

• sarpong Italy 7 years ago

look his ugly face

• Emma Bass 7 years ago

Gyimii, go kill ur mother nd fada

• Sackey George ( sampa) 7 years ago

Please let maintain peace for the love of the country

• Khalidy 7 years ago

does that means that this NDC people are killers?

• Buckson 7 years ago

This is ungodly pronouncements. A believer ought not to have made such utterances

• change is coming 7 years ago

any riff raff gets a huge support from de dead goat for doing all sort of nonsense. I hope the BÑI have seen. bureau of national impunity only used to haunt opposition

• Nana go lose 7 years ago

Why the minister's picture but not his brother who made those comments...
    Shame on you ghanaweb

• Nana.... 7 years ago

u re very stupid...u happy u sayinf this..u ve killed ppl...

• Adams kyebi 7 years ago

waaa looook oooh. ghana politics

• Pee jay 7 years ago

Your brother feel happy by saying this to Ghanaians,tell him that know one is above the law. your brother will die like a dog knock by a heavy track.useless people???????

• Sueto Sade Kodjo 7 years ago

The NDC must tell the ordinary Ghanaian what they have achieved for them to have a mandate again they should ask the Venezuelan people people don't eat projects eight years is enough Ghanaians should change them for new ideas ...

• John Atta 7 years ago

kill mahama first before any other person get killed. BIG FOOL !!!

• Aboona 7 years ago

Where is supreme court ,is this not a treat . Is here not Ghana where people Were prosecuted for treat ooooo Atubiga where is Laws.

• John Atta 7 years ago

You are a BIG STUPID FOOL

• Eii Ghana 7 years ago

The man must be arrested immediately and interrogated by the police for such "killing" comments and threats against KenPong. Even if he has beef with him such comments are uncalled for just like montie 3 threatening judges

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

this guy needs to be questioned by the bni.. he has been killing? is this a joke or what?ohh mother ghana. Thes northers have killed and continue to kill. and theyr are boastful for killing. the kingodms have pegressed. the s ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Oh, so killing human beings is easy n nothing to u huh? Almighty God will kill u too in His own time. Evil man. Your cup will surely be full soon.

• Joseph Sarfo 7 years ago

Any reasonable person wouldn't say he has been killing people before someone was born the police should arrest and investigate him immediately medere

• no zongo ...in ghana ...go back ..to 7 years ago

How dare him. ...is he a ghanaian. ....hmmmm wait a party coming to put tins right .....useless fool. ...go back to ur buzu

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

please please please save your time typing. that fool can neither read nor write so don't waste your time. he should continue killing he will end up like those two NDCs who recently died at Odododiodio