‘Hayford behind bribery, mutiny at Hearts’

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Hearts fans should wise up, and defeat the evil machinations of Lebanese Harry Zakkour and the so-called old guards.

• Nii Quashie 8 years ago

please blame those at the helm of affairs-that mr afedzie and co and leave zakour alone. best period in hearts history was zakour's time- not even tommy thompson could match zakour. i have not seen one thing done right during ...

• Tom 8 years ago

So Hearts is going to register just 17 players for the season? Somebody is intentionally trying to get Hearts relegated.

• Mr. GOONS 8 years ago

Kwasia Harry zakkour is more Ghanaian than u and ur Togolese family. An ayigbe man like u putting on a agyeman to deceive. Your fellow ayigbe will be sacked and all u trokosi will sent back to kpando. U have destroyed hearts ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Nonsense! The team is no good, period !!

• kubi 8 years ago

I know this guy very well and I wouldn't believe he will do such.he is very good player and he has a future in the national team.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

every season, new 23 players...

• Peter 8 years ago

Interesting. The chap was feigning injuries to play in some matches and Hearts were still losing those matches. Scapegoating at its worst!

• Nii Quashie 8 years ago

we have bad management. A good team starts from a good management. Unfortunately we are stuck with mr afedie who majority shares not capable of manning hearts of oak and does not want to sell his shares so hearts can move on.

• Poky 8 years ago

Stop dis nonsense he's make boy i know kwesi will never do such a thing

• Poky 8 years ago

Stop dis nonsense,kwesi is ma boy and I know he will never do such a thing.Our is bad period

• peter Dorsir 8 years ago

Hearts management is joking how can u allowed a good player like Emmanuel Hayford to go like that without buying a single new player God is watching them they shuld not joke with we the supporters.

• peter Dorsir 8 years ago

are

• Kotey 8 years ago

Hearts paa
    who wrote this

• Sir The LAW 8 years ago

He has been sacked. So what about those who confess that they were also involved?

• Nicky Jefferson (usa ) 8 years ago

That's a gud question. If its true then u ve to sack all of them n recruit new players.it looks like this management don't kno hw to run a club.since taking over affairs nothing gud has happened. So my multi million question ...

• one ghana 8 years ago

Hearts is fallen ot can never rise again. From baord to players, all sankwas