We’re optimistic of 60% win – NDC

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Major Mensah 7 years ago

Foolish man!

• True Talk 7 years ago

No right thinking Ghanaian, suffering under the corrupt and incompetent Dubai Mahama and his NDC will vote for the NDC, when we are struggling to pay for electricity, transportation, food, school fees, hospital bills!!!

• True Talk 7 years ago

Only corrupt and narrow minded voters who have been bought by NDC will vote for them. All right thinking Ghanaians are voting solidly tomorrow for Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo and the NPP. They will be voting for CHANGE

• True Talk 7 years ago

Today is the last day in power for Dubai Mahama. After tomorrows vote, he will be handing over to President Elect Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. God bless Ghana. Amen

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah think that Ghanaians are still stupid like 4 years ago? He will beg Nana Addo very soon.

• Nana Osei 7 years ago

He is speaking the truth and you are insulting, him Nana will surely loose again.

• Akua Donkor 7 years ago

sia.
    idiot like you

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN... 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.;'

• Ghana 7 years ago

JM IS A JOKE

• Kwaakye Baakye 7 years ago

Mahama born to win.

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

GHANGE OOOOOOOOOOO CHANGE

• Ghana 7 years ago

JM GOODBYE*3

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NDC think they can fool Ghanaians always. Never again!

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Aboaba you think you pple can rigg this time round idiot

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

*_pls share_*

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our sup ...

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Oh gee your comments is hilarious. I love it. JM we love you. Greetings from Canada, Ottawa. JM Toasoooooooooo ma me. Ghanafour da wase . JM all the way.

• Aboloo 7 years ago

which canada?
    prostitute like you

• ... 7 years ago

Spare us and show us autopsy report of mills death

• mr beautiful 7 years ago

prostitute gay like you

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Nana all the way change is here

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

• oppong london 7 years ago

tofiakwa ,the thieves,the most corrupt ,murderers will win again,we will never allow nana addo to accept ndc win result ,believe it .never ever.ndc is already gone.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why has John Ford placed John Jinapor under house arrest for confronting him about impregnating his wife and sending her into hiding in Virginia to avoid the embarrassment of the disclosure of this scandal prior to the electi ...

• BALLOT BOX 7 years ago

CR is out, VR is out, BA is out, AR is out, WR is out, GA is out.
    You know you have lost when you are desperately hedging on some supposed phantom 50/50 in ER.
    That is a jokingly joking joke on a level and scale to be descr ...

• Hae 7 years ago

Hilarious ... you been smoking too much

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

CHANGE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CHANGE

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very well done of you and we wish you the victory of that ,and a very peaceful statement of you,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Adu 7 years ago

When Mahama contested with nobody, he couldn't achieve 100% victory. We want our Ghana back. Time aso oo, time aso!

• asa 7 years ago

next joke..pls

• Kwaku Mensah. 7 years ago

NPP will never win the upcoming election rather they should change their presidential candidate who is likely to sleep at anywhere he find himself and look forward.Nana should never dream of winning the election and stop find ...

• WO MAAME 7 years ago

FOLISH TALK FROM ANOTHER LOOTER

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Confused party with confused members. From 50/50 to 60/40. Who'll give u that vote? Wake up cos u're dreaming. U're afraid to rot in jail.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Why has this Alhaji and Tamakloe and others started sweating, Kwesi Pratt Jnr with all his jabs jabs has been found guilty of corruption. Afriyie Ankrah with Brazil saga, Asuedu Nketisa what a shame of being among woyomi sto ...

• albert SA 7 years ago

true

• WO MAAME 7 years ago

APUU ONLY FOOLS WILL NOT VOTE FOR GHANGE

• nashiru adam 7 years ago

I don't understand why NPP surpoters always like insult

• jake 7 years ago

See this fool too always is behind every update capital FOOL

• Eric Moore Nigeria 7 years ago

The blood sucker that u are. A special place have reserved for u in nsawam prison

• Kwam 7 years ago

Dead goat and mosquito can not Ghana

• Dead goat 7 years ago

MMMOAAAAaaaa

• destiny Aaron Mensah 7 years ago

JM will surely win..

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Tweaaaaa

• Otuoserebuor 7 years ago

Nana will build mosquito coil and spray factory in your region to uproot you and your descendants. Aboafunu torofoo ! Your END has come.

• VIM 7 years ago

Too know, I was in the same Ethiopian airline with you 2008, and you were looking very poor, confuse and miserable. Your party came to power and all of a sudden you are a richman now, have fiiling stations all over Ghana. Wha ...

• Asem beba 7 years ago

Stupid and useless man, its only in ghana that such fool of this useless man will be called a leader of a country, thief, u wild see. thief mahama
    All ur demon secrets, ghanains will now know including impregnating peoples w ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

this is a dream that will never come to pass. bring back the woyome money or go opposition. enough is enough you can't take Ghanaians for granted.