I will bring down NPP before I am disgraced - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (99)

• ike 6 years ago

Men shut a fuck,up

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Now I understand how that good for nothing dwarf became the president. Npp rigged the election as ken clearly stated " we didn't win the election on fair grounds". Who in his or her right senses will vote for an ugly short bl ...

• OYOKOBA 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a typical Odomfo-Kumfo. He is a loose cannon who should be cut off before he becomes a behemoth albatross around our necks.

One man does not make a party. Before he was ever born the Dankwa Tradition wa ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• One Nation One People 6 years ago

Couldn't you have made your point(s) without using derogatory words? Do you mean to say all 'pepefuo' aren't good enough for you but all 'non-pepefuo' are angels who are so infallible that they don't deserve the use of deroga ...

• Kokofu 6 years ago

Nana you have laboured for a long time to become president. Shake yourself up and deal with all the greedy crooks in the NPP b4 events overtake you.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 6 years ago

CABAL OF AKYEM FAMILY AWARDING CONTRACTS, PLACING THEIR FRIENDS AS CEOs AND BOARD MEMBERS OF GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS, AND STEALING AND COLLECTING BRIBES BY HEART AT THE PRESIDENCY.

HOW CAN A GOVERNMENT BE RUN BY ONLY FAMI ...

• Kofi Ayigbe 6 years ago

I thought evolution of the human species is complete.
    I never knew there are still some medieval beings of the early 19th century still around and most probably lacks the genetic ambience to develop into a full human being. ...

• Senior citizen. Bs, Germany 6 years ago

Yes ,Iam sure somebody from the opposition NDC is berating and manipulating him to go wild against his own Party as one of the proposals of the outcome of why it lost the last elections to NPP. He must be warned that the more ...

• ATWOMOH 6 years ago

Is the Attorney General, Electoral Commissioner and indeed, Ghanaians listening?
    This is a clear case of an issue that needs to be investigated!
    There is the need for the formation of an Independent Commission of Inquiry ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

The NDC's own report by Kwesi botchwey has enumerated the reasons NDC lost the elections.So why listen to this crazy guy who believes he can be an MP and still be awarded contracts at the same time.It doesn't work that way.

• K Sarpong 6 years ago

'Who in his right sense...'????
    Thank God I dont know you. Stupid mindless person like U.
    U talk as if ur head is in ur brain!!!

• Quartey 6 years ago

Pls, let's get it straight. Yes, even though NDC created an unfair electoral ground the NPP won the election. What is wrong with what he said? Whoever had won the election " won it on a rugged & unfair ground". Period. No cou ...

• SANKARA 6 years ago

At last we have a honest man spoke out about the way NPP won this election. Did you heard what he said ? Read it again , quote " we have not won the election fairly" Every one know there is no way Akufo Addo can beat Mahama ...

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

Bro,did u hear not did u heard.

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Sankara, if you believe that an opposition party could hack into the electoral system to defeat an incumbent, then you can believe anything. Besides, if this was the case, it would confirm the dearth of intellectual prowess ...

• "truth" 6 years ago

True patriots are selfless and it looks like Honourable Ken's patriotism is linked to 'kickbacks'. Ken, any attempt to drag the feet of this government or put 'clamps on the wheel' of the government will fail and you will fin ...

• Jumbo 6 years ago

Have you forgotten so soon the revelation from the 3 South African mercenaries who confirm they have harked into EC systems at the behest of NPP. They came into Ghana in 2012 and were back in 2016 before they were caught.Ken ...

• Joe Ibrahim 6 years ago

Your English is too bad. Do something about before you go public next time.

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 6 years ago

AGYAPONG AND OBIRI SQUEALS NPP ELECTION FRAUD WITHIN THE PAST 30 DAYS AND 7 MONTHS AFTER NPP COMING TO POWER. THE PARTY REMAINS SILENT. THERE IS SOME COMPLICITY HERE. THE SECURITY AGENCIES SHOULD BEGIN INVESTIGATIONS. UNFO ...

• Quartey 6 years ago

SANKARA, pls get that English right. If he has said they did not win the election on a fair ground. Who in the world did not know that the NPP won the election on an unfair grounds that the NDC created. Is it not true that ND ...

• ATONGO 6 years ago

This man is always threatening, "I will do this, I will do but he has never been able to carry out any of his threats yet the gullible Ghanaian media keep worshiping him and wasting our time with his empty threats.

He s ...

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 6 years ago

I would plead with the NPP Leaders to take the message from Mr. Ken Agyapong very serious. I do not think that Mr. Ken Agyapong is threatening anybody but he is rather telling the truth which is hard for some NPP people to ac ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Honorable Ken, please do it now before your evil party harm you. This best thing you can do to save mother Ghana.

• Jumbo 6 years ago

If Kennedy Apyapong worse fears is imprisonment by NDC then he should think of making peace with NDC.He should also think of meeting some NDC top hierarchy to tell them how NPP won the election. NDC would do everything to pro ...

• me 6 years ago

Ken has no balls: he is just a complete braggart.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

I really appreciate this man but the way he threatened NPP in mature administration is getting out of hand, structures in NPP are so strong to deal with any issue so why don't you use appropriate channel to deal with the issu ...

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

THIS IDIOT TAKES HISEFFUSIONS SERIOUSLY. HE REALLY BELIEVES HE CAN BRING THE NPP DOWN SINGLEHANDED. HE CAN DO THIS IN HIS DREAMS. IF HE IS THAT POWERFUL WHY IS HE ACTING LIKE A FRIGHTENED CHILD? KEEP QUIET, YOU ARE POLLUTING ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

How can you spend all your life thinking about NDC?This is crazy mind set.Thank you.

• Asamoah Forson 6 years ago

Kennedy don't be afraid you have more than 5 million sporting you. You have to fight for your right. We all knows how you fight for the past years.

• Kings 6 years ago

Why this man talk too much. Cant he shut up for a day.

• Kofi Kofi 6 years ago

Let this buffoon rave on to his own irrelevance!!!

The man has a hugely mistaken sense of his self-importance!!!

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Looks as if Ghanaweb keeps recycling what Ken said on that particular day. Any reason for that.

• Noviavor 6 years ago

All your rantings are over the bar. You are now blowing hot and cold. Take your medications regularly and you will be fine

• Olive 6 years ago

Ken , ur head is too small and that's why u are not wise ?

• Prekese 6 years ago

Your face like Boflot wei KwasIA

• Evangelist Bishop Yaw Forster Pretori 6 years ago

I do not know this person Kennedy Agyapong, but I believe he is a wise person.
    My brotherly advice is that he must just keep quiet because I believe he is just making a joke of himself the way he just talks.
    It is not about ...

• Yobo 6 years ago

Asamoah Forson, Ken is saying that the more than 5million votes NPP got at the last elections which you are bragging about, was gotten ficticiously. In reality that was not the vote NPP got. NPP stole or rigged the election.

• kwame kusi obuasi krom 6 years ago

Npp party u did not win the election s u see now lairs hacking the electria prose shame unto u from our own member Kennedy Agyapong hmmmm.m asem

• Ddddf 6 years ago

Dr kan sey all OK. I dey ur back boss

• TEDDY ACQUAH 6 years ago

This man don't show any maturity at all. His utterances shows he is toothless bulldog. HE TALKS TOO MUCH. Can't some friends advise him?

• WHO CARES. 6 years ago

Because of this FOOL that's why I don't want to join npp, he talk too much & think he knows too much.

• Skippy 6 years ago

The man says NPP stole the election.
    Didn't win fairly...
    This is what he knows for a fact...
    It is not possible for npp & NDC to loose any election with such massive vote difference !!!Never!
    Look at the next election in ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Fake news again, have there been a fair election ever in this world.
    Some people think like they know everything in this world, they forget that others were there before them and they are no more.self conceitedness is a pro ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Fake news again, have there been a fair election ever in this world.
    Some people think like they know everything in this world, they forget that others were there before them and they are no more.self conceitedness is a pro ...

• Bibi 6 years ago

Its shocking how Ken is behaving. He has proved to be a twerp and must be sacked or suspended from the party. At his age was a gun put to his head to spend money on the party? Who forced him? He has proved he is a very corrup ...

• Obaakonyarko. 6 years ago

Is Hon. Kennedy Agyapong a real politician and and true member of NPP? What expectations did he have before becoming a politician and a member of the NPP? Why is he making politics and NPP look so dirty? Can't anybody talk li ...

• Seidu Mohammed 6 years ago

He will soon kick out the anus of Akufo Addo by using attacks from the vigilante invisible and delta forces which he personally financed. He will stage the palace coup together with Wontumi, Abronye DC, and Obiri Boahen who ...

• Bibi 6 years ago

Besides if he wanted money why did he boast he had been offered a ministerial position but had rejected it? That is where money can be made easily and not through contracts if the contracts are administered well without any ...

• DANNY 6 years ago

Stop that your braggadocio, how can you bring down npp.JOKER

• Ghana ba 6 years ago

It's only in Ghana that an MP can say something concerning rigging election and go courts free without the right authorities investigating into the matter, oh God help us.

• ananseba 6 years ago

Why is this guy so afraid? Is it a case of 'thy sins shall find thee out'? At present he seems to be running away from his own shadow or from the shadows of different factions in his own Party and not from the NDC.

• Wasty (kofi sika) 6 years ago

YOUR LIFE IS AT RISK FULISH MAN.THEY WILL KILL YOU, SO BE READY FOR IT

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is most useless prez in history

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

This lunatic again.! Ranting w/o direction is his stock in trade.. A thoughtless mole in the party and planted to sow internal seed of discontenton when govt is flourishing. He was the cause of Npp narrow defeat in 2012 when ...

• Jumbo 6 years ago

Don't bring Rawlings in to your deck of crumbling cards. Rawlings is an astitute politician and he would do anything to save his skin. Don't forget that Akufu Addo's father William Akufu Addo was one of the casualties of Raw ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

If Mr Agyapong believes he has committed crimes against the state,then he should realise that it wouldn't take the NDC in 2020 to send him to jail but rather his own party would do that any moment from now.
    Mr Agyapong needs ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

his rainy juju noise has nt stop

• KM 6 years ago

NPP Government have just started working.What's all these problems

• stephen 6 years ago

Go burn sea

• Nana oo nana 6 years ago

In your dreams..

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

Fear not you go jail by NDC , if only you say the Truth.The Bible say , if you no the Truth , it shall set you free.JM is a Ghana piece President for ever .no need to panic Bro.

• PAA GRANT 6 years ago

This man carrying a bucket of SHIT MONEY around, is he NORMAL at all?

• Honest pee 6 years ago

Ken let Npp enemies over joyed be God knows the best .Are you an enemy or NPP member. God help Ghana.we need good elders.

• Tinkrite 6 years ago

"I can't think far" the problem you have with the NPP are that : they didn't fire the NDC people who are still at post :you have not been given any contact :Ibrahim Mahama is not jailed. Today you are telling the whole world ...

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Joe Ibrahim 6 years ago

Too noisy. An MP should speak of policies, projects, interests of the country and be forward looking but not engaged in petty squabbles. Ken, give us peace!

• Devine 6 years ago

All these crooks from Ken agyapoma to Ibrahim mahama can't pass. They would be found wanting.

• King Adjei 6 years ago

THIS FOOLISH IDIOT SENSELESS MAN SHOULD BE ELIMINATED FROM NPP....HE TALK TOO MUCH ABHAAA..

• BOSOMPRAH 6 years ago

LEAVE THE PARTY AND STOP THE PAA PAA!WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? ARE YOU THE ONLY ONE WHO HELPED THE NPP TO COME TO POWER. YOU BRAG TOO MUCH.MARK ZUCKERBERG IS ONLY 33YRS WITH $55.5BILLION BUT NEVER BRAGS.

• Krogya 6 years ago

Kennedy shame shame shame,if you love Nana Addo you would not sit on radio and run your mouth i dare you exposed what ever you know about the election

• Eno 6 years ago

Im tired of people who issue threats without fulfilling them. If the NPP didn't win the election then as Ghanaians we would like to know what went on. If indeed you're patriotic enough let us know what went on. That is if the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE p33) 6 years ago

Ken Throw more bomb on npp for us to know the truth about the 2016 elections. When this man insulted EC chair , ibrahim mahama and the entire ndc he was right to speak the truth but when he speaks against a single npp anima ...

• wandi 6 years ago

the fire is burning them small small

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

THIS IS CLEAR THAT KEN IS FIGHTING FOR HIS SELFISH INTEREST BUT NOT THE YOUTH.

you have been doing businesses in this country more the a decade ,under jj, k4, Atta mills* and JDM nobody collapsed your business, what d ...

• Gyamfi BAAH-AKYAMFOUR Stanley 6 years ago

Don't be naughty. You talk too much. You later come back and apologise. what kind of person are you. Better go to hell

• jack 6 years ago

you will fight yourselves till you lose 2020 elections

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

We all know Ken has names of these bastards who went hiding when we were at opposition only to surface after victory. Pls expose them for us the grassroots to take them on so that you can control your temper for now. No ndc m ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

No comment

• Mess 6 years ago

I use to respect u but no more u talk too much

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

I have watched so many events unfold over the years in Ghana and I have come to the conclusion that, GHANA will be better off with Kennedy Agyepong, Alhaji Bature, Countryman Songo (Fireman) and Kofi Wayo forming a party toge ...

• Frank 6 years ago

Who is this agyepong?Let me be clear to him that NPP has a foundation.Don't think the party is your property, you are there because you are using the party for your business .You got to be shut up before is too late for you

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

If u didnt go to school an u get the money u always talk like an illitrate

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

U are already disgraced from the day u insult EC boss.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Go and fuck yourself ken if you haven't got anything better to do idiot.

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Nana Addo warned that ,if you want to make money,then go into business, not in his govt.Why should an MP be given govt contracts?Its only in Ghana that such bullshit thrives.This guy Ken should be excommunicate from the Npp,p ...

• Yaw u.s.a. 6 years ago

You talk too much

• KOJO Santana 6 years ago

Ken.if i were you i will first resign because you told ghanaians lies, Actually anyone with psychological knowlededge will diagnose you as somebody with mental problem. Gathering all your pronouncement after the elections pro ...

• PKG 6 years ago

Sorry to say I think this guy Ken is being haunted by evil spirit.

• Toyota 6 years ago

My friend, now it's becoming too much. You talk too much. You're not the only person that helped the N.P.P. to come to power. What is all these?

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• James 6 years ago

You should have been maybe next President in Ghana but because of your mouth. Please Ken can you shut up your mouth little bit is too much threat words come out from you .who are you? Your good works shall reward. Hope Ken ...

• chigri 6 years ago

You have been disgraced by your own actions.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ken,why are behaving this way? If you fear that NDC will deal you why are you trying to bring down when you know that they are the only alternative party to come to power after NPP? Your actions do not make sense

• Nash 6 years ago

Every one knows NPP didn't win this election on fair grounds that is why Ghanaians are suffering. The evil men do ........

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• asem 6 years ago

why is this man talking as if NDC is only there to kill? it is human life we have to be careful as Ghanaians and not only money money oooo

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Mark 6 years ago

You are a disgrace to NPP,and you have already brought down the NPP.