NDC targets 57% in 2016 elections

Read Comments Comments (226)

• Alicia 7 years ago

You guys are day dreaming!!!!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Bye-bye fake lawyer and 3rd class degree holder! No wonder, with 3rd class in Econs, how can Nana Addo know the factors dictating the location of industries?

And all die be die is an abomination before God!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

hahahahaaaaaaa

• The Mask 7 years ago

Looking at resources that the country pours into interschool sports I would say that Ghana's olympic team contingent was rather small. If this continues we would discontinue inter-schools sports (interco and superzo)

• facts 7 years ago

Here in Ghana, from the time of Nkrumah till today,"I de be keke". The vote is not what decides but it helps to decide. Just for the world to know that the people have voted, nothing more nothing less. This time it will not b ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurling the insults won't bring the opposition back to power since we are in tune with the #TransformingGhana agenda of the NDC. Currently,thanks to JM the revamped kumasi shoe factory has has the capacity to produce over 700 ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I don't doubt the desire and ability of the P/NDC party to steal the verdict of Ghanaians as they have been doing since 1992. The party has no democratic credentials and would do anything to cling to power despite the fact th ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

I know. It could be even more than that. NPP can not match NDC. The only thing NPP can do is to OPPOSE. which I gave them credit for that.

• zeus 7 years ago

Your name pretty much explains how stupid and naïve you are as a citizen of Ghana. what has this stupid president done besides hoarding money abroad? is a damn shame we still have blind motherfuckers supporting this idiot... ...

• CR7 7 years ago

it's not ur fault because u are not from trained home but rather reared so talk any how like.

• Amando 7 years ago

so can't u guys comment without de personal attacks?

• Atsu 7 years ago

see Alan 2030

• Nelson 7 years ago

No wonder you are 'aponkye'. It's not just the name but in reaiity that's what you are. You compare your 'odwanfunu' so-called president with Nana Addo in terms of education? 'Ofui', for your edification Nana is rather a reno ...

• odam 7 years ago

Just look at the foolish guy with stupid comment

• oko 7 years ago

ur father can't be a lawyer so please

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will be winning the 2016 Elections hands down since the opposition has no message for Ghanaians.
    Currently he has revamped the Kumasi shoe factory which recently produced 500 pairs of shoes for the Customs division o ...

• Amponsah 7 years ago

AFTER THE AKUA DONKOR LUXURY? TIKKLE YOURSELF AND LOUGH . NOT EVER A TUDDLER WILL VOTE FOR NDC CORRUPT STEALING OF GHANAS RESOURCES .

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Are you aware u are doing useless and insane work for the Azaa head of state for Akua Donkoh to enjoy. How many PAJEROS do you have madam? Monkey dey work Baboons dey chop. Come to yourself.

• Yaa 7 years ago

You are speaking your mind.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Are you aware u are doing useless and insane work for the Azaa head of state for Akua Donkoh to enjoy. How many PAJEROS do you have madam? Monkey dey work Baboons dey chop. Come to yourself.

• don faith 7 years ago

u are a such a demon posses...you need a deliverance

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

NPP is targeting 86percent in 2016 elections

• Esi 7 years ago

Just like all the targets you put in place in 2012 -- and which you have failed to deliver, your 57 percent will be another failure to add to your collection.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

The reason why we go for election is to win whether we meet our target or not,a win is a win,you target something higher than you may get,nobody in his right mind set target at a losing level, use your head well.

That said ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA HIMSELF KNOWS HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. NANA IS RELYING ON NPP SUPPORTERS IN ABROAD WHO DONT HAVE VOTE. MAHAMA WILL WIN IN GREATER ACCRA, ALL THE NORTH AND UPPER REGIONS. BRONG, CENTRAL WILL BE 50 PERCENT OR MORE. VOLT ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

waaaaaaaaa listen to ndc buffoonery...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Churn out all the insults you want but for the records the NDC will be winning the 2016 polls with 50 + 7 votes since Ghanaians are in tune with the good works being done by the NDC. Currently, Out of 2,948 functional communi ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can Churn out all the insults you want but for the records the NDC will be winning the 2016 polls with 50 + 7 votes since Ghanaians are in tune with the good works being done by the NDC. Currently, Out of 2,948 functional ...

• cash 7 years ago

Stupid comment,since when did Brong Ahafo become NDC Stronghold? Brong Ahafo is swing and whoever wins,wins the elections,Npp is winning brong ahafo this time around.Go back into Ghana electoral history and start checking how ...

• John Keeps 7 years ago

You are right. That is exactly the scores our humble and non violent JDM will to take to retain the presidency

• Confidence 7 years ago

John whatever stop mentioning Volta region in your comments..please since NDC comes into power, what have they done so far for the people of Volta region? go there and see the kind of road network at Volta.....we are tied of ...

• kwasi Ben.sunyani 7 years ago

are u dreaming or dead cos even ma grandmom will Neva go and vote for DAT incompetent party NDC and mahama government... apuuu

• Lydia 7 years ago

haaa. ghana

• joyceee 7 years ago

Are God? Useless people. Wait and see. You'll be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth, which mahama is going to win elections. Do you think ghanaians are fools right. Idiot

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Thieves look at them ,wait and see ,Stupid fools

• John Poku - USA 7 years ago

Your Donald Trump Nana Akuffu Addo will loose again. He will be a violent looser

U will lucky to get 20.0 percent, tofiakwa to expect that figure, are u day dreaming?

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...since Cape Coast as a region..."?
    Cape Coast is not a Region.

• MUMUNI 7 years ago

That goes to show you their ignorance.
    Fools

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

MAY BE WE HAVE 57% WORTHLESS VILLAGE CHIEFS WHO ARE ADDITTED TO NDC STOLEN CASH.STEALING THIS ELECTION IS LIKE JFK KENNEDY TRYING TO INVADE CUBA.ORLAASHI BAAKWANTA
    GHANA WILL GO INFLAMEs JOHN WIN AND WIN IT CLEAN BUT NOT RIG ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

You guys are simply setting the stage for a head-on collision. Keep on daydreaming.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

whaaaaaaaaaattttt....hahahahaaaa

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Don't be deceived. The economy boss can't rig for you. Thieves!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Bobby, is economics one of the presidential candidates?

If anything, Nana got 3rd class in economics after being sacked from Oxford for poor performance. So how can such a person talk to us about the economy?

And what i ...

• Nelson 7 years ago

With all these people in a country supporting a failing and useless government, how can such a country move forward or achieve economic advancement? No wonder you continue to wallow in perpetual poverty while the so-called p ...

• kyei baffour 7 years ago

Nelson or what so ever...who deceived u that ghana is in hard times...u think dumsor will win u elections . Ghanaians are have come to understand why dumsor existed.i will vote for a party that has love to develop Ghana.#AMFO ...

• oko 7 years ago

what you know is 3rd class economics what again fool. did ur father know where Oxford is located. please let our 2016 president beeeoooo

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold Ghana's viable drill ship to their cronies.
    The NDC however is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of 35,000 g ...

• Grodgesi 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama live in utopia. The fools continue to tickle themselves with victory when all signs are written on the wall they will lose the election disgracefully.
    Their only hope is EC helping them with rigging. NPP is ey ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

APPOINT BAWUMIA AS EC STILL MAHAMA WILL WIN

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

You lie bad. NDC Mahama will lose miserably. Don't you see how Mahama is jittery and splashing cars and houses to people like candies. Why would you resort to bribery, if you sure of winning? Irresponsible plundering of Ghan ...

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

We the great analysts knew it will be 55.2% since the beginning of the year, but you can increase the number if the MMDAs work extra hard.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC IS CURSED SO NO AMOUNT OF CRUDE OIL OR LOANS OR TAXES CAN SAVE GHANA....EVEN AFTER ALL THE MASSIVE BORROWINGS GHANA IS STILL POVERTY STRICKEN BCOS OF NDC PLAIN THIEVERY THRO CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING AND DUBIOUS PAYMENTS...N ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

You are day dreaming!!!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALWAYS POSTING SAME THING

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Hahaha You are not sleeping while dreaming... God is watching NDC and their Charlotte if you people think of rigging this election to get 57% God is watching you. If your chairman himself admitted there is hardship yet you ar ...

• John Keeps 7 years ago

NDC will not rig but rather win the elections. Get it right.

• Lincoln 7 years ago

Yhh. 2016 election will surely determine the fate of Ghanaians.. But more so, it will determine the sensibility of Ghanaians. We live to see if truly the foolish in Ghana outnumber the wise. If the foolish are the majority, s ...

• JM 7 years ago

Am I to believe politics is a game of lies?who are these people deceiving by their 50% or its been cooked up already? Now that it's time for elections the fantes have been turned to using the name Atta Mills and they'll also ...

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

Infact, forget it. We Ghanaians would not disappoint Nana Akuffo Addo again. We will show him that we love him.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is in no position to stir the affairs of this country. We cannot entrust Ghana into the hands of a man who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    President Mahama will be winning 2016 elections since we can at ...

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

THAT'S A LIE

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

NDC think Ghanaians are fools.If you stupid fools win the election I wud never respect a single Ghanaians,,fooooolishness

• John Keeps 7 years ago

We don't need your respect after all you are not a Ghanaian

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults. Ghanaians in all humility know President Mahama and the NDC are still our best option since we cannot entrust Ghana into the hands of people in the opposition who cannot even ...

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Osama Bin Nana has lost it despite those fake prophets singing his praise
    and proclaiming his win even before it has all startedBin Nana Addo wants a state funeral but only NPP will give it to him

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• sammy 7 years ago

Only fools and animals will vote n d c

• reborn mahu 7 years ago

u don't even no what u r saying. don't be confused kk

• Nii 7 years ago

People who pretend to love Nana have really destroyed all his chances of becoming a president. Kennedy was just insulting and antagonising everyone, party hierarchy up in arms against each other with Freddie just confused, fr ...

• John Keeps 7 years ago

John Mahama will win. No shaking

• Chairman Best. 7 years ago

Nana 'yenkamasem,Nana pimpinii,Nana 1 1/2 regions will be lucky to get 40%,this percentage will be a suprise,we will retire that old Papa.Oldman will go to rest come 7th Dec.so that there will be peace in Ghana Politics.

• kobby 7 years ago

lazy and incompetent people in power.

Volta region is no longer NDC world bank,the voltarians has been used and dumped by Mahama.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The people of the Volta region will continue to vote for the NDC since they are in tune with the good works being done by the NDC.
    Under the National Medical Equipment Replacement Programme JM has ensured the provision of ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote for you? I can't laught. O will be suprise if Ndc get 40 percent

• KIM 7 years ago

PER SO CALLED APONKYE'S ANALYSIS IS TRUE NANA GOT 3RD CLASS AND CANNOT TALK ABOUT NATION ECONOMY....BUT GOING BY SAME ANALOGY I NOW KNOW WHY GHANA IS IN A MESS, IT WAS BECAUSE WE PUT A CERTAIN JJ IN POWER FOR CLOSE TO 19YRS W ...

• Monmoh 7 years ago

The NDC will win by not less than

• Monmoh 7 years ago

The NDC will win by not less than 60%. As for NPP they are behaving like the student who places last but one in class. They will not work hard to get closer to the first position.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ghanaians are wiser than what NDC thinks. Mahama will have 45% of the votes, Nduom 3%, Nana 51%, and others 1%. Mark my words!!!!!

• Am for Ghana 7 years ago

hmmm

• major 7 years ago

u may be joking. for where in this hard Ghana for count my me n my wife two vote out.shameless people.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

do some better for ghana

• BIG JOE HOUSTON 7 years ago

oh yes you have change Ghanians life to poor mesierable.l can say the PNDC,to NDC,all their leaders are wicked.KOFI BOOM where are the FIFTY CEDIS you colleted from poor Ghanias.STUPID FOOLS LEADERS.GO AWAY

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility has changed Ghana for the better and will continue to serve the interest of the people.
    Through the National Export Promotion Development Programme 1, 750 groundnut farmers have been trained ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

ndc, LISTEN and LISTEN WELL.ANY party which WILL BURRY GHANA ALIVE? is ALREADY OUT for 2016.OUR SUFFERINGS is CUZ of USELESS LEADERSHIP and insensetive party carrying out USELESS programs of only STEALING and ROBBING GHANA of ...

• kakra baidoo 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY INDEED THEIR GOOD WORKS WILL FOLLOW THEM. president Mahama has almost worked and still working in every district in this country. so JDM WILL SUCCEED. AMEN

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

NDC think Ghanaians are fools so they can take them for granted. Yoo, we live to see in December 7. Your dream will turn a nightmare.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC DID NOT WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS. THEY WILL WIN IN 2016 ONLY IF THEY RIG THE ELECTIONS.NDC IS A CORRUPT PARTY. THE LEADER HAS NO VISION.

• kofi pii 7 years ago

57% u think Ghana be long to u thief n useless mahama

• Koojam 7 years ago

Day dreaming indeed. Predictions are easier said. This is another vain promise. Anyway it fits them. Continue to be day dreaming.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Yes the gods must be crazy indeed.
    So whose life is the NDC changing? and which country are they transforming?
    A dumsor for 4yrs and the NDC cannot even solve that and they call that transformation of Ghana? Indeed the gods ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Watch out NPP, open your eyes well well because the corrupt and incompetent mahama and his NDC administration are planning to steal the elections. There is no way they can get 57% unless they steal...This time we no go sit do ...

• Gyima 7 years ago

not even 27

• Grodgesi 7 years ago

Disgrace disgrACE, i went to bank to send money to Ghana, believe it or not, the exchange rate in Ghana was not found. They searched and could not find it. Because of this Ghana bank has to determined and at the end of the tr ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

You can only steal to get that point. Here is where npp must be open wide their eyes. Asiedu Nketsia and co can do anything. They will fix the result for ec to declare if npp does not take care. They have started telling what ...

• Bishop 7 years ago

I believe u are the most of all imbecile persons living in this corrupt nation of ours. Nana Ama u are of the same mind of Akua Donkor or shd I say she is better off than u.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nana Ama too want some of Akua Donkor's car saga

I don't blame you because we fantis are fool

• Danis 7 years ago

57% indeed unless they rig Tweeaaa

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

What about aiming at improving the lives of 57% of the voters? Idiots in power. I hate gyimi!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

If the Ndc win 57% of real votes cast in the 2016 elections. it will confirm one thing. That Ghanaian voters are real idiots. There will be no other way to explain an unlikely scenario like a win such as the Ndc has forecast ...

• Lovelace McSweetie 7 years ago

Mahama will win second round.

• ORDINARY JOE 7 years ago

No one can predict the outcome of Dec 7th electios. We will be in for a big shock.

• MIEGASIKIYA 7 years ago

NDC AND ITS JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA DUNSOR CAN NOT EVEN GET UP TO 30%

• Yaa 7 years ago

NPP also has targeted 75% in 2016 elections

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

In his dreams.

• Sir Gideon 7 years ago

Tweaaa....do dey think I am mad....???

• Lexis 7 years ago

Hehe The vote is with the people.

• esther adepa 7 years ago

apuuuu in your dreams .. u people think we are in 10th century where u can influence us with saltvand fertilizer .. we need jobs and better education and health care not your mere words ... kukrudu ashie ... NPP all the way

• seth 7 years ago

they will not even get even 40%

• asante 7 years ago

image this concept this ndc members are dreaming they should wake up tweaaaaa

• prince 7 years ago

not true mahama , nana will be the next president of Ghana, whatever u do nana will come, nana no fear , no wahala, nana ooo nana.woy3 more

• seth 7 years ago

impossible

• civic 7 years ago

Amen Amen

• Daniel 7 years ago

There is no doubt about this.Go Gha . Go N.D.C.

• Kojo pius 7 years ago

Apuuuu, 57%make I die. so that he kill the teachers

• Isaac Narh 7 years ago

Yes it is a great vision but 57 is too small for me because NPP is going to lose than ever before

• powers 7 years ago

This is more than stupid message to vote for this nasty government with dumsor ,poor economic management, cancelation of teachers allowance etc sias3m kwa fire burn u NDC government!!

• opoku Richard 7 years ago

57%-24% will be for NDC did year election

• Teks sarfo 7 years ago

what makes mahama think a temporal halt of dumsor will make Ghanaians vote for him.we are tired of the last minute show.Yabre wo

We are watching

• mr. Oti, kintampo 7 years ago

You dont see it when you are loosing elections, those that Gods want to kill ,first make them mad, 57 percent with this performance ?, any way it can happen if they succeed in rigging as happend in 2012. But God will not allo ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

oh yes mahama is making a point Mahama all the way

• kinkAni 7 years ago

NDC ar funny than comedians. They think Ghanaians ar just weak like the way they think. hahahahahaha I laugh enter my room

• Onimuoyamfuor kwaku 7 years ago

Concert party...hahahaha.I can't stop laughing...unless u steal the election..

• victory 2016 7 years ago

if when NDC won 8 regions they couldn't even get 51% let alone getting 57%,because unless the win 10 regions, which is impossible

• Christopher 7 years ago

it true but only problem is the colleges allowances the loans is up to fees nor books so they should work up cos poorest are suffering care for us cos l care for too
    pls does MPs pay utility bills

• Mr Pinto 7 years ago

what his Excellency JM has di
    d to Mother Ghana if NDC won 20% we will go to court

• Zulkanain Nash 7 years ago

Targetting 57% of the valid vote cast........you guys must be day dreaming.......seriously you are making me laugh in languages i dont understand.....whether you like it or yes...Nana is taking over....

• RASKY-BWOY 7 years ago

Mmmmmmm N D C MMMMMMMM

• kinkAni 7 years ago

hahaha

• Valentine Dzikunu 7 years ago

JM all day way..despite the power crisis you(John Dramani) will win.Ey3 Zu,Ey3 Za

• Abdulai from Tamale 7 years ago

Where are you getting the 57% NDC should stop day dreaming.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Ndc will surely win this 2016 election one touch..

• Soccer city 7 years ago

Mahama all the way 57% have secure
    by lords grace as Ghanaians knows
    the good works of our President.
    2016 for Mahama, Ghanaians still
    need your good service.
    indeed Changing lives and transforming
    Ghana.

• we r not fools 7 years ago

They are dreaming

• Nana Yaw Jnr 7 years ago

i hope so. how can Nana be a president in our motherland Ghana. we want some one who knows how to speak to people in a good way not a credit seller

• Leticia 7 years ago

things will be difficult but the target will come to pass

• kyiri nsemfoo 7 years ago

somebody tell GH web to send me better news OK! montie3 dis , ndc dis , ndc dat. so what?
    ppl are thinking of their lives u dey there and send boola. ppl are thinking for the nation and instead of bringing those ppl to the l ...

• Mendelson Stephen Asigbey 7 years ago

Nana Addo can never ever register his name in the Presidentia
    record book of Ghana

• Glover 7 years ago

Hellooooo fellow Ghanaians why should we worry ourselves following this ndc govt who have lied to us. this president stood before us n told us that we Ghanaians hv short memory... oops!! what an insult, meaning he can convinc ...

• eric asante 7 years ago

is true john mahama all the way,and why are wee thinking about election winner ,mahama is retrieve in seat again

• Nathaniel Enoku 7 years ago

we love you so much continue your good works

• National Agenda 7 years ago

The 57% can only be a false dream and false wishes for the NDC. Any attempt to rig has already backfired. Most NDCs and EC officials who will attempt to steal for the NDC will be disgraced and go to jail.
    NDC is a nation wre ...

• ODO DIBA ONE 7 years ago

God has punished NDC Party n it's executives

• Sarah ofori korsah we will win 7 years ago

yes by the grace of GOD

• FIAVI 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE JOBLESS

• Article 7 years ago

% is just a figure that anyone can easily mention
    hahaha

• bashiru 7 years ago

mahama all the way 2016

• Daniel Adu 7 years ago

my name is messiaha NDC will win the 2016 election

• Senator 7 years ago

Ma President all the way to victory

• Mariam fuseini 7 years ago

NDC the 7% we already had it we are the wining. No way for NPP

• hamidou 7 years ago

i like

• AUGUSTINE 7 years ago

Did this NFC people think Ghana is for them !!!

even 60%craaappo

• denis 7 years ago

keta

• Harry 7 years ago

Hmmmm all is with God, God wins

• Alhassan Ahmed 7 years ago

Yes is true NDC will win by 57%

• peacemaker 7 years ago

We need a responsible person like Nana Addo to lead Ghanaians not That so called Mahama

• ASIEGBOR PETER 7 years ago

I choose JM

• Abraham Carrozy 7 years ago

NDC should stop day dreaming
    57% win for the where. Why do they think Ghanaians washes their faces upwards

• Kwabena kazzy 7 years ago

please j d mahama all the Ghana people we all

• musah 7 years ago

kk it
    will be true

• odam 7 years ago

their stupid families will surely vote for them to get that 57%

• kwasi Ben.sunyani 7 years ago

who is trying to deceive Mahama and his NDC party...if I may ask who is going to vote for him,we the youth of this country will Neva vote for any incompetent lady buh we will vote for the party who will bring job to the peopl ...

• Ampofo William 7 years ago

You Guys are joking. Who are going to vote for confused ???? Mahama and his thieves. Believe me you will get 32% from your crazy supporters. THIEVES.

• Ampong Elizabeth 7 years ago

30 percent Will be ok for NDC

• Ampong Elizabeth 7 years ago

NDC must stop pretending as if dey don't no dey are already looser

• Emma 7 years ago

now is time for ndc to go

• ibrahim azizi 7 years ago

wahoo NDS thanks for you may Allah protect jonn mahatma in only. ghanais

• Agogo 7 years ago

Arr, NDC no way for 2016
    u ppl have disappointed us a lot.
    I completed sch for three yrs now but still no wrk . why so?

• PHILIP 7 years ago

is good

• Junior 7 years ago

How did you secured that 50%.we have not voted yet right.so Charlotte osei has already stolen 50%for mahama ahead of the election.we shall resist this one, you lie bad

• Prince 7 years ago

president john drama I mahama will never win the election 2016day

• Kofi Achea 7 years ago

Bushka,please simply don't use Nkrumah for that your NDC cheap propaganda your people are deaf ear to such that they don't see we are fed up.The CPP is coming life so please be informed.

• Bob 7 years ago

God knows the suffering of the people of Ghana and the last thing he would allow happen to us is to allow NDC make Ghanaians suffer the more. To this extent God will make angels come down to vote for change.

• evans 7 years ago

bcs we re leaving in the free world,say what ever u want to

• Bamba 7 years ago

I think N D C is going to loss this 2016 general election by the hook or crook ba

• control 7 years ago

please stop sending such nonsense to my phone

• joyce . 7 years ago

John mahama and his NDS people are so so stupid they think Ghanaians are fools to vote for them again ?

• Gbegble Larry 7 years ago

Please can you tell us another joke???

• okocha 7 years ago

so this current government are trying to tell us in the city of Accra the we are no longer in their plans,forgetting we are the same people who send money to our villages. Mr prez open your eyes on what your campaign chairman ...

• Muna 7 years ago

Like NDC party nd will die for it. May u live long John mahama

• trough Ghanaian 7 years ago

If is to NDC then NDP - 7% out of 57% and EC also will deceived them be 15% and your new born baby APC will credit 4% it ,and the remained percent is for JM and NDC

• Moneyfresh 7 years ago

Whatever. We want peace on coming election

• ab 7 years ago

so

• Badaweya Santa Maria 7 years ago

57percent will even extend to 59percent In Shaa Allah

• zak 7 years ago

NDC will get even more than that percentage

• Atsu 7 years ago

Very posible

• Charles 7 years ago

it's about time Ghanaians forget about this rotten ndc government and look on to NPP for the way forward .

• Owusu albert 7 years ago

It sometimes pains a lot when I hear people talking about this NDC government and John Mahama. What at all has this gov't left us, disappointments and failures. Youth of today are suffering and some people still don't see thi ...

• Asare patrick 7 years ago

Ur dream will come true

• naa ayeley 7 years ago

I love dis party keep moving

• KUU MATTHEW 7 years ago

NDC Will winning again because no party before Onetouch in 2016

• Nation Wreckers 7 years ago

How do you assure yourself of 50% votes when we are not at election yet.
    To be this is to say you have bought the votes or rigged it.
    Be real.

• oko 7 years ago

what shows that ndc is going to get 57 percent .wahala vote

• king Abass 7 years ago

President mahama now my real good leader iz coming so I really want u to moved yur self from the chair before the votes moves u ok NANA AKUFO ADDO iz de real leader

• Onimuoyamfuor kwaku 7 years ago

Unless u steal the election...

• Man 7 years ago

Is it not the same agenda 57% secret night club which was formed about 3 years ago to rig the elections by that margin? God forbid, it won't happen.

• SKIDO NEXX GH. 7 years ago

MASA NDC FORGET ,2016

• zak 7 years ago

tweaakai ignore them they're dreaming .They're deceived by their fake pollster Ben ephson

• Emmanuel Johnson 7 years ago

NDC targeting 75%in the upcoming election, even 2% will be difficult for them to get. Tell them that they should Pack themselves some where.

• Emmanuel Johnson 7 years ago

Nana Addo all the way. Whether you like it or not, our upcoming president for after the election.

• Samuel boadi 7 years ago

It shall be wear

• Samuel boadi 7 years ago

It shall be well with president mahama in this election. AMEN N AMEN

• Lydia 7 years ago

hmmmm. Ghana

• James Naminse 7 years ago

please am not part of those things ok. I have an independent mind in any case, NDC is never my dream OK. give a break.

• anko 7 years ago

JM toaso NDC party papapaaaaa

• Son of man 7 years ago

Don't expect even 30%.

• don faith 7 years ago

they will not succeed in the name of Jesus Christ..... these people are like demons tomenting Ghana. God will punish them..

• BRUTAL 7 years ago

Tweeeeeaàaaa!!¡!!!!!!! .IS. IT. BY. STEALING. OR. WHAT. ? ANY WAY AS. LONG. AS. E. C. & CHARLOTTE. ARE CONCERN . LET ME TELL. U. WE. ARE ALL. WATCHING.

• Rauf Zakaria 7 years ago

NDC take Ghanian as a fools

• Aguri Albert Lion Molar Ambitious 7 years ago

It's high time for educated illiterates to know mouth talking and performance,no matter your party affiliation one should able to recognise Good Government and a very bad omentary government as well, President Mahama and his ...

• Adam asmah 7 years ago

He made this announcement on Monday at a press conference held in Accra watch on Joy News

• Onasis 7 years ago

Is my prayer that the will of God be done

• Candid 7 years ago

Everybody for him self God for us all. Anybody who will win and Ghana move forward we are ready for that person.

• francisça oklu 7 years ago

Go NDC

• afari yeboah martin 7 years ago

tnk

• solomonic 7 years ago

only fools will vote for N.D.C and J. M

• solomonic 7 years ago

only fools will vote for N.D.C and J. M

• The game 7 years ago

an NDC man is an NDC man came to the rural areas see changes. your noise can not cover the good work. e De beeeeeeeeeeee

• seth 7 years ago

they think we are fulls

• Baabil Andrews Kwabena 7 years ago

Jm must win with 53.97% NDC executives should whatsap me on 0541295851, I want to join NDC

• Yussif Sumaila 7 years ago

Am Youth president with 1000s of followers .Am the person of Yussif Sumaila,MAHAMMA MUST continue and we are ready to do that for him.