Okada is not safe but this donkey who is ready to do anything for power promised to allow okada and even galamsey. As for blood whatever they go near blood. See defence minister. See Emissah Arthur see Mills. Who did Mills ...
YOU ARE SIMPLY A VERY STUPID PIG. WAS IT YOUR FATHER WHO PUSHED YOU OUT AT THE TIME OF YOUR BIRTH OR YOUR MOTHER? IF IT WAS YOUR MOTHER WAS IT FROM THE FRONT DOOR OR THE BACK DOOR? GORMLESS PIG!!!
Some people are just way too sensitive. This small thing way you vex so. Who killed mills
It was your ashawo mother who killed Mills. Have you asked Akuffo Addo who killed his first wife ?? Odwan black & white!
Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
@Freedom. I think you were born when intelligence had travelled. Go and tell riders to respect fundamental rules instead of blaming someone. Go to Togo or Benin ( l know you don't have the means)and see If you can find a ride ...
Wherever they go Blood flows
So Mr intelligent, who is responsible for ensuring riders wear helmet. Is it not donkey
Why do you die. Rip
Thumb up for john dramani mahama, It was John Dramani Mahama who campaigned to power okada riders when voted in power. Tell me, how many of our youth has lost their lives since the devil stole his way to power. I Know a lot o ...
Reckless okadaa riders will always die. Very inpatient, rude and aggressive. They ride like they were not born by human beings. Foolish bastards.
I prefer to walking around than going in for motor
How come the Okada regulations are not in force? In Ghana, everything takes forever to be implemented.
Until we stop our firefighting approach to problem solving, we will know no peace. Always talk talk talk, no actions! How many motorcyclists wear helmets in Ghana? Ignorance, lawlessness, foolishness are killing Ghanaians mor ...
Okada needs regulation and uniform.
You’re the most sensible among all the commenters
YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON WITH SENSE IN THIS COMMENT SESSION REAL TALK BUT SORRY THAT WONT HAPPEN COS OF CORRUPTION
End of their stupidity.
Why did they not prove stubborn to death?
Mahama has sanctioned their death. Job for the boys.
Hmmm,so sad but elections must be won by hook or crook.