Afoko is paying electorates to vote against Akufo-Addo - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (133)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.;

• Nana Kuffuor Abeka 7 years ago

Ghanaians if you love peace, there is only one way; retire the drug baron Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addict. Seriously, assuming the NPP flag bearer is either Kyeremanteng or Aplaku or Joe Ghartey, do you think any of this would ...

Author:- abc .....
    look at this evil Nkwasiafuor party called ndc labeling a patriotic party like Ghana as evil! a party like ndc which was founded on murder, theft, violence and corruption can never be a peace loving and a ...

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

IDIOCY IN NPP!!

• dexter 7 years ago

imagine kennedy agyapong as our future minister of interior. who is the mother of this man? i pity his family

• Abeam 7 years ago

Suppose u've overlooked the plight in ur family.

• Baba 7 years ago

Kennedy you very stupid. You should also go and pay people to vote for npp Ghanaians are now wise we know there will be no deference in their life if npp win. Give money and I vote for you because you are all coming to steal.

What a shame

• Taju Idrissou 7 years ago

Wel said BABA

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Everyone could have voted for npp if kyeremanteng akplu or afoko should have been the clagbearer of NPP. 2020 will do keyre and akpalu and afoko. Shock wave is near on December 7. After declaring NDc as winner a peace rain wi ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

people like u will even be no where to find. hahahaha .pls let ur job be ur president

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

STUPID TALK from a STUPID MAN. Nonsense. Stupid talk. Senseless talk from a brainless man. Nonsense again.

• Abusua 7 years ago

What Afoko is doing is caused by incompetent and intolerant Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo is not a team player. If you can't hire some body with the character of Akuffo Addo in your company then don't vote for him to be president ...

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Idiot.You fool like kenedy Agyapong

• Pee Nana 7 years ago

Provide the evidence or stop the unnecessary insinuations. You have added Main I'm but don't say what he has done. The fact that he supported Afoko's Chairmanship bid doesn't not mean he wants the Nana to lose. Kennedy is too ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 7 years ago

When Ken is high on wee and cocaine he is uncontrollable.

Your pernicious accusation entertain us, that's why we are not going to eliminate you.

• Kojo sarfo 7 years ago

Was is NDC man who kill Adams mahama all d killings dat happen in 2002 was it NDC era?? Masa give us a break if u have nothing shut up

• ######## 7 years ago

AND SO BE IT.

• KEN, DON'T FORGET THE NEW DEAL: 7 years ago

LET AFOKO SPREAD MONEY, IT'S HIS OWN WAHALA. MAHAMA CAN GIVE OUT V8 CARS TO AS MANY CHIEFS AS HE WANTS. WHO IS IN THE BOOTH TO CHECK HOW PEOPLE VOTE?

• Jew 7 years ago

Is the evil dwarf listening. His divided NPP is still fighting with just 3 days to election.

• .......... 7 years ago

Kwasia Kwa! only idiots and non-entities like you will side with evil ndc! Gyimifuor party ndc!

• lqmv 7 years ago

ndc is suppressing Ghanaians with their evil machinations and Ghana must rise up and boot out the evil entity called ndc for good! Ghanaians must rise up against ndc!

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Nawaaaaoooo, Mr. Untouchable.

Even NDC did not say that you have given money to Mr Martin Amidu to speak against voting for President John IV. Neither did NDC say so about the former Northern Regional Minister who has NOT ...

• Oge Agnes 7 years ago

My bro Ghanaians are watching. They judgement at this moment is in the hands of the electorates. So don't worry

• BA 7 years ago

Listen to this lunatic cocaine dealer who has used his cocaine wealth to buy his way to parliament

• KUNTU BLANKSON 7 years ago

At least he didn't steal from Ghana like mahama

Everybody knows that Ken. Agyapong is a sick man and if you even shout at him he will collapse and die and you will get into problem

• billy 7 years ago

A complete animal!!! And a cocaine dealer

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

What at all do these selfish and greedy people want in life. Kwadwo Mpiani is the most divisive human being ever born. He is very dangerous and that will lead to his disgrace and certainly eventual downfall. How can a normal ...

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Oh folk off , an MP without common sense is only Ghana . With all your riches , you're disgrace to Npp and Ghana in general . How can somebody like you be MP in a country like Ghana . Ghanaians we have to open our eyes very w ...

• Mary 7 years ago

This man should be sacked!!! Trouble maker!

• Abusua 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong should swear to us that he is not dealing in narcotic drugs. Or that he has never dealt with narcotic drugs. The Western world should ban creatures such us ken Agyapong from entering their countries. He is a drug ...

• Oge Agnes 7 years ago

Hmmm so Ghanaians still listen to this coward what barks as if he feels threatened and insecured. Do people take him serious. Hmmm

• seini 7 years ago

Afoko's business actually thrived under the NPP government in which Nana Addo was a stalwart. Why will his business suffer under another NPP government led by Nana Addo? Remember that Mpianin was a source of stability of the ...

• gee-teey 7 years ago

IF EVEN IT IS TRUE FOR KEN TO COME OUT AT THIS TIME OF ELECTION IS BAD.IT MAY BE A SHOT IN THE LEG.YOU HAVE BEEN ABLE TO CONTAIN ALL ENEMIES WITHIN SO FAR THEREFORE WHY THIS TIME.PEOPLE MUST KNOW WHEN SILENCE IS BETTER.

• Truth 7 years ago

See this monkey face, you are really a fool

• Big Joe 7 years ago

As an honourable you don't know what to do when you see someone paying bribe?and you'll come on air to be saying so many things? You're a disgrace to your title and you must resign immediately! How can people vote for this m ...

• Fuseinu Wangara 7 years ago

The NPP must provide food, water, non-alcoholic drinks, cash inducemets and other logistics to their polling station agents as NDC is doing to theirs.

• Johnson 7 years ago

There he goes again with his loose talk. Agyepong said NPp are made up fools and wondering why he joined them. Afoko has the right to a political party of his choice. Nana Addo sacked him. NdC likes him.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

No weapon function against Nana shall prosper. if afoko want he shd spread money all over de country, Nana wll still win. shameless soo called afoko n npianim. wht at all do u want from Nana Addo? is dat Hw to hate someone? D ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Wth even his govt in power he lost
    Hw can he beat an incumbent
    Nahama has worked hard & shldnbe retained

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Look at this stupid, lunatic ans useless man...

You're insulting Ken,ain't you? Wait until it gets to u.wo Maame etwe kankan Wai.smelly cow.

• Skippy 7 years ago

Bush person!!!

• Adams , 7 years ago

This idiot will soon come out to apologize

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

if the comment is true,then it means npp will not do well under nana addo.he ,nana addo will retire from politics after dec 7th

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

This idiomatic mp again. You are rather campaigning against npp. Do you know,by your foolish allegations you are rather inciting their followers to vote against npp? Is it true npp people are fools and will remain in oppositi ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

I am so happy Afoko is doing that.Akuffo-Addo is too evil to be the president of Ghana.How can a person who uses class 'A' drugs be the president of Ghana?Nana is absolutely unfit to lead the nation.He is bull-necked and ugly ...

• Niik 7 years ago

It appears a whole parliamentarian always advocates violence by encouraging people to take the law into their own hands rather than reporting it to the police.What kind of jungle law and behaviour is this for so called "honou ...

• dusseldorf kwame atta 7 years ago

HOW CAN THIS ALLEGATION BE TRUE?CAN TWO PEOPLE BRIBE 27 MILLION GHANAIANS WITH 100 CEDIS (ONE MILLION OLD CEDIS)EACH?LET CALCULATE 1 MILLION CEDIS TIMES 17MILLION VOTERS:HOW?YOU ARE NOT MAN THAN ANYBODY OR NOT MORE NPPist THA ...

• ken. 7 years ago

So it's easy for the npp leaders to kill. I am happy it came from the mouth of another drug pusher.Say all when you are high..How many people have Nana addo's killed in his entire life..please Kennedy I am waiting..So who eve ...

• Dead goat 7 years ago

AFOKO CAN NOT BE TRUSTED A SHEEP AMONG THE GOATS. LET HIM STAY IN THER WILDERNESS AND PLY HIS CORRUPT PRACTICESS WITH HIS DEAD GOAT PAYMASTER. THANK GOD HE HAS BEEN SIDELINED. HIS CAMPAIGN AGANIST NANA ADDO WILL NOT MAKE NPP ...

• FRANK AKOFOR 7 years ago

Afoko has collected a huge sum of "Blood Sakawa money" from NDC and supplying them to people i vote against the NPP. Anyone who takes the money takes woes into his home. It's the devil's money. Stay away from such bribes no m ...

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Why is it that, the so call Kennedy always talk like he is the olny man in Ghana bush man like that always open his dirty mouth and vomit rubbish.

• steve K 7 years ago

ken agyapong if afoko live good under JM administration what's ur problem. you same, remember you confessed on TV that you live under NDC administration. kindly advise your stupidity and reframe will this or that.JM toaso

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 7 years ago

I think Mr. Afoko would campaign for Nana Addo so that we see him as a good man. I am advising him to right the wrong.

• John 7 years ago

Always peddling falsehood without any evidence. What a disgrace.

• James Boakye Danquah Jnr 7 years ago

Ken to be honest with you because of your attitude no one is willing to Vote Akuffo Addo into Office mark my words this will be a voilenc regime in ghanaian p;olitical history

• INNO 7 years ago

Ghana police keep watching this fool, after doing all de confessions he knws Chairman Adam's killers. 1st he said Kuffour, den Kwadwo Mpianim now is Afoko. Npp has lost de election already

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Their end has come.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Afoko, stop fooling yourself, very soon that criminal of a president and his rogue brothers cannot save you. God's wrath is following them closely.

• Bombino 7 years ago

If u no u r a son of bench then go to beach ken

• True talk 7 years ago

For me afoko and co. Can do it,Afoko has said openly he is not going to vote for npp,

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ken ....full stop.... I can tell u that dont play poker with afoko. Afoko is more patapaa than u oooo.
    To be forwarned .......

• Don Don 7 years ago

What manner of person are you? Today this, tomorrow that always alleging. How?

• Adams 7 years ago

Masa provide facts n evidence n stop that allegations. Behave like an MP n stop that foolishness.

• Afoko G Bawa 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong is a fool. Know that supporters of Afoko have since deserted Nana. Dont blame my Brother for your downfall. Eye Zu.

• AZORYA 7 years ago

Foolish man who does not know a thing

• Paps 7 years ago

They must arreste that yahoo chap Ken Agyapong for threatening Afoko .

• eddie 7 years ago

It is you people who call him honourable. I call him Kennedy the Pig Aguepong. If he messes up we shall put him and Afoko in a ring and run home.Somebody should count the blows the pig has received and tell us. No court petit ...

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

Lunatic of the century. If ur party is popular and properly organized and not the personal property of an arrogant bigoted megalomanic Akyem dwarf, why would ur own party members be bribing voters to vote against it? Can't yo ...

• KAI 7 years ago

WITH THIS KIND OF ATTITUDE YOU THINK PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR YOU

• James Congo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo has not been chosen as far as God is concerned. Amen

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

The worst disgraceful politician in Ghana is still spitting lies. I can't believe that Ghanaians are so nuts to put such a person in charge of our lives. P.Afoko was till this afternoon in his home town in the North part of G ...

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN NPP

• Johnson 7 years ago

How l wish Afoko was. Say NPP you don't like Afoko. NDC likes him. I pray he joins us. He has proved to be a principled man who can't catch the Npp lying virus. Vote JM. JM toaso! No abaabas33

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

I thought you folks will know better that Ken is gaining money under NDC because of his several bashing of his party NPP. Politics is like a game,the opposition gains more worth under current government and vice versa. The ci ...

• Rockson Lawoe USA 7 years ago

Ken your own mouth will kill you. U are just like a waste in the society just to destroy Ghana.

• CHE 7 years ago

THE FAMILY MEMBERS OF THIS Kennedy Agyapong should get him to seek psychiatric help otherwise he is going to either harm himself or somebody else one of these days,

• migemmata 7 years ago

Afoko you will see God punish you for us

• Tw? y? d?w 7 years ago

cocaine man. let's think. you ate always alleging. foolish ugly man.

• Good Man 7 years ago

Who'll take you serious with your foul mouth

• Dessie 7 years ago

Blame game

• Mabel in Benin 7 years ago

What a fool, Kennedy pls grow up Ghana is not for you guys we from north will never fear a fool

• Francis Acquah 7 years ago

What's going on in my country

• pkirks 7 years ago

Why is it that when people don't agree with the Npp, they tag you as been bribed . Is t hag the only message the are preaching to the electorates. Please if you want more votes, desist from those false allegations without evi ...

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

VOTE for JM #NUMBER 3.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

If indeed it is true then I believe he is doing the honourable thing because he knows Akuffu Addo will be a terrible president as it was also said by Kofi Jumah. Wait a minute Ken, but u said that the leadership of your pa ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

He is the most tribalistic bigot ever to become president in Ghana. Mahama wants to continue stealing and stealing. He's never satisfied.

• Baah 7 years ago

My God. So Nana Addo can not position this guy for once? Its really sad we find people like this in Parliament. Guys lets get serious and smoke this dishonourable guy from parliament. I am sorry to say I can't vote for NPP b ...

• Abeam 7 years ago

Such a bold man,honest and straightforward person. Only the 'fanatics' will always slam u for being truthful.

• Nyansapow 7 years ago

Who's this copy and paste fool.

• bee 7 years ago

always useless talk by this man.He is a SHIT to me.

• killa 7 years ago

i am NPP and i have been voting since from 1996 for NPP but this time ,this Ken Agyapong has made me regret by voting for the NPP ,i swear i have change my mind to vote for the NDC people,NPP we like talking too much ,if i li ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso and God bless you and oman ghana.As a well devolopment that you make it as well as well,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Kick 7 years ago

This Animal again no no no he liking too much

• Quartey 7 years ago

If there were a competition for BUFFOONS to exhibit their buffoonery in this country, bbelieve you me, this BUFFOON by name Kenedy Agyapong would have been the defending champion of that title.

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Lets match them boot for boot and drive them to to and burkina faso kos they r not ghanaians. If u can kill, kill. Leave our country for us. Asanteman mo nsore

• Brogya 7 years ago

Some people describe Ken Agyapong as a maverick but he always has evidence to support his accusations.

• Adams Haudal 7 years ago

Appuuuu! what evidence

• chairman 7 years ago

the person Who allways post mahama is a lier, killer and theif man you are very big foooooooooooooooool. you have covered with pot of liers. nana npp from all die be die to all lies be lies. empty head man. Jm toaso

• Ike 7 years ago

The dog is once again let out. This is the final blow to ensure Nana's childhood dream of becoming a president of this country was indeed a mere dream.Thanks to Ken.

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

So ken Agyepong has forgotten he has just been paid eleven million dollars by the NDC govt? Is he not the sole person supplying energy saving lamps and bulbs to the government? Mabe he does not know that the license of Afoko ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

What is Kennedy Agyapong talking about? So were they thinking all those they chased out of the NPP were going to campaign for them? Hell no! Actually their prayers will be to see the NPP perform miserably in this 2016 electio ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Afoko is showing his true colors. Another traitor. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

• Commander-1 7 years ago

I really feel sad for Adwoa Safo. Whaaat? How could you fall for this twerp? What did he actually say to you? Couldn't you find any of those young, handsome, intelligent, privately-minded people? You rather said yes to this s ...

• Atobiafirbi 7 years ago

Afoko suggested to the NDC to approach Bugri Naabu to do the dirty job on Nana Addo because they thought Bugri was a soft spot and also he wasn't in office. This scheme was planned earlier by the NDC to work through Afoko and ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS ALWAYS ALLEGING. WHEN WILL HIS EYE OPEN AT ALL. THE CHICK OF IT

• Philippines 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong you're a fool. How many people can Afoko bride.You better keep those things to your chest and go underground to destroy it instead of always bring it to the fore.It will lose its authenticity. Stop crying wol ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Take him to court and tell the court which of the laws in the constitution he has broken. Fucking fools.

The chicken is coming home to roost. When you fail to unite your family, that is what you get.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord's. Nothing anybody can do to save John Mahama and his incompetent thieves in government. The Ndc incompetent criminals lied their way into government to kill, steal and destroy Ghana. Wake up Ghanaians. ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Ghanaians were made to believe Kwame Nkruma was a killer, a pagan,a thief, and other acronyms, after his overthrow it was find out not to be true,the same thing is happening today, hmmmm ghanaians let us watch oooo.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

OH MY GOD! HOW CAN WE KILL THIS DEVILISH ETHNOCENTRIC PARTY CALL NPP?
    THEY ARE JUST FULL OF EVIL AGENDA. THEIR MINDS ARE ALWAYS LILLING KILLING KILLING.

• Boakye 7 years ago

BACK TO LORD COMMEY DAYS? ON 23/12/07 AT NPP CONGRESS, LEGON, COMMEY SAID AFOKO WAS DISTRIBUTING MONEY TO DELEGATES TO VOTE AGAINST NANA AND HE EVENTUALLY LOST TO PREZ MILLS.SO NANA IS HEADING TO ANOTHER LOSS. I REMEMBER THE ...

• Otumanyi K 7 years ago

Kennedy is mental period! I plead with the psychiatric workers not to go on strike any more, we are bringing more people after the elections.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hear the concaine man. Hahahahaa!!

• julie 7 years ago

Hon.ken agyapong my foot

• american muslim 7 years ago

It sad that npp has allowed themselves to be bribe by NDC just because they hate their own leader Nana addo.but you know what,what is written is written surely nana beba!!! inshallah,inshallah, inshallah....!

• Owusu Benpa 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong's type makes it difficult for some of us to respect these so called " Honourable members. Apuuuuuuu kurasenii MP !!

• Timei 7 years ago

Afoko the goat.shame.afoko.when.are u.going to.boliga.Afoko.God punish u.and all.u.family.Afoko u.wil.die.like.dog

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

you have a mental problems,

• Taju Idrissou 7 years ago

Ooh ok Kennedy do that too blow your own money Abi ?you have money So spray it if you love NPP ok OYAAA AAA NOW

• Jah Tool 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong and fooling? Kaai!! There is no sense in whatever he says.

• Dr Asempapa 7 years ago

U guys are fools. I mean NPP guys. Continue to lie to ur people. Fools

• Ayine Solomon 7 years ago

I discovered something terrible with my neighbor. He was very sick and called a witch doctor to come to treat him at his house. The witch doctor said his case was critical and that he cannot be cured, but the sickness can be ...

• Shafic WA west 7 years ago

Yes even in Wa West Wuchiau n Dolimo he came there too with this money.Is-sha-Allah it can't work.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Hahaha am loving it....don't understand why some people are so scared of NA.ls to late Ken,Ghanaians have seen it,heard it so no point for you to talk absolutely Rubbish.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

am happy for ndc. we dey collect the money alright but lie lie. nana b3ba

• ghanaba 7 years ago

pls go make u go find the money some chop..this election pas lotto. i no fool ooo .hahaha i dey colet paaa . but nana b3ba

• buzzy 7 years ago

the most useless mp ever had.

• yyyy 7 years ago

U CAN BE FIGHTING UR SELVES COS U CAN'T RULE GH. WITH THESE RUDE ATTITUDES. JM TOASO