Mahama is not afraid to lose upcoming polls - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (40)

• SEE 7 years ago

NEVER

• KK NIMPO 7 years ago

IF WE MAKE A MISTKAE AND CHANGE MAHAMA; GOD WILL CUURSE GHANA MORE THAN NKRUMAH MISTAKE THAT WE DID;: A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH

• ....... 7 years ago

goodness do we have such buffoons like you in today's Ghana? wow! you shall live in poverty and misery all your life! Kwasia Gyimii!

• ghana 7 years ago

HE IS A DICTATOR

• lqmv 7 years ago

stop talking shit about a great personality like Akufo-Addo who's much better than all your rubbish illiterate moronic ndc party!

• Antwi 7 years ago

Kofi Koomson once said if Nana Addo become Ghana's president he will sleep with his one eye open.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

FACE UPWARDS.OR MADE YOU WHILE UR MOM WAS LYING ON 2 BY 4 AN ANIMAL LIKE U, U NEEDED TO BE ABORTED AT 7 MONTH AS OBAMA PREFARES.WORTHLESS ANIMAL.

• POP 7 years ago

GOD ALREADY CHOOSES MAHAMA FOR GHANA

• Socrates 7 years ago

The silence majority will vote for Mahama

• lb 7 years ago

in this days of suffering and high debt some Ghanaians are still showing support for ndc the evil party! wow Ghanaians are very dumb indeed!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP knows extremely well MAHAMA had already won.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Point is,apart from people closed to the NDC, who are either through corruption,stealing and"connections"are living decent.What really has Mr Mahama's government done to ease the sufferings of the majority of Ghanaians?
    If w ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ANIMALS ALL OVER

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Where is this imbecile or moron coming from with his ignorant nonsense.since Mahama is not Afraid why is he doing tribalistic politics?Any fool can say anything in Ghana.

• KK NIMPO 7 years ago

IF WE NAKE THAT MISTAKE AND VOTE MAHAMA OUT; I SWEAR THIS TIME GOD WILL SEND FIRE TO BURN GHANA NOT SUFFERING AGAIN: A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH

• POP 7 years ago

OUR NEXT NKRUMAH

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

ALHAJI NOT THAT HE IS AFRAID HE KNOWS HE WILL LOSE WITH ALL THE LOANS AND OIL MONEY WHAT IS THE CONDITION OF THE COUNTRY
    IF HE HAS DONE ALL LET HIM COME TO HIS OFFICE AND SLEEP ON HIS BED PERIOD HE HAS DISGRACED THE PARTY A ...

• water for Adenta?????? 7 years ago

so now you admit that the 8 years of NDC is full of hardship.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

LET KK NIMPO AND OTHERS KNOW WE HAVE BEEN IN THIS GROUP FROM JUNE 4TH AND 31ST COUP KNOWS ITS OUR PRESIDENT WHO HAS BROUGHT DISGRACE AND CURSES INTO THE PARTY AND COUNTRY BATURE IS PREPARING THE MINDS FOR ALL THE MEMBERS AS J ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

If Mahama is our next Nkruma, then ghana is doomed. The best achievement of nkrumah was trowing our huge amount the british left behind to other african countries just for power to rule africa and mahama is also sharing our s ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

are dangerous criminals bound for hell
    if Mahamah wins this election God must stop making hell and use Ghana as hell on earth and bring all criminal into to burn them up

• Joe King 7 years ago

WHY WOULD MAHAMA BE AFRAID WHEN HE HAS SO MUCH MONEY AND PROPERTY OVERSEAS,ESPECILY IN DUBAI.HE WILL OF COURSE RELAX AND ENJOY HIS LOOT.

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Incompetent john mahama has lost it already.He is a failed president

• Kwesi 7 years ago

WHY WOULD MAHAMA BE AFRIAD OF LOSING THE FORTHCOMING POLLS WHEN HE AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE 'MADE IT' BEYOND THEIR EXPECTATION.

AKUFFO-ADDO WOULD BE NO DIFFERENT. INDEED, HE AND BAWUMIAH WILL SET GHANA'S LOOTING RECORD ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Bature is not a man of his words,not only is he a dishonest person but a lier,this same Bature said Nana Addo has proved him wrong by accepting the Supreme Court decition in the electoral petitition and promised that he ll de ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

hank you for admitting that Nana will instill discipline in Ghana. This all what we need to ensure econmic growth.

• FACT 7 years ago

He has lost the elections. It is not a case of he is not afraid to lose the upcoming polls. he has lost the elections and Bature should tell him to go quietly and peacefully because the desperate and violent actions will not ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HE IS WAI

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Because he has immunity

• Keane 7 years ago

Ok as long as his passport and all means of escape from the country are on lock down as the ex panama and others all escaped when they were caught in multi billion corruption charges so now living in exile

• JJ 7 years ago

MAHAMA 100% IS SHAKING. HIS EC BACKING ARE GOING TO STEAL FOR THEM. THIS STUPID BATURE IS ANOTHER NDC FOOL AND VOTERS MUST IGNORE THEIR CRAP

• Wise man 7 years ago

Just like ur mom is a Castrated idiot !!

• Nanaba 7 years ago

He don't have to be afraid because he is his family has loot Ghana....Alhaji and Kofi Koomson once said they will sleep with one eye if Nana be came president....It's because of their criminal activities which Nana will not a ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

So why is he campaigning? Ghanaians are asking for change and Mahama must be aware of that prepare to leave the seat of the presidency for a better man to lead Ghana.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

How can he be afraid? Afterall he called himself a dead goat. A dead goat is already defeated. And what is the Bature man afraid of when Nana wins?

• change is coming 7 years ago

the thief is desperate. he is afraid his loot wont be replenished anymore. u steal and ttell us the meat is down to de bone. such a wicked president. Nana beba

• oscar 7 years ago

Mahama gave u 4 by 4.We know

• Wise man 7 years ago

And he gave ur stupid mom 2 by 2 and mallam atta trotro !abuaba!

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

Either Mahama likes it or not he is going to lose the 2016 election.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Paanin kwasea baako 3nso nono.gyimii