Please let the GMA respond instead of the supposedly year group. The GMA should not be silent on this matter. Is he a qualified Medical Doctor or a Technician
oh masa, but this statement paaa dierr chk like u reason tru ur backside oo.
I think Steve has a valid point given how common fake certificates and qualifications there are in Ghana. If you ask me to show my qualifications, I will do it to shut my critics down.
DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN NAPO'S FAKE DEGREES!!!!!!!!
FAKE DENTIST?
FAKE EDUCATION EXPERT!!!!
FAKE ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!
LOUD AND DIRTY IDIOT!!!!!!!!
EVEN HIS BOSS MONKEYDENT akufo addo IS A FAKE LAWYER !!!
I agree with you Mr. Steve. GMA should respond and proof his certificates. Even with that, why is he not practicing medicine, because he can get free money and become reach quick in Ghana politics. Medical doctor who becomes ...
@Cece is omane Boamah practicing,are a medical doctor,lawyers practicing...it's surprising people exhibit ignorance in basic issues...!
1. GMA is an "association" of medical doctors and dentists. All GMA members pay dues, which is usually deducted from source of salary. If Dr. Opoku Prempeh doesn't pay dues to the GMA, he will not be considered "a member" of ...
Stupid jokers. Mathew Opoku Prempeh is NOT a medical doctor. He has a B.Sc in Human Biology in Kumasi simplicita. We have the same courses at Legon and Cape Coast. Ghana doesn't offer MBCHB? You cannot fool anyone. He went to ...
YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE. ALL MEDICAL SCHOOLS IN GHANA OFFER MBCHB.
You are a liar . You NPP footsoldiers are symptomatic with telling lies. Ghanaian medical schools award MD only. MDCHB is given in UK only. Illiterate footsoldier.
Spot on!
As you like it, hatred and jealousy minded.
You are stupid
This is not the business of GMA. GMA is an association of practising doctors in Ghana. If a person is not practising medicine, there is no need for the person to be a member. The institution which certifies people as quali ...
Is Medical and Dental Council, not board. Is the regulatory body.
Ghana ne gyimi
very stupid doctors. it is GMA who did respond . NAPO studied how to clean a horses teeth .
The GMA is a serious organisation that does not reply " by heart" to foolish gossip by toddlers and weak - minded envious adults.
You can't market an expired goods
Ironically and unfortunately, he talks like he used to sell ice kenkey.
No,he talks like someone who sells roasted plantain @ kejetia market ?aboa like that.
Gyimii kasa saa ne uncouthness
That is funny and putting it mildly.
A medical doctor, and so? Your napo guy is just unpolished and uncouth
NO WONDER THESE MEN WITH MONEY DON'T SEAK FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT HERE IN GHANA.
I NOW UNDERSTAND
This NAPO guy is just not fit to even come close to the presidency. Who will vote for this buffoon.
@ Kofi, what about the womanising and drunkard incompetent dead goat? Is he fit to come close to the presidency?
Yes, because during his tenure Ghana wasn't as messed up as today.
Ghapwas in a mess, he himself testified that they have eaten all the meat and it’s left with bones
I will vote for him
If medicine was his passion and he went to school for medicine, why is he not practicing as medical doctor? Because politics is a free money in Ghana. Did he ever practice as a medical doctor? Also, how could someone who prac ...
Dr Addo Kuffour was a Minister of Defence. And Mr Agyeman Manu was a Minister of Health. Prof Kwesi Botchwey, a professor of law, was a Minister of Finance for several years!
And so what? Is the fool not still a moron? Can he compare with Prof. Frimpong Boateng who is a heart surgeon. Useless Napo
Who cares about Napo medical dr?. Who can Napo treat here in Ghana not even a dog. Somebody with low IQ and always sleeping
He is a waste so called dr.
I THOUGHT THAT HE IS A DENTIST. GHANA PAA
How many surgeries has he conducted and in which hospital? The GMC should be issuing that statement not classmates. Is he a member of the GMA?
The NDC is an evil political party. It has its roots in a coup. The NDC entertains demos, propaganda, and violence. If it is not for greed Mahama would not be a flagbearer.
Maame Abena, you sound very foolish like your stupid parents. Kwasiafo) bi ba
With no common sense? How did he pay his way through?
SO IN WHICH HOSPITAL DID HE PRACTICE AS A DOCTOR? WHERE AND FOR HOW MANY YEARS?
Can you send a copy to Kevin Taylor who said on his program that NAPO is not a medical doctor
i have repeately stated that Common sense has eluded all NDC members.
Even Mahama who just compleyed HND in Mass communication at UDS campus you cherish him.Foools
Wo din ne wo honamser,wa kosua kuma pafoo wai
Akosua Kuma, well kuma means "SMALL" so that tell how infantile you are r may be imbecile you are. NPP said they have men in mordern Ghana not men and women. That tells all about NPP. They have the men and the men run down t ...
Now parliament has to pass law to enable any potential running anus checked and very well examined before being appointed. So that those whose noses drizzles with Johnson baby oil can be curbed to avoid party embarrassment. ...
So is NAPO a FAKE MEDICAL DOCTOR just as Akuffo Addo is a FAKE LAWYER?
Also what
He is not good enough, am sure he was able to get to medical school with connection
Enti dierben?Medical Doctor enti yenyerneden?
Why don't you talk about Dr. Omani Boamah as well? or The NDC national women organizer? Or Zenator Rawlings?
Who cares. You can even add that he is veterinary dentist.
I now know that not all medical doctors are wise and intelligent contrary a previous believe.
He is a doctor alright. He may also have done and passed the MRCS exam in UK after medical school but that does not necessarily make him a surgeon. Did he actually complete surgical training in the uk? Can he practice in the ...
NAPO IS DRUNKARD AND I KNOW HIM VERY WELL. I AM NOT A DOCTOR BUT I KNOW NAPO AS A FRIEND OF POLICE.
ASK NAPO HOW MANY TIMES HE HAD BEEN IN POLICE CUSTODY. IF NAPO WANT TO CHALLENGE ME L WILL REVEAL MY IDENTITY TO HIM JUST ...
.....and so what? A DENTIST IS NOT A MEDICAL DOCTOR!!! SIMPLICITA!!!
The Ndc don't read ampa
NAPO is better than somebody who said Afghanistan, Ukraine and Russia will happen in Ghana or somebody who instigated his followers to go and destroy all EC offices in the country or to let a stupid illiterate man re ...
Dentist ,kaka doctor you mean .
NAPO , has no PhD to call himself or to write Dr in front of his name . Only people who have written a Dissertation has that right in civilized countries. If he wrote a Dissertation he must show Ghanaians now . Thank you .
Only in uncivilized countries you can just write ' Dr ' in front of your name without a written Dissertation. For example in Germany, USA and England you have no right to misuse the Dr title without a Dissertation.
Napo will give Mahama and Jane Naana a surgery after NPP victory on December 7th.
Such a face, wooaw
Nonsense. Who doesn't know that?
For teeth and gum
How can NAPO be called a doctor if he has only a Bachelor's degree?
I am very impressed by the academic Achievements of NAPO.
The chronology of NAPO ACADEMIC ladder is un-questionable though he has made a political mistake by accepting the veep slot at the wrong time, he is a credible ...
In fact, the person who wrote that Napo is not a medical doctor, indeed is a bustard. How can the person think of that because of political reasons. Gyimifo baa can say this nonsense. The person should bar his/her head in sha ...
Kk, your grammar sucks.
The word is BOW in shame not BAR in shame. When you are coming to make a point please check your grammar well. NAPO is just useless. He is waste of space and nothing else.
14 medical professionals wrote 6 sentences? Wow! They must be under-employed and have so much time on their hands.
Who the 4uck cares. He is just useless. Waste pipe.
Nobody needs this nonsense
Hope the publisher will be comfortable seeking medical services from this erratic and not focused individual.
The question is why a surgeon will leave a hospital, his home to join politics to become MP? From the list of doctors listed I didn't see a doctor politician in there. Oyiwa....
You must be ashamed of yourselves to vouch for such a character. He's uncouth, ill mannered and unbridled in his stupid utterances. He's educated in a noble profession yet conducts himself in a rather uncivilised and busy way ...
Am not impressed by his paper qualifications, a moron is a moron even if he went to University on the moon. His lack of commonsense and wisdom is staggering.
Because NDC lacks intellectuals they can't appreciate the importance of education and qualifications. They're always displaying their envy and denying others hard won degrees. NDC can continue to wallow in their shit, no on ...