'Hearts should also test relegation'

Read Comments Comments (47)

• DANIEL 10 years ago

it will NEVER happen, u will fall before ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK falls. We never say die until the BONES are ROTTEN. watch us !!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

I never knew Ade Cocker is such an idiot and insane person.

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Hearts will escape relegation,because I said so.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 10 years ago

If kotoko plays like crap. I will be the first to relegate them to division 1. Die3 obr3 na odiey! We shouldn't entertain useless clubs to stay in premier. If these useless clubs are allowed to stay. They will bring down the ...

• Chief Rasheed 10 years ago

Do you want to bet with me? Don't you know I have a "third eye".

• Danso 10 years ago

I hope it doesn't happen but I am not going to be sad if it does because it will give cause for some serious self reflection.If we continue in the path we are going now it will be more disastrous for our reputation than releg ...

• Ex Phobian 10 years ago

You must be from another region writing under a Phobia Monika.I have never heard a Ga man be so logical and far sighted.Where were you when they were insulting and threatening Ashanti Phobias?I really don't feel sorry for Hea ...

• THUNDER 10 years ago

Foolish talk. Which teams are useless in Ghana? Please name them. If Hearts are under-performing and are relegated to Div 1, who cares?

• Nii Aryee 10 years ago

Who the hell are you? A soothsayer?

• Chief Rasheed. 10 years ago

Hearts will never be relegated, take it or leave it.

• THE SENTINEL 10 years ago

SHOULD HEARTS OF OAK TASTE RELEGATION, IF EVER THAT IS AT ALL NECESSARY AND COULD BE A SANE WISH, OR TEST? STOP EXPOSING YOUR MADNESS IN PUBLIC! VERITABLE GHANAIANS DONT SPEAK LIKE THIS, PLEASE!

• ABD 10 years ago

YOU CAN SPEAK GREEK FOR ALL WE CARE.YOU ARE STILL GOING DOWN.BYE

• MALLAM TUFF(TESANO) 10 years ago

I don't know why Ga peoole are so illogical.No matter what happens hearts is never going to be the same ever again.We warned you that your decisions was heading you towards disaster but you thought the Ewes were your friends ...

• kinpi 10 years ago

Foolish old man with no sense, what do you know apart b from bribing your way in games, God punished you

• Johnny 10 years ago

This Ade Coker himself shd have been in prison for his corrupt deal when Accra Stadium was renovated for CAN 2000.He shd thank God for not making Ghana a civilized country.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 10 years ago

Give kkds asilver spoon and they lack strong, competitive life skills. Adversity makes us champions.

• SOCCER POWER 10 years ago

It is very interesting that B. A. United, Accra great Olypics and Accra Hearts of Oak, these once great teams are lingering in the relegation Zone of league soccer. What has happened to these teams?

One thing, with regard ...

• WONDERS 10 years ago

These three teams BA United, Hearts and Olympics will go this year, to be followed by Dwarfs and Kotoko next year and the revolution would be complete. Change will be complete. Then we press delete to install the new Premier ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

You don't even seem to know what you are saying. Dwarfs is already relegated and playing in first division in Ghana and not the Premier league.

Secondly, Kotoko will never be relegated as long as it remains in the hands of ...

• Jake 10 years ago

But your former team is also in relegation zone, why talk about Hearts.
    this show how selfish you are.by God's Grace Hearts will survive and Oly will go.

• Osofo 10 years ago

The reporter needs to go back to school

• KOFI MUMUI 10 years ago

Damn dirty reporter. Who employed this fool?

• Jay 10 years ago

Fante fucking fool,3 fs for him

• ODARTEI 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH NIGERIAN DOES NOT WANT PROGRESS OF GHANA FOOTBALL

• MALLAM TUFF(TESANO) 10 years ago

YOU REALLY THINK GHANA'S FOOTBALL WILL NOT PROGRESS BECAUSE HEARTS IS HEADING TOWARDS RELEGATION?WHAT AN ARROGANT TWAT!

• Fenton 10 years ago

He's not a fanti, u fool

• kwamebob 10 years ago

taste not test please correct your english.

• Raj 10 years ago

Hearts has been doing everything wrong for sometime now. I guess Ade Coker is right. They need to learn some lessons. When they come back, they will be unwilling to repeat such mistakes again.

• Jacob Allen 10 years ago

Please stop calling our league "the first capital plus premier league" because that is not a good English. You can't wrote that in comprehension and that's not helping our students to write a good journal. Simply call it "the ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

"the first capital plus premier league" IS NOT GOOD ENGLISH BUT

"You can't wrote"

IS GOOD ENGLISH?

• Nii Aryee 10 years ago

Funny indeed . He who lives in a glass house should not throw stones.

• MAD COBRA 10 years ago

"People talk to people but only a few understand"

• Nii 10 years ago

COME ON HEARTS- WE HAVE TO BEAT BEECHEM AT ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM ON SUNDAY TO GIVE US SOME HOPE.

NEVER SAY DIE.

I BELIEVE ADE THINKS OLY ARE OUT OF THE RELEGATION ZONE THEMSELVES? LAST TIME I CHECKED THEY WERE RIGHT IN T ...

• Solo Wiseman 10 years ago

I think Mr Ade Coker is gradually becoming mentally insane. Ade Coker was very lucky when the late Prof Atta -Mills saved him from prison. That was when the late Prez suppressed Judge Gbadegbe's report which strongly indicted ...

• Odikro Eyuoh Munumkum 10 years ago

Jealousy is downfall of Ghana. Hearts of Oak and Asante Kotoko are Ghana`s quintessential soccer icon, their antic names alone generate money and euphoria in Ghana soccer no matter who win the league. Just as all soccer nati ...

• champion bodey bepoase 10 years ago

if not today a i don't know dat there is a useless person like ade kwasia coker ,who a u to send to relegation ,animal like u,kwasia panin.

• SIR BOB LINKING 10 years ago

We ll never be relegated, never say die

• Blockway 10 years ago

How can an elderly person like Ade talk like this? No wonder his party of which he is a regional chairman is performing badly.

• Kotey 10 years ago

Never say die
    We are not getting relegated
    Phoooooooobia
    Bring on the naysayers
    Ade Coker, ye oshia sane on and leave hearts matter alone

• Joe/TX 10 years ago

Sure, the ding tree must "T A S T E" relegation for them to stop their juju on Gt. Oly. If they pay any to any club or match official, even the points they have would be reduced.

• Joe/TX 10 years ago

Pay any money ....

• Vous 10 years ago

Hearts will escape relegation but the current breed of players and management must resign for disgracing the phobian fraternity.

• Truth 10 years ago

He who prays for d down fall of another man must be ready to fall first no mater where he stands. Kotoko is not too far from the religation zone but think they are strong. Hearts will surely escape death

• Kizito 10 years ago

Go tell Ade Coker that he is a day light dreamer. Hearts will never go relegation,football is not politics snr Bro. 4 game is enough for us to beat relegation.

• Veat 10 years ago

It is your Olympics that will be relegated you loose talker. Can you compare your Olympics to Hearts Of Oak?

• Kwasi Tough 10 years ago

Oh Ade Coker! Why should Hearts taste relegation? I'm an ardent fan of Kotoko but I wouldn't like Hearts to be relegated.

• ??? 10 years ago

stay out of this.