Demolition of Mac Tontoh’s house at Dzorwulu, Accra

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

NPP Property Grabbing Brigades at it again? Bawumia must completely digitalise the theft also

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

Ghana we only know how to destroy things for pittance, instead of keeping legacy for $billions. Mac Tonto was world musical icon. His house could be used to attract Osibisa fans from Brazil, India, Carbean & UK.

• Nana Oduro Abonee 1 year ago

Jon, you really spoken my mind. Thanks. Ghanaians lack the sense of preserving Antiquities for Tourism only to complain of poverty.

• Moe 1 year ago

Why you people fool like that

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

How did we get to this stage of Wanton Destruction of property and Human life in GHANA? We have become extremely Dangerous ,untrustworthy individuals , greedy people and frighteningly Envious. The whole country is need of DE ...

• Markito 1 year ago

That's how we destroy seized excavators, destroy houses built by 'Ghanaian nized' African Americans, destroy Nigeria high commission property, destroy Mali embassy, judges' buildings in the name of building a cathedral etc et ...

• Incomplete story 1 year ago

Terrible journalism that left more questions than answers in its incomplete presentation.

If the property has been the subject of a marital dispute, it stands to reason that perhaps some woman who may have been a partner ...

• Ameobi 1 year ago

Property sold to Wuntumi.sad reality

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

@ Ameobi
    GHANAWEB SHOULD IDENTIFY COMMENTS WRITERS BY NAME OR PICTURES IF THEY MEAN BUSINESS! AND THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA SHOULD INSIST ON THAT

Did the article identity the person or persons who demolished the building? ...

• Nana Oduro Abonee 1 year ago

Thank you Dtephen for tgis sensible observation.

THE CORRUPT AND NATION-WRECKING JULOR HOUSE NPP THIEVING GOVERNMENT SHOULD DISCLOSE ALL THE NAMES OF THE NPP LOOTERS WHO ARE BUSY DEVOURING GOVERNMENT ASSETS.

Useless elephant-rider Stephen Donkor, it's about time your co ...

• kojo 1 year ago

so what will happen?

• Moe 1 year ago

Kurasenii

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Please somebody educate me,is it the Party politics that is making people so reckless and lawless? Where are the law enforcement agencies? We have all sort of miscreants running riot in town telling everyone who care to list ...

• Askia The Warrior 1 year ago

Don't you know that our chimpanzee president, Nana Akuffo Addo has been channeling most of the billions he has been borrowing in our name to personnel of that agency, hoping that they can join in the looting and go about terr ...

• Bobo 1 year ago

Shame on you for calling our President a chimpanzee. You are a baboon.

• Moe 1 year ago

Aponkyeba like you. You wish you have someone like the President in your family. Kwasea you left your poverty-stricken family to come here to call people names. Wo ho kankan, w'ate. Odwan, nipa kusie te s3 wo. W'anim finn s3 ...

• Ekow Jones is 1 year ago

The greedy bastards of this world want everything for themselves. Judgement is awaiting them and their generations. For a good name is better than riches. 'For what shall it profit a man if he shall gain the whole world and l ...

• Nii Yemo Nunu 1 year ago

Are there laws in Ghana? People from the Office Of the President showing gross disrespect to acquire or loot properties from hard working Ghanaians.Gross indiscipline from Jubilee House and nobody is talking about it.No do ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Did the writer say the person was from the jubilee house. ? Illiterate. Please read and understand and stop being ignorant

• Bernard 1 year ago

https://campaigneronline.com/npp-ndc-activists-team-up-to-demolish-osibisa-mac-tontohs-residence-at-dzorwulu/

Patric Ndego Kasoa and Waife Addo did that to the Legend

• Osei 1 year ago

Most of the responses here have nothing to do with the subject matter. The building is a subject of a marital dispute. What has politics got to do with this? There is so much hatred in country supposed to be full of religious ...

• Siakwan 1 year ago

So why bring in religion then? Isn't that classic Hypocrisy?

• Action Trooper 1 year ago

It's June 4th, a memorial of JJ's AFRC revolution, whose positive legacies these corrupt parties of the 4th republic have discarded alongside the negatives.

Kick out the two fake democratic parties and vote to bring in a ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

So what happened
    There must be an explanation.

• Aqquabbaa 1 year ago

What kind of devilish beast has taken control.of Ghana for sometime.now. Acts of wickedness, Acts of murder, Acts of armed robbery, open devil.worship, wickedness from high and low places. Proliferation of lies by false proph ...

• Deedee 1 year ago

Yes,much as lilwin is responsible for the accident that claimed the life of a toddler,so is the father of the toddler as well. He was very irresponsible putting a child of that age in the front seat. A child that age is not a ...

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• WASIK 1 year ago

Ghanaians are like out of sight, out of mind.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Sick and greedy leaders when the legendary Mac was at it peak some of these greedy people were not born even if there were born kraa their parent couldn't afford to even buy a land. Now they have money they are chasing and fo ...

• Paa; . 1 year ago

WHO IS KEEPING GHANA SAFE???

• Zagbetor 1 year ago

Let us rather pray for a peaceful election in December. Hmmm.