Stop endorsing Mahama for 2020 - Group tells Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Foolishness 7 years ago

Too early to declare support.

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu is now a $$$$ Millionaire. And he did it within d last 3 to 4 years, not by any scientific invention, but by becoming a member of the create-loot-n-share syndicate. That group's activities are facilitated by one of ...

• Mo 7 years ago

He turns people away from us than he can ever attract.I don't know why Mahama allowed some of these people to get close to him.He must leave us alone.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

It looks like NDC have no men but Mahama. Keep fighting with each other.

• ABBA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams wants a president who is weak so that he can continue his stealing and looting spree against Ghana. We know that none of NDC officials is good. They are all thieves and we shall vote against anyone they bring forth ...

• Serious 7 years ago

What should Kofi do? Mahama made him a dollar millionaire. He wants him back to give them another cover to become billionaires. He made a lot of NDC gurus dollar millionaires

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

BLAME COMMUNICATION TEAM FOR NDC DEFEAT.

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Noise makers are what politicians are fond of. Kofi Adams is to NPP as Asiedu Nketia is to NDC. Useless noise makers. It wont surprise me if Kofi Adams becomes one of the richest people in Ghana at the end of the day. Just li ...

• John 7 years ago

The guy is only thinking of his bread and butter.

• Easten Royal 7 years ago

So are NDC still dreaming to come to power again ???? In Ghana or where, forget it NDC

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Eastern Royal , what you wrote is pure nonsensical stupid rubbish . Nkwasiasem of first degree.Think twice before you write.Useless stinking ugly foolish idiot.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Aah so are ndc still thinking of coming back where? Ghana or somewhere else? For Ghana they shouldn't even think of that let alone dream of it ,for where? 2020 will be the greatest defeat and sorrow for them. Aaah when the ma ...

• Santiago 7 years ago

What is wrong with Kofi declaring his support forJM,whether you people like it or not JM is best presidential candidate we have.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Trust me is deficult to get someone in NDC like Mahama, Mahama opened his doors for corruption and looting, that is why kofi adams and the rest are crying for his comeback bcos they know he is the only one To allow them cho ...

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

JDM, the best candidate u have? Then NDC is a kingdom of the blind. Where JDM is one eye blind and he is therefore the king.
    Please NDC should go for the guy who wanted to contest JDM for the primaries.
    He is more intelli ...

• Dankahen 7 years ago

Leave Mahama alone, he did better than both kuffour and rawlings combine

Thief Mahama???? Kaiiiiiii

• Sid 7 years ago

Oh yes your personal interest was met otherwise he shouldn't have lost miserably if u been honest listen in between the line both party n general public it seems only the selfish still count on him

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

Kotokoli Kofi Adams is lucky to stay in Ghana

• kosi Agbe 7 years ago

What is this nonsense, bcos Mahama is a soft spot to exploit so they want him to come back. If they want NPP to win 70 seats & change the constitution then they should go for Mahama, what is this stupidity.

• kwame london 7 years ago

this fool needs someone he can overshadow and lie to so he steals more state money kwasia like that

• Robert 7 years ago

If the NDC do not learn from their mistakes and think Ghanaians are going to buy into their vile propaganda in 2020, then I can assure them that they will be more than disappointed because they are going to see a further decl ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We all know NDC deeds and we are aware of their criminality against wrecking against Ghana.With or without Mahama,NDC will loose more of its MPs and were prefer PPP rather than NDC thieves and nation wreckers.

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

NDC please Ghanaians deserve an opposition candidate who is more intelligent and competent . How can u leave KOKU ANYIDOHO and FIIFI KWETEY who are presidential materials and go for JDM again

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

I thank the group. Mahama should just go n rest somewhere. As incumbent he lost heavily to an old man n now what is going to be his message??? Goosie Tano, Spio Gabra, Doe Adzaho, Alex Segbefia etc to contest 2020.

• Kwankatem 7 years ago

Boateng is the next candidate for devil ndc party

• Think with your head not mouth, Ghana 7 years ago

The only one professor in NDC, Professor Akwasi One

• KYF 7 years ago

Sylvester Mensah is a strong force to reckon with for 2020

• Aba 7 years ago

Please Sylvester Who?

Sylvester who?
    Sly who couldn't win us Greater Accra in the last election as the regional coordinator. What about all his debacle at the NHIS, how can he qualify to even think of leading NDC not to talk of leading Ghana.

• kumi 7 years ago

Kofi Adams must come to accept that the era where some individuals in the name of leadership guiding members to make a decision has long been removed from us we have lent our lessons and we will not take his guidance we will ...

• Kpokpogbligbli 7 years ago

1. Appointment of 110 Ministers is another means of sharing ghs51m of government money. A case studies in NPP/NDC politics 2. Nana addo will need GHS 26.4m to pay 110 Ministers in each year: to what extent can this repair a b ...

• Sid 7 years ago

The amount mention is for 110people for a year how much was paid to become for what?

• Sid 7 years ago

Correction how much was paid to wayome n for what reason?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Both Kofi Adams and ex-president John Dramani Mahama were thieves.Under Mahama presidency,Kofi Adams manage to steal 9 cars and possess various mansions and receive millions of dollars of our money from our ex-president John ...

• Bamfo Adusei , Toronto. Canada. 7 years ago

Mr. Adams, your unflinching support for Mr. Mahama to be the flagbear of the N.D.C in 2020 shows your immaturity as an elected officer of the party. The best you should do is to remain neutral.
    Should Maham ...

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Kofi Adam must shut up. How can you start campaigning for a criminal who has just lost election.

• asem 7 years ago

what has attractiveness got to do with governing a country? if he is handsome and he cannot think does it means he should continue to be president? this Kofi Admas paaa!!! think proper wai

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams remembered Nana Akufo Addo will never be President of Ghana now the table has turn dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama will never become President of Ghana again so stop campaigning for him he had h ...

• Enforcer, agwedicham forces 7 years ago

Haba mu NDC members. Let there be no limits for anyone, including JDM. We are in a Democracy and not selection by few.
    However, I do agree that, Hon. Kofi Adams should remain neutral. He is entitled to vote for whoever he wa ...