Read Comments Comments (22)

• KWEKU MANU 6 years ago

Keep quiet with your Akpeteshi face and go
    and find some job to do, you don't deserve
    to be in politics, you know it yourself. NDC
    will be in opposition for 40 year

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

The dude his 100% right, too much lawlessness and transvestites across-the-board and yet Fadi, the drug dealer is happily profiteering from the commotion.

• ibu 6 years ago

wo maame ne twe kwaseabiba.

• KWAKU DONDOO 6 years ago

Akamba shut up!! what anout all the stolen cars that you parked at your rented house at Nungua Addgon. All the Abobo yaa that you parked over there. All the generators that you stashed over there. As a matter of fact i was to ...

• Villager 6 years ago

Is campaign not over? Anyway when you don't have any message you talk basa basa

• KWEKU MANU 6 years ago

It's true b'cos of the visa fraud all the gurus
    of the NDC party are involve. Wait for the
    special prosecutor and you guys will dance
    agbagya music

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Oboy Kwasi. 6 years ago

Kwasia, Akamba what did the ndc for in Ghana.

• ibu 6 years ago

wo maaame ne twe kwasiabiba

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

A useless journalist who write sheet from time to time to please his pay masters. If he has the interest of Ghana at heart he should rise above his bitter pettiness as though he has just been dump by a lover and be objective. ...

• KWAKU DONDOO 6 years ago

Akamba was the chief fufu pounder at that chop. They chop waa waa

• kwaku anansi 6 years ago

hahaha.. akpeteshie face paaaa...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

Nonsense akamba NPP is seven months old in power . if you don't know am telling you,,

• OWUOMPOSURO 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up foolish boy. NDC headquarters is worse than a chop bar Gimi gimi akamba. Go and eat shit on your way to hell motherfucker.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Kwasea,you are still living in the fool's paradise.Wait till you lose in your constituency in 2020 to learn sense.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Akamba the fufu is ready come and pound.

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Any foolish Lebanese in Ghana thinks he Ghanaian for that matter want to fool,masa start kill them

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Akamba is a foolish man

• JTETTY 6 years ago

MR AKAMBA YOU CAN'T RELY ON KEN AGYAPONG TO DESCRIBE AKUFO_ADDO NPP GOV'T AS CORRUPT, THE 2.2 BN BOND SAGO YOUR NDC IS PROBING THERE'S NO OUTCOME OF IT YET. SO DO YOU CLAIM IT WAS CORRUPT.YOU ARE BUSY ADVERTISING YOUR INCOMPE ...

• Onaapo 6 years ago

Well done All said
    You are 1000% right
    Long live NDC in opposition
    Long love JDM in opposition

• diako 6 years ago

nana,s should continue to shield invisible forces and militant like fadi.