Piawww! Is there a king in Ghana who can dance better than the Asantehene?

Read Comments Comments (40)

• University of SELFMADE 1 year ago

In the beginning GOD created ASHANTIS and the rest

He gave ASHANTIS DOMINION over the rest lmaooo

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Yes, true. Asantes are the descendants of LIllit and the serpent.

Short Abusua dwarf , Yaw Dabo, Kwame Ahenfie prototypes, protruding stomach, dark charcoal face with RED Zomi palm oil demonic eyes and full of nonsense.

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

See this uneducated TIMID Dormaa cow lmaooo

What’s LIllit?

There’s nothing like LIllit haha

I told y’all that, this Dormaa cow is brainless APE lol

What’s LILLit?

I know what u trying to say

RE ...

• Winston 1 year ago

Ghana web you are trying to hard to make this chimpanzee chief relevant. NPP never again

• Round 1 1 year ago

Akoa agyimi s3 ne papa hahah

• DotCom 1 year ago

This article is a sad reflection of the woeful predicament we are in. No chief in Ghana is bigger than other chiefs in other parts of Ghana. Asantehene is the chief of the Asantes and so he is revered by the Asantes, but so a ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Seriously, this Ghanaweb must employ educated people who have studied the history of civil wars in Africa. About 800 000 and close to a million people were killed in Rwanda because an idiot fm radio station presenter said a f ...

• Useless guy 1 year ago

The best thing is to boycott this Pro Asante website. Let’s boycott them

Anigumase paa nnie lmaooo

Hahha

LILLit paaaa haha

Is that your WIFES upper LABIA lmaooo

• DotCom 1 year ago

Just what is the point are you trying to make?

• All die be die 1 year ago

Keasiaaaa people,his subjects are hungry and he is dancing.village people

• University of SELFMADE 1 year ago

But his subjects ll be kings in your filthy, scumbags tribe lmaooo

• Julius kanz0 1 year ago

What stupidity. Is this news. If you have nothing to report just shut down this site.

• 123 1 year ago

The Paramount Chief of Elimina, Nana Kobina Kodua is a very good dancer.

• ASANTE KINGDOM 1 year ago

During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.

• Slave ampa Donkor gyimii gyimii 1 year ago

When will the black man think like human. Gyimii nkoaaa in Ghana. Can this be classified as news?

But ASHANTIS are more human beings than u 1/2 of a being lmaooo

AHIAFOO Mmba ne gyimi de3 lol

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

THE ONLY TRIBES IN GHANA WHO GIVE BIRTH TO DWAFS.GIVE THANKS TO DAGOMBA PEOPLE.KWASIAFOUR

Dwarfs are powerful than your TOILET HURLING tribe u came from lmaooo

• DotCom 1 year ago

@University of SELFMADE:

My friend, stop these insults and stick to the topic under discussion.

• Factual 1 year ago

Piaawwww!!! God bless the Great King Otumfuo..

• Tawiah 1 year ago

Must a king dance?

• Mr Babbah 1 year ago

Does we have a KINGSHIP in Ghana at all ? I thought we only have CHIEFS Ghana. Open your eyes as Ghanains

• Kiki 1 year ago

The people need development, clean, potable water, better roads, proper garbage and sewer management, etc. All the chiefs in Ghana should unite and force the politicians to do their jobs. The people have seen enough dancing. ...

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

LET HIM GO TO CANADA AND DANCE.KWASIAFOUR

HAHAHAHAHAHAH. Infact Ghasanteweb fuo agyimio ooo. HAHAHAHAAHAHHAHA

KWAKU DUAH must go to CANADA GOT TALENT

• Saga 1 year ago

Don’t read and comment if you hate the only KING in Ghana. The constitution says ; ASANTEHENE and other paramount chiefs. Go and read the constitution

You lack comprehension. Because it's only the traditional setting of Asante that has reduced the paramount chiefs to puppets and one idiot presides over them.

Hence, those chiefs serving under Kumasihene, are all represent ...

• Factual 1 year ago

God bless the Great King Otumfuo. Piaawwww!!

• Nsofor Obi aka Selfmade 1 year ago

Keep on changing your names, ofui bi ba te se wo

• SAGEMAN 1 year ago

let's cooperate to unite Africa and have a unified strength to stand the world. Thats the only key to stop our retrogression from development. Kwame Nkrumah has been proved right!
    The who is who of the chiefs and kings can ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Piaww!; Nana the Otumfour!! Surely, when the Otumfour puts on such a marvellous show in public, one could imagine the feeling of absolute envy and deep discomfiture on the face of Dormaahene, who wished he could be acknowled ...

• Who cares 1 year ago

Who cares about that galamsey king who always pretend.He can dance anyhow but he still useless and foolish king.Otumfuo is greedy and bias king period.

• Test 2 1 year ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ASHANTIS ALWAYS COMPARISON WITH OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS THEIR PROBLEM WHY ALL THESE IS THEIR KING FEEDS EVERYONE IN GHANA
    WHY ALL THEIR PEOPLE RUNAWAY FROM THEIR REGION AND IN ACCRA BE ...

Yes, there is, and his name is steering wheel dancing clown King Aplanke Bawumia.

• Factual 1 year ago

God bless the Great King Otumfuo. Piaawwww!!!

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Greedy Basturds. Nation wreckers.

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

What sort of nonsense question is this?

• Useless guy 1 year ago

Can you imagine? As if all traditional rulers in Ghana have this sort of dance as their traditional dance.

Can he also dance like the Kings in Savannah, Northern , Upper west or Ga states ?

• Nana Piesie Busia 1 year ago

Fools. These tribe Ashante had so called powerful men like Komfo Anokye, who brought Golden Stool but Komfo Anokye couldn't stop the British finally getting their hands on the Golden Stool. Where was this Komfo Anokye? They A ...