Wontumi warns Akufo-Addo ministers

Read Comments Comments (32)

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BOHO BIO.. WE NEED YOUR EXCAVATORS FOR THE ASSIGNMENT AT SQUATTER MAHAMA'S OCCUPIED VEEP RESIDENCE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SO GREEDY MAHAMA ENJOYED 2 RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES BELONGING TO REPUBLIC OF GHANA WHEN PRESIDENT, THAT IS THE FLAGTSTAFF HOUSE & VICE PRESIDENT RESIDENT! EEEEI ASEM KESIYE. I SUSPECT FLAGSTAFF RESIDENCE WAS WHERE HE ENTERTAINE ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that the property nouveaux rich illiterates think that they deserve to be worshipped because they're either property developers or owners! Just shut your trap and count yourself lucky to have acquired what ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SO GREEDY MAHAMA ENJOYED 2 RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES BELONGING TO REPUBLIC OF GHANA WHEN PRESIDENT, THAT IS THE FLAGTSTAFF HOUSE & VICE PRESIDENT RESIDENT! EEEEI ASEM KESIYE. I SUSPECT FLAGSTAFF RESIDENCE WAS WHERE HE ENTERTAINE ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

How?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Horrible

• GFrostK: MANY WON'T UNDERSTAND 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE COMPLAINING: THEY HEARD REDUCTION OF FUEL PRICES & ECG BILLS, NOT A MORATORIUM TO KEEP PRICES STABLE. THE NEW FINANCE MINISTER NEEDS TO SEND ALL DISSENTING FOLKS TO HARVARD BUSINESS SCHOOL FIRST, ELSE THEY'LL NE ...

• Abogye 7 years ago

Is Womtumi Himself a discipline person. You are as arrogant as the word arrogant

• ScHoly 7 years ago

If Wontumi monitors his own people against arrogance, corruption, abuse of power and propaganda, NPP might be in power for life!

• Mama 7 years ago

Na true talk ,we love you.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Yes, you are right about that. Those who have been selected to serve in Nana Addo's government, should serve with humility and respect. We do not need any arrogance and disrespect from any minister or anybody in the governmen ...

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

Do a good job so when 2020 get closer,u dont have to loose ur vioce.

• Nana Yeboah Asuamah. 7 years ago

Sometimes I don't understand some of our leaders. If ex president mahama don't have house to live in how come he gave Akua Donkor a flat and v8 without any work done? Now he vacate his official residents and go get his flat b ...

• Amaapaa 7 years ago

Of course he has somewhere to stay. He is a very rich individual. He is trying to make us think he has no money. So we don't chase him for our looted money. But no shaking Wuntumi will lend us an excavator. Small job. Excavat ...

They have started already, some of us paid a lot of monies to support this party from a city in US I will not disclose. In opposition I could call some guys close to Nana and they will pickup the phone. Now they won't even re ...

• balablaba 7 years ago

Good one there.Wontumi we are solidly behind you,we know how you suffered and compaigned for the party so any apointee who will mess up with the rules of the party we will kick him or her out.we have come to serve the people, ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS A SERIOUS STSATEMENT OR WARNING FROM WONTUMI. AND IN FACT, IT IS NOT A JOKING MATTER. SOME OF US ARE GEARING UP TO CHAMPION THIS CAUSE IN SUPPORT OF OUR CHARISMATIC CHAIRMAN. OUR MPs AN OTHER OFFICIALS IN GOVT MUST TA ...

• Upton 7 years ago

Are you sure some of your cabinet nominees are up to the Post? I can guarantee that you will make cabinet reshuffle within 2 years. Mark my words.

• Dr. Blacksmith 7 years ago

You have my support 100% sir. Public SERVANTS should be serving the public. Amen

• GhanaWarrior 7 years ago

Hundred of houses? He must be on the same shit like Kennedy. That shit is to strong for u boys. Just stop using

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Pk 7 years ago

Shun arrogance. Respect the people who gave you a job. Work hard for their wellbeing. The dusty roads around their houses with dust bellowing into rooms should be a thing of the past. It contributes to breathing problems, a f ...

• Kwadwo London 7 years ago

Rejoice The Lord is King

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Wise talk God bless you.Amen.

• George 7 years ago

Those who deserted the NPP for NDC after NPP lost the elections. I was so disappointed when the former CEO of NHIS who had condemned one time premium in 2008 quickly changed and supported same policy when NDC won. Did he do t ...

• Shasha 7 years ago

NO BI ARROGANCE OOOO. FULFIL ALL YOUR UNREALISTIC PROMISES ELSE ARROGANCE OR NOT WE WILL KICK YOUR ASS IN 2020!

• Animarli 7 years ago

Right & straightforward!!

• Spade a spade 7 years ago

Well said

• Spartacus 7 years ago

Wontumi I hope you know a boastful guy called Kennedy Agyapong. School him because he behaves as if he feeds all Ghanaians

• NAANA GYIMAH, ACCRA, GHANA 7 years ago

Hardworking Chairman Wontumi, U really protected Ashanti Region votes with Hon. Sam Pyne. I salute U two. I totally agree with U. On the other hand, I trust all the ministers appointed, they are all men and women of integrity ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

They should listen.... Very well

• KwaBENa 7 years ago

well spoken Mr. Chairman