How can the accident be life threatening if it has already killed the person? to me it sounds like a fatal accident. May her soul rest in peace.
Eh, my thought exactly. Ghanaweb is not hiring the best!
A fatal accident is when someone dies AT THE SCENE. In this case, she sustained LIFE THREATENING INJURIES at the accident (February). She has subsequently passed on after a couple of months hospitalisation. Comprende?
Right. She passed after 7 months though, not a couple of months. Comprendre?
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...
Instead of fixing our roads a useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo will use tax payers money to go hiring private jet. A very useless money like akuffo addo. A famil ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Juuuhh ...
Rip
sad .may she rest in peace
You are roaming around while a proper human being is rather dead
Corruption and pocketing of illegal money dooso wo service no mu so God never saved her. She was using items meant for the pupils. All the same all die be die.
You are a liar. She Winneba has more libraries than any town in Ghana, through her efforts. One teacher, one laptop, Teachers' award and others. May her soul rest. Winneba is crying for you.
You’re a very wicked person. Where is your substantial evidence?
GHANA SHOULD BE USING ZOOM WORK MEETING FOR OFFICERS AND WORKERS FROM FAR DISTANCES.
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE
Very very sad, she was Municipal Director of Education in Effutu, Winneba before she was made the regional director. She was very nice and hard working lady. May Her beautiful Soul rest in perfect peace.
Had it been dual-line she might not be dead now or had we have some of the best road
Till it is dualised, we will continue to parrot the phrase "rest in peace" for all these preventable deaths.
Madam, may your beautiful soul rest in perfect peace
IN GHANA, THIS IS INSANE: TRAVELLING THIS LONG DISTANCE TO ATTEND JUST A TWO-HOUR MEETING IN ACCRA
So the 4×4 they are driving could not save her. May God receive her soul. Rip
i can bet my last dollar she died as a result of someone's negligence. but as usual, we will thank God for calling her in his own appointed time and pre-determined condition for her death.
Not until the brain works, we ll be ...
God is good , npp I am waiting for bawumia or Napo to also die on this road
Another automatic and corrupt director and the headquarters is the man called Prince Charles agyemang duah
He is really disgracing Adutwum
Says an envious person who does not qualify for a leadership position.
We all know the state of our roads.If it's official Dury please go by air.Don't risk your life's when on duty.The gov.is capable of funding. GES take note and amend your regulations.
May the good Lord keep her Soul. GES could have had a zoom meeting instead of that long journey to Accra. Please let's learn from such mishaps. Thank you.
The lawlessness on our roads equally means democracy is not good for this country. Because Ghanaians don't understand " STOP" NO" . Its not in our dictionary. We enjoy funerals like parties hence the joy and reception of ann ...
With this zoom meeting, like this accident and this dead will have been avoided but seek of per-diem and travelling allowance ,,,,hmmmm May she rest in peace.
mope
mope nkwasea akwantu on deadly roads because of per diem please tell your president to do the roads ahh asem ben koraa ni everyday sika sika nkoa nso road no ye too bad mo to big cars for show but roads are VERY bad and obsol ...
Oh my her rest in peace. Look. This npp government and it minister of education thinks the quality education is as a result of threatening teachers , headteachers and educational managers to always agree with this stupid and ...