Be ready to lose your position – Sir John tells Ade Coker

Read Comments Comments (29)

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

what's the point of voting for these war mongering lots?

• .SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

KWASEA KONE ANFA DUA LIKE YOU.YOU NDC IDIOTS DON'T KNOW SHAME.YOUR DRANKURD MAHAMAH IS OUT WITH HIS UNSTOPPABLE LOOTINGS AND LIES.USELESS MAN LIKE THAT HIS WIFE IS NOW PREPARING FOR SEPARATION FOR CHEATING ON HER.IF SUCH A FO ...

• Kofi Amedzro 7 years ago

Please these unprintable language will not help.What are we teaching our young ones? Just imagine someone used these words on your parents. We have thousands of churches in Ghana but everyday will lose our moral values.No won ...

• Vk 7 years ago

Focus on the BNI, military and the police and the ports.
    Retire most of them.NDC cronnies have Currupt those instructions.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Is that your fucking brolem? I think you are afraid of the guy

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

They are normally on Utv making fun of each other so let's leave them to play. ROTFLMFAO

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem
    2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
    3.Senior Minister - Akyem
    4.Minster of Finance Akyem
    5.Attorney General - Akyem
    6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
    7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...

• you 7 years ago

Masa is Obed Asamoah an Akyem.Don't think that how the name sounds make the person akyem,agyarko an akyem
    Idiot

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

What matter now is competence and good performance so long as they are all Ghanaians. What is dangetous is to form a loot and share team.

• Sly 7 years ago

Are they not Ghanaian? Just wish they could do a lot more for the Nation.

• Deefour 7 years ago

It will be better to verify your thoughts before putting stuff out the fact that some one is from Eastern region doesn't mean she,,he is akyem

• Casca 7 years ago

Stupid idiot check your facts very well b4 you post those of ya uncivilized post.
    Were you in ghana when John mahama selected all northern appointees?
    Who told you the names you brought all of them are akyems. Bush man chil ...

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

The same arrogance have start

Foolish BASTARD. Who has been more arrogant than u greedy BITCHASS BASTARDs? Of Coz Ade will loose his position because he couldn't do his job. Or maybe Mahama will employ him as his personal assistant since we know Mahama ad ...

• matt 7 years ago

who released this fool called Sir John.

• Koo 7 years ago

shut up Mr good for nothing man.

• Cool 7 years ago

Please spare us . Thank the NF=Dc folks who did not come out to vote / They are regretting already

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Keep your mouth up. Talk about jobs not this foolish argument

• Cool madam cool 7 years ago

I'm NDC, but how come we have given some positions to some foreigners like Adr Coke frm Nigeria, Kofi Adams, Ihaji Mutaha etc to lead us into opposition, & they still have mouth to talk.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

NPP, you know it - the 2016 was rigged. Stop deceiving Ghanaians that the youth massively voted for the NPP.

Your evil deeds before and during the elections will be open to the public soon. You forced the EC to declare dat ...

Ur name "ACCRAMAN" tells me the level of ur IQ. Lmao. If an opposition can rig an election to win power then there really has been some incompetence with the sitting government. everybody knows NDC has always been riggn elect ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

IF ALL MINISTERS ARE AKYEM AND CAN DELIVER, NO PROBLEM. ITS BETTER PACKING GOOD TEAM FROM ONE ETHNIC GROUP TO THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT TO DELIVER THAN SELECTING BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND EMPTY HEADS TO LOOT THE TAXPAYERS MONE ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Ghanians are adviced not to waste their time discussing anything and everything the NPP throws into the public domain for discussions. It is one of their strategies to divert public attention from their numerous promises and ...

• sandra Agyapong 7 years ago

the NPP did not lie their way into power, they will deliver all their promises to Ghanaians because they believed and trusted in them that's why the voted massively for them to deliver them from the powers that be,so pls don' ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PROBLEM, THAT IS ALRIGHT. JUST 8 MINISTERS IS NOT MUCH SO STOP MAKING NOISES PERIOD

• kwabena, kwashieman 7 years ago

Attorney general Gloria Akufo - Ga adangbe , Boakye Agarko- Krobo , Chief of staff - Ashanti . Get your facts right, you tribalist

• Paa Josh 7 years ago

Akyem Onaaapo, these are competent men,men with impeccable record, and achievers, you wish they are your family members. ONAAPO.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

To my dear Mother - A tribute by Otumfuo Osei Tutu II
    Osei N Mum Tribute 1
    Otumfuo Osei Tutu II and mum

Our great ancestors have left us a wonderful adage, “Wo ni wu a, w’abusua asa.” (“The departure of one’s m ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Ashanti Lilwin buzzard without wings sir John.Shame after benefitting from Asiedu Nketia and Mahama he has the gutts to talk sycophant and chameleon politician shame.