Akufo-Addo gathered an army of ‘old-fashioned ministers’ - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (84)

• BB 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS JUST SUCKS!!!!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

BB ARE YOU A HUMAN BEING? YES, AKUFO-ADDO WILL NOT TAKE TEAM B TO THE FIELD TO PLAY. IT IS NOT YET TIME FOR ANY TRIAL AND ERROR PERIOD. YOUR ODWANFUNU MAHAMA USED TEAM B PLAYERS AND THE RESULTS ARE THERE FOR ALL TO SEE. NANA' ...

• Siaw 7 years ago

Kofi Adams must understand that people like me voted against Mahama because he chose to bring irresponsible and short sighted idiots like him into government.

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

What an idiot! No wonder the economy was run aground with square pegs in round holes and a bunch of know nothing rookies on the team.

In any case the people rejected the young guy for the older guy so what do you have to ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS AND YOU KEEP ON TALKING. YOU NDC IDIOTS DONT LEARN A LESSON. KEEP ON TALKING AND YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION TILL THY KINGDOM COME. I DONT KNOW WHO IN THEIR RIGHT MIND MADE YOU A CAMPAIGN COORDINATOR. THA ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

KOFI WHAT ABOUT NDC TEAM B? EVERYBODY IS CLAPING FOR NANA EXCEPT NDC, THIS IS HOW YOU ARE GOING TO OPPOSE? GHANAIANS ARE VERY SMART THEY KNEW NDC IS INSANE

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

WHAT GOOD DID YOU AND YOUR JOHN MAHAMA GAIN FROM YOUR MINISTERS APART FROM STEALING.

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

I guess Kofi Adams has a big mouth that is why he can say anything anytime whether it makes sense or not. The previous government appointed children with sharp teeth. Corruption was what we saw. Nana's team are men of wisdom ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

mouth-mouth with inflated CVs

• HAHAHA,ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING. 7 years ago

HEY APONKYE JUST GIVE US A BREAK AND GO AWAY WITH ANIMAL BEHAVIOUR.WHICH MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY IS UP TO AKUFFO APPOINTEES.WHY NDC IS FULL IDIOTS AND COMEDIANS?.ABOA LIKE YOU DO YOU HAVE A CV AT ALL?.EVEN YOU HAVE IT ALL,WHAT ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

My friend Zoobie-Zoobie, I can't believe Kofi Adams said something like that,how on earth can he compare footballers to ministers, is he aware football is a physical game that needs young ones to play as compare to ministers ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

You are as naïve and stupid as Kofi Adams. NDC fools, still cannot accept the voice of the Ghanaian people who voted them out.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

IDIOT WE NPP ARE SELECTING COMPETENT PEOPLE NOT LIKE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ALWAYS APPOINT BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH.......

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

competent my ass

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Sore loser, you cannot live without the babies with sharp teeth. CRY ME A RIVER!

• Post Manje 7 years ago

Fool Kofi Adams but they are not theives

• LIMBO STARR 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Adams, just how low can you get?

• Strsight Shooter 7 years ago

Mahama's economlc policy was more colonial style than modern. Importation of even ' tweapea' chewing stick and kontomire

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

WHEN NDC BEGINS WITH TEAM B, NPP STARTS WITH A FIRST CLASS TEAM.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

just mouth-mouth with inflated CVs

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Wat is ur ploblem kofi adams? Weather is old players or young players we like it, but ur party is in real trouble so try organise it an stop talkin about appointments.

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Kofi Adams come out to defend the stinking deals by the mahama govt and stop the nonsense. You guys have destroyed the NDC brand and instead of doing proper reorganization you are always on radio talking shit

• k o 7 years ago

Kofi Adams Nana unlike John Mahama will not appoint 'dining hall' ministers to come and mess up the country for us wai.

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

N.D.C assembled young and inexperienced boys like Fiifi Quertey,Okudzeto Ablakwa and co and what happened is there for all to see.Please,allow Akuffo Addo to use the old guards for,they have the experience to govern the natio ...

• S O Amankwah (UK) 7 years ago

Kofi Adam is mad as everyone knows him to be!

• Bb 7 years ago

Yes.so call kofi adams my foot.fool

• Sena 7 years ago

The mole who spied for NPP

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

BETTER and more sensilble than the likes of you and your friends who has looted this country

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Stupid Ndc made incompetent mahama flagbearer after he killed atta mills.
    Mahama will not even get a deputy minister in NPP.
    Stupid destructive thieves

• sup 7 years ago

the only problem you have is that you have refused to accept that they are more sensable than your president and your parents

• NANA K 7 years ago

What a stupid talk from a drunkard. Look at this womanizer who had nothing but now an estate developer. Fooooool, can you compare yourself to any of the Ministers designate. You should be in prison soon. You wait and see. NAT ...

• Jm 7 years ago

Kwasiiiiiiiiiie her ho se aporooooooo.

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at who is talking idiot kofi Adams.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

There's something about Kofi Adams that you really can't fix stupid arrogance immaturity man simple as that apuuuu

• Rats 7 years ago

Oh NDC. Change your modus opirandi of insults. It will not get your party anywhere. Calling adults 'old fashioned'

• the battle is the Lords 7 years ago

Kofi I think your mother suffered before delivering you.Give some respect. Do you have a father at all? Stop abusing elderly people because, you will soon became old too.

• OBREMPONG NY NY 7 years ago

APUUUUUU!! Kofi Adams, you are nobody to have
    got nearer, or to have tasted and smelt the scent
    of administration of GHANA. It is bemoaning that
    you played a role in a party that once governed
    the DEAR LAND. Check so ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Kofi Adams a little boy and his grandfather Nana Addo are raking leaves in the yard. The little boy finds an earthworm trying to get back into its hole. He says, "Grandpa, I bet I can put that worm back in that hole." The gra ...

• Sergio 7 years ago

If you have someone like this as your campaign coordinator why won't you lose election by getting 44.4%.

No formal Minister in NDC can compare himself or herself to Osafo Marfo and other.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

NDC , watch this guy ! He is a born stooge who will sell is conscience and heart to the highest bidder! Thief

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

"Change is long time coming." For the first time in a long time, our nation is moving forward. God Bless Our Homeland.

• Shaft 7 years ago

Kofi Adam are you trying to say your father is old fashioned. Or because your previous class teacher or lecture was older than you he is old fashioned. Look at the type of people that advised John Mahama. Remember governmen ...

• agoli 7 years ago

Kofi thank you. Keep the fire burning. most of them can't even see anymore. Look at the speaker

• Edem 7 years ago

Better than recycled criminals,student ministers and those without any job experience.Oti bless.Go on with your vail propaganda. Ghanaians voted for the person you ridiculed as old fashioned.Sober up cos u look tipsy

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

OLD FASHIONED BUT BETTER THAN BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH N LONG STEALING ARMS THAT WILL TAKE US INTO OPPOSITION AFTER JUST ONE TERM IN GOVERNMENT.

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

THE CORRUPT APPOINTEES MADE BY YOUR GOVERNMENT HAS DESTROYED GHANA

• No One Cares 7 years ago

hahaha
    okay so the NDC came in with people with modern mentality. Okay, Wcfa Kofi yate wai

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are insulting my father get prepared i will personally shot you

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

They have the qualified pple to lead the nation not babies with sharp teeth , arogant ,disrespectful etc to come nd steal from the nation resources shame kofi Adamu hypocrite

• Prince 7 years ago

Competence and diligence cannot be undermined by age--as a matter of fact the older you are in governance the better you are expected to be by experience
    Why choose young good for nothing exuberant youngster--even in footba ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

This is a Team A. People with sharp brains. Who can match Ken Ofori Atta from NDC

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Massa don't worry your head we voted the biggest crooks in the history of Ghana out. Not only did we vote them out, but by a humiliating one. They have not learnt a thing. Business as usual for them. When the axe starts comi ...

• Frank 7 years ago

You were humiliated in the elections. You better sit up and come out better strategy to help your party. This sort is so archaic. Be abrest with time.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Why don't these bastards go find something else to do? Their protective cover has been blown off, and the NPP should not hesitate to discipline all those who will cause unnecessary distractions. Get lost with your national Se ...

• Jac 7 years ago

Fa wo kwasiakeka soo ho!!!!!! What were you able to do with your babies with sharp teeth ??? Is not only tax payers money u came to squander for nothing which led to defeat in the last election? Aboafunu Kofi!!!! We love the ...

• Sefa-Amanquah 7 years ago

I wonder if so-called Mr. Big-mouth Kofi Adams of the NDC has sat down and examined the reasons why ex-president Mahama and the NDC lost the election. This is not a football team but a team of wisdom, experience, record of go ...

• KKK 7 years ago

Mr Adams, these so called old fashioned ministers are certainly much better for our Country than your 'Babies with Sharp Tee
    th'

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

This is why NDC failed. You think governance is like soccer. You brought in babies like you and failed woefully. It is better to sit back and watch how governance works. By the way you will never come into government

• Ato 7 years ago

Old fashioned ministers? The depth of knowledge and wisdom is better than the rag-tag infants with no intellect assembled by Atta Mills who have done so much damage to Ghana. NDC simply dont have the human resource with pro ...

• Angel 7 years ago

At the Public will be safeguarded and not handled by incompetent babies with sharp teeth

• Angel 7 years ago

At least the Public purse will be safeguarded and not handled by incompetent babies with sharp teeth

• Abdul -Tamale 7 years ago

His Exellency President Akufo Addo has recycled and reused former president Kufour former appointees. We need to do Succession Planning. Go for young people. Don't imitate Former president kufour

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Kofi, it is only in NDC that an idiot like you will ever be in government. That is why Ghana is at where we are today. Shut up, and let Nana and the A-Team fix your mess.
    An imbecile like you want to be heard always

• Rasco 7 years ago

They are not thieves

• Sid 7 years ago

We don't NEED BABies with sharp TEETH n irresponsible people criminals like your NDC

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS SO STUPID.

• 'B' 7 years ago

Come congress you will be no more

• Samyl 7 years ago

Stupid adamu. NPP is serious. No experimentation with babies with sharp teeth. Be ready to account for ndc campaign monies that never reached party faithfuls. JULOR. U. Asiedu. Portufy will be booted out of office. Stealers l ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Kofi Adams kotokoli you are really a stupid.

• Kyeremeh, USA. 7 years ago

In my opinion, those who want positive change should leave Kofi Adams. The schooless man, in this case Mr. Adoms has never dream of making room for improvement. Mr. Adams is a man with negative visions.

• Kyeremeh, USA. 7 years ago

Of course his is. A man( Kofi Adams)with no visions.

• kwasi 7 years ago

wish this thief is executed so that he stops disturbing Ghanaians.

• Abban 7 years ago

Idiot Kofi Adams is not making any sense,is it compulsory to talk when you don't have anything sensible to say.

• JJ 7 years ago

Foolish Bonker,Manama selected thieves like you. Your party will never come to power forever.

• MAAN 7 years ago

CHECK ON THEM, THOSE OLD CORRUPT GUYS. ATSIM MAFIA.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THIS TOGOLESE WONT GO BACK
    TO HIS COUNTRY

• Mr NDC 7 years ago

mind your own business my friend!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is making a fool of himself how can you compare football's with Managing Nation Affairs

• CharliePee 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you should always remember your past as is only in N D C you will be somebody

• King 7 years ago

this guy kraa. Nana Addo has ministers give gud track record. weda dey old or not dey far better dan ur corrupt ministers during de Ndc regime . so enaf of de useless comments

• Akora 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Hide your shame as you did when NDC had their recent press conference. What do you know about politics. OPPORTUNIST NDC MEMBER

• Sam 7 years ago

Kofi Adams stop fooling

• ISSAH MOHAMMED 7 years ago

Kwasia !!!!! your time will come very soon !!!! A-Plus will be called personaly to lock your jail cell. ABOAFUNU !!!! ALL YOU KNOW IS TO FUCK SMALL GIRLS IN YOUR CAR

• Mimosa 7 years ago

THIS GUY BELONGS TO JAIL NOT ON TV