Landslide leaves commuters stranded, disrupts traffic in Tarkwa

Read Comments Comments (5)

• I'm not surprised 2 weeks ago

I'll no be surprised if more of this happens. I see a lot of red flags any time i visit Tarkwa. This should be a wake-up call for building inspectors and city engineers to start working rather than sit and wait for a disaster ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 2 weeks ago

Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...

• Stan 2 weeks ago

“SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...

• Nnnbx 2 weeks ago

EFFECTS OF GALAMSEY

• Koti 2 weeks ago

After 'legally' mining gold from Tarkwa spanning over a century, what has the town got to show for its wealth. What happened to the railway system linking Tarkwa to other towns. Our independence was a curse; we can't do anyth ...