‘It was appalling’ – Nigerian player fumes over Daniel Laryea’s officiating

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Hh 17 hours ago

KWASIA he denied the home team an obvious penalty and you sitting there talking shit when u defending throughout the ninety minute
    Did you score a goal and he refused to award it ?
    Was he the one who inspired your player t ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 hours ago

THE REF ENSURED IT WENT TO PENALTIES FOR YOU TO PROVE YOURSELF.... THAT ONE TOO HE SHOULD HOLD YOUR LEG AND SCORE FOR YOU??? NAIJA GYIMIFUO

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 8 hours ago

Foolish players you want the ref to score penallies for you too? Next time he will your wife give you kwasia what kind of entitlement is this?

• Joe 15 hours ago

Nonsense. You guys should thank the Ghanaian referee for not awarding penalty to the Moroccans. You are very stupid, did the referee play the nasty penalty for you?

• Doomed Africa 15 hours ago

He is making a valid point! Layrea and the VAR guy made a mockery of Africa refereeing and it's like there was a script written for all the referees t o help Morocco host and win. Why is that both Tanzania in R16, and Cameroo ...

• JAGDI 9 hours ago

Sore losers. Did the referee take the penalties?

• He ignored 3 possible penalties against you Naija 15 hours ago

So evpf you Nigerians should be grateful for letting you off the hook

• Hmmm 14 hours ago

The referee dis nothing wrong, Nigerians always finding excuses when they lose

• Paa Pee 14 hours ago

2 shots and 1 corner kick in 120 minutes and you are blaming the Referee.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Idiot Nigerian baller. Penalties are not about luck, Moron! It is called skill, have talent at it. You dumb folks apparently learnt nothing but 419. You didn't come prepared to win at any means necessary! Stop shifting bla ...

• RED SUBMARINE 11 hours ago

@Doctor Killer Mumbi Seraki,you Are Senseless Like Bat.You Just Existing Like Woodlog,i Hope You Have Just Taken The Akpetesin And Weedicide You Always Offer To Your Family Members.Infact You Are Crazy For Saying Penalty Shoo ...

• Brown 11 hours ago

So Snr man did the referee tie your legs during penalty shootout time???

• BerylRichards 9 hours ago

Nigeria!!
    Garbage!! That is why Nigeria football is what it is with over 200Million people to choose from. Blame everyone else except yourselves.

See the kind of defensive game you played?? That was you game plan!! You sc ...

• sosu 8 hours ago

appalling fo what?,did the referee kicked the ball during the penalty shoots out? just get off.

• Fastook 6 hours ago

And yore an appalling footballer

• Fastook 6 hours ago

Nigeria is the way it is because the people there are the most cowardly people on the African continent. They show this false bravado with their loud and flamboyant front but inside they’re very weak . These people never ho ...

• RED SUBMARINE 1 hour ago

Ghanians Are Stupid.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 hour ago

NIGERIANS ARE BUFOONS.... GENERATOR REPUBLIC