Ghana FA paid $400,000 by SuperSport - Report

Read Comments Comments (11)

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

KENYA AND NAIJA ARE GETTING MORE MONEY FROM THEIR DEALS THAN GH. HOW? WHO HAS BEEN TO MORE WCUPS? WHO HAS BETTER SOCCER HISTORY AND APPEAL? THESE VIAAGERS FROM GFA. THE MINUTE THEY HEARD 2.1 MILLION, THEY GOT AN ERECTION. THE ...

• Azonto man 10 years ago

You're going all over the place. The question you should be asking is Ghana's local league worth that much? It has nothing to do with how many world cups Ghana has been to. This is strictly the quality of the local league. ...

• Ern 10 years ago

Thank you Azonto. Ghana's local league sucks BIG TIME. Referees are corrupt, matches are fixed etc etc. .... maybe we should have commanded more than Kenya though!

• GYIMINI KWASEA NO MEMORY 10 years ago

"KENYA AND NAIJA ARE GETTING MORE MONEY FROM THEIR DEALS THAN GH. HOW? WHO HAS BEEN TO MORE WCUPS?"

FOOL, NAIJA WAS THERE IN 1994, 1998, 2002 AND 2010.
    HOW MANY TIMES HAS YOUR SMELLY COUNTRY BEEN THERE - 2006 AND 2010.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

KWASIA, CAN U COMPARE GH TO ZAMBIA, ZIMBABWE, KENYA,UGANDA N THE REST WHO R GETTING MORE MONEY N OTHER BENEFITE FROM THEIR DEAL WITH SUPERSPORT? GFA N GH HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY BTHAT INDIAN SUPERSPORT HEADEE......

SUPER SP ...

• MARK 10 years ago

MAYBE!

• QATAR JOBS AND WORK 10 years ago

Travel And Work In Qatar With All Expenses Paid The Recruitment Agency,20% Would Be Deducted From Your Salary Up To 12Months.The Agency Will Provide The Following…

VISA
    AIR TICKET
    WORKING PERMIT
    ACCOMODATION
    TRAN ...

• Akwamu the wise man 10 years ago

How much of this money will go in private pockets?

• Akwamu Wise 10 years ago

If we knew, those still manning the FA would not be there today.
    We just don't know because they only report to FIFA.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

These monies must be used wisely by all recipients.

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

The Ghana FA should be monitoerd on how this money is spent as well as the officials of the vsarious clubs;we should becareful this money does not vanish into thin air, remember the oil rig saga, the ship is sold, the whereab ...