I was surprised big clubs didn't sign Osimhen – Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Paa Pee 14 hours ago

He was just like you. Too pompous or too known and should have stayed in Napoli to build his career instead of applying for a transfer just a year into the deal. Teams see him as a problem player with lots of issues.

• Kofi 13 hours ago

Big clubs don't sign players with bad attitude.

• Le Pacifiteur 13 hours ago

Pogba was full of himself but the big clubs went after him till he tested positive for drugs.

The mafia in Italy may have tagged him to ward off any potential interest from top European clubs.

• Varon 12 hours ago

Osim cock or Osim duck is a useless Nigerian striker, after scoring 4 goals against weak teams like mozambique , why was he defending against Morocco .

• Gogo 9 hours ago

Algeria is a weak side too right? Always trying to discredit people. No striker in the history of Ghana comes close to Victor Osimhen. Mumu people

• RED SUBMARINE 1 hour ago

Abi ooooo,when Tiger Is Eating Praying mantis Will Watch.