Essien reportedly preparing to hold talks with Besiktas

Read Comments Comments (14)

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

UNTIL THE BONES ARE ROTTEN,,,

• MARIAMA, KANDA 9 years ago

Hey Ogoglo, you think we are at Daavi's? Essien has nowhere to go. He's finished. Kaput!

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

PRAY THAT I GET MONEYS,I WILL GET YOU DRUNK P33333,

• Mallam, Medina 9 years ago

No matter what they do, unless the Three Musketeers go to Brazil, to the very stadium where they embarrassed the whole nation and the world, and pour libation to show remorse, they are finished!! Forget not the calabash and t ...

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Essien? He's one great player the Black Stars dare not relinquish. He's one player Ghana must cherish always. He's skillful, strong and has speed. Ghana and our coaches can be ungrateful and very dismissive and that is an err ...

• Ado 9 years ago

He's toast. He messed up my Brazil and I wept maa maa maa. I visited Efo's apkalapkaji for revenge. Hey Essien, you and your friends the Three Musketeers, you go see pepper!

• Maxwell Tenkorang 9 years ago

Essien.! I:m very happy as you,;re going to another club is very very good bceause I miss your game to much. I know by the grace of Almighty God, they will found you again in jesus name.na

• Aruna Kone Gbacha 9 years ago

Amen.Until the bones are rotten,à l'Ogoglo Quater!

• Mallam, Medina 9 years ago

If you don't shut your lousy mouth and I get angry, I go add you to them and you go see what go happen to you too. See how they are struggling? Na so so you too go struggle.

• slimmart1... 9 years ago

Ashawo Essien.... Make all the money U can while the hips are still strong. U will forever be the best defensive midfielder Chelsea ever had.

• kwesi 9 years ago

There goes the jealous Ghanaians again and you miserable people will never win, God bless Essien!

• Aruna Kone Gbacha 9 years ago

Amen.

• yaw 9 years ago

are you sure he is 32 yrs old???????????

• owuo 9 years ago

This guy is not less than 40 years.