'Stephen Atubiga for President 2020' posters pop up

Read Comments Comments (61)

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Since that political party ndc is filled with only the useless people and therefore Will not have any better person than this stupid jail bird.

• Saaed Abu 7 years ago

Yes, I totally agree with you. If a nobody like Atuguba can parade himself as a possible candidate for NDC, then God save that party.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

It's now difficult for NDC to have someone to lead their political party as a leader. Weinom nyinaa pese Obe di president wo Ghana. Twea kai!

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Kikikikikikiki, this NDC Party will kill me oooo! Hahahaha, is this where the United Party has reached? How different is this one from George Boateng, the sole contender to JM in the 2016 primaries, who was disqualified by Ge ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

C'mon, be real, it's not yet APRIL FOOL. Why serve us with this joke of a century? Is the ndc this bad?

• kobooh 7 years ago

Tweaa! This party is not serious.

• danny 7 years ago

joke

• CORNEY 7 years ago

They should give us a break,the presidency is not for jokers.

• EDWARD 7 years ago

Why are you people making NDC loose Sympathy and Support. What kinda nonsense is this ? What Kind of stupidy is this ? Akua Donkor would have been far far betther. THis useless boy ? Apuuu t)))))))))))))))

• Francis Oduro 7 years ago

This is a joke. NDC has not fallen to this low level. It is not true

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

IT IS THE USUAL NONSENSE OF NPP EVILS AND HUMAN SACRIFICES.

• joe boyy 7 years ago

Paaaaam, if even you ask this man ,he knows he cant be president

• concren 7 years ago

In the kingdom of the blind one man eye is the king. A party with vissionless leaders are led by useless people. I rest my case

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Stupid korsi. Julius Debrah, not Julius Deborah. Joshua Alabi,not Joshua Alibi. Bloody fool

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Where ever Mahama wants to steal he puts his countrymen( Gonjas) incharge. Check the backgrounds of the following individuals: Gilbert Iddi, David Yaro,etc. This tells you that the corruption in the GES is serious.

• Citizen Ghana 7 years ago

MAHAMAS POOR PERFORMANCE IS ENOUGH TO LET KNOW IT IS UNWISE TO PICK ANOTHER NORTHNER ALL TOO SOON,

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

For the Lack of men in NDC any foolish man can contest. Hahahahaha. NDC is DEAD

• Nana Joseph kwaku 7 years ago

Who told you NdC lack men, this man is an exconvit and per our constitution he can't be a president, npp make gh better and stop those propagandas, remember you are not angles Ghanaians who voted for you are watching you

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Ndc will never come back so soon. It will take ndc 40 years to organize to get somebody to lead them. All those whose posters have popped up can not even be errand boys in the NPP,Ghanaians are discerning and you can't sit in ...

• yaw - AZOGA BOYS 7 years ago

We don't like this stupid man

• predator 7 years ago

the next thing we will hear is...gear up. koku anidaho for President! Huuuraaayyy

• Tom 7 years ago

So NDC IS ONLY FOR PEPEFUO

• From Zawse 7 years ago

This is the biggest joke of the millennium!Let him go back and pass his WASCE before dreaming unrealistically of presidential ambitions when he could not even make a dent in the parliamentary bid!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Failed twice just to be mp n he wnts to b prez? Smh. C'est nest pas possible!. Ghana will not go to jokers leading Npp/Ndc agn.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Nobody in NDC is a match for Nana and after 8 years nobody will be a match for Bawumia NPP will dissolve NDC like glucose in water

• Julius 7 years ago

So NDC is a northerners' party.

We the ewes want our party back

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This is the end of NDC and they brought this to themselves , let's see another strong and urnest party popping out soon !!!!!!

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NDC has no one for presidential candidate in 2020

• Asass 7 years ago

Great step. He must not be discouraged

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Atubiga it is early. pls Mr Atubiga should issue a statement immediately concerning his 2020 prez posters on social media and public domain. It will be better for him to disassociate himself if he doesn't want to close hi ...

• IB 7 years ago

Now I belief that every idiot can be a dreamer-leader. How on earth can people think of the unthinkable and make leadership in Ghana so cheap and demeaning. The same area origin.....Ayaricough and now Atibga. I never new that ...

• Anna 7 years ago

not

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• OBOY FANCY 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is de president of Ghana

• Maxim 7 years ago

Massa,is ndc serious at all? Ghana has had its fair share of northern nepotism. Even this guy is a self aclaimed latrician.Ghana should get a life

• ayaricough 7 years ago

It's true. I heard him confirm on hello fm today. We have been ruled by these rascals true NDC. I'm listening to the State of the Nation Address and the faces of the NDC rascals show their lack of understanding. They are ther ...

• Asuo kabiesi 7 years ago

THIS IS A DREAMER. ANOTHER JOHN MAHAMA? NOT AGAIN IN NDC.

• jnr 7 years ago

Why not Aseidu Nketia? hahHAHA

• TT 7 years ago

This is what ndc deserves. Bereft of credible leaders. An electrician thinking that he can lead ndc and become the President of this country. It will only happen when NPP is not around.

NDC IS CONFUSED WHO LEADS 2020. WHITEWASH THE ARROGANCEAND CORRUPTION FIRST B4 FINDING WHO LEADS 2032

• Amato 7 years ago

I am not surprised. Anybody can represent NDC. Even Akua Donkor was worshipped more than a minister in NDC government

• Jumah 7 years ago

Why is every Politician and everyone love using the term "Public Domain"? Its over used and it shows a trend in Ghana. Please stop it. Atubiga is my boy and I'm proud to see him trending. Am sure he doesn't have the resources ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

GOOD LUCK. THAT DEMENTED FACE.

• BRYT 7 years ago

SO NDC DOES NOT HAVE NO ONE TO CONTEST FOR THEM , LET ASIEDU NKETIA DO FOR HIM SELF , AFTER ALL HE IS POPULAR THAN THEM ALL

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

APUUUU

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

NDC OVER TO YOU

• Yussif 7 years ago

This is complete madness and just a single military slap from former president Rawlings ll see this idiot packing,he must be out of his mind.

• Tweneboaba 7 years ago

How can this animal be president, he fits to fight his way through NDC not in general election.TWEAAAA he can't think far, full of madness

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

This guy believe Ghana is for any idiot oh ndc fools

• Angels 7 years ago

AOOOO GHANA !! YOUR SPIRITS HAVE FLOWN AWAY. Esie ho da kwan a mmoa nyinaa wura mu bi.

• isaac kwesi blay hutchful 7 years ago

we like spio but not this man

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This is a height of incompetence on the part of a patapaa akuffo addo who is the commander in chief of armed force of a country, keeping quiet on violence committed by your "invisible hooligans" you trained to killed and loot ...

• Bawa frederick 7 years ago

Yes u fit de thing.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Who is this Atubiga? Anyway, why won't he present himself too, looking at the list of people wishing to be flagbearers of the NDC.Very soon Asiedu Nketia, Anita de Sosso, Kofi Adams, Yamoah Ponko, will all come out with their ...

• ZIMBOO FOSTER 7 years ago

I BETTER START LACING MY SHOES FOR PRESIDENT COMING 2026 THEN.....

• Augustine Appiah 7 years ago

Tweaaa kayi!Saa ade3 wei,aaaah nka Ghana paaa

• akukaissifu 7 years ago

Mahama was not better than atubiga who is now worth 900 million dollars god will punish criminal

• Garibu Thomson 7 years ago

Should this man stand in for the NDC flagbearer slot, it would be a disaster. So for the sake of th party,he should not make an attempt at all.